Politics › Re: Kalu: Nigerians Should Vote For A President With Capacity In Economy by haslaw(m): 1:42pm On Apr 24, 2022 |
That means Osinbajo would be disqualified as he has failed in the handling of Nigeria economy. |
Romance › Re: Why Hausa Women Don't Cheat by haslaw(m): 12:21pm On Apr 24, 2022 |
Abbertee2: Gaskiya ne hausa basa yawon zina . Saboda tarbiyyar hausa ta banbanta da sauran kabilu a nigeria . Mace bahaushiya itace kadai zaka zauna da ita ku haifiyara 10 kowanne danka ne ba maganar zargin zuwa DNA Babu gaskiya a maganan ka. Yes we know Hausa women may have more chastity than other tribes but it a BIG lie to say only Hausa women are chaste. Chastity is more along religious lines than tribes as more Muslims south are far more chaste than Christian north. Northern Christian girls dey share body wotowoto. Have you ever heard of "Ka ci naman in ci abincin" |
Politics › Re: Beautiful Selfies With Tinubu And APC Youths Tears The Internet Apart(photos) by haslaw(m): 12:11pm On Apr 24, 2022 |
LeoDeKing: [s][/s] Note I said NIGERIANS.
Always read before you type, I said NIGERIANS.
And las time I checked, Nigerians and congo jews are not synonyms, pls always read very well before quoting. 
Bye. Sense far from you sha.. DAFTNESS na your middle name. In your "Nigerians" that doesn't include north abi? Continue... |
Politics › Re: Beautiful Selfies With Tinubu And APC Youths Tears The Internet Apart(photos) by haslaw(m): 12:01pm On Apr 24, 2022 |
LeoDeKing: [s][/s] Whoever emerge as flagbearer between BAT and PYO is acceptable by Nigerians.
Besides, APC campaign strategy doesn't involve bringing down other candidates, only ipob pigs from Afghaneastern have been known for that brand of barbarism.  @bolded, that one na for your pocket. I am not a southerner and Osinbajo has committed acts of hatred against northerners particularly Muslim north and he shouldn't expect votes from people he has persecuted |
Politics › Re: Beautiful Selfies With Tinubu And APC Youths Tears The Internet Apart(photos) by haslaw(m): 11:58am On Apr 24, 2022 |
leokid866: stop this.....if you self get 100 million you can declare tomorrow.......no matter what he has done he is still one of our elders give him respect......Bless.... Speak for yourself. That he is an elder makes him above the law? I am not a southerner and the bigot has extreme hatred for my people. For your information. Osinbajo has committed acts of hatred against northerners particularly Muslim north and he is not going anywhere. |
Politics › Re: Beautiful Selfies With Tinubu And APC Youths Tears The Internet Apart(photos) by haslaw(m): 11:55am On Apr 24, 2022 |
alanto: Ipig face front. Campaign for Obi or Atiku or forever keep shut You are very st00peed. |
Politics › Re: This Was How The British Spread Christianity In The 20th Century by haslaw(m): 7:06am On Apr 24, 2022 |
SweetSauce: Don't mind the OP, e dey form know all. Op better go make ur findings Wella, stop misleading people, stop capping, use Google instead.
What would you have said about advent of Islam in Nigeria, go read Abt that too. Half of the things we enjoy (both Muslim and Christians) were from the early missionaries, schools, good roads, railway, hospitals, they even stopped human sacrifices, killing of twins and the rest. You had better be grateful. Most were humanitarian who stopped slave trade in Africa Brainwashed negro |
Politics › Re: This Was How The British Spread Christianity In The 20th Century by haslaw(m): 7:06am On Apr 24, 2022 |
Speaklove: You lied .
The spread of Christianity was not done by slavery but by preaching ,missionaries,and by lifestyle .
The brithish had their own interest at heart and that might have help spread Christianity but those who herald the gospel did so paying huge prices -some even their lives . Even with pictorial evidence, your brainwashed negro brain still told you to deny it |
Politics › Re: Now That Jonathan Is About To Decamp To APC , What Next For Tinubu? by haslaw(m): 6:27am On Apr 24, 2022 |
Bitter nkporu miri cannibals fail to understand that Elections are not won with ogogoro |
Politics › Re: We’ll Kill Any South-east PDP Politician Who Accepts Party’s VP Slot -Biafra Grp by haslaw(m): 6:22am On Apr 24, 2022 |
Na wa ooo Mkporu miri cannibals want to kill kleptomania Peter Obi. |
Politics › Re: Beautiful Selfies With Tinubu And APC Youths Tears The Internet Apart(photos) by haslaw(m): 6:18am On Apr 24, 2022 |
VictorUSA: Look at them rushing him like flies rushing shits.Instead of them to face him and tell him the truth they are busy taking selfie,when he takes office they will begin to complaine about his method of governance. Bitter nkporu miri cannibal spotted.Who complained about his method of governance as governor of Lagos state. His record's are there for everyone to see |
Politics › Re: Beautiful Selfies With Tinubu And APC Youths Tears The Internet Apart(photos) by haslaw(m): 6:14am On Apr 24, 2022 |
Tinubu is just a man of the people.
