Stats: 3,194,072 members, 7,953,280 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 01:28 PM

Gtech2sure's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Gtech2sure's Profile / Gtech2sure's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Romance / Re: Which Shower Head U Like And Why by gtech2sure: 4:35pm On Jul 16, 2023
GanagiBitrus:
#5 is just waste of water
Get a solar pumping machine and eradicate this thinking grin
Business / Re: Easiest Affiliate Marketing Opportunity To Make Money Fast by gtech2sure: 2:57pm On Oct 22, 2022
Interested... classictouch9995@gmail.com
Travel / Re: Need Traveling Advice To Cotonou by gtech2sure: 2:38pm On May 23, 2022
Muchmore024:

Chaii. You sabi die grin.. I don even get merchant like this. Na bank account remain. Abeg when u dey go. We fit go together. Please I don dm you
No p bro.... How we fit connect
Travel / Re: Need Traveling Advice To Cotonou by gtech2sure: 11:51am On May 22, 2022
Muchmore024:

Please do you have an idea on how to open a XOF or XAF bank account or mobile money as a foreigner
Arbitrage brother spotted grin

I think you can get mobile money sim as foreigner without any document because one exchanger I contact weeks back promised to give me free on my arrival.
Travel / Re: Moving To Benin Republic From Nigeria by gtech2sure: 1:03pm On May 03, 2022
How can one migrate from Lagos, Nigeria to Benin Republic legitimately by road.

How much it may cost and what kind of documents would be needed to gain entry?
Business / Re: The Forgotten System That Can Make You Over $3000 On Fiverr Monthly In 2022 by gtech2sure: 11:23pm On Apr 10, 2022
webme:
Good Evening everyone. Thanks for following this post and I really appreciate your trust. Today is the end of this Training. For those that want to speed up their success on Fiverr you can reach me for one on one Training and Mentorship. On 08136486740.

Now, let's go straight to Today's lecture

I said I will be showing you how to register as US on Fiverr and how to get US phone number to verify your account.

Back then when we registered on Fiverr we use Free VPN to register hoping that nothing will happen to our account. The mistake I made I don't want you to make same mistake. When I started making money I suppose to buy VPN. Bcoz Free VPN can change your address anytime we decided not to use VPN and that was what happened that our account was deported back to Nigeria.

Now. If you want to open Fiverr account please use paid vpn, some vpn is less than $10 in a month and I don't think there is anything wrong if you are spending like $15 in a month on something that will bring you over $3000.

Below are some of the vpn you can use. You can google search too and find the one that's okay for you.

Express VPN, Cyberghost, IPvanish, Private VPN

It's simple you can search on YouTube how to use any VPN you choose that will help you not to make mistake. And please before you login to Fiverr make sure you confirm that your VPN is turned on and avoid using different countries. It will be bad if you use US today and tomorrow you use Canada especially if you are using Free VPN.

Make more research about the VPN, it's very important before you start.

The next thing is phone number
Well... You know even if you use VPN to open fiverr account and you now use Nigeria phone number to verify it you are coming back to Nigeria

So, It's better you get a US Phone number and there are many apps that can get you phone number but the best I'm using that I will recommend is Numero. You will get phone number for just 4 Euro here and you can use it to verify you account.

Funny thing is; you can get free phone number from this app but it's has some trick.

Now, you are not limited to this my teaching alone, you can make more research and I can assure you that if you determine to make money on Fiverr you will surely make millions this year.

From my post and from my previous Training you should believe I'm not new to Fiverr. So, what If I use my past and present experience to mentor you, is it something you will love to subscribe for?

Then, I will be Training 10 people One on One on how to make over $3000 monthly on Fiverr in 2022. It's not going to be free and it's for serious people. I will not only Train You, I will also mentor you, we will set up two gigs together and show you how to make fast sales.

This offer expires on the 5th of April this coming Tuesday. And I'm given 40% discount from the normal price I charge. So, If you are smart enough you can hit me on what-sapp now. 2 slots gone yesterday, so remaining 8.

Even if you never hear about Fiverr before this offer is for you, even if you opened Fiverr 10years ago and never make any money. Oya let's do this, chat me up now
You asked us to use US fiverr account, I hope fiverr won't be asking us fill tax form during the withdrawal time?
Business / Re: Chuksbaby Is Back After A Long While by gtech2sure: 11:25pm On Feb 25, 2022
TheGoodJoe:

Sent.
Seen... I'm so grateful

Business / Re: Chuksbaby Is Back After A Long While by gtech2sure: 11:04pm On Feb 25, 2022
Goalty01:

I got the info... anyone interested should just show interest here... and with your permission and going to forward them the link to the file.

