Celebrities › Re: Omawumi And Husband, Tosin Yusuf Celebrate 1st Traditional Wedding Anniversary by HEFAIROHLUWA(m): 6:33pm On Jan 13, 2019 |
Mawumi  |
Islam › Re: Who is your close friend? by HEFAIROHLUWA(m): 9:57am On Dec 14, 2018 |
Anyone with a good heart..No matter who  |
Celebrities › Re: Twitter Fan Mocks Linda Ikeji Hours After The Tragic News Of Her Relationship by HEFAIROHLUWA(m): 9:51am On Dec 14, 2018 |
Tamarapetty: Now she's trynna act like a SAINT, involving God in the bullshiii That's the problem with over religious folks.Hypocrisy.! Acting as if they are more noble always trying to play the victim. Most will never acknowledge faults and their mistakes for others to see the real picture and learn because of shame/fear which they should rise above. |
Celebrities › Re: Linda Ikeji Breaks Up With Sholaye Jeremi Her Baby Daddy by HEFAIROHLUWA(m): 9:13am On Dec 14, 2018*. Modified: 1:40pm On Jul 01, 2019 |
... |
Crime › Re: Yahoo Plus And Ritual Money Doesn't Exist, Stop The Unnecessary Killings by HEFAIROHLUWA(m): 7:35pm On Dec 04, 2018*. Modified: 1:40pm On Jul 01, 2019 |
.... |
Crime › Re: True Story Of The lady Who 'Went Mad After She Was Dropped By A Lexus Jeep' by HEFAIROHLUWA(m): 4:39pm On Dec 02, 2018 |
hakeem4: I trust people, when they do not understand something they would put a lot of spiritual meaning to it. I still believe the spiritual realm doesn’t exist You right. Its so unfortunate that some people will need to be controlled and lied to all their life.. |
Politics › Re: Atiku Returns To Nigeria, No Assurances Of Entering US Without Being Arrested by HEFAIROHLUWA(m): 5:35am On Dec 02, 2018 |
Xda59: Lol, what do you know about the US justice system? Lol...His post was so funny..As you can see common sense isnt common to some people  |
Politics › Re: Atiku Returns To Nigeria, No Assurances Of Entering US Without Being Arrested by HEFAIROHLUWA(m): 5:33am On Dec 02, 2018 |
deomelo: 1. The US Congress investigated Atiku and they conclusively determined with facts and bank documents that Atiku took bribe from Siemens and deposited that funds into his wife's bank account. Siemens plead guilty and paid fines and restitution to the US government.
Another pending case against Atiku in the US.
. I said it times without number here..Some people will never say the truth even when they see it.. That man called atiku is a fraud.. Thanks for showing them this but they will never say the truth especially for someone filled with hatred and selfishness... Some Nigerians are only Nigerians by name..NOTHING ELSE.. |
Politics › Re: Atiku Returns To Nigeria, No Assurances Of Entering US Without Being Arrested by HEFAIROHLUWA(m): 5:30am On Dec 02, 2018 |
deomelo: 1. Visiting the USA is of course standard for integrity because without integrity, they will not let you into their country same way they are denying Atiku entry into their country.
2. The fact that other corrupt people are not on the radar or haven't been investigated like Atiku doesn't mean integrity is not the required standard to enter the USA, it is, others just haven't been caught.
3. Your argument sounds like it is ok to steal because other people are stealing too. That was a corrupt manner of thinking.
4. Atiku collecting bribe and laundering it through the US banking system was a gross violation of their laws.
5. Atiku is a designated PPE in the US, a politically exposed person, meaning he's already been flagged and the US banking and financial institutions can not do business with him. That's lack of integrity.
