Romance › Re: Adetoro Adeyemi, Single Mother Deleted Her Child's Pics While Searching For Love by graphiti: 2:00pm On Jan 03, 2018 |
humilitypays(m): All over the world, men are usually scared of marrying a single mom...unless the single mom is very very attractive and rich, if not, she may never find a husband that will stick around for long.
This is one reason ladies must be very careful of taking in for a guy not ready to settle down with them.
Believe me, if Genevieve Nnaji didn't have a baby, she would have been married for long....
Single mothers usually have lots of emotional, material, financial and psychological baggage that scare most men away. With this comment I think ds thread shd be closed RIGHT NOW! You have said it all! The one u marry as a virgin sef na palava talkless of.... Moreover, the baby 'dadda' angle hasn't bn touched o. If u can't match up to him in bed u are in 'soup'. Also, remember Okafor's law: "A kongo once 'shined' can always be reshined at will" |
Romance › Re: How Do You Cope With Gossip Housewives As Neigbhours Being A Bachelor? by graphiti: 10:57am On Jan 03, 2018 |
thesettingz I obviously avoid them they will see the girl u brought home last night but will never see the thief that came for ur generator Chai.....new year savagery at its peak! |
Politics › Re: Yusuf Buhari’s Condition Is Now Stable - Guild Of Medical Directors by graphiti: 10:57pm On Jan 02, 2018 |
Thanks God |
Family › Re: Vibrator Given To A Housewife As Wedding Souvenir In Lagos (Photos) by graphiti: 11:12am On Dec 31, 2017 |
@ Trailblazer01 The visit..its a nigerian movie tho..She was so in love with her man..he couldn't satisfy her. N there..she got a vibrator..She didn't cheat .. Thanks |
Family › Re: Vibrator Given To A Housewife As Wedding Souvenir In Lagos (Photos) by graphiti: 10:58pm On Dec 30, 2017 |
@ Trailblazer01 Well i think.. A friend of hers sent it.. Due to the fact she has complained. He doesn't hit the spot.. N the vibtr will.. Over hit it sef.. N shes really in love with him.. Ive wtchd a movie like that.. Tho ....what's d name of d movie? |
Family › Re: Vibrator Given To A Housewife As Wedding Souvenir In Lagos (Photos) by graphiti: 10:49pm On Dec 30, 2017 |
Dhur! Who told him madam doesn't already have one. Lolz |
Career › Re: Please Help: I Have Issues With My New Employer by graphiti: 8:37am On Dec 27, 2017 |
@Flye, bribing d judge na long process. Juss throw some 'coins' to his 'lawyer' and watch him sing a new love songHe'll sell him out yet be collecting appearance fee from him! @machi1 it is challengeable and u can win. However Nigeria is very corrupt, the court, the judge and your adversary may collaborate to frustrate ur good case. Find a good lawyer, demand for good penalty and split the penalty with your lawyer in an agreed ratio that way u can take care of the bill. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Ties Bride & Groom With A Rope At The Altar (Photos) by graphiti: 10:30pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
OK....... |
Christianity Etc › Re: Apostle Suleman: "Disciples Of Jesus Were Armed, Were His Bodyguards'' (Video) by graphiti: 2:00am On Dec 05, 2017 |
alBHAGDADI: Nonsense talk from a false prophet looking for ways to justify his obvious wrong doings.
The disciples of our Lord Jesus Christ were not bodyguards. Anyone making such statement is only insulting Jesus cos he never hired any bodyguard.
Why would anyone need a bodyguard? Is it not to protect you from getting hurt or KILLED?
If apostle Suleiman says Jesus had armed bodyguards, then what he's saying in essence is that Jesus didn't know what he came to do on earth.
Our Lord Jesus Christ came to earth to die for our sins. He knew that and spoke of how the event will go. Keeping bodyguards will mean he was preventing himself from facing his destiny and assignment. No wonder he rebuked Peter when he used a knife to cut of the ear of one of the men among the soldiers that came to arrest Jesus before home was killed. Have you ever seen any man prevent his bodyguards from doing their job of protecting him? No.
Moreover, the alleged bodyguards of Jesus Christ preached the gospel and even laid down their life for their master after he had ascended to heaven.
How many of the armed policemen and bodyguards of these false prophets do you see preaching the gospel like Peter, john, Mathew etc did?
None. Wonders indeed shall never end o. Small time now, another one will say "because Jesus was talking to a woman alone by the well of Samaria, he must have been toasting her". Indeed one day-one-day, peoples eyes will be opened to john 4: 23-24.....just hoping it won't have been 2 late 4 them! SMH!  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Photo Of A Pastor With Bulge Praying With A Lady Got People Talking by graphiti: 12:33am On Nov 16, 2017 |
ifex370: Please stop fighting the pastors..