I'm not sending anyone the file, but the link. Let's also help Chuksbaby in our little ways.
Please I'm interested classictouch9995@gmail.com thanks
Career / Re: Should I Use My Life Savings To Learn Solar Installation? by gtech2sure: 12:01am On Jan 25, 2022
Wise up bro.... You can take part of the money to buy necessary tools and build up yourself by following nairaland solar inverter installation threads while you still support it with YouTube videos for the practical aspects.

Below link is one of nairaland solar installation discussion.
https://www.nairaland.com/390522/solar-energy-complement-fta

I know you'll still get more if you can search through nairaland.

Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by gtech2sure: 10:42pm On Jan 20, 2022
Malix:
Oga you took 24hrs to respond to me, that's after Binance has blocked your account and I miss the coin I wanted to buy at dip.
What were you trying to do, keep my money for me?

Did you marked your order as paid and he refused to released your asset?

17 Likes

Celebrities / Re: Femi Adebayo Surprises His Employee With A New Car (Video) by gtech2sure: 9:37pm On Jan 20, 2022
You did well Femi Adebayo... Why almost every Nigerians find it hard differentiating between a new car with Foreign used (Tokunbo) car
Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by gtech2sure: 8:20am On Jul 12, 2021
Please which of the account did you go for Individual Current Account or Cooperate Current Account?
ImDStar:
I've gotten my account ready with access bank, it's an xclusive account.
How can I buy usdt with it now is the major challenge..
Please help out
Career / Re: My Current State Of Mind by gtech2sure: 10:27pm On May 21, 2021
Please also interested in this..
Fxwarrior:

Do you have an Android phone? I'll like to mentor you in forex trading. I will equally fund your first account for you when I see your readiness. Cheer up.
Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by gtech2sure: 10:14am On May 07, 2021
I discovered this coin Diamond (DMD) and I think it will soon explode. Bosses in the house please what can you say about this coin.

Current price is $2.9
The total supply is 3.59m
Market cap currently is $10.39m

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: What Life Skills Are Not Taught In School? by gtech2sure: 3:40pm On May 01, 2021
Nacking grin
Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by gtech2sure: 5:04pm On Apr 12, 2021
Abeg share me the contract address
Adeolaissacutie:
I've searched for it on coingecko oo, but I no know which one, what's the full name?
Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by gtech2sure: 8:53am On Mar 27, 2021
[quote wáauthor=OpenHeaven2019 post=100247542]

Who remembers this!

Chaos is cooking!

Target for my KSM call is still $2,000[/quote]

I can remember vividly i saw this but i'm new into crypto and i couldn't afford ksm and reason is why I went to lina when you recommended it... My prayer is lina should go to the moon without rocket as ksm... Amengrin
Business / Re: Pls Which Digital TV Antenna Is The Best? by gtech2sure: 1:53am On Jan 31, 2021
Go buy dish, lnb, strong decoder, diseqc (optional), coaxial cable then look for free to air installer around you. With this u go watch free stations with the rest of your life grin
Romance / Re: This Usually Happens When A Man And A Woman Fights In Public (pic) by gtech2sure: 10:41am On Oct 31, 2020
No be head of Oshiomole em wan nack so grin
Business / Re: Exposed: Buy @ #385 Using Debit/credit Card And Sell @ #450 by gtech2sure: 12:43am On Oct 24, 2020
lukee247:
The guy who made this thread I respect him so much he's so mature calm and.kniws all that's involved about life... See thinking you know it all makes you a looser already... Nothing is impossible... Coin abitraging is what I love to do... As for you that wants to collect 5000 without even saying anything but just paste your account number when anyone chats you up LoL � nawa... Well whichever you're making the money I pray the process no cast and you live for 600years since you don't want to share the ideas with anyone... Me I buy on binance with card too and withdraw instantly without the 24hr limit on card deals.... I'm going to message the op who made this thread the op na legend
Please does binance mandated ID verification to buy bitcoin and to withdraw.

I will also appreciate if you can reveal how you skips the card limit. Thanks
Business / Re: What Business Can I Do With #1.5m In Nigeria by gtech2sure: 8:30am On Oct 03, 2020
My brother go and open betting shop (bet9ja). This is the only business i am eyeing now. Though bet9ja has it's own criteria as they refuse to gives account to Lagos and Ogun environs but i don't know of Ibadan which i think you can make an enquiry.

Anyone who has link to non-functioning bet9ja shop and willing to sell the location (Agbado Ogun state precisely) should contact me.

