Stats: 3,152,967 members, 7,817,841 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:58 PM

GuyfawkesAB's Posts

Nairaland Forum / GuyfawkesAB's Profile / GuyfawkesAB's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 23 pages)

Politics / Re: General Jemibewon Reveals Best Candidates For 2019 Presidency by GuyfawkesAB(m): 5:11pm On May 27, 2018
He is entitled to his own opinion. Come think of it, Obj is the main culprit when we think of how we got here politically. The old gorilla is still running upandan claiming to have solutions to Nigeria's problems

Politics / Re: Obaseki’s Affordable Housing Scheme: EDPA, MIXTA Africa Mobilise To Site by GuyfawkesAB(m): 5:06pm On May 27, 2018
Obaseki,correct guy

Politics / Re: Government Will Take Over Your University And Library,femi Falana To Obj by GuyfawkesAB(m): 1:11pm On May 27, 2018
Eranko jatijati

Who needs your support for Baba to win in 2019 again?
You can kiss OBJ's ass for all we care

SalamRushdie:

So we should support Buhari instead? Are you ok?
Politics / Re: Government Will Take Over Your University And Library,femi Falana To Obj by GuyfawkesAB(m): 1:11pm On May 27, 2018
Eranko jatijati

Who needs your support for Baba to win in 2019 again?
You can kiss OBJ's as for all we care

SalamRushdie:

So we should support Buhari instead? Are you ok?

Politics / Re: Government Will Take Over Your University And Library,femi Falana To Obj by GuyfawkesAB(m): 9:20am On May 27, 2018
Anybody lending support to OBJ is a big fool.
He is a cunning snake going round town pandering to people's perceived fustration to warm his way into their hearts again.

Same thing he did with Operation feed the nation (OFN) which became Obasanjo Farms Nigeria (OFN). Using political office to amass wealth to himself.
At the right time all the ill-gotten assets will be returned to the State

Business / Re: Innoson Motors Chairman Declared Wanted by GuyfawkesAB(m): 1:00pm On May 24, 2018
Senior Mumu
Wetin concern Yoruba people with Innosson other than they want him to succeed by patronizing him unlike some of his kinsmen who are seething with envy and want his downfall

NATIONALPASTOR:
Yorubas will regret what they are doing to INNOSON.

Their anger is simply because he did not build that manufacturing plant in Lagos.

How many investments does the Yorubas have in nnewi, Enugu or elsewhere in Igboland?

29 Likes

Politics / Re: Judge Rejects Defence Lawyer’s Request To Withdraw After Metuh’s Fall by GuyfawkesAB(m): 12:27pm On May 21, 2018
Fake Sickness

36 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Why VP Osinbajo Deserves Some Accolades by GuyfawkesAB(m): 1:56pm On May 19, 2018
Politics / Re: Everyone At The Royal Wedding Will Remember Bishop M. Curry And His Sermon (phot by GuyfawkesAB(m): 1:42pm On May 19, 2018
Car Talk / Re: Africa’s Richest Man, Aliko Dangote, To Set Up Peugeot Assembly Plant In Kaduna by GuyfawkesAB(m): 12:45pm On May 19, 2018
It makes one puke when you lot cry out about a coalition with the northerners. It was cool for Igbos to form coalition with northerners namely:

Nnamdi+Tafawa+Ahmadu Bello
Ekwueme+Shangai
Ebitu Ukiwe+IBB

But when others do, it's slavery, stupidity... according to you.
seguno2:

Please let us know how that is different from Awolowo joining Gowon and the Fulanis to fight THEIR civil war instead of leading the Yorubas to secede

Car Talk / Re: Africa’s Richest Man, Aliko Dangote, To Set Up Peugeot Assembly Plant In Kaduna by GuyfawkesAB(m): 9:57am On May 19, 2018
Is Innoson the first person to assemble vehicles in Nigeria?
National Truck in Kano, Annamco in Enugu, The old Leyland in Ibadan and Steyr in Bauchi have all been refitted for new assemblage.

The Stallion brothers are already assembling kia, hyundai and Nissan at the old VON factory in Lagos. PAN is doing the same in Kaduna. Elizade is assembling JAC coupled with some little assembling of Toyota brands.

