Stats: 3,330,930 members, 8,447,796 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 02:02 AM

Guidette's Posts

Nairaland ForumGuidette's ProfileGuidette's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 20 pages)

RomanceRe: I Hate Men Who Sleep Around Anyhow by Guidette(op): 7:30am On Dec 08, 2013
GentleMimi: Eeeerrrrrm sweerie,trust me,the answer from most guys will be yes oooo.They no send on this matter,so far sey the babe show green light and she ''set'' wella. grin
Lol, maybe I should have reworded the question to be like can they 'marry' that type of woman.. Thats where you will see these hypocritical men say noo, blahblahblah...
RomanceRe: Nigerian Girls Discuss by Guidette(f): 7:24am On Dec 08, 2013
chinziaski: Sweerie, you are way too demanding! But call my secretary and table your demands.
Hmmm... Not interested. Send me you bank account statement and then we will talk wink
RomanceRe: I Hate Men Who Sleep Around Anyhow by Guidette(op): 7:23am On Dec 08, 2013
jmoore: You can't tame a wandering di**.
Good to know. Im not looking to do that anyway.
RomanceRe: I Hate Men Who Sleep Around Anyhow by Guidette(op): 7:22am On Dec 08, 2013
obayaya: Good.. but then, you've gotta be a Lil flexible.. there's always a chance you'd find someone close but not exactly..
Let me ask you a question. Can you get with a chick that is super beautiful and sexy and is everything you want except that she has been sampled by everyone you know?
RomanceRe: I Hate Men Who Sleep Around Anyhow by Guidette(op): 7:18am On Dec 08, 2013
ITbomb: Look me in the eye n tell me the truth
A calm Godfearing man and a caring, celebrity man , which do u want
lol, what do you mean by celebrity man? Is that what they call ashawo men these days? nawa o.
I will take the God fearing man anyday. I like myself and my health too much for all the wahala and diseases ashawo men carry these days tongue
RomanceRe: I Hate Men Who Sleep Around Anyhow by Guidette(op): 7:16am On Dec 08, 2013
obayaya: there are men who don't sleep around.. a lot Of them... and I'm sure when you were still into "ashawo" Men you pushed a lot of these "guys that don't sleep around to the friendzone"

go look for them and hope they haven't changed..

cos pushing these good guys to the friendzone end up changing them. and I'm sure most guys have been there once or twice.

that it's difficult to find guys who don't sleep around is actually adaptation or rather "evolution" if you wish
You know the funny thing is that I have only had one real boyfriend and he was just what I wanted. We broke up because of other reasons. I am just saying that if a guy meets my criteria and we are attracted to each other, GAME ON! If not stand in the corner.
RomanceRe: I Hate Men Who Sleep Around Anyhow by Guidette(op): 7:14am On Dec 08, 2013
Raymondenyi: OP; all ur post up they; shows how's very young n Naïve u re; when u get older n 'ripe' U'll understand!!!

There re many things in life; U shouldn't strive to pass a message across; U just allow time n exposure do the work 4dem! U re an apt candidate 4 dat.

*kipish*
Puhleeaassseeee. I am not naive. I know what I want and I am not going to go below my standards. There are men out there who fit my requirement and I am going to find them.
Maybe when you marry, you will get a chick that has been sampled by many, since I have to make do and get with a guy like that.
RomanceRe: I Hate Men Who Sleep Around Anyhow by Guidette(op): 7:10am On Dec 08, 2013
GentleMimi: Na wa oooo! The babe stated what she wanted,na sin? When una wan marry,una go dey find humble,caring,hardworking,faithful bla bla bla wife! Now she simply wants a ''God fearing'' man,una just dey attack.Even someone went as far as being insultive. Choi! E don pepper for body ooo.
Mbok,leave the babe joor! Her God will grant her heart desire.
We all get what we deserve.Na the bad guys dey find faithful wives.Why dem no marry the ashys wey dem dey bleep?
Hipocritic bunch!
Thanks a million. I thought I was the only one that thought that way. The whole world has turned upside down that the bad is now mainstay in our culture.
Imagine... one of them told me to change a person like they can do the same thing. These same ashawo men are the ones that will be looking for ready-made virgins when they want to marry after they have finished deflowering their whole village. Nonsense!
RomanceRe: I Hate Men Who Sleep Around Anyhow by Guidette(op): 7:04am On Dec 08, 2013
This is so weird!! So a man that doesnt sleep around and fears God is a perfect human being? Haba, coming from a woman even makes it worse. I accept that all human's have flaws, but asking for those 2 things means I am asking for too much?
Dude.... our generation is doomed!
RomanceRe: I Hate Men Who Sleep Around Anyhow by Guidette(op): 6:50am On Dec 08, 2013
Men in the house. Abeg I need to know why the double standard. When a man says he wants a virgin who is God fearing everyone applauds him. But when a woman says she wants the same, it is like she has blasphemed. grin
What is the dealhuh
RomanceRe: I Hate Men Who Sleep Around Anyhow by Guidette(op): 6:44am On Dec 08, 2013
Okikiade: You be ashawo me ashawo,them na ashawos;in fact all of us,ashawos! It's all about class
LMAO!!! Talk about yourself not me oh. Do you booboo *in Kevin Hart's voice*
RomanceRe: I Hate Men Who Sleep Around Anyhow by Guidette(op): 6:38am On Dec 08, 2013
Okikiade: See now,in your reaction to the text message; no intelligence! You should've use Socratical approach to know to much about him! In your words,you're accepting him to be Bf! Chei!
When did I say I accepted? I said I was considering until he sent me the stupid text, Stop acting like the text was meant to be innocent. I know what all you guys are up to and I have had enough!