Dont bother explaining things to someone filled with hatred and refuse to say and speak the truth..its quite obvious they want the country to burn because of their selfishness |
Politics › Re: Atiku Returns To Nigeria, No Assurances Of Entering US Without Being Arrested by HEFAIROHLUWA(m): 5:28am On Dec 02, 2018 |
FarahAideed: He never moved the money illegally , it was counterpart payment to his American university technical partners, problem was that it was at the height of 911 emotions and homeland security had stringent measure in place to track suspicious funds coming into the US and Atikus 40 million raised a red flag , even Dangote was taken in for question by FBI in Potomac at the same period but was cleared when he was found be Sugar and cement mogul .... stop your lies against Atiku where are you getting all these incorrect incomplete information...You see the truth still try to confuse people here..What do you people gain from this? |
Nairaland General › Re: What Was Your Happiest Moment In 2018 So Far? by HEFAIROHLUWA(m): 4:43am On Dec 02, 2018*. Modified: 5:17am On Dec 02, 2018 |
Well!..Here goes... My happiest moment(happy because it was never too late when I finally saw the truth) was the moment I realized I was a BIG FOOL all along and that friend I saw as an intimate friend and never for once abhor and hold any grudge was actually a SNAKE filled with jealousy and a hatred----(spilled and manipulated all personal thoughts revealed to him used it against me at my back and this almost ruined and implicated me when the police got involved..Grateful to heavens that a LOT of people saw my open minded and simple life and called my attention to be VERY careful that he isnt who he pretends to be..Learnt my lesson the hard way and I dont think i can ever trust anyone apart from family...TRUST NO ONE EXCEPT your immediate family Whether karma exists or not I sure believe nature always try to find a way to recompense wrong deeds and he was punished immediately in a very embarrasing manner with me not wishing he was and should be punished..The whole thing was just flabbergasting let me put it that way as if I had zeus watching over the whole issue  **I still dont understand why he did what he did and why I ignored all the signs about who he really was for a long time ** Never judge people by their looks sometimes people with stern and scary apperance can be the ones with a pure heart while those with a humble and gentle apperance can be the REAL devil and never forget that people financially better than you can also be filled with jealousy and hatred so play smart. |
Politics › Re: Atiku To Presidency: Address Issue Of Whether Buhari Is Cloned Or Not by HEFAIROHLUWA(m): 11:51pm On Nov 29, 2018 |
This is really amusing |
Family › Re: Man Takes Sex Enhancing Drugs, Chases Wife, 2 Kids Away Over Sex by HEFAIROHLUWA(m): 11:29pm On Nov 29, 2018 |
...But I think thats very childish unconsiderate and very selfish of him but why do some men act like they cant control themselves when it comes to sex..sorry mrs ijeoma.. |
Family › Re: My Divorce Journal by HEFAIROHLUWA(m): 8:33pm On Nov 29, 2018 |
Risingphoenix12: Lol... almost like clockwork... 4.08am... This feels so surreal. Like I'm having an out of body experience and watching my own life play like a script. At this moment, I question ideals I once held sacred and sacrosanct. Emotions have gone through a myriad of manifestations - anger to despair to uncertainty etc. For once, now I feel hope.People say I laugh a lot and I'm not taking this seriously. Even that makes me laugh. I'm just built that way. I laugh when I'm stressed, even when I'm frightened. Others say run to God... well... I have... I am...at what point do you say you've reached Him? Still pondering on that...
Maybe the whole essence is to share in a journal so I (and indeed others) can learn something in future. Something positive I hope. Life really is unpredictable and everybody, irrespective of what they look like, how they live, the frequent smiles/ laughs, has something they are dealing with. There's really nothing called a perfect life. Enjoy what you have. Experience love. Give. Receive. Be happy. Take risks. Never be afraid to start afresh. Enjoy nature. Don't be in a haste. Breathe. It is well.... Even in the well... it is well. Some people just dont understand that for some people laughing doesnt always mean what they believe it means..I understand you more than I think you are aware..I really do  |
Celebrities › Re: Tosyn Bucknor Burial Photos by HEFAIROHLUWA(m): 6:58pm On Nov 29, 2018*. Modified: 7:14pm On Nov 29, 2018 |
From the cradle to the grave.No matter who you are with time you'll realize life still goes on with or without you..We humans often make the mistake of taking life too serious when growing up instead of enjoying every sec of our time here***Dont be careless with life but never take everything you face here seriously cos with or without you life goes on! Rip area mama! |
Celebrities › Re: It’s Been Very Difficult For Me!!! – Tekno Cries out by HEFAIROHLUWA(m): 6:20pm On Nov 28, 2018 |
BanevsJoker: It's high pitch. Peach is a fruit. yisus...see casting  |
Celebrities › Re: It’s Been Very Difficult For Me!!! – Tekno Cries out by HEFAIROHLUWA(m): 6:18pm On Nov 28, 2018 |
SIMPLYkush: but u comfortably inpregnented Lola rae, and now she has given birth to a bastard of a child ur matter don tire Federal Government  |
Politics › Re: Why Osinbajo Is More Active Than Buhari by HEFAIROHLUWA(m): 6:13pm On Nov 28, 2018 |
adetayo234: Are you sure about that? No one is perfect but that does not mean we shouldnt 'TRY' reason I used the word. Its more than obvious osibanjo is.. |
Politics › Re: Why Osinbajo Is More Active Than Buhari by HEFAIROHLUWA(m): 5:04pm On Nov 28, 2018 |
Haters can say what they want but that man up there is trusted..Simple..Life is more than being at the top flaunting, selfish and greedy. Have a good heart, you dont have to be religious to be good, you dont have to be told or instructed by your pastors or imams.Try to make the world a better place..We have so many crazy folks in the world today but continue to be your best version..Be good! No one can come out to say oshibajo stole this or that from them thats the kind of leaders we want..We often do not do proper background check of our political leaders..  |
Crime › Re: Photo Of Abolarinwa Olaoye Who Committed Suicide In Ekiti Secretariat by HEFAIROHLUWA(m): 5:01pm On Nov 28, 2018 |
BeautifulMind2: It's not stage, read more
Olaoye, a native of Igogo Ekiti, Moba Local Government area of the state, according to Babalola, came to her around 4.30pm on Tuesday and lamented the acute financial problems he had been encountering of recent. Babalola added: “He came to me around 4.30pm on Tuesday and started lamenting that his house rent was due and that he could not pay due to irregular salary payment. “He said he was also indebted to the government through housing and car loans he obtained. “He also complained about his inability to meet other financial commitments to his wife’s family. He told me he could go ahead and do something nasty. He told me clearly that he was tired of life. “I tried to persuade him not to resort to anything nasty. I told him life is full of ups and downs and that he should just endure, but I never knew he would end this way.”
