Stats: 3,328,237 members, 8,434,783 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 June 2026 at 10:23 AM

God1000's Posts

Nairaland ForumGod1000's ProfileGod1000's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 (of 529 pages)

TravelRe: Sanwo-Olu: First Phase Of Blue Line Rail Project Will Be Completed Next Week by God1000(m): 8:32am On Dec 17, 2022
lailo:
But Nigeria is broke bah, that's why every president could not perform? Dumb analysis undecided
Ogbeni, appreciate the effort of a good governor and move on, e no go kill u. undecided
Lol, but I first commended the Lagos state government
PoliticsRe: Buhari At 80: He Has Served Honestly And Selflessly- Osinbajo by God1000(m): 8:12am On Dec 17, 2022
This is political statement
TravelRe: Nigerian Government Evacuates 191 Stranded Nigerians From India by God1000(m): 7:52am On Dec 17, 2022
Good, they should stay in Nigeria, let's build our country together
PoliticsRe: Buhari At 80: 12 Things Nigerians Need To Know - Garba Shehu by God1000(m):
He's a complete failure

He was a despotic military head of state and a very clueless civilian president.

He made Nigeria the poverty capital of the world with the unprecedented depredation by bandits
Foreign AffairsRe: Putin Readies Massive Yars Nuclear Missile Capable Of Hitting US And UK ( Pics) by God1000(m): 7:32am On Dec 17, 2022
Nursepepeye:
you said everything in my mind. Salute
Thanks.
FamilyRe: Christmas Competition For The Kids. by God1000(m): 6:41am On Dec 17, 2022
Organising such competition for kids is very nice, they are gonna like it, but I also understand why your mum is against it.

Maybe you should consider doing something else for them
CrimeRe: Man Stabs His Roommate To Death Over N300 Electricity Bill In Delta (Photo) by God1000(m): 11:45pm On Dec 16, 2022
Weederness:
On that fateful day.
Normally I work in an hotel, since home is not home enough I had to work as a barber apprentice during the evening. I have to walk back home, like 30 minute Journey or so.

Could you imagine this guy has an exam the next day and he was chasing women up and down. So on that deal day, he woke around 4:00 to start begging God again. After like 30 minute, I called him brother kelvin Abeg small small. Maybe because he think he's bigger or whatever, the idiot opened his mouth and said 'dem no born your father to tell me not to pray'. Omo, I stood up and walk towards him, I gave a dirty hit. He was lucky, I only manage to dislocate his right hand. I wanted to make sure he won't be able to write the exam that day but for neighbor intervention he was saved but old man cry that day....
thank God you didn't kill him
Foreign AffairsRe: Us-Africa Summit Ends With Billion-Dollar Pledges, Hints Of Biden Visit by God1000(m): 10:48pm On Dec 16, 2022
Buhari should not bother coming back, no one misses him
TV/MoviesRe: Ebuka Reacts As Nigerians Kick Against Airing BB Titans During 2022 Election by God1000(m):
Enough of BBnaija abeg, it's time for serious business.

This show has done more harm than good, I don't know the importance of it

It doesn't matter where it will be aired, it's gonna be another big distraction

Lazy and disoriented nigerian youths will become engrossed in it.
CelebritiesRe: Davido Spotted Dancing In Qatar Ahead Of Performance At World Cup (Video) by God1000(m):
Nice one, good to see him smiling after the tragedy that struck in his family.

According to Robert H Schuller, Tough times never last, but tough people do.
EducationRe: Oyo Govt Upgrades EACOED To University Status by God1000(m):
Harbeeorlar:
Too many? List them pls. Do you know how many tertiary institutions in Ogun state?
University of Ibadan
Lead city university
Ajayi Crowther university
Oyo technical university
LAUTECH
National open university
Dominion university
Koladaisi university

At least the ones I know
EducationRe: Oyo Govt Upgrades EACOED To University Status by God1000(m):
Good development, but too many universities in oyo state.

The existing ones should be properly maintained instead of creating new ones
FamilyRe: If You Want A Good Lady, Be A Good Man by God1000(m): 9:40pm On Dec 16, 2022
Hezzyluv:
Lol....
can you just imagine, they see decent guys as boring and something else.
Science/TechnologyRe: Bitcoiner Implants Lightning Chip To Make BTC Payments By Hand (Pix) by God1000(m):
Technology has really revolutionised every aspects of human life

Though these chips do emit radiation, However, the radiation is of extremely low intensity.

But I'm never gonna implant a microchip into my body
FamilyRe: If You Want A Good Lady, Be A Good Man by God1000(m): 9:32pm On Dec 16, 2022
Being a good man doesn't guarantee you of finding a good lady.

