Stats: 3,162,135 members, 7,849,554 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 12:34 AM

Harrysterol's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Harrysterol's Profile / Harrysterol's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 125 pages)

Politics / Re: See How A Biafran Celebrated His Birthday by harrysterol(m): 10:30am On Nov 21, 2015
EternalTruths:

Until then, you remain inconsequential cool
u can only look for it here on NL tongue
Politics / Re: See How A Biafran Celebrated His Birthday by harrysterol(m): 10:21am On Nov 21, 2015
RevDesmondJuju:

And nah you go remind them.abi?

This is not 1966.

If you are not threatening genocide or predicting civil war for the newly created Biafra Republic you will be finding a way of causing divide between ND and Biafrans.

You yorubas are pathetic winches.

Better start planting cocoa because when $hit the fan we in the ND are not going to remain in your useless nijeriya

Fool
who is more foolish now? Classifying me to an ethnic group i don't belong, hate won't give u ur biafra the earlier u release that the better for u
Politics / Re: See How A Biafran Celebrated His Birthday by harrysterol(m): 10:19am On Nov 21, 2015
CrazyScientist:

I tell you. Let them look at South Sudan, if their split helped them
As if if they split it's not still their greedy governors and politicians that will head them.

If you can't do anything tangible as a governor or even local government chairman, don't think of going higher.. ..
don't mind the senseless kids looking for what is not lost, biafra ni Biafra ko

Politics / Re: See How A Biafran Celebrated His Birthday by harrysterol(m): 10:18am On Nov 21, 2015
EternalTruths:

Military illiterates like you keep thinking that Nigeria won the last war based on their skill

The next war will put to rest the superior side

Militants and BH are tips of the ice bergs. cool
let me remind u again South South are not Biafrans u can look for ur biafra but keep Us out of it
Politics / Re: See How A Biafran Celebrated His Birthday by harrysterol(m): 10:17am On Nov 21, 2015
Trut:

Biafra is a nation for the Youths with vision, not nation of old cargos and habitual criminals like Nigeria.
useless vision , 1 thing u fail to release is that the situation is not about division but leaders even u divide now n don't have useful leaders u will still cry had i known
Politics / Re: See How A Biafran Celebrated His Birthday by harrysterol(m): 7:45am On Nov 21, 2015
ReportersNG:
unfortunately they are two many to be calmed down by words
they forget history so easily , they can't get it by force except on dialogue, they tried it before and the end result was not funny
I only discovered that most people agitating for this are between 20-30yrs old n have no idea of the war that happened

Politics / Re: See How A Biafran Celebrated His Birthday by harrysterol(m): 7:31am On Nov 21, 2015
ReportersNG:
Ignorance kills. The genesis of biafra is the fact that Buhari won the election. After reading a few articles i came to a conclusion that GEJ needs to be probed. A silent sword is the sharpest. Ever since IPOB protest started GEJ never for once sincerely condemn their action.
is GEJ a Biafra? What do u expect him to condemn when the useless youths have decided to be stupid with all the condemnation did they stop? SS is not part of SE
Politics / Re: Photos: Mali Hotel Attack Ends Leaving 27 People Dead by harrysterol(m): 7:28am On Nov 21, 2015
Islam the religion of Piss
Politics / Re: What Happened On November 22 Years Ago[1993] by harrysterol(m): 5:09am On Nov 21, 2015
Op is this enough reason to open a thread?
Romance / Re: Smooth For Yo Ladies.........back And Better......... by harrysterol(m): 5:05am On Nov 21, 2015
Op u just got back from where?
Politics / Re: EFCC Sets Up 27-man Team To Probe Dasuki by harrysterol(m): 4:51am On Nov 21, 2015
Politics / Re: ‘2016 Budget Delay Shows Unpreparedness Of Buhari's Administration’ - Emma Ujah by harrysterol(m): 1:04pm On Nov 20, 2015
The president is not prepared for anything except to sip kunu, 8months just to select ministers another 9months to submit budget of 2016...
Let president just know that the sluggishness of this administration has grounded virtually everything

40 Likes 5 Shares

Politics / Re: Thousands Protest In Aba For Pro-biafra Detainee, Independence - Dailymail UK by harrysterol(m): 10:15am On Nov 19, 2015
They better go and rest, their case is dead on arrival
Politics / Re: No Foreign Jamborees, Buhari Tells Ministers: Nation by harrysterol(m): 10:34am On Nov 09, 2015
Education / Re: Niger Delta University 2018/19 NDU POST UTME "Past Questions" by harrysterol(m): 8:21pm On Nov 04, 2015
Besto:

keep checking jamb site as upload is still on
for your acceptance form...use mozilla browser and a fast connection..if it still persist,hit me up on the bbm or watsapp platform and i will help u download and send to your email as an attachment.
can i have ur bbm contact
Education / Re: Niger Delta University 2018/19 NDU POST UTME "Past Questions" by harrysterol(m): 8:08pm On Nov 04, 2015
comfort48:
ok .pls can u drop ur contact cus mine is having issues.tanx
hi how are u? Wanted to enquire something from u do u mind u drop ur num for me?
Celebrities / Re: 5 Things You May Not Know About Nigeria - Ali Baba by harrysterol(m): 4:17pm On Nov 02, 2015
Was it not the same dude that campaigned for GEJ undecided
Politics / Re: APC Group Endorses Dickson Of PDP - Controversial Picture by harrysterol(m): 2:21pm On Nov 02, 2015
How are we supposed to believe this na? Authentic indeed cheesy
Politics / Re: Senators On Tour Of Federal Roads In South-East Nigeria (Photos) by harrysterol(m): 1:06pm On Nov 02, 2015
How many roads can they tour?
Smh for the cluelessness of this SINators