So what's the noise about Innoson?

There's enough room for everybody.

None of those guys listed up there are complaining, rather they are gearing up for competition and planning to reposition their brands for better sales, while some low life inferior minds here are wailing

Car Talk / Re: Africa’s Richest Man, Aliko Dangote, To Set Up Peugeot Assembly Plant In Kaduna by GuyfawkesAB(m): 9:50am On May 19, 2018
Who will form a common front with you snitches driven by greed and selfishness?
Yoruba culture and norms detests greed. And your people are full of that and an unbridled pride.
Was it not your fathers that went into an alliance with Ahmadu Bello's NPC at the expense of a coalition with the SW? All because they hope they could corner power from the northerners and rule the country.

Please stay on your own. We already know the kind of character you will bring to the table in any possible coalition.

LochOtieno:

sorry to say this....

We have always tried to form a common front....but SW is always an issue....

sincerely have u asked why SE and SS agree easily on issues both on voting strength and brotherhood......SW always act the other way to north forgetting is one south.......

when u say south.....why is SW always on abstract.....

Car Talk / Re: Africa’s Richest Man, Aliko Dangote, To Set Up Peugeot Assembly Plant In Kaduna by GuyfawkesAB(m): 9:46am On May 19, 2018
Can you guys stop this inferiority complex infected mindset already?

Was Ibeto the only one into cement when Dangote came on board?

Yinka Folawiyo was also into cement, producing and bagging West African Portland Cement and Elephant cement, why did his company not colapse because of Dangote? He remained in business until Lagarde acquired the company.

If Ibeto no sabi how to survive business competition na im wahala be dat.

Just STFU

seguno2:

Can you please allow me to substitute government with NORTH
I am remembering how Dangote cornered the cement business at the expense of Ibeto.
For how long shall we, southerners, let this disastrous situation go on?

Car Talk / Re: Africa’s Richest Man, Aliko Dangote, To Set Up Peugeot Assembly Plant In Kaduna by GuyfawkesAB(m): 9:28am On May 19, 2018
It amazes me how some of you think.
Is Innoson the first person to assemble cars in Nigeria?

Elizade is assembling JAC vehicles, Peace Mass Transit CEO is also doing same.

Dangote has already stepped into the Auto industry and has been successful so far. He now assembles trucks fro his business in his Ikeja Sinotruck plant. That complements his purchases from Annamco who assembles Shacman trucks.

If Innoson won't learn to compete and position his brands well, good luck to him.

Dangote is smart to have picked Peugeot. It's easy that way to warm his way into government patronage as Peugeot has once been the official vehicle of the Nigerianew government.

EzendiEgo1:

Very Good, Aliko Dangote clap for yourself you hear.

You have succeeded in carrying out your aim out, but am telling you the God that have been seeing INNOSON although this year will never let him down.

You want Market share in Automobiles industry.
No problem Mr man

How many businesses are you into more than six but still yet you will never remove Eyes in any business Igbo man is doing successfully.

why I am even presiding on this man case

Upon all Top 10 Most Valuable Auto Brands 2018: is Peugeot this Man decides to go into.

cheesy cheesy Who drives Peugeot this days

INNOSON keep going higher this man is still a small boy in Auto industry.

Politics / Re: EFCC Chairman Ibrahim Magu Explains Institutionalize As Physical Building by GuyfawkesAB(m): 9:11am On May 18, 2018
Which one would we rather have?
An official who speaks impeccable English and can't do jack and one who doesn't really understand the good use of English and gets the job done?

This doesn't justify it in anyway as it would be perfect to have a competent official who also has good diction and understand well.

I think the Chinese best illustrates this. They can't speak good English for the most part or even understand it. But they get things done.