This doesn't mean anything.. He's still a man after all...
Its not easy
Who else has noticed that the Church of Christ seems to be under a very heavy attack this period...
To those that always have fun speaking against the church.. Be careful oo..God loves you and does not want your soul to perish
But at a point He will take sides... To protect His people Kindly add this to ur post in first page: "Please, we should see the shadow of a person's head hovering the crotch of the pastor hence giving a false visual impression of erection. Let's look closely. If we clearly remove d shadow, we'll see DT his crotch region was normal." Thanks |
Nairaland General › Re: Man Who Recently Served As Best Man At A Wedding Dies In His Sleep (pics by graphiti: 3:32am On Nov 10, 2017 |
Opakan2: Hmmn.. this one is strong
most deaths while asleep ain't natural RIP to the gentleman Correction: no deaths whether sleeping or not iz natural.. |
Family › Re: How To Convince Parents That Tribe Doesn't Matter In Marriage? by graphiti: 7:43pm On Oct 17, 2017 |
stopthecycle: ok, what of a case of prgnancy now, what would you suggest they do? The issue of tribal bigotry when it comes to marriage should never be underestimated! Let d woman born 7 children for d man, it doesn't count to them. Perhaps u may take a cue from peter (p-square) okoye's wedding to Lola and d aftermath with d okoye family. Bigots will forever be bigots irrespective of education/wealth! |
Romance › Re: Lady Who Trolled On Short Men But Married One, Slept With Ex Two Weeks To Weddin by graphiti: 11:17pm On Oct 10, 2017 |
7footre: See how her friend is spilling her secrets to d world just because of misunderstandings ehn! Me will die with my secrets. Its a good thing I can keep secrets.
Lord save me from beech asz nigass and biittch asz biittchees too ....secrets in d hearts of (most) ladies -even theirs- is like d monthly flow; no matter how long it stays in d womb , it sha must come out! Na their default setting be dat! "words" are to ladies what "sight" is to men. |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs Zambia: Akwa Ibom Government Promise Free Internet Service At Stadium by graphiti: 3:36pm On Oct 04, 2017 |
Family › Re: Is It Right For A Married Woman To Be a Close Friend With Single Guy? by graphiti: 1:15pm On Oct 01, 2017 |
frubben: we go soon hear ur matter on nairaland after den Don slice ur destiny wit curve knife.
Block her now u dey give excuse, devil go soon use u. Taa..... Na him wan use devil (cover up)!!! By d time gbege burss, na devil he go blame.  |
Family › Re: Is It Right For A Married Woman To Be a Close Friend With Single Guy? by graphiti: 6:52am On Oct 01, 2017 |
FortifiedCity: [s]in fact I tried to tell her that people that knows her might see her visiting me often, she replied that she doesn't care what people think[/s] pcguru1: My Solution works try it............... BLOCK HER, because the husband won't hear excuses when he's slicing your flesh he could be following her to check her movements. There's too many single women out there to be in this kinda mess. Its one of two things: either op's mind is made up on this 'dead end' or he's an attention seeker. This matter is a no brainer. Later they blame mr devil - who prolly was on a different mission in Japan at the time - 4 what was avoidable. https://www.nairaland.com/3283375/man-murders-wifes-lover-ogun |
Christianity Etc › Re: 8 Signs You Are Under A Powerful Love Spell by graphiti: 11:57pm On Sep 29, 2017*. Modified: 2:57am On Sep 30, 2017 |
Ishilove: Can you give us some examples of these taboos? Babalawos: There are several taboos for several spells (charms). Taboos and spells (charms) goes together and they are endless.
There are taboos like: dont make love to a pregnant woman, dont make love to a woman seeing her period, make love to same sex, dont let rain touch you, dont walk under rope, dont eat fish, dont eat goat meat, dont eat ogbono / okro soup, dont eat snail, dont drink palm wine, dont go out at night, eat human excreta on a particular day of the week or month or year, nobody should see your unclothedness... etc.
