Stats: 3,325,724 members, 8,423,438 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 06:08 PM

Greenback's Posts

Nairaland ForumGreenback's ProfileGreenback's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 202 203 204 205 206 207 (of 207 pages)

RomanceRe: Question: What Do You Call Your Private Part When You Are With Your Bf Or Gf by Greenback: 7:38pm On Mar 17, 2016
firstking01:
chai embarassedgrin
hehehe..
PoliticsRe: Three Soldiers Killed In Abonnema Rivers State by Greenback: 6:51pm On Mar 17, 2016
Tokety7:

Their votes have been allocated
"aporriopriately"
take ur illiteracy to where u came from. RIVERS IS FOR PDP..
PoliticsRe: Three Soldiers Killed In Abonnema Rivers State by Greenback: 6:45pm On Mar 17, 2016
NgeneUkwenu:
Wike Don Buy Market!

I Expect a ruthless and Merciless reactions from the Military..
may God visit u full measure with the wish u wish for others.
PoliticsRe: APC RALLY In Ikwerre LGA, Rivers State (Photos) by Greenback: 6:37pm On Mar 17, 2016
I gat a question: IS THE MINISTER OF TRANSPORT ON AN OFFICIAL NATIONAL ASSIGNMENT?
AND WILL LYING MOHA'D BLAME GEJ FOR SHUD THE TRANSPORT MINISTRY FALL SHORTA EXPECTATION DUE TO THAT DIRECTIONLESS MINISTER'S VIVID UNSERIOUSNESS?
RomanceRe: Question: What Do You Call Your Private Part When You Are With Your Bf Or Gf by Greenback: 6:28pm On Mar 17, 2016
firstking01:
plus and including are they not almost the same thingy??, why not uses one, either plus or includedgrin
haba! Which one be Uses again? grin
Christianity EtcRe: The Day İ Said Goodbye To Christianity by Greenback: 4:34pm On Mar 17, 2016
matrix199:
How does her decision affect you? Does it warrant you calling her 'crazy and senseless'? Have you proved her wrong with your response? Cos you seem to prove her, or prove me right with your response, that's if you claim to be a christian.

Well, in the ears of a bonobo, the words of a human is gibberish.
Christianity EtcRe: Seeing Demons, Angels, Fallen Angels, Spirits.. - Hsp's by Greenback: 4:14pm On Mar 17, 2016
umehmj:
exactly! they don't ever believe you. as a child growing up, i always see things. even as an adult, once im chaste for about three months without sin or stain, those things kick back in.

as still remember clearly one particular incident. i was in bed with my mother in a hot night. the bed was simulated just below the window and it was open to let in air. my mother got up and went outside to pee, it was her noise at the door that woke me. minutes after she was gone, i looked up the window from where i was lying and behold, a dark image was standing right above me on the window, starring at me. it's eyes are laser red and in contrast with the dark body. I wasn't afraid cos i assumed it was moma. i just smiled at it, but no response came from it. soon it was gone and mom came back inside. I asked her how she can turn her eyes sparkling red and just like every other kid she was impatient with my questions and went back to bed. in the morning i narrated my story to her again but she didn't take me serious. i knew what i saw and though nobody believed me, i knew it was real.

another thing is i have this uncanny memory or i should say a gift. as a grown guy i used to tell my mom my childhood events and things i remember but she swears that somebody must have told me cos those events happened when i was just months old, but then only her was the only witness of those events and she never told me of them. I also see things before they happen, trouble is i don't remember them until they start happening. i remember an event of a fight between neighbors. they started off with a quarrel and immediately i remembered i have seen it happen before. i told the my friend Ifeanyi sitting beside me that the other lady will slap the other woman now and just as i finished saying that the lady landed the slap. i narrated the whole scene like one would narrate a seen movie to a friend that is watching for the first time.

another thing is as a boy, whenever my mom travels to north to buy goods, my nights will always be restless cos in my dreams i will be watching their bus all night long till day break. it more like a bird eyeview following the bus as it travels. when mom comes back i will narrate their journeys and events. many times she will be spooked.
same with me...how can we develop this gift?
Christianity EtcRe: The Day İ Said Goodbye To Christianity by Greenback: 4:05pm On Mar 17, 2016
Crazy senseless op. Mtcheewww
PoliticsRe: Amaechi On 94.1FM Wazobia In Port Harcourt (photos) by Greenback: 3:47pm On Mar 17, 2016
herbie27:
dis ur monicker grin grin...says what i had in mind to tell u.