Politics / Re: More Fireworks Over List Of Public Treasury Looters by GuyfawkesAB(m): 8:54am On May 18, 2018
God bless PMB
God bless Magu
God bless you Falana for those statements
Politics / Re: Buhari Viewing Illegal Items Captured By EFCC After Commissioning The New Comple by GuyfawkesAB(m): 7:42am On May 17, 2018
Gallant! Sai Buhari
Politics / Re: Gov Okowa Empowers 745 Youths by GuyfawkesAB(m): 9:17pm On May 16, 2018
Wetin he take empower them? Hope say no be shoe shining set sha?
Politics / Re: Booda Fatai, Garri Will Kill You' - Funny Nigerian Reactions To Otedola In Molue by GuyfawkesAB(m): 9:16pm On May 16, 2018
Next make he board ekenedilichukwu to Onitsha
Politics / Re: FG Lauds Obaseki For Foresight In Conducting School Census by GuyfawkesAB(m): 9:15pm On May 16, 2018
Correct governor
Politics / Re: I’ll Complete Amosun’s Ongoing Projects If… – Gni by GuyfawkesAB(m): 7:41pm On May 16, 2018
Is that all you have to offer?
Politics / Re: Enugu Safe For Investment, Says Manufacturers by GuyfawkesAB(m): 7:37pm On May 16, 2018
He try
Politics / Re: FG Begins Repair Of Lagos-abeokuta Road by GuyfawkesAB(m): 7:47am On May 15, 2018
Deft move by Bubu's Camp.

What other best way to silence the noise making old general at ota than to reconstruct the road that leads to his home which he himself refused to completely repair for 8 years?

When work fully begins, Obj will be heavily criticised by Baba's team.

Politics / Re: With The 2019 Race Wide Open, Where Are Buhari’s Opponents? by GuyfawkesAB(m): 7:36am On May 15, 2018
Sai Baba.
Sarkin Naijiriya!
Politics / Re: With The 2019 Race Wide Open, Where Are Buhari’s Opponents? by GuyfawkesAB(m): 7:36am On May 15, 2018
Politics / Re: Our Position On The Omo-agege Suspension Issue, By Senate by GuyfawkesAB(m): 7:27am On May 15, 2018
Trust Urhobo guy. Dem get liver die!
No be like Dino wey just dey sing and make noise on social media.
Sharp guy held the whole Senate to ransom when his boys sent fears into their hearts by grabbing the mace, showing them that he is enough to handle all of them.
I don't support violence but it's important that there should be sound opposition both within and outside a party for a balanced view of issues. Sarah can't expect every Senator to do his bidding.
Politics / Re: PHOTO: Kwankwaso Awarded Honorary Doctorate Degree At Tansian University,anambra by GuyfawkesAB(m): 6:48am On May 15, 2018
Mushroom university
Politics / Re: Strategic Partnership : Nigeria And Russia. by GuyfawkesAB(m): 6:23am On May 14, 2018
A strong partnership with Russia is Nigeria's best bet any day, any time
Celebrities / Re: Oyemykke Slams Noble Igwe For Snitching On Fraudsters by GuyfawkesAB(m): 2:28pm On May 12, 2018
Man must survive ba? If any of those criminals use one of your sisters or a close person to you take arrange jazz to give their dirty business more 'grease', you won't be here protection their interests and reputation would you?

Ameeboh:
I don't think what Noble did is right. Man must survive in this country. So if they didn't do you anything, let them be.

Stop acting like a patriotic citizen.

Try snitching on government officials who have stolen millions already.

Celebrities / Re: Oyemykke Slams Noble Igwe For Snitching On Fraudsters by GuyfawkesAB(m): 2:23pm On May 12, 2018
Senior Ode

Ameeboh:
I don't think what Noble did is right. Man must survive in this country. So if they didn't do you anything, let them be.

Stop acting like a patriotic citizen.

Try snitching on government officials who have stolen millions already.

Celebrities / Re: Oyemykke Slams Noble Igwe For Snitching On Fraudsters by GuyfawkesAB(m): 2:22pm On May 12, 2018
Noble has lived up to his name. God bless his father.

He did a noble thing by calling out what is wrong in our society.

I underwent an Anti-money laundering training conducted by Efcc, ndlea and Sfiu (CBN) and these were the very fronts mentioned by the facilitators which fraudsters and drug barons use to launder dirty money.

These agencies too are aware of these tactics by the criminals.

38 Likes 3 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 23 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36