The consequences of breaking such taboos can be very dangerous The issh is dt d cosmic forces will always make a way for d taboos to be broken How does one permanently prevent rain from touching oneself? How does one prevent himself from making love to a pregnant woman who prolly doesn't even know she's two days pregnant? etc Its d same deity dt made d "disappearing" charm for the cockroach dt also made d "hunting proficiency" charm for d fowlOnce one tries to tamper with nature in this way, one sets himsef/herself up for a self~inflicted potential booby-trap! #Que Sera Sera!!! |
Celebrities › Re: P'square: Peter And Paul Okoye Split Finally (Details Of The Breakup) by graphiti: 1:30am On Sep 25, 2017 |
Abagworo: [s]That Lola is a witch. Their mum saw it all and rejected her. Nigerians will teach Peter and Lola a lesson they will never forget.[/s] intruxive: And wonder why everybody loathes u guys? U call another mans wife a witch because the family dont like her, does ur bible not say a man will leave his father and mother and bcom one with his wife? That is why u guys kill ur brothers and chase their wife away so as to reap their properties....... if u like join hand with jude and paul una no go fit kill peter, lola dey him back like olumo rock I taya o.....such bile/bitterness/hatred can melt mount Kilimanjaro! Its all about 'us' first!  |
Celebrities › Re: Peter Okoye Deletes How To Book P'square: Says 'My Family Comes First' by graphiti: 10:56pm On Sep 24, 2017 |
petitejolie: everyone talking family comes first blablabla..... must you b d one to cause a rift in a family bonded by blood? re u the only wife in d family? why must it be you. look ladies wen u marry nd u find urself in dis situation u av to ask urselves question o. if everybody is against u then there's something wrong wit u o. a time will come wen u will need ur blood around u den u will know who's not family. right from d onset dier late mum has bin skeptical abt her nd now its all looking like she's been proved right. its well o mpowa: And you where there when she caused the rift? These people sha? Maybe the 'something' that is wrong with her that makes them all to be against her is because she's a Yoruba woman, that's not her fault, she can do nothing about her tribe, if they're not matured enough to accept her for their son/brother's sake should she kill herself. Even online without any problems yet they've been attacking her because of her tribe Shm! So much hatred. @petitejolie, Eyahhhh.... U must've run out of data days ago when Paul insinuated voodoo to Lola, shey? How typical! U 'didn't see' dt one but u saw all shades of wrong in peters response. Despite Lola remaining silent in all ds saga, u still felt she must've bn d cause of d rift but u saw no wrong in what Paul did/said about Peters wife SMH! |
Celebrities › Re: Peter Okoye Deletes How To Book P'square: Says 'My Family Comes First' by graphiti: 10:12pm On Sep 24, 2017*. Modified: 10:45pm On Sep 24, 2017 |
[ mpowa: And you where there when she caused the rift? These people sha? Maybe the 'something' that is wrong with her that makes them all to be against her is because she's a Yoruba woman, that's not her fault, she can do nothing about her tribe, if they're not matured enough to accept her for their son/brother's sake should she kill herself. Even online without any problems yet they've been attacking her because of her tribe Shm! So much hatred. eyinjuege: They are a terrible family to marry from... The wife must be living on eggshells, because who knows when the next public callout and humiliation will be? You can imagine how many phone calls she must be receiving from her friends and family once they see her in-laws directly calling her out on social media again and again. Yet they expect their brother to take them as family. If they cannot defend their brother's wife and children in public, then why are they brothers? Rather, they are the ones throwing stones at his family. A woman he's happy with. It's a different thing if his family wasn't a happy one, and he was miserable in his marriage, but the opposite is the case. The brothers also have their own wives who I'm sure are not perfect either, but not once have they called out their own wives on social media. I wonder how they'll feel if Peter too starts attacking their wives anytime they attack his wife publicly. YelloweWest: Yeah. That's my point exactly. No matter what they should not be attacking her publicly like that.
I believe it's a tribal issue. They don't like that he married a yoruba girl. Wyttcat: The Okoyes family is clanish and will not rest until there's divorce between Peter and his wife. They just can't stand him marrying a Yoruba woman plus the fact that he Peter is and will remain the most successful among the trio. I hope Peter cuts them loose finally and focus on his family, they are not a true and loving family otherwise they won't be working to destroy his life. I really hope Yoruba are watching how ibos treat Yoruba daughters married to them and pay them in kind. The bone of contention is not what Lola did/didn't do but d tribe she hails from. Remember that from d onset d brothers never supported d marriage.... even d 'head of d clan' - Jude Okoye boycotted Peter's marriage to Lola for no reasonable reason other than she was an 'afonja'. The ppl castigating Peter for being 'childish' kept mute last week when Paul alluded voodoo/juju to Lola, same way they kept mute when nk was was asking for the killing of Hausa/Yoruba's but cry to heavens when d tables were turned. Check ds out: Austinoiz: This Peter guy is becoming a kid by the minute. See what an afonja woman can do to a once peaceful ibo family.