Celebrities / Re: DI'ja's New Photos Amidst Pregnacy Rumour by harrysterol(m): 12:27pm On Nov 02, 2015
Can someone please tell her to add some flesh?

5 Likes 2 Shares

Romance / Re: Man Brings Wife From Nigeria Abroad Only To Discover She's Pregnant For Another by harrysterol(m): 4:56am On Nov 02, 2015
chimkaire:
How a woman could pull off such stupidity beats my imagination! How could she give a man, a child that isn't his, for goodness' sake?! Your heart never skips on seeing your hubby and the child together shocked
And our Aunty here is just a damn fool/looser here. Why did she not abort the preggy back here before getting there? Idiat. Na the man I go blame sha angry
grin grin take it Easy before you develop Schizophrenia
Events / Re: Wish 5 Romancelander A Happy New Month. by harrysterol(m): 6:41pm On Nov 01, 2015
stinggy:

Pele bros. E pain me too angry angry cry
no worry new recruits they grin cheesy
Events / Re: Wish 5 Romancelander A Happy New Month. by harrysterol(m): 12:49pm On Nov 01, 2015
stinggy:
HNM to:
Chimkaire
Harrysterol
pen..zino
rea.ky
Andro.mida

***Renewed blessings from our faithful Gods***

So you comfortably forget harrysterol? sad angry
That niqq can jeloss for Africa embarassed
she no luv me na angry n i was about paying her bride price
Family / Re: Pastor Seeks Dissolution Of 32-year Marriage Over Constant Beating By Wife by harrysterol(m): 9:38am On Oct 30, 2015
Education / Re: Electric Powerbike Made In Unizik (pictures). by harrysterol(m): 9:30am On Oct 30, 2015
vRendoh:

shocked shocked shocked shocked
ABSOLUTE MEDIOCRITY!!!!!
THE WORLD IS LAUGHING AT US THE BLACKS! GOOD AT DANCING, DRINKING, EATING AND SEX.
WE GATHER METALS TOGETHER AND SHOUT ENGINEERING!!!
WAKE UP, BLACK MAN.
don't mind all those people celebrating Mediocrity, if you say the truth now the start attacking u
Education / Re: Electric Powerbike Made In Unizik (pictures). by harrysterol(m): 9:30am On Oct 30, 2015
ahckmedkosy:

So na eyes u use know the rev per second to be able to say that thing u said. Let me still correct u a little. Incase you Don't know, power bike is still a motor cycle.
i actually mean the conventional okada we ride on
Politics / Re: Appeal Court Delivers Judgment In Saraki’s Case Today by harrysterol(m): 8:21am On Oct 30, 2015
prestigediva1:
Your lack of exposure makes u think shallow..your comparative politics will help more if u can study two or more countries enthics and moralty in discharging their duties..mofo...Power always come from Cabal or party loyalty...

and you think that happens in a sane society? Only in countries that allow partisanship be cloud their sense of reasoning like the one you are defending
Education / Re: Electric Powerbike Made In Unizik (pictures). by harrysterol(m): 8:18am On Oct 30, 2015
ahckmedkosy:

Brain scarce. Get one asap. btw power bike is not in appearance but in speed (turbo). Abi Does gionee n iphone6 resemble? Or are they not android phones?
that a motorcycle not a power bike, it obvious you're the one who needs sense

Education / Re: Electric Powerbike Made In Unizik (pictures). by harrysterol(m): 7:37am On Oct 30, 2015
This is Wickedness, how will you call that thing a Power Bike?

Op btwn what you posted and the power bike (yamaha r6) below do they look alike? That an insult to Power Bikes

Let us stop celebrating Mediocrity

20 Likes 2 Shares

Romance / Re: Roommate Is Sleeping With Our Landlord, Should I Tell The Landlord’s Wife? by harrysterol(m): 7:36am On Oct 30, 2015
Aproko no mind your own business

Romance / Re: "I Like Him But.... by harrysterol(m): 7:33am On Oct 30, 2015
dammytosh:

Dear Poster,

To get her, you need to work on your grammatical expression.

e.g "I likes him"
"I" is plural and requires a plural verb "like"

She might be scared of your bullets.

Regards.
broooooo grin grin
Easy on the nigga , he wasn't opportune to attend the same nursery school as urs

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 125 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37