pussyeater: I tire for girls of this days oh! Why can't u look for the one that's not God fearing and jst make him God fearing! Mschewwwww undecided
Shey you can go and pick an ashawo off the street and reform her abi? Dont be a hypocrite..
RomanceRe: I Hate Men Who Sleep Around Anyhow by Guidette(op): 6:35am On Dec 08, 2013
^^^ Lol at all these guys that are commenting. Any guy who is angry with me posting this thread up is a bloody ashawo kobo kobo.
RomanceRe: I Hate Men Who Sleep Around Anyhow by Guidette(op): 6:20am On Dec 08, 2013
Okikiade: Flesh na!
smh AIDS is real...
SportsRe: Why Ghana Must Win Brazil 2014 (germany,portugal,Ghana,usa) by Guidette(f): 6:18am On Dec 08, 2013
safarigirl: Nigeria won AFCON by luck, why hasn't Ghana been lucky in 30 years if all you need is luck? Nigeria won AFCON by luck, but we won all our games within regulation time, apart from Ethiopia, we tackled the big boys without penalties. Nigeria won AFCON by luck, but we haven't lost to ANY African country since Keshi took over. Nigeria won AFCON by luck, Ghana please get lucky. Btw, your age grade teams have been good? Wasn't it your U-17 team we sodomized 6-1 earlier this year?
LMFAO!!! Abeg tell them sistah!!!
RomanceRe: I Hate Men Who Sleep Around Anyhow by Guidette(op): 6:16am On Dec 08, 2013
Okikiade: Seeking Perfection in human is like trying to catch a wind! Your influence can change a man to your desire if you deserves it!Your perspective is risky,man is not a man when is not a walkerman(Patra's voice).Chickena
Lol, perfection? I just posted up there that I want a God fearing man. What is so hard with men keeping it in their pants?
RomanceRe: I Hate Men Who Sleep Around Anyhow by Guidette(op): 6:14am On Dec 08, 2013
castielo: For all i know he could av been talking 'bout smtin else undecided

..well, there used to be goods guys out there until they dated the bad galz who broke 'em hearts angry
Nah!! At all. When you start getting over familiar with a guy, that's when they want to test you to see where you stand with them. When he sent me that message, we both knew what he was talking about and I chucked him to the side. I dont play that type of ish angry
RomanceRe: I Hate Men Who Sleep Around Anyhow by Guidette(op): 6:11am On Dec 08, 2013
[quote author=-Mr Cork-]..Ginta.... ama plaYA..,,why are u disrespectin us? angry[/quote]Oh! So you are allowed to have standards and I am not? Lol!!
RomanceRe: I Hate Men Who Sleep Around Anyhow by Guidette(op): 5:27am On Dec 08, 2013
saintneo: there are good men but you might ignore them.
Not true. I like calm guys who respect themselves and other people. Just this weekend, I was talking to a guy I thought was a good candidate to be my next bf and then he text me this rubbish: When am I going to 'see' you?
Imagine! I am done with ashawo men!
RomanceRe: I Hate Men Who Sleep Around Anyhow by Guidette(op): 5:25am On Dec 08, 2013
Dygeasy: If A Non-Virgin Man Is Bad Then I'll Pass On This. undecided

Once Again Goodluck In Your Ultimate Quest.
I am not saying he has to be a virgin, but he shouldnt be a whore_ instead. The amount of diseases I have seen as a medical student on hospital rounds has been enough to make me rethink my choices on who I would like to date.
RomanceRe: I Hate Men Who Sleep Around Anyhow by Guidette(op): 5:22am On Dec 08, 2013
pussyeater: Ode! Continue waiting for God fearing man or Mr right... U better look for Mr left and drag him to the right!
Did you have to abuse me? Nawa o. Why are you so pained? Because I just described you up there? lol
If this isnt news to you, let me tell you. I can survive without a man. Infact I would rather die a spinster than to marry the wrong person just because I wanted to answer Mrs....
RomanceRe: ~Welcome To The Romance Section (New Members Introduce Yourselves)~ by Guidette(f): 5:20am On Dec 08, 2013
I aint new. Been a member since 2009 as an anonymous person. Mostly trolling Politics, Sports, Romance and Religion section. Used to post fake stories sometimes too. lol
I just decided to delete my old acct and start afresh. cool
RomanceRe: I Hate Men Who Sleep Around Anyhow by Guidette(op): 5:10am On Dec 08, 2013
Dygeasy: Is This Thread An End To The Means Of Searching For That Man?