Keeping deleting family ties just to please an Afonja. Lets see who you'll run to when she's done resetting your brains. Soon she might even delete you or render you useless as one did to my uncle. ELKHALIFAISIS: this Yoruba wife has succeeded in tearing this family apart... one day the 7up bottle she used to bottled Peter's brain must surely shatter .. Amen conclusion: Lola is guilty by tribal affiliation...... pure and simple  |
Health › Re: Man Driving Benz Goes Unclad & Runs Mad For 30mins In Lekki by graphiti: 8:17pm On Sep 23, 2017 |
pezeji: u see am as a mad man but i see someone trying to complete his next stage of ritual Kpakam! #EOD! |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu's House After Military Invasion In Umuahia (Photos) by graphiti: 2:22pm On Sep 17, 2017 |
Abbotp: AM NOT UNDERSTANDING O. I THOUGHT THEY SAID THE PLACE WAS BOMBED? WHAT DO WE BELIEVE NOW?  Lwkmd! All na propaganda. Does dt look like a House/compound bombed by NA?? Even d Windows are still intact. SMH |
Politics › Re: Igbo Coalition Groups Meet In Enugu, Fault FG For Branding IPOB As Terrorists. by graphiti: 8:58pm On Sep 16, 2017 |
UduMgbo1: you reason like a typical romancelander so dull and myopic k Sorry sir, why not respond to d lady's comment/question instead of resulting to insults....  |
Politics › Re: Breaking News: Nigerian Army & Police Kidnapping IPOB Members And Executing Them by graphiti: 8:38pm On Sep 16, 2017 |
Ngwanu...... show us d video nah! Oh....I forgot it d 'news' was broken by radiobiafra  |
Romance › Re: Lady Exposes Her Best Friend Who Has Been Having Sex With Her Husband (photos) by graphiti: 2:20pm On Sep 16, 2017 |
SMH!  One day~one day, some women will borrow themselves brain sha. U introduced slay queen to ur husband and u complain she's having sex with him shey? I don't want to say 'fish-brain' 
Romance › Re: I’m Ready To Marry Any Man At All, Once He Has 2 Hands & Legs – Nigerian Lady by graphiti: 4:38pm On Sep 15, 2017 |
princealexndre: Mumu men too go dey send message... Dey no go sabi say nag witch How u take know? #just curious |
Politics › Re: Fayose Wears Igbo Cap In Presidential Campaign Poster by graphiti: 2:00pm On Sep 15, 2017 |
omenka: If they don't understand why Fayose and Ffk keep pushing their mumu buttons at this time, then I doubt it will ever dawn on them in their lifetime! 
Ride on Fayose, you bam throway!  Lwkmd |
Celebrities › Re: Akpororo Finally Addresses The Nasty Comment Made By Yung6ix's DJ About His Wife by graphiti: 1:26pm On Sep 15, 2017*. Modified: 1:52pm On Sep 15, 2017 |
M Lol... So because una be comedian una get d licence to dey tear ppl shirt without care but cry foul when someone do d same to you abi?? Ngwanu...... Kwantinu! Vuya: yungsix's dj went too far. He isn't the first celebrity whose name has been used as a joke. what of the likes of 2baba and Pawpaw .. The bolded is even the reason they (comedians) should be thick-skinned towards people's yabisTime has shown that most of them are glass-jawed 'boxers'! They are very good at 'giving' but cry like babies when u throw jibes at them!  #do~unto~others~what~u~want~others~to~do~unto~u #GOLDEN~RULE! Mightyify: "Those who made fortunes out of other people's misfortunes shall be humbled by their wife's past " alphaconde: i say the thing pain am, u now know how it feels, climb that stage and insult people who even paid money to watch u |
Politics › Re: The Needless Dancing Movements Of The Python Nigerians Never Condemned by graphiti: 11:11am On Sep 15, 2017 |
laudate: Biko, who is this one, nah?? Why are you people writing long epistles up and down? When Kanu was busy insulting, vilifying and condemning whole ethnic groups, and urging his IPOB supporters to kill any awusa, yorroba etc., they could find, where were you lot?
When Kanu was busy demonizing entire tribes, and pouring venom on them left, right and centre, while threatening to burn down the country in which they lived, in a way that would make Somalia look like child's play, where were you? Did you ask him to stop? Did you caution him on his utterances? Did you dissociate yourselves from him? 
Many of you hailed him as your Messiah and applauded his hate speeches. When he was recruiting his own secret service personnel and hoisting his own flag on Nigerian territory, did you tell him his actions smacked of treason? No, a lot of you secretly urged him on, seeing him as some kind of Scarlet Pimpernel. 
