Stats: 3,327,789 members, 8,432,603 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 June 2026 at 12:54 AM

Glossy6's Posts

Nairaland ForumGlossy6's ProfileGlossy6's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 (of 91 pages)

FamilyRe: I Don't Have A Close Relationship With My Younger Sister. by glossy6(f): 6:54pm On Dec 23, 2015
sweetgala:
You are not alone OP, I do not speak much with my twin brother we have very little in common and he often irritates me.
Unbelievable. I thought me and my twin sister are the only twins acting that way.
FamilyRe: I Don't Have A Close Relationship With My Younger Sister. by glossy6(f): 6:49pm On Dec 23, 2015
Am world apart from my twin sister and I thought am alone. We just don't flow and my friend told me of another set of twins that don't get along.

Well, I have been trying to get close to her but its pretty difficult. Could it be because we were raised in different homes?
HealthRe: Woman Walks Unclad After She Was Scammed By Relatives (PICS) by glossy6(f): 10:44pm On Dec 22, 2015
The relatives can clap their hands now, dance a will and celebrate. Wicked world
Nairaland GeneralRe: Lifeless Body Of A Young Man In Yaba, Lagos (Photos) by glossy6(f): 10:33pm On Dec 22, 2015
I called Lagos State Emergency service when I noticed that some robbers were in our vicinity. They refused to show up only to call my line two days later requesting to chat with me. I told the caller to stop disturbing me since they refused coming on that night

Nigeria is in a big mess
FashionRe: Designed By 14yrs Old Student by glossy6(op): 2:55pm On Dec 22, 2015
Another -
FashionDesigned By 14yrs Old Student by glossy6(op):
My daughters of 14 yrs made this dress for her sister

CrimeRe: Trader Kills Friend Over N5,000 Electricity Bill (pictured) by glossy6(f): 2:03pm On Dec 22, 2015
franconian:
huh

But why will an adult of 39 still be doing roomie?
And planned to get engaged to a lady in that condition. Hmmmm. No comments
FamilyRe: Married As A Second Wife For Child-Bearing by glossy6(f): 7:30am On Dec 22, 2015
veave:
My colleague doesn't have the same opinion as you do.
He is an Alfa and has called all non muslims 'to our face' infidels.
Not just him. His friends too.
Our superior who is also a Muslim did not caution him neither did he ask him to apologize to us.
So what are you trying to tell me again?
Yeah. When they beg for alms, they don't see infidels but washes the money with water thereafter. Stewpid fellows
FamilyRe: Married As A Second Wife For Child-Bearing by glossy6(f): 6:32am On Dec 22, 2015
rolled:
And you just registered today on nairaland I wish you the attention you seek for Ameeeeeeeeeeeeen
Pls what's the criteria for posting on NL. If you were Seun .......
FamilyRe: Married As A Second Wife For Child-Bearing by glossy6(f): 6:32am On Dec 22, 2015
rolled:
And you just registered today on nairaland I wish you the attention you seek for Ameeeeeeeeeeeeen
Pls what's the criteria for posting on NL. If you were Seun .......
RomanceRe: 99.9% Of Ladies Are Guilty Of This Act (photo) by glossy6(f): 6:20pm On Dec 21, 2015
SHOCK7:
if u don't apply any make-up, then let's honestly be d judge of dat!
O.k. Must all women wear make up then? Why the unbelieve?
RomanceRe: 99.9% Of Ladies Are Guilty Of This Act (photo) by glossy6(f): 6:20pm On Dec 21, 2015
SHOCK7:
if u don't apply any make-up, then let's honestly be d judge of dat!
O.k. Must all women wear make up then? Why the unbelieve?
PoliticsRe: Zahra Buhari Spotted Wearing 192k Shoe by glossy6(f): 6:01pm On Dec 21, 2015
Untainted007:
You are an accountant counting fowls and eggs at ur boss poultry abi. Most real accountant that I knw are always calculating before spending and always miser even to themselves on what they eat and wear. Get a life bro. Are you even chartered or who recognise you professionall?
What brought about this trash you wrote? The president's daughter's pair of shoes? To think that Zahra does not even know any of you out here lashing out at each shows the level you are all operating.
PoliticsRe: Zahra Buhari Spotted Wearing 192k Shoe by glossy6(f): 5:42pm On Dec 21, 2015
Untainted007:
This is one of the things joblessness is causing among youths in this country. I wonder how some pple think. Who says she can't buy whatever she want in as much as she legitimately work for it? What she wears can't necessarily be 100% paid for by her father, it may be presented to her, and I'm quite sure she will av a rich guy as a bf. If you are poor and u can't afford it, do u expect everyone to be in ur sorry state also? Pls get a life and endeavour to be rich in life and see how ur thinking faculty will change. It baffles me at times when pple will say they can't buy a shoe of so so amount, its because u av nt arrived; if you have the money you will buy. Take for instance, the MD of my company presented a wrist watch of about 10m to a friend during the person's birthday. To a poor man its a lot of money but to d buyer its a token.
Hahaha! Your MD got part of Dasuki loot abi?
CelebritiesRe: Annie Idibia Takes Orphan Who Has Never Been To The Cinema To See A Movie - NICE by glossy6(f): 9:10am On Dec 20, 2015
fabulous660:
Nice. Atleast let them have an experience of it
And probably eat watery soup at the orphanage later as Oliver Twist did. Why not channel the money towards their feeding or education?

