Stats: 3,160,107 members, 7,842,207 topics. Date: Monday, 27 May 2024 at 11:40 PM

Gondon's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Gondon's Profile / Gondon's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 38 pages)

Travel / Re: U.S.A Vacation With Family Of 4 by gondon(m): 1:00pm On Apr 18, 2020
Brother have you ever traveled out?, It is possible to change ya visa type in Yankee. And it's possible he must have done that, and consulted a lawyer for green card application; especially if he has families who are citizens dat will file for him.....

So bros, get ya facts ryt before throwing bomb at someone........... And above all pray to travel.

slashthroat:

Have you come back to Nigeria since ?
You cannot regularize paper
You cannot live a free life
You cannot have good jobs
You cannot claim benefits
You cannot invest, buy a home, open a business

Na life you dey live so? Boy you dey suffer
You no even get shame spewing that out
Politics / Re: Abba Kyari's Last Statement Before His Death by gondon(m): 12:24pm On Apr 18, 2020
They said 50,000 to 70,000 test per day.
Fash20:
Rest on Mr kyari.

Nigeria has only tested 7k people. The U.S. can carryout over 10k tests in a day.
Romance / Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by gondon(m): 11:11am On Apr 09, 2020
Confirm

bukatyne2:

A single guy is better off migrating alone than a single lady.

Most people I know migrated married or started processing when they had a partner in mind and relocated shortly after (some did as quickly as a month) while others just settled and came back home to marry and pick their spouses.

Romance / Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by gondon(m): 11:10am On Apr 09, 2020
Greetings Sir,

I refuse to accept this statement of yours that Naija babes in Canada are lonely.... You didn't state that many of them are after d whyte dudes nor hustling street tinz to meet up with dia bills...

Bros I came in from CA and can tell u authoritatively that Naija girls are d wrong and worst person a naija boy should associate with. Majority of dem dey do Okpo level if na warri English........

Except u know where our naija girls in CA park.....

gargoylern:
I visit
Canada and the US from time to time, but on this my last trip I could not but observe just how extremely lonely Nigerian girls are there. Why did they immigrate in the first place? What did they expect what waiting for them on the other side? A man gift wrapped in iced sugar?

They all have Youtube channels now, or Instagram channels and release video or vlogs every other day. I guess it is the easiest way to stop themselves from going crazy over the dreary loneliness.

But the problem doesn't even stop there. Normally, I would have been interested sef. But many of them are actually not so good-looking or resourceful. Too bad!

If you are a Nigerian girl thinking of immigrating to Canada, make sure you consider it hard and deep. You could end up being just as lonely and dejected. Am not kidding when I say this. If you aren't there, you have no idea how tough it can get.

Family / Re: What's The Most Painful Thing Someone Ever Said To You? by gondon(m): 6:58am On Apr 03, 2020
Sometime in 2016, I was broke like damn broke. I reached out to a neighbor for assistance and he said to me; " I thought you are a Christian, where is your God".
I almost died after that word to me, I went into my flat and cried unto God to defend His name. And God did it same year for me. Same guy is doing very well though but has called me for 4million naira assistance twice..........

Nobody is less and no one knows what tomorrow entails........

Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by gondon(m): 12:47pm On Mar 15, 2020
A reminder on the request below.

gondon:
Hello guyz,

Aside from Bet365, which other betting site gives the BET BUILDER option?, As Verification in bet365 na real wahala.....

Please kindly assist.
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by gondon(m): 12:29pm On Mar 15, 2020
Hello guyz,

Aside from Bet365, which other betting site gives the BET BUILDER option?, As Verification in bet365 na real wahala.....

Please kindly assist.
Family / Re: What's The Biggest Gift Your Abroad Relative Has Ever Given To You? by gondon(m): 11:03pm On Mar 08, 2020
Mine was $400 in 2015........... But I paid more when I arrived there in 2016 by been scammed of double payment of $720, instead dey collected $1,440.
I wept when I knew after a month.

Sports / Re: Kabiru Baleria Is Dead! Kano Pillars Team Manager Dies At 57 by gondon(m): 8:51pm On Feb 25, 2020
I tire oh

FatherBona:

This rite of burying a person on the day he died, what if he wasn't dead? Maybe he fainted or had a Near-Death-Experience. To think of the number of people who may have been buried alive as a result of human error is disturbing. Imagine the horror of waking up in a grave in the middle of a cemetery, wrapped in a mat (no be even coffin o angry), and 6fts beneath the surface.
Triggers my Claustrophobia lipsrsealed

Business / Re: Mba Forex Is Under Attack by gondon(m): 8:19pm On Feb 18, 2020
Guys.....