Speak for urself and nt for rivers people cos am a Riverine too.
God bless u,that demon is an imposter,hes prolly a northerner or so..
U guys shud pls shine ur eyes...amaechi is only out to sell rivers away again. Vote da devil u know. God bless
PoliticsRe: Amaechi On 94.1FM Wazobia In Port Harcourt (photos) by Greenback: 3:43pm On Mar 17, 2016
MadCow1:
Goodluck Jonathan was never a brother of ours..

No brother would deprive his family of developmental projects because his badly behaved wife offended his brother and refused to apologise.

Goodluck Jonathan never even made any attempts towards peace in Rivers State rather used Militants and the Police to intimidate the Governor.

What type of Brother could not complete any Airport in either Rivers State or Bayelsa State.

Your supposed vagabond brother struggled to mention 1 thing he did in Rivers State or Bayelsa State for 6 years.

Jonathan is not and has never been a brother to us in Rivers State.. Let Bayelsans speak for themselves. angry
Holy Ghost fire upon u.
Now u have suddenly become an advicer for da Nd cos u need to plant ur demons onboard,huh?

All Niger delta ppl say to u and amaechi....HOLX GHOST FAYA!!!!!!
Nairaland GeneralRe: Man Spotted Riding A Bike Unclad On The Highway (Photo) by Greenback: 3:35pm On Mar 17, 2016
myfantasies:
Something is wrong somewhere shocked
u
Nairaland GeneralRe: Man Spotted Riding A Bike Unclad On The Highway (Photo) by Greenback: 3:31pm On Mar 17, 2016
mohaMADbuari:
Blame Buhari for the kind of heat experienced nowadays.

Buhari is an ineffectual skunk and a wandering ragamuffin.
TravelRe: 10 Killed In Accident Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway (Graphic Photos) by Greenback: 3:27pm On Mar 17, 2016
Buhari sef.. Rip
RomanceRe: Who Can Get This??? (brain Teaser) by Greenback: 3:19pm On Mar 17, 2016
Different
RomanceRe: Hilarious! When She Ask Dad For An Ipad. (pix) by Greenback: 3:14pm On Mar 17, 2016
That eye yaff die..walai!
RomanceRe: Identical Twin Sisters Who Share Everything Including Bf (photos) by Greenback: 3:01pm On Mar 17, 2016
This is the most stewpid dirty pair of bird brain twins i've ever heard of or seen...and they also gat a pair of silicon gelled fake pair of bweasts,bulshiit!

they couldnt even get twin brothers to get down with but have to share a diiick
I really dont envy that road side mechanic,byrne.
RomanceRe: Bra!? What About It? by Greenback: 2:53pm On Mar 17, 2016
Well while da bra has got its bad side for da boyz,like makin' da nippos (whoa!) 'griffin', its gat its gud side for da biatches,n boyz 2,ya know....who wanna squeeze some dashboard pair of slippers? Pls o,i dey copy n quote frm somewhere,o
RomanceRe: Battle Of The Beauties!! Top21 Most Beautiful Nairalanders That Are Stunners!!! by Greenback:
Damm! Ebiz12 is da bomb! Sasuwa is equally beautiful.

Repogirl,haba,wanene ur photoshop picture,na?
Mynd1 na man o.

Muuah@ ebiz12 and sasuwa.

Now wheres da myfantasies girl? She once told me i wasnt making sense n that i was myopic notta know she gat da artificial hair,hehe, but all da same oughtta be here too...

Modified. Sasuwa is out,i found out its da pic of an mbgn,anna banner. So ebiz12 gat it and myfantasies
RomanceRe: Battle Of The Beauties!! Top21 Most Beautiful Nairalanders That Are Stunners!!! by Greenback: 2:09pm On Mar 17, 2016
mariuz:
'ashesS' especially that mama,jadekitana okpo,slut would be a nice cool word. All I see are gels with naakid wares.
haba.
PoliticsRe: Mega-City: Lagos Ranked Alongside NewYork & Beijing (photo) by Greenback: 12:20pm On Mar 17, 2016
shogz89:
1) I never called you any name and will take that as a mistake!! 2) be it rust or old, everything must Change even asbestos change from ash to black, ,, I still maintain brown is a colour. What have you done about your erosion damaged land?.. Post the two pictures of brown roof and erosion land and tell me which one is fit for tourism cheesy grin
everyone knows erosion persists in da east due to fed govt's negligence and unseriousness. Da state govts are doing their best but their best aint gud enuff due to inadequate funds...now again,erosion is natural n brown roof is...ehh? Asbetos,u said? Better da asbetos blackened up by da sun than da local n popular brown roof..abi dem tell u say khaki na leda?
No lemme laff again o....ok sorry for da name callin b fyi,i aint even an easterner,moi is benin. Gud day,niggga..
RomanceRe: Question: What Do You Call Your Private Part When You Are With Your Bf Or Gf by Greenback: 12:08pm On Mar 17, 2016
firstking01:
+ non-sense kweshun
+including yeye tred.
RomanceRe: See The Best S Ex Positions To Get Her Pregnant (baby Making Move) by Greenback: 12:01pm On Mar 17, 2016
Strahovski1:
Interesting thread but useless pics. Show real pix
but bros,help us with ya kung-fu,monkey shadow wheelbarrow style doggie pics na.
RomanceRe: See The Best S Ex Positions To Get Her Pregnant (baby Making Move) by Greenback: 11:59am On Mar 17, 2016
Thats messi style,there,ya know....direct n straight to da back of da net hehehe...
RomanceRe: My First Mouth Action Experience by Greenback: 11:56am On Mar 17, 2016
Hehe,never gotten down to that,lookn to have a...taste n feel whats like hehe..
PoliticsRe: Code Of Conduct: FG May Drop Some Charges Against Saraki by Greenback: 11:53am On Mar 17, 2016
OZAOEKPE:
grin GOD IS FIGHTING FOR SARAKI AND HIS PEOPLE(YOUTHS OF THIS COUNTRY), SARAKI HAS DONE NO WRONG. IF AMAECHI IS A 'SAINT', THEN SARAKI SHOULD ALSO BE A 'SAINT'.