If Yes Goodluck To You undecided

Vision 2020, Keep The Faith Alive cheesy
Lol, don't worry. I am not desperate to marry or be in a relationship and will never be. So are you telling me that there are no good men on this planet?
RomanceI Hate Men Who Sleep Around Anyhow by Guidette(op): 4:34am On Dec 08, 2013
I can't date a man that has been sleeping around with different women. I want a God fearing man whose main concern while dating me is my character and love of the word of God, not what's between my legs. Any man that has been with more than one woman is already way too much, talkless of those that sleep with different women all the time and think it is normal. What is the difference between him and an ashawo?

P.S.
Dont bring that whole men are key and women are lock nonsense around here. That is still an ashawo key + AIDS is real.
RomanceRe: Nigerian Girls Discuss by Guidette(f): 3:40am On Dec 08, 2013
190: Watsup Nigerian girls

Its yo boy 190

Been a while .. . .

How una de prepare for xmas . .

Just wanna know what gifts you are expecting from your boyfriends this xmas

discuss ...

#Na me and una this period# cheesy
I am expecting an S4, a Macbook Air with Retina display, a PS4 with COD,Battlefield 4 and GTAV games, and a trip to Barbados for X-mas. I love my boyfriends. cool
SportsRe: Why Ghana Must Win Brazil 2014 (germany,portugal,Ghana,usa) by Guidette(f): 12:37am On Dec 08, 2013
[quote author=Jigga_man101]Apart from the afcon which u won by luck. U haven't really impressed me. What have you done. U struggled to qualify for the world even though u were placed in a weak group. Our youth are also doing very well. So what's your point. Only one team can win it all and it just happens that Nigeria won but doesn't mean they are the best and definitely not better than Ghana or Ivory Coast.[/quote]LMAOOO!!! I cant believe thissss!!! We won AFCON by luckhuh! Chai!! Im done. Goodnight.
SportsRe: Why Ghana Must Win Brazil 2014 (germany,portugal,Ghana,usa) by Guidette(f): 11:51pm On Dec 07, 2013
[quote author=Jigga_man101]How did we play, we made it to the semifinals didn't we. Even though we never had our full squad. Let's talk consistency. Since 06 Ghana has never missed a major tournament and when we go to such tournament we make it out of the group stage. Can u say the same about Nigeria. I am waiting[/quote]Always the same excuse… we agree that our football in the previous years has not been up to par. I cant deny that. But we are in the present and not relying just on past glory. Nigeria is playing great football this year not just in the Super Eagles squad but even the younger ones too. We have achieved so much in one year… what can u say Ghana has achieved this year alone… Nothing! And coming 4th in AFCON doesnt count. tongue
SportsRe: Why Ghana Must Win Brazil 2014 (germany,portugal,Ghana,usa) by Guidette(f): 8:20pm On Dec 07, 2013
bin gbagbo: Ghana has done it before
I always knew you were a weyrey but not to this level. Anyways I wish you guys the best of luck next year.... U need all of it. If you come out of the group stages alive, I will know that anything is possible smiley
SportsRe: Why Ghana Must Win Brazil 2014 (germany,portugal,Ghana,usa) by Guidette(f): 8:16pm On Dec 07, 2013
[quote author=Jigga_man101]I guess Nigeria is also in the position of those that don't deserve to move on to second round.tell yourself can you compare Nigeria to any of the big teams in Europe or South America. What has Portugal done to be considered a big team. As far as I am concerned Portugal is one man team[/quote]Lol. I dont even want to argue with you. Judging from the way Ghana played at AFCON earlier this year, I think the team is not ready for any sort of tournament appearance. But next year we shall see. I will come back to this thread and quote you that Ghana never had a chance. Mark my worddssss.... cool
SportsRe: Why Ghana Must Win Brazil 2014 (germany,portugal,Ghana,usa) by Guidette(f): 6:34pm On Dec 07, 2013
[quote author=Jigga_man101]So Ghana is not a hard working team because it is not in Europe. What's up with people and inferior complex. Each 32 worked hard hence the reason they are in the World Cup. It is an insult for u to utter those words.[/quote]Puhleeassseee... there is no inferiority complex going on anywhere. Tell yourself the truth too... can you compare Ghana to any of the big teams in Europe and South America? Stop acting like a learner and smell the coffee..
FamilyRe: Will You Marry Someone Who has been Trained To Kill? by Guidette(f): 5:07pm On Dec 07, 2013
Nope! They mostly have anger problems, PTSD or STDs. I aint ready for that sort of ish. lipsrsealed
RomanceRe: I Suspect My Boyfriend Is Cheating On Me! by Guidette(f): 5:02pm On Dec 07, 2013
Confront both of them. Simple and short... Dont know why you are posting this here. Mtscheeww
NEXT!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 20 pages)