Thanks.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Please Help, I Have Lost Much Money Trying To Earn Money Online. by gtech2sure: 5:36pm On Aug 12, 2020
Dis one loud ooo
Imamshekau:

Business / Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by gtech2sure: 5:31pm On Jul 28, 2020
lloydtruth:
Unfortunately they have gone deep with the shit and there's nothing we can do about it. It's only a matter of time, it will get to everybody.

You've said it all. My level 2 gigs disappeared from 1st page to the last page early this year, since then i haven't receive any message, getting impressions or clicks talkmore of getting order.

I had to open another account on March this year and after lot of hard work, fiverr still send the new account into exile.

My third account which i created last month also disappeared all of sudden after buying 4 reviews

I'm tired of the platform already. Nigga don't know what to do again as it's hard for me to make income online again.

I will appreciate if anyone could help on how to revive these accounts.
Business / Re: New proven Method of Importing cheaper Phone/Laptop etc from USA (offerup) by gtech2sure: 1:06pm On Jul 03, 2020
mygee2:
What's to ask sellers
Please when buying iPhones make sure you ask sellers for iMEI to verify status of the phone findmyiphone is off else wahala dey
Please how do one verify imei to know that the device isn't a stolen phone? Please elaborate more on this. Thanks
Business / Re: Which Business Can I Do With N300k As A School Teacher? by gtech2sure: 10:52pm On May 22, 2020
kingssmith:
I can teach you importation of phones and anything importation...with gadget Imports you make extra 300k plus monthly....you can start with as low as 50k to 200k

Please i'm interested in this. Get in touch with me on gtech2sure@gmail.com
Phones / Re: Images/media are blurry on my Redmi 8, What could be the cause?? by gtech2sure: 2:21pm On May 14, 2020
faithfull18:
So, I got this phone earlier in the year but the phone has decided to frustrate me.

Downloading apps on it has been war. I have asked Google for a solution, Google seems to be out of solutions.

It would wait for download forever anytime I click on install app. I have checked my settings to be sure it's not on 'download on WiFi only'. I have tried subscribing on the lines in the phone as well.

I have also tried WiFi as well all to no download, solutions needed please.

To to be candid Xiaomi products are beast. I always encounter this same problem with my Tecno and Vernee phones and this is the way I play around before i could be able to download from playstore:

Goto settings on your phone>
Navigate to Apps & Notifications>
Look for "google playstore" in the list>
Select "storage">
Then touch on "CLEAR DATA"

Note after click on CLEAR DATA, it will ask you "All this app's data will be deleted permanently. This includes all files, settings, accounts, database, etc. Just answer this query with ok...

Open your playstore back and retry the app that refused to download.

I hope this helped.
Business / Re: Page1 Updated 19/5/20 Tutorial -Simple Ways I Use To Make Money Online From Home by gtech2sure: 2:11pm On Apr 16, 2020
chuksbaby:
How I Get Free Traffic For Anything Am Doing.

Just register a new account on twitter, you don’t even need any followers . make your location USA and find a very beautiful profile photo.(yea!)
Most people might know this but are not using it, it works like magic.

If am selling any product using my affiliate link see what I do exactly in twitter.

I go for twitter trending topics in USA and copy their harsh tags, same for Canada, Uk.
Then I make my tweet. Example of what I did yesterday that gave me $71 on warriorplus

Those harsh tags where trending yesterday and I took the opportunity to make use of them, I was fortunate to get some people who clicked on the link and made actions

For the gurus here, you will say am not targeting the right audience, but wetin concern me, who is interested with view it.

How I Get Paid Traffic For Anything Am Doing

I use facebook ads for this. It requires money but better outcome targeting the right audience.
Infact, this will be another topic on its own..

I Don’t Even Know What to Type now.

Just ask me any question and I will be open minded to answer all
Concerning using Twitter getting traffic to the affiliate link, do you just post the direct affiliate link to Twitter or you created a landing page while promoting the landing page on Twitter?

Business / Re: Learn How To Make 2D,3D Logo And 3D Animated Videos With Your Android Phone by gtech2sure: 2:15pm On Apr 03, 2020
Health / Re: WHO: Drinking Alcohol Does Not Cure Coronavirus, It Increases Health Risks by gtech2sure: 2:04pm On Mar 30, 2020
Abeg who is WHO?
No one can separate me from Best (mini pack), Derock, Action Bitters, Tombo, Skirt, Seagram's etc. As Wizkid dey enjoy his international life, me too dey enjoy my local life grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 65