Pets › Re: Please Help My Dog,it's Having This Skin Disease. by harmony940(op): 7:07pm On Apr 23, 2020 |
Thanks so much for your response,this is not covid 19 in anyway,it's just a skin infection....Yes my vet is treating it but am not satisfied with his treatment,it's getting worse by the day....That's just the challenge an having... |
Pets › Please Help My Dog,it's Having This Skin Disease. by harmony940(op): 6:54pm On Apr 23, 2020 |
Please house my dog is having this skin infection I have called a vet and he has administered some injections but it's getting worse by the day,please dog lovers kindly help me out with what I can use to cure this,it's making him feel uncomfortable....
Pets › Re: I Need Help, My Pup Has Parvo by harmony940(m): 9:20pm On Apr 22, 2020 |
Please can you help me too,07083991886 |
Romance › Re: Why Are Girls From Rich Homes More Appreciative? by harmony940(m): 4:09pm On Apr 18, 2020*. Modified: 2:11pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
All I can say is, train up your girl child to be a woman that will appreciate anything as gift to her.....@ the op,bless you for the day you meet a rich girl that's not appreciative you will have a change of mind....there is a two way coin to everything....cheers |
Agriculture › Re: Manure Scrapper And Dryer by harmony940(m): 9:47pm On Apr 08, 2020 |
Pls am more interested in the dryer.Will appreciate your fast response. |
Agriculture › Re: Imported Defeatherinng Machine... by harmony940(m): 9:45pm On Apr 08, 2020 |
How much sir.... |
Agriculture › Re: 450 Units Of Old Layers Available For Sale by harmony940(m): 9:44pm On Apr 08, 2020 |
Location pls... |
Agriculture › Re: Point Of Lay Birds by harmony940(m): 9:42pm On Apr 08, 2020 |
Location please and ur number so that we can discuss extensively,I am a collector. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Jehovah Witness Predicted Coronavirus 15 Years Ago by harmony940(m): 12:00pm On Mar 01, 2020 |
ursullalinda: Since when did witnesses start releasing prophesies........hmmmm........it's strange or are they also looking for members.......pls what we should be after are those who will prophesy about the cure.......as in name the exact drug for the cure......they are the real prophets . They started long before you and me were born,I know me and you are not above 100 years old. |
Business › Re: Any Business I Can Start With The Bus With A Little Cash. by harmony940(m): 3:27pm On Feb 16, 2020 |
You can go for laundry and dry-cleaning use the bus for home delivery....another is using the bus for supplying pure water to different people in your neighborhood,just look around for a very reputable pure water company around your area. |
Pets › 1 Year Baoerble To Buy Urgent by harmony940(op): 7:19am On Feb 14, 2020 |
Please I need a one year baoerble to buy he should be a pure bread. Please drop your contact and if you are a fruad take a step back. |
Pets › Re: Purebred All Female American Pit Bull Terrier Puppies Set For New Homes!! by harmony940(m): 6:43am On Feb 14, 2020 |
How much |
Pets › Re: American Pit Bull Terrier Puppy(female) by harmony940(m): 6:35am On Feb 14, 2020 |
How much,please is it a pure breed? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by harmony940(m): 9:00pm On Feb 13, 2020 |
stephenchad26: I received so many pms..let’s all b careful even with me too.. for now let’s hold on till next week so that the one I processed this week can come out and the person does documentation and capturing before I can now ascertain how strong the link is.. cos sincerely I have used this top director in previous recruitments but for this years own this is the first.. u know power changes hand and all this things get reshuffled ..please note gettin an appointment letter isn’t enough make sure u do documentation and capturing .. some pple fake this letters.. I am currently in Lagos if u wish to meet me in person to confirm if I really work for one of this agencies.. official Id, official mail, appointment letter and internal posting letter shud do as an evidence.. Have a good evening. Thanks sir,that's fine with me. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by harmony940(m): 3:40pm On Feb 13, 2020 |