Now, the chickens have come home to roost, because Kanu's actions have bred an equal and decisive reaction from the Nigerian Army, you are asking the same people he derided and visited with scorn, venom, hate and bile, to rise up and condemn the army on Kanu's behalf. Biko, let everybody carry his own cross. Including Nnamdi Kanu! 
Those who cautioned him, especially from his ethnic group were not just ridiculed, but humiliated in the most grotesque way possible, both online and offline. Their identity was questioned, their reputation besmirched and their ancestry ridiculed, without a second thought, by Kanu's acolytes using gutter language. They forgot one valid fact: the freedom to swing your arms, ends where the next man's nose begins. 
On a final note, that last quote from Henry David Thoreau which says: “Whatever the human law may be, neither an individual nor a nation can commit the least act of injustice against the obscurest individual, without having to pay the penalty for it”, applies vividly to Nnamdi Kanu. He should pay the penalty for his actions and his campaign of hate. Like my friend Graphiti would say: "Make everybody hol' im mama brezz!" He who sows the wind, shall end up reaping the whirlwind. All the long epistles in the world, would not change that. Now, lemme go and sleep!  Pls dont disturb ursef. The only word dt cones to my mind when I think about ipobians is ''delusional". They've forgotten "operation lafiya dole, ~crocodile smile etc. That character of peaceful coexistence with ones neighbours is missing in their DNA. Its always I Before Others . Stay! them nor gree stay; Oya na, begin GO! them nor gree go! Their matter don taya parzin.  |
Politics › Re: The Needless Dancing Movements Of The Python Nigerians Never Condemned by graphiti: 11:07am On Sep 15, 2017 |
laudate: Biko, who is this one, nah?? Why are you people writing long epistles up and down? When Kanu was busy insulting, vilifying and condemning whole ethnic groups, and urging his IPOB supporters to kill any awusa, yorroba etc., they could find, where were you lot?
When Kanu was busy demonizing entire tribes, and pouring venom on them left, right and centre, while threatening to burn down the country in which they lived, in a way that would make Somalia look like child's play, where were you? Did you ask him to stop? Did you caution him on his utterances? Did you dissociate yourselves from him? 
Many of you hailed him as your Messiah and applauded his hate speeches. When he was recruiting his own secret service personnel and hoisting his own flag on Nigerian territory, did you tell him his actions smacked of treason? No, a lot of you secretly urged him on, seeing him as some kind of Scarlet Pimpernel. 
Now, the chickens have come home to roost, because Kanu's actions have bred an equal and decisive reaction from the Nigerian Army, you are asking the same people he derided and visited with scorn, venom, hate and bile, to rise up and condemn the army on Kanu's behalf. Biko, let everybody carry his own cross. Including Nnamdi Kanu! 
Those who cautioned him, especially from his ethnic group were not just ridiculed, but humiliated in the most grotesque way possible, both online and offline. Their identity was questioned, their reputation besmirched and their ancestry ridiculed, without a second thought, by Kanu's acolytes using gutter language. They forgot one valid fact: the freedom to swing your arms, ends where the next man's nose begins. 
On a final note, that last quote from Henry David Thoreau which says: “Whatever the human law may be, neither an individual nor a nation can commit the least act of injustice against the obscurest individual, without having to pay the penalty for it”, applies vividly to Nnamdi Kanu. He should pay the penalty for his actions and his campaign of hate. Like my friend Graphiti would say: "Make everybody hol' im mama brezz!" He who sows the wind, shall end up reaping the whirlwind. All the long epistles in the world, would not change that. Now, lemme go and sleep!  Pls dont disturb itself. The only word dt cones to my mind when I think about ipobians is ''delusional". They've forgotten "operation lafiya dole, ~crocodile smile etc. That character of peaceful coexistence with ones neighbours is missing in their DNA. Its always I Before Others . Their matter don't taya parzin. |
Politics › Re: IPOB Members Searching Buses For Hausas To Kill In Aba (Video) by graphiti: 6:11pm On Sep 14, 2017 |
NewtonRaphson: Kanu planted the seed of hatred in these guys with his hate speeches. Now that seed has matured. The result is what you're seeing they've become indoctrinated and become cold-blooded like Boko Haram. Like Shekau, like Kanu. Leaders of thought in the SE and Many Igbos instead of condemning this agent of destruction and anarchy called Kanu were urging him on, claiming IPOB is not a violent group. They're peaceful and only want a referendum. Tell me what is peaceful about seeking out fellow humans who are going about their business to kill. Thank God this is on video, before they accuse the Yoruba of false propaganda against them, as usual. When u talk they'll say freedom of speech forgetting that the world was formed by words (of God) Now d hate speeches has transformed to violence! |