NOTHING WOULD HAPPEN TO SARAKI, THE SLAYER OF 'JAGABAN' DE OPOLO EYES.
word,bro..
Those fed govt grumpus must continue with all da obnoxious goddamm charges otherwise saraki shud sue their goddamm arsses to hell for defamation n whatever..bloody useless govt n equally excess drooling zombies.
PoliticsRe: Mega-City: Lagos Ranked Alongside NewYork & Beijing (photo) by Greenback: 11:47am On Mar 17, 2016
shogz89:
young man brown is a colour, meaning it's just one of the colour of roofs,,
haba! u are really rusted upstairs,so are u telling the www that brown was the original color of da roofs? Lolllllxxxx

am waiting,come again with another prehistoric olodo post baaaaahahahahahaha....
PoliticsRe: Mega-City: Lagos Ranked Alongside NewYork & Beijing (photo) by Greenback: 11:29am On Mar 17, 2016
shogz89:
brown roof ain't bad at least there is a roof and that's what we are know for,,, what about your erosion damaged land, that's what you are known for, that's your heritage grin grin grin
old man,erosion is natural,however brown roof is...bwahahahahahahahahaha.....lwkmd....kikikikikikikiki......brown roof is what we are known for,its our heritage,INDEED!
So much for pre historic n rusted brown mentality.

Problem:i read ur post out loud and now my cat cant stop laffn.
PoliticsRe: Mega-City: Lagos Ranked Alongside NewYork & Beijing (photo) by Greenback: 11:24am On Mar 17, 2016
shamecurls:
Middle-East people will bombard the thread now

Not knowing that Lagos is a place that there Region will never be in 100 years even though Lagos stops growing.

ur middle east have aba,enugu,anambra,onitsha,etc, to boast of,how come u sophiscated ppl have only lagos to boast of,how about ota,oshogbo,ibadan and other brown roo,oops,how about other parapo mega cities?
PoliticsRe: Mega-City: Lagos Ranked Alongside NewYork & Beijing (photo) by Greenback: 11:17am On Mar 17, 2016
shamecurls:

We re talking of Cities and not Villages
yeah right,cities like ota, ibadan, oshogbo,abeokuta,ijebu wetin call,...and all da other brown roofs "metropolitan cities",hahahahahaha....bahahahahahaha.....buhahahahaha......
PoliticsRe: Mega-City: Lagos Ranked Alongside NewYork & Beijing (photo) by Greenback: 11:11am On Mar 17, 2016
lekkie073:
When u see technological feats like the Atlantic City project, u cant help just agree dat lagos will soon be a megacity. ..

SE haters can go and jump into d lagoon grin angry
a disgrace to civilisation. Its clear u are one of da excess unproductive burdens of lagos state.
CelebritiesRe: Peter Okoye Reveals Only Thing That Can End Their Bitter Fight by Greenback: 10:58am On Mar 17, 2016
herboshedhe:
All I see is ego!ego!!ego!!!
of cos na,haba,wetin u want see before hehe...
CelebritiesRe: Peter Okoye Reveals Only Thing That Can End Their Bitter Fight by Greenback: 10:56am On Mar 17, 2016
Someone shud pls tell that unproffesional jude 2 get his over bearing busy okoye arsse frm his younger brothers affairs if all he wanna do is unecessary interferance..jude,e don do u,abeg,giv way for a pro.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 202 203 204 205 206 207 (of 207 pages)