Travel › Re: Living In Ghana, My Experience. by Goahead(op): 7:05pm On Apr 19, 2017 |
Crime in Ghana~In this regard, Ghana security forces are not a match to their Nigerian counterparts, it's just that Ghanaians are relatively law abiding than we are, they're not over ambitious like we Nigerians. Although, Ghana is well known for its relentless "Sakawa boys" (A diabolic answer to Nigerian 'yahoo boys', these guys can kill as a form of sacrifice or whatever, unlike our yahoo yahoo boys). Armed robberies are very prevalent in three northern regions; Northern Region, Upper east and Upper west. These places are synonymous to "bike snatching". You don't dare flaunt your new motor bike any how. |
Travel › Living In Ghana, My Experience. by Goahead(op): 6:50pm On Apr 19, 2017 |
My experience living in Ghana
Disclaimer: These are all my day to day gatherings while living in Ghana. To the nairaland Ghanaian community, please, calm down and read objectively. I know you all to be abruptly ferocious and good patriots to your country! As we all know, the combination of Niger, Bornu and Taraba states is way more bigger than the entire Republic Ghana. But I am assuring you, we aren't gonna divulge our time into that frivolity right now.
Celebrities › Re: Genevieve Nnaji On The Set Of "Lion Heart" In Enugu by Goahead(m): 3:56pm On Apr 19, 2017 |
raker300: That car is very sexy Nigerian made  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Colorized Photographs From World War I & II by Goahead(m): 11:37am On Apr 19, 2017*. Modified: 12:40pm On Apr 19, 2017 |
Don't worry you all, I've got my space suit that will protect me from radiation when the nuclear world War III starts. I'm gonna capture every drops of H/A bombs under my lense. Next generation of human kind, won't suffer our fate of these poor quality pictures. |
Sports › Re: Solomon Dalung In Animal Skin Cultural Outfit (Photos) by Goahead(m): 8:03pm On Apr 18, 2017 |
malton: Hahahha. This Taroh man eh. Sang ka? Was that why you made it sound like an emergency?
I don't even know one Taroh song as I dey so o. :-
But I'll do some asking around and get back to you if I find it. Ikankan ya Lol. My SD card got damaged as I left the country, I couldn't recover my Taroh song wey dey sweet me die.  Thanks for your goodwill bro. |
Sports › Re: Solomon Dalung In Animal Skin Cultural Outfit (Photos) by Goahead(m): 7:17pm On Apr 18, 2017 |
malton: Yea, I'm half Taroh. Why the urgency? Lol, there's a track from Nanwop Zhimak that I have been looking to download for years now. I haven't been lucky enough to find it on the net. I'd be more than happy if you could help me. I got to listen to the song when I was in Wadata kasuwa, Wase local government  Track name : gwangwan ogajat (the spellings could be wrong). |
Sports › Re: Solomon Dalung In Animal Skin Cultural Outfit (Photos) by Goahead(m): 6:19pm On Apr 18, 2017 |
malton: Lol.
Aren't all cultures far beyond primitive?
It depends. Why are you asking? Are you one? Please, reply ASAP. |
Car Talk › Re: A Look at Sam's Bug-Eyed Three-Wheeled, Two-Person Electric Vehicle by Goahead(m): 3:58pm On Apr 18, 2017 |
Electric cars should be left for Tesla.  Imagine charging this slow - witted toy for 5 fvcking hours just to hit a measly 100km  |
Sports › Re: Solomon Dalung In Animal Skin Cultural Outfit (Photos) by Goahead(m): 3:46pm On Apr 18, 2017 |
Tarok cultures are radically primitive.  Any Tarok nairalander here? |
Car Talk › Re: Who Has Applied For The Nigerian Driver's License On-line? by Goahead(m): 7:30am On Apr 18, 2017 |
LastMumu: I tried processing mine online too, I stopped because I couldn't answer some questions there. Why will they be asking if I have ever been involved in 3some before? Color of my semen? wtf?
Food › Re: Foreigners Mistake Eba For A Bar Of Soap On Twitter (Photos) by Goahead(m): 9:43am On Apr 17, 2017 |
Which kind eba be that one? White as snow  |
Politics › Re: $43m Found In Lagos Home Not Mine, Says Amaechi by Goahead(m): 7:15pm On Apr 15, 2017 |
Family › Re: Comparison In A Family. How Healthy Is It? by Goahead(m): 7:01am On Apr 15, 2017*. Modified: 9:24am On Apr 15, 2017 |
Acode: lolz..I saw a lot of people talking about how foolish I am..nd how stupid of a young man I am..nd how proud I am for breaking my brothers nose... i stated it clearly.. I felt bad..I couldn't sleep..we are good padis ...or rather we were This is saddening, your innocent brother had to bear the blunt of your reckless father. You're more detailed right here than the original post. I don't care to know whatever that caused the fight, but please, fix that bond between you and your brother, at least for the sake of your poor mom  |
Family › Re: Comparison In A Family. How Healthy Is It? by Goahead(m): 10:23pm On Apr 14, 2017 |
Why would you fight with your elder brother in the first place  |
Family › Re: 8-Month-Old Indian Girl Weighs 10lbs, Craves For Food & Eats Like An Adult (Pics by Goahead(m): 4:30pm On Apr 14, 2017 |
The father is 23  So, the Indians wanna beat China in population  |
Sports › Re: Silvio Berlusconi Sells Ac Milan by Goahead(m): 10:03pm On Apr 13, 2017*. Modified: 10:29am On Apr 14, 2017 |
Lemme get this straight, Ac Milan is now a Chinese owned club? China oti take over o  |
Travel › Re: Graveyard Of Nigeria's Dead Airplanes (Photos) by Goahead(m): 2:48pm On Apr 13, 2017 |
Our leaders are intellectually handicapped. We have many tourist attractions, transport those planes to these places and convert them to restaurants, Internet cafe and other useful spots. |
Car Talk › Re: 2018 Lincoln Navigator Is Lighter, Faster And Roomier (photos) by Goahead(m): 1:26pm On Apr 13, 2017 |
Trump asked Germany to buy American cars
German: "Build better cars"
German reply wasn't just epic but a reflection of failed automobiles industry in the US.