Meanwhile, the backstabber is yet to explain how his lazy and jobless daughter came about an N800 million house.
Family › Re: "How A Little Girl Almost Ruined My Life" by haslaw(m): 10:43pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
Jaqenhghar: Truth hurts pervert You are a demented pervert and a liar. The worst part of your w0rthle55 life is that you would be falsely accused and sent to JAIL for what you didn't do and you would be muRdeRed by your fellow prisoners. |
Family › Re: "How A Little Girl Almost Ruined My Life" by haslaw(m): 10:32pm On Apr 23, 2022*. Modified: 12:08am On Apr 24, 2022 |
Richy4: Just the way a ten year old lied to her mother that she was drugged and raped while going to get her charger ... And the mother believed her and made a video..
If not for that sex tape, who would have known that she was the one on top... Some kids are very good in terms of telling lies
I think the evil mother must have created that lie to implicate the boys. If you dug deeper, you could find that, that wasn't the first time the 19 year old was visiting the boys for the sexual rump. |
Family › Re: "How A Little Girl Almost Ruined My Life" by haslaw(m): 10:26pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
Jaqenhghar: With the comments I read here its hard to doubt that little girl. Most Niggerian men are pervs.
A little girl cannot just wake up and accuse you falsley. Are you the only one who plays with children? @Bolded, you are very stoopeed. |
Crime › Re: Bangladeshi Police Arrest 11 Nigerians For Pulling Facebook Scam by haslaw(m): 5:39pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
Henri Osita Okechukwu, Chisom Emmanuel Obiajulu, Okeke Peter, Obinna Sunday, Oneka Amba, Chisom Anthony Ekwenze, Okeyea Azubike, Anuyarah Ojuyemena Daniel, Anuruka Jinika Francis, Luke and Domado Chinedo. These cursed mkporu mirri cannibals and crimes are like 5&6 They keep disgracing Nigeria all over the world. |
Politics › Re: Bola Tinubu At Jumma’at Service Today In Abuja Today by haslaw(m): 9:17pm On Apr 22, 2022 |
The Odale and his mkporu miri cannibals would soon start foaming at the mouth now |
Politics › Re: NSA Monguno: El-Rufai Talks Too Much, Reveals Security Plans To Bandits by haslaw(m): 9:09pm On Apr 22, 2022 |
AdeniyiA: When he has not started talking too much what did you do about them? Was it not when you failed to do anything that he started getting frustrated and voicing out his concerns online.?
You should have resigned sir, even if the Clueless Buhari did not fire you. You're all failures sir :  Help me tell them ooo. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Pictures During Non-election Period by haslaw(m): 2:51pm On Apr 22, 2022 |
He should apply to join the Super eagles |
Politics › Re: I Have Total Confidence Osinbajo Will Succeed Buhari - Senator Kabiru Gaya by haslaw(m): 2:46pm On Apr 22, 2022 |
lexy2014: In everything u said, u didn't answer my questions:
In the screenshot u shared, 2 names are mentioned; babachir lawal and ayo oke. Is ayo oke a northerner? What was the reason for osinbajo recommending Lawal's sack? Are u also aware that Lawal is a Christian? Can u also explain how you arrived at the conclusion that osinbajo is a bigot and extremist? Extremist about what? Who did osinbajo backstab? Go and sit down Adolf Hitler wannabe |
Politics › Re: Ahead Of Presidential Primary, Osinbajo Begins Second Nationwide Consultation by haslaw(m): 8:20am On Apr 22, 2022 |
Backstabber oshi |
Politics › Re: I Have Total Confidence Osinbajo Will Succeed Buhari - Senator Kabiru Gaya by haslaw(m): 6:14am On Apr 22, 2022 |
lexy2014: In everything u said, u didn't answer my questions:
In the screenshot u shared, 2 names are mentioned; babachir lawal and ayo oke. Is ayo oke a northerner? What was the reason for osinbajo recommending Lawal's sack? Are u also aware that Lawal is a Christian? Can u also explain how you arrived at the conclusion that osinbajo is a bigot and extremist? Extremist about what? Who did osinbajo backstab? Stop being intelligent by half, your arguments are lame and shameless. Stop being st00peed. Can you compare the position of Babachir with the one held by Oke? You are just a shameless hypocrite because it is evident that your Adolf Hitler Osinbajo's target was Babachir and he just used Oke as a ruse Is Lawal Daura a Christian too? Why did you shamelessly ignored that part of my post?