Aside from MBA forex, does anyone know any company that delivers like them?........ I wish to spread up.

Business / Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by gondon(m): 7:08pm On Nov 28, 2019
MIDWEEK

57-------26

KILL THEM
Travel / Re: Preparing For TOEFL, Already Taken TOEFL Come In Let's Discuss. by gondon(m): 7:24pm On Nov 17, 2019
I don't mind a copy please.

kikioko19@gmail.com
Computers / Re: . by gondon(m): 6:11pm On Oct 30, 2019
Sa
Computers / Re: . by gondon(m): 5:55pm On Oct 30, 2019
Still available...

Serious buyer......

Test before payment.
Computers / Re: . by gondon(m): 6:29am On Oct 25, 2019
SA
Computers / Re: . by gondon(m): 11:42pm On Oct 24, 2019
Available[color=#770077][/color]
Computers / Re: . by gondon(m): 5:22am On Oct 24, 2019
SA
Computers / Re: . by gondon(m): 9:03pm On Oct 23, 2019
Available
Computers / Re: . by gondon(m): 9:53pm On Oct 22, 2019
SA
Computers / Re: . by gondon(m): 9:41pm On Oct 22, 2019

Computers / Re: . by gondon(m): 9:36pm On Oct 22, 2019
Uploading images

Computers / . by gondon(m): 9:33pm On Oct 22, 2019
Crime / Re: Someone Withdrew Over 100k From My Account. I Am Depressed Right Now by gondon(m): 1:32pm On Oct 15, 2019
durubennie:
I Am Just Depressed Right Now. I Don't Know What To Do

Someone just withdrew more than 100,000 from my account.. I haven't misplaced my atm or given anyone before..
I called my bank and they said they will investigate.
And I am supposed to pay for my final clearance this week. cry cry

Please someone should move this to the front page
Travel / Re: Study In Canada Without IELTS, That One Thing Hindering Your Future by gondon(m): 10:16pm On Oct 01, 2019
Following

Travel / Re: Naija to Yankee Thoughts And Experiences by gondon(m): 9:25pm On Sep 25, 2019
That if he doesn't, the shame will be on him.

MackyNaija:
In summary,

On the second part of your question about remaining in status...

One of my papa brothers for USA, my personal person for many years before I arrived in this country..

I arrived in July 2017, barely 30days after, he stopped taking my calls..

He emailed me in August 2019 and said he will report me to US immigration shocked shocked shocked This man get my Sev1s record, i20, most likely my passport too..

If I was out of status what would have happened??
What would he have done out of wickedness?
What would I have done out of desperation?
What would have been my blood pressure reading?

Who can guess what I told him? cheesy
$500 will be yours..
Sorry, I meant $5. grin grin grin
Travel / Re: GENERAL Irish (student)visa & Work Permit-New THREAD*** by gondon(m): 10:38pm On Aug 17, 2019
Greetings house.

Please those going to DBS, can you put me through or answer these questions please.

How much is the tuition fee as an undergraduate and for Postgraduate (MBA).

Is it compulsory to leave bulk money in your account while going to the embassy.

Kindly help out as it urgent please.
Education / Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by gondon(m): 10:53pm On Jul 28, 2019
royal89:
Sorry can i still apply for undergraduate course?? since you guys have resume

Hello friends,
Above question refers..... Can one still apply??

Pgd
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Who Has Gotten A Good Job From Nairaland? by gondon(m): 7:57pm On Jul 15, 2019
Graduateacher:
I'm not talking of N50,000 below, I'm asking from N100,000 above.
Op@@ I have gotten two good jobs from nairaland.............First was 100k and other was 258k.

Been following Nairaland ryt from the days of Babadinho(dot)mobi

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Who Has Gotten A Good Job From Nairaland? by gondon(m): 7:54pm On Jul 15, 2019
I have op

Business / Re: Dell Laptop For A Low Price by gondon(m): 5:29pm On Jul 10, 2019
What is d very last price and what part of lagos!?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 38 pages)