Doubt me, buy this Lincoln and spend your life savings on petrol! |
Travel › Re: Pripyat, Fukushima, Inside The Two Largest Radioactive Ghost Town On Earth. by Goahead(m): 11:51am On Apr 13, 2017 |
For how long are these places gonna be habitable once again? Explorers  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Rare Images Of North Korea Military. by Goahead(m): 5:59pm On Apr 12, 2017*. Modified: 6:32pm On Apr 12, 2017 |
With no effective defense systems, the dictator of North Korea would be effortlessly charred to death with bust - bunker missiles. I stand with the USA. |
Travel › Re: “Kaman K-Max”: Is This The Craziest Helicopter Blades You’ve Ever Seen? by Goahead(m): 11:11am On Apr 11, 2017 |
With those intermeshing blades, it looks like something out of soviet era engineering. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: 'Ready For Real War' Iran And Russia Warns Trump They Will Retaliate If.. by Goahead(m): 12:26am On Apr 11, 2017 |
MONITZ: U re just a gadfly.. Typical of a Putin's RoosterDrinker |
Travel › Re: 4 Reasons To Visit Owerri This Easter by Goahead(m): 12:21am On Apr 11, 2017 |
Alitair: I refuse to agree. ofe owerri is real and can only be afforded if u have a fat pocket. ask and know Could you mind posting pictures of it here  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: 'Ready For Real War' Iran And Russia Warns Trump They Will Retaliate If.. by Goahead(m): 12:17am On Apr 11, 2017 |
MONITZ: How do u see things,re u always objective enough to see things clearly as they re or it is always the band-wagon effect for u?Who sets the rules and who made the U.S the policeman of the world whereby they can do anything and get away with it and if same thing is done by another country,it then becomes a crime.
Which nation has invaded other countries the most on countless occasions without any shred of evidence of the so much taunted WEAPONS OF MASS DESTRUCTION in sight after the attacks? For the fact that you found my post to be ardently pro - America, makes you nothing but a Russian douchebag. Keep Harbouring the anti America rhetoric while enjoying their goodwills. |
Travel › Re: 4 Reasons To Visit Owerri This Easter by Goahead(m): 2:21pm On Apr 10, 2017*. Modified: 2:39pm On Apr 10, 2017 |
You will salivate when they serve you the indigenous Ofe Owerri. Ofe Owerri is an illusive idiom, used to express how foods are expensive in Owerri. There's nothing like ofe Owerri, Imolites can attest to my humble submission. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: 'Ready For Real War' Iran And Russia Warns Trump They Will Retaliate If.. by Goahead(m): 1:17pm On Apr 10, 2017 |
The Persian scums that couldn't risk confrontation with Israel is here daring the US? ~ FAKE NEWS!!
These whole sabre- rattlings by Kim, Assad and the world's sponsor of terror Iran, is because, Putin is propping them with his junk S300/S400. |
Car Talk › Re: All New Infiniti QX80 SUV Revealed Ahead Of New York Auto Show. by Goahead(m): 8:15am On Apr 08, 2017 |
fitinwell: Op but I can't locate the. side veiw mirrors..Abi na for showroom ni...  It could be replaced by real time cameras |
Music/Radio › Re: List Three Of Your Most Played Music by Goahead(m): 10:35pm On Apr 06, 2017*. Modified: 10:10am On Apr 07, 2017 |
Good life ~ One Republic Majesty ~ Kari jobe Never give up ~ Sia |
Romance › Re: Twins Who Married Twins And Lived Under Same Roof For 24yrs(Photos). by Goahead(m): 6:55pm On Apr 04, 2017 |
The uncanny resemblance is astonishing. I'm touched  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Chemical Attack: Rocket Hit Syrian Hospital, 58 Dead, Others Foaming.(photos). by Goahead(m): 2:26pm On Apr 04, 2017 |
Remnants of Saddam Hussein sarin and mustard gas stockpile are still all over the middle east. |
Romance › Re: . by Goahead(m): 1:27pm On Apr 04, 2017 |
Can't strain my eyes to read that obvious rubbish  |