How many Northerners has your backstabber Osinbajo appointed? How many Southerners has he sacked? Osinbajo is a bigot and an extremist and is no different from Boko Haram. It is not surprising that fellow bigots like you are supporting him. If Adolf Hitler had supporters to execute his evil crimes why shouldn't bigot Osinbajo have you too. |
Politics › Re: I Have Total Confidence Osinbajo Will Succeed Buhari - Senator Kabiru Gaya by haslaw(m): 6:05am On Apr 22, 2022 |
Osibajo2023: don't worry, killing will continue in ur north, since u no wan get brain, vote ur poo poo tinubu, and ur coming atiku. Brainless region What is the st00peed mkporu miri cannibals yapping about. Killings has been you ppiggs way of life. It's better to be brainless than to be cannibals like you ppiggs. Armed robbery na Una Ashawo work na una birth right Na una region be the poverty capital of Nigeria Cocaine and drug pushing na una talent be that Baby factories na una natural resources |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Gets Diaspora Support For Presidential Bid by haslaw(m): 5:57am On Apr 22, 2022 |
GistFullGround: Who are the Diaspora Support?
Hmmm, I laugh in Ukrainian Laughter. These political faceless jobbers roam about & throw their support to non-entitites.
The real Diasporans don't make noise. We are who we are!
I live in the USA & a 419 person thinks he is...
Do you think Nigerians deserves the best, Well, I laugh.
Enough of the old games! OlodoRabata wey you be . Your BrainEmpty pass cow own. That you live in USA means other Nigerians living in the US cannot come together abi? Sense far from you. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Gets Diaspora Support For Presidential Bid by haslaw(m): 8:59pm On Apr 21, 2022*. Modified: 5:10am On Apr 22, 2022 |
sapele914: If not that I am aware that Satan was a fallen angel, that your leprechaun leper’s hands would have received the curse of ipob. Bigot backstabber Osinbajo is like Adolf Hitler while people like you were Hitler's boys who thought they were doing good by killing millions of Jews, blacks and other races. Hitler's killer squareds like you were ready to defend Hitler even with their lives. |
Politics › Re: Aisha Buhari Invites VP Osinbajo, Atiku, Tinubu And Other Aspirants To Iftar by haslaw(m): 8:06pm On Apr 21, 2022 |
Topzee109: It seems you can't comprehend things easily or what I wrote is too big for you
I never said there's anything wrong what they are doing, I only said the word used there is not right, using iftar isn't right in that context
If you like invite the whole community for a meal, if they ain't breaking fast, then iftar is a wrong word to use there you can call it dinner or whatever
Please understand before replying
Even those who wrote the article have corrected it to dinner, you con dey show ignorance here Go away with your hatred and bigotry. You are no different from Boko Haram. You are so blinded by hate you are hitting your head against the wall and foaming at the mouth because of the simple word Iftar. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Gets Diaspora Support For Presidential Bid by haslaw(m): 8:02pm On Apr 21, 2022 |
Tinubu is a man with love from all corners of the world.
The backstabber odale extremist Osinbajo should not be allowed to get to power as he is unable to handle Nigerians diversity.
Not everyone is an RCCG pastor. He sacks northerners while appointing RCCG pastors. |
Politics › Re: I Have Total Confidence Osinbajo Will Succeed Buhari - Senator Kabiru Gaya by haslaw(m): 7:50pm On Apr 21, 2022 |
Osibajo2023: who sabi this one, thunder fire you with useless voters card Keep barking upandan like a rabid dog. Your Osinbajo is not different from Boko Haram and Adolf Hitler. Hitler Osinbajo would be disgraced las las as Nigeria has no room for extremists. |
Politics › Re: I Have Total Confidence Osinbajo Will Succeed Buhari - Senator Kabiru Gaya by haslaw(m): 7:24pm On Apr 21, 2022 |
lexy2014: In the screenshot u shared, 2 names are mentioned; babachir lawal and ayo oke. Is ayo oke a northerner? What was the reason for osinbajo recommending Lawal's sack? Are u also aware that Lawal is a Christian? Can u also explain how you arrived at the conclusion that osinbajo is a bigot and extremist? Extremist about what? Who did osinbajo backstab? OlodoRabata wey you be. The target was Babachir (a northerner) but Ayo was just a small fish cought up in the crossfire. Is Lawal Daura not a Muslim and a northerner? When the bigot was busy sacking northerners and appointing RCCG pastors from the south it was sweet to him. Now he wants our votes. It's pay back time for the bigot and extremist call Osinbajo. |
Properties › Re: Urgent Help Needed To Evict Stubborn Tenant!!!!!!!! by haslaw(m): 6:31pm On Apr 21, 2022 |
Lesson to all.
Never rent your house to Igbo person. |