stephenchad26: to b honest this is actually low to get u a proper govt slot..when I say proper I mean the big guns except u jus want an agency that pays just 60k.. which i don’t have any. But if u can update it to 1.2 I can get u into ministry of education .. or if u can do 2.7 I can get you into ministry of science n tech.. pls avoid calling the names of the agencies.these things give a bad reputation to the agencies n they can stop buyin n selling.. if they do . We will loose cos they will keep selling to their big guns in Abuja while we will keep sendin cv.no one justifies the job buyin thing..but when u see as e Dey go.. u gats join up..I work with one of these top agencies .. in the right time u will find out.. so whoever is ready we do it very transparent.. we meet n create an account who is double signatured and on receiving ur Apl in abj we both sign again n make payment..u could bring ur lawyer friend along.. truth is my share in the money isn’t past 120k but genuity is assured..enjoy . Hello sir I am very serious with what you just wrote. I can't drop my contact here due to fraud but will wait for further instructions from you for further communication. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by harmony940(m): 3:37pm On Feb 13, 2020 |
Please sir can we talk I am very serious i wait for your reply with eager anticipation. |
Autos › Re: »»» Neat Toyota Hilux 012 @ N5M Negotiable ««« by harmony940(m): 12:11pm On Feb 09, 2020 |
3.5 million |
Politics › Re: Insurgency: Air Force Deploys Fighter Helicopters To Kaduna, Niger by harmony940(m): 11:45am On Feb 09, 2020 |
Must they announce it to the world,the military has to be very tactful in managing news. |
Travel › Re: Is Anyone Processing MPNP by harmony940(m): 8:45pm On Jan 28, 2020 |
There is a far better route for Canada,with those who have low IELTS score,please kindly contact me for more details..... |
Business › Re: Ask For Laundry Industrial Irons In Ibadan by harmony940(m): 8:32pm On Jan 28, 2020 |
Please are the irons still available.... |
Business › Re: Noodles Distributor Needed All States. by harmony940(m): 9:42pm On Jan 21, 2020 |
I am very Interested 08036648740 |
Autos › Re: A Clean Nigeria Used Toyota Corolla 2004 Car For Sale by harmony940(m): 8:41pm On Jan 05, 2020 |
950.serious.buyer |
Autos › Re: Pristine 2005 Toyota Corolla Abuja by harmony940(m): 7:26am On Jan 01, 2020 |
Serious buyer 1 million. |
Food › Re: Bigi: Nigerians Must Stand With An Indigenous Quality Brand by harmony940(m): 5:23pm On Dec 29, 2019 |
Please this should be push to the front page,let support ourselves,i must say I stand with this.. Lalastical please do the needful,thanks and God bless. |
Autos › Re: I Am Selling My Foreign Used Nissan Serena & Hyundai H200 Bus At A Reduced Price by harmony940(m): 5:19pm On Dec 29, 2019 |
Prices of the busses please. |
Education › Re: Babcock University Reacts To Sex Video Of Expelled Students That Leaked Online by harmony940(m): 10:29pm On Nov 20, 2019 |
If the said guy is on rehabilitation then it should be a private information and not to be disclosed to the public according to medical ethics. These can call for a sue of the university and make them loose millions......Nogeria sha! |
Education › Re: Babcock University Reacts To Sex Video Of Expelled Students That Leaked Online by harmony940(m): 10:29pm On Nov 20, 2019 |
If the said guy is on rehabilitation then it should be a private information and not to be disclosed to the public according to medical ethics. These can call for a sue of the university and make them loose millions......Nogeria aha! |
Agriculture › Re: Tiger Nut Milk Machine Price In Nigeria by harmony940(m): 7:22am On Jul 30, 2019 |
emdidare@gmail.com,07083991886 |
Investment › Re: Here Is A Business You Can Start With 20k Or Less. by harmony940(m): 11:01pm On Jul 19, 2019 |
Will contact you soon |
Travel › Re: USA Visit Visa Part 4 by harmony940(m): 9:55am On Jun 26, 2019 |
Monmarri: Yes do. Atimes they don't check documents but to be on a safer side carry all documents Thanks again I really do appreciate,I don’t have a travel history my passport is still a virgin passport does this in anyway matters? |
Travel › Re: USA Visit Visa Part 4 by harmony940(m): 9:30am On Jun 25, 2019 |
Monmarri: It is depending on your choice. If you are using invitation letter make sure the person that is inviting you give you all the informations about his or her self. If the person is not willing pls use hotel reservation.
Take all your work documents , marriage certificate if married. And statement of account May JAh bless you!!! I am a man please do I still need to go with marraige certificate? |
Travel › Re: USA Visit Visa Part 4 by harmony940(m): 1:11am On Jun 25, 2019 |
Good morning gurus in the house,please I Need your help, i am a Federal govt worker I want to go on a tourist visa to the USA,please is hotel reservation enough for my document or I need an invitation letter, please kindly help me in all the documents I will be needing. |