Infact, some ladies these days avoid dating good men due to some weird reasons
CrimeRe: Man Stabs His Roommate To Death Over N300 Electricity Bill In Delta (Photo) by God1000(m): 9:25pm On Dec 16, 2022
Weederness:
Of course, who do you think should be blamed? At the end of the day, the room mate might be the devil in human form.

I nearly killed my roommate back in 2021.
The idiot won't contribute shit toward anything in the house, yet he would still have the effrontery to bring woman into the room and left us stranded outside. Nigga won't read for exam but you see that 4:30am, that's when Kelvin would start beggin God loudly to come and do miracle at the examination hall.

If the idiot want to buy bathing soap, he would buy those canoe and co, knowing that nobody would use it except him but the very moment you buy expensive normal batting soap, the idiot would spend hours in bathroom and so many other atrocity like that.

Imagine whenever there's foodstuff, this idiot would go ahead and cook, dish some and hide and even keep for his friend. Food that he doesn't have a Penny on oo.

But the day, I treated his Bleep up, I bless God he didn't die and for timely intervention of neighbors otherwise......

Nb; the only weapon involved was my fist and leg
Lol, but what exactly did you do to him?
PoliticsRe: Emmanuel Alayande College Of Education Has Been Approved By NUC As University by God1000(m): 8:15pm On Dec 16, 2022
Good one, too many universities in oyo state.
BusinessRe: See How Nigerians Treat The New Naira Notes (Photo) by God1000(m): 8:11pm On Dec 16, 2022
Too bad, this is a punishable offence in some countries
RomanceRe: Met My New Born Baby For The First Time Today - Photos by God1000(m): 8:09pm On Dec 16, 2022
Is it a boy or girl? The baby looks like you
PoliticsRe: This 78 Years Old Man Energetic Performance At Rally Will Surprise You(video) by God1000(m): 7:04pm On Dec 16, 2022
That's the enthusiasm I want to see.
CrimeRe: Nigerian Drug Kingpin Arrested In India by God1000(m):
Nigerialabalaba:
na ur ibo people problem..U tink say foreigners no sabi say na Ibo people dey do am pass.
hmm, stop playing ethnic card
PoliticsRe: Mexican Bitcoin Lord, Ray Yousef Endorse Peter Obi, Promises Refreshment At Poll by God1000(m):
Good, Peter Obi is the chosen one.

Me and my family will vote for him for better Nigeria, he will make Nigeria an Eldorado.
CrimeRe: Attempted Murder: Robinson Uwak's Wife Remanded In Prison (pic) by God1000(m):
Why woman? The whole thing would have turned to another chidinma saga if she had succeeded in killing him.

We will be hearing different stories and the dead man cannot speak out.
TravelRe: Sanwo-Olu: First Phase Of Blue Line Rail Project Will Be Completed Next Week by God1000(m): 4:26pm On Dec 16, 2022
Kudos to Lagos state government.

Lagos has money, so every governor must perform, no excuses.
TV/MoviesRe: Far From Home: Netflix Series (Drop Your Review) by God1000(m): 3:48pm On Dec 16, 2022
Good, this will be a blockbuster movie

They should promote our image well this time
Nairaland GeneralRe: Send A Christmas Greetings/shout Out To A Nairalander Here by God1000(m): 3:47pm On Dec 16, 2022
Jeon:
Sh4d0w
Benellah
R2bees2
OyinKris
Sirseedorf
Olamiooo
Hollybratt
Maziaugment
Consiglieri
MMempire
yachal
Explorers
Mrscarter
TheSourcerer
dorin27
God1000
purples25

"Wishing you a white Christmas!. And when you run out of white, just open a bottle of red"
thanks Jeon.

I will send you white rice and chicken
CelebritiesRe: Omotayo, Do2dtun Wife Files For Divorce Over Forced Abortion, Domestic Violence by God1000(m): 3:21pm On Dec 16, 2022
The rate of divorce these days is alarming
PoliticsRe: PMB Could Have Punished Wike, FFK, Fayose, Bishop Kukah, Others – Femi Adesina by God1000(m): 3:10pm On Dec 16, 2022
Such silly talk, nigerians insulted former president good luck Jonathan more than Buhari and he didn't punish anybody
RomanceRe: I Wish Ladies Will Know This About Guys That Started From Scratch by God1000(m):
But why should a guy be the one doing all that?
CrimeRe: Man Stabs His Roommate To Death Over N300 Electricity Bill In Delta (Photo) by God1000(m): 2:28pm On Dec 16, 2022
He killed somebody because of N300, he will soon blame the devil

But why do you always report bad news?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 (of 529 pages)