Publicity stunt if you ask me.
FashionRe: Zahra Buhari Spotted In A $965 Pair Of Manolo Blahnik Hangisi Satin Pumps(photos by glossy6(f): 6:23pm On Dec 19, 2015
Sai Bubu. She dey display cleavage ma
RomanceRe: 99.9% Of Ladies Are Guilty Of This Act (photo) by glossy6(f): 6:12pm On Dec 19, 2015
SHOCK7:
SERIOUSLY, pls put up a pic of 'urself?
What do you need the picture for?
EducationRe: Ekayoma Rukevwe Emerges Best Graduating Student From US College (Photos) by glossy6(f): 6:01pm On Dec 19, 2015
TedBaker:
ur ojukokoro na 1st class. EKPA
vwe vwe orue, onyieda
EducationRe: Ekayoma Rukevwe Emerges Best Graduating Student From US College (Photos) by glossy6(f): 6:00pm On Dec 19, 2015
TedBaker:
ur ojukokoro na 1st class. EKPA
we we orue, onyieda
EducationRe: Ekayoma Rukevwe Emerges Best Graduating Student From US College (Photos) by glossy6(f): 5:59pm On Dec 19, 2015
CelebritiesRe: Lagos Government After Linda Ikeji Over Tax Evasion by glossy6(f): 5:43pm On Dec 19, 2015
AwiLand:
And that is exactly what she will do.... She can blog from anywhere, pay her tax anywhere and can still live in Lagos
She will pay her taxes to Lagos as long as she resides in Lagos.
CelebritiesRe: Lagos Government After Linda Ikeji Over Tax Evasion by glossy6(f): 5:40pm On Dec 19, 2015
adaweezy:
The FIRS and since she is a resident of Lagos, the FIRS collects the taxes and shares it with the state government or LIRS....
FIRS assesses and collects taxes from companies while states deals with individual taxpayers. Linda will have to answer to LIRS since it involves individuals (WHT inclusive )
CelebritiesRe: Lagos Government After Linda Ikeji Over Tax Evasion by glossy6(f): 5:33pm On Dec 19, 2015
Viktor1983:
All muscles on linda's tax matter, All dumb on fuel scarcity.....

Does linda have a physical office in lagos?
Or does she only exist online?
Are there Laws in our constitution as regards internet concerns?
Does Lagos state have exclusive taxation rights on Nigerian cyberspace?

Dalu nu ooo!
There are laws on Income Tax. Whether she operates a portfolio biz or conduct her biz on the air, high sea, cyber or even coven does not matter. As far as a fair assessment of her income can be made she is to pay tax. Worst case scenario, she will be assessed on deemed income.

Shikena
CelebritiesRe: Omotola's Husband Must Hear This (photo) by glossy6(f): 5:15pm On Dec 19, 2015
softappless:
MCHEEEWWW!!! AS IF SHE IS TRULY A FAITHFUL WIFE.
Did you by chance have a fling with her?
RomanceRe: My Pre-wedding Pics by glossy6(f): 1:23pm On Dec 19, 2015
ambassadorgozie:
Congrats!
I for com shop rice if na lagos
Shop or chop biko?
RomanceRe: My Pre-wedding Pics by glossy6(f): 1:23pm On Dec 19, 2015
ambassadorgozie:
Congrats!
I for com shop rice if na lagos
Shop or chop biko?
RomanceRe: 99.9% Of Ladies Are Guilty Of This Act (photo) by glossy6(f): 5:55am On Dec 19, 2015
@op you are spook wrong. I have been married for 15yrs and I always dress up before my hubby. I don't apply make up. No painting of any type and am good to go. There are ladies out there that don't delay their men.
CelebritiesRe: Uche Ogbodo Displays Her Nose Ring (photos) by glossy6(f): 8:00pm On Dec 18, 2015
I thought it's only pigs that have rings in their nostrils. At least that's what I saw while growing up in Zonkwa
CareerRe: Lady Who Slept With Her Bosses For Promotion Cries Out by glossy6(f): 4:14pm On Dec 18, 2015
Pls continue until you sleep with Bubu
CrimeRe: Ritual Killers: One -chance Operators Devise New Strategies by glossy6(f): 10:29am On Dec 18, 2015
My boss's driver escaped about 8yrs ago after being sold to ritualists. They were sold for 50k per person far less than the price of a cow then. May God continue to provide route of escape for us. AMEN
CrimeRe: Rape Victim Found Dead In Ikorodu (Graphic Photos) by glossy6(f): 8:49am On Dec 18, 2015
Ikorodu is now synonymous with ritual killings
PoliticsRe: Biafra: 5 Shot Dead Celebrating Kanu’s Release by glossy6(f): 8:44am On Dec 18, 2015
Zoharariel:
It is very simple. A child that says Nigeria will not sleep shall surely end up in the mortuary.

Imagine after committing a treasonable felony and being narrowly let off the hook, some useless groups are now demanding for 100Million Naira to be paid in damages.

Tell me, what deters others from also towing that dishonourable path of stoking the fire of disunity when they know it pays at the end.

FG should have taken my advice - killing Nnamdi Kanu and dumping his corpse right in the middle of Onitsha Market around 4am on a monday morning.
Same wishes to you even when you disagree in your family

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 (of 91 pages)