Godofuck231's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Godofuck231's Profile › Godofuck231's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 (of 403 pages)
What am I looking at shaggy or saggy ? |
Ashawoe don see lotto em carry bazards join body , dirty witch |
its the D factor affecting her , damn that D |
You know this one na straight from the source, one small fuckup na lightning without capacitor or resister , direct hit from God |
When Nigerians impregnate their 13 year old daughters and steal their family savings buried in the compound including gold bars and escape with it to Europe, where you de that time, Nigerians are very abusive of opportunities especially the edos and igbos , the problem is now clear that Nigerians are not welcome anywhere in the world except for Italy which they serve as cheap sex alternative for both men and old women to save them from homosexuality and population decline |
post=122997422:no need buharis government is enough for me |
Yeah , and when she leaves house girl go sexy paint lips wait for bed , kotinu |
After she don wreck the man abi |
Who be government of kogi, watin em do for the country when em de fit give warnings , abi em fit close nigerian air space ? |
Those are super high impact resistant kevlar , Kevlar is more resilient than steel. If stressed enough, steel strands can begin to break over time.Kevlar can stand up to flexing without self-destruction until it starts to wear out due to exposure. It means second hand tires or over used and unserviceable tires Fools |
Wagwanbrethren:only if you are an American citizen |
adisabarber:black mambas are called black because or their mouth , its black , its a feature present in all its species, its venom is so powerful that its mouth is coloured black and its toxic from birth as age or size dosent affect its potency |
Nothing they can do , go call Jesus, since those who are Christians can't behave as they are they will learn properly, politics its called not sentiments |
Black Mamba |
Ashawoe and her investment |
illicit:u no well o lol |
Its a bloody day all NRA members are strapped to the teeth , fvck with us its going to be 50 on 1 shooting for that gun man , texas no be Washington o |
The girl wan use fart kill my enemy , like she can't hold fart |
The question is why didn't she marry the man and let his family take care of hither son , single mother de sweet abi, if shes pregnant he should come see her family immediately if not the child is unwanted |
Obi just soiled himself politically, nobody would trust him to hold to a plan or an agreement with him, he's unscrupulous |
To the underground King, long live the King
Bullionaire:maybe but your ancestors were morons in their first life that how you ended up such an idiotic comma |
dwilliams:revealed |
Dafresh:I don't want to and have no need for money , he knew what he was going to do there hes claiming ignorant , you look street hawker like mumu? The boy know what it costs to sell his kidney, na today nigerian boys de steal their friends kidneys for India and Thailand? They know the consequences, he also has consulted someone ,he's not as stupid as they claim he was , he's smart enough to walk into a police station and change the narrative, you are looking at a well planned scheme where the thief has been entrapped, both ikweremadun and the doctor were outsmarted and you and I for sure know that the boy and his family will get killed as a result , in London or Russia where ever , he will be cut down , hot water or hot oil he will be served cooked or fried |
Offpointng:its Easier and you can't miss , especially when he's resisting , a proper aim deep into the mouth or throat does the job, they should be in Ukraine right now |
Masonic rites |
"they realized that Ekweremadu actually paid 4.5million for Obeta to pay to David. But Obeta only paid David N270,000 and pocketed the rest" Effect of igbo man business |
That boy who set him up should bury himself, no where will be safe for him , his family will also contribute blood for his doings , its clear he outsmarted the senator and he will get to dance the last dance |
That one don see money em don grab am , next they will claim igbos are being marginalised , what a smart set of dollards |
Regular nigerian misbehaviour, always on the spot for trouble |
Bailiff! Take that man behind the court building for 30 minutes braising, set his manners and face in proper shape , court is in 30 minutes recess |
Mum , when she wear her red shorts and wields a deadly spatula? Its going to be a red hot spanking |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 (of 403 pages)