Thank you jare |
Crime › Re: Photo Of Abolarinwa Olaoye Who Committed Suicide In Ekiti Secretariat by HEFAIROHLUWA(m): 5:00pm On Nov 28, 2018 |
princfred: Why will they kill him when they can tie him and still do there thing? Exactly...thats why...meaning he killed himself |
Crime › Re: Photo Of Abolarinwa Olaoye Who Committed Suicide In Ekiti Secretariat by HEFAIROHLUWA(m): 4:32pm On Nov 28, 2018 |
poseidon12: It was done at night. The story said he reported for duty at 6pm. yes. Lest say he was a armed guard pulling the trigger would have been the fastest way to die..Meaning he was not armed.. So why will he be seen as a threat to those that probably want to perpetrate an evil act in the secretariat? They'll have subdued him easily being unarmed..And there was no sign or report of a break in..So unfortunate  |
Crime › Re: Photo Of Abolarinwa Olaoye Who Committed Suicide In Ekiti Secretariat by HEFAIROHLUWA(m): 3:28pm On Nov 28, 2018*. Modified: 3:59pm On Nov 28, 2018 |
AntiMahdi: This is staged.
Somebody killed him and made it look like a suicide.
Why?
Unless he jumped from across the balcony with that flimsy cloth tied down his neck which would have snapped by sheer weight of his body or he used a chair or stool to hang himself.
There is no stool or chair near him. [b]I dont think its a murder he killed himself]  |
Crime › Re: Photo Of Abolarinwa Olaoye Who Committed Suicide In Ekiti Secretariat by HEFAIROHLUWA(m): 3:20pm On Nov 28, 2018*. Modified: 4:30pm On Nov 28, 2018 |
I dont think its a murder he killed himself..Obeserve his bent elbows..If he was killed and planted there I dont think his hands will be positioned that way and it was probably done at night.You dont need a stool to commit suicide and he does not need to jump over with full force making the cloth snap thereby ruining his objective..They said he was jovial...Well there are so many ways people hide from depression and frustration by living in denial I am really aware of people living with such state of mind I belived he killed himself..  Update...Just went over the full post here... https://www.google.com.ng/amp/s/www.thisdaylive.com/index.php/2018/11/28/panic-as-civil-servant-commits-suicide-in-ekiti/%3famp His wife confirmed he was suicidal..So he wasnt killed he killed himself.. |
Family › Re: Lady Shows How She Serves Her Husband Food In A Romantic Way. Photos by HEFAIROHLUWA(m): 3:05pm On Nov 28, 2018 |
Well this does not guarantee a cheater will not be cheating or later cheat..Once its in their dna it will always be there, you only need to trigger it and gbam they start acting dumb near beautiful women..I know of one and the best thing his gf could do to probably stop him from cheating was to accept her fate..yes just like that...He even went as far as going into her friend..I repeat A CHEATER WILL ALWAYS BE A CHEATER theres nothing you can use to tie those idiots down... Its in their DNA Always pitying the girl  |
Celebrities › Re: Helena Nelson: What My Mother Did To Me! by HEFAIROHLUWA(m): 2:50pm On Nov 28, 2018 |
Believing everything the society believe, do and feel is right is one of the most common mistakes humans make while here..I can go on but let me just end here  |
Crime › Re: Obituary Poster Of 15-year-old Girl Tortured To Death At The Hands Of Kidnappers by HEFAIROHLUWA(m): 2:42pm On Nov 28, 2018 |
the whole story looks somehow |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop Oyedepo Cautions Pastor Enenche Over Glory Dome Dedication by HEFAIROHLUWA(m): 4:26am On Nov 28, 2018 |
bobowaja: Yeah. Build more church than factories. Then our God need money to build GOLD mansions for us in heaven.
We just have to manage the poverty of this world while our pastors live in luxuries. Let those FOOLS mock us for our God and pastors, but we don't care because it is not their money and sweat. We will be blessing our pastors while we go hungry, so that they can be building big churches in their names and their sons.
God is so merciful and his church will march on to the dismay of those wise atheists.
African needs more church than development because we will be the solicitors for other develop continents before the throne of judgment. And why should we envy their technology works while we can just pray to our father in heaven to provide money to buy them? Of course he will provide them either now or in the next 20,30,50 or 70 years because God's time is the best.
Hallelujah!!! Whether they are brainwashed or not whether africans are fools for over hyping religion or not I think time will teach us all..But that may be after so many things might have gone wrong without remedy..Revenge or can I say karma has a funny way of trying to settle the score, might not be that EVEN but when it starts to happen we'll all know and Nigerians will be aware of their stupid mistakes even after so many warnings and elightments from the elites..So unfortunate  |
Celebrities › Re: David Sharon Emerges As New Child Actor (Photos) by HEFAIROHLUWA(m): 9:11pm On Nov 27, 2018 |
Celebrities › Re: David Sharon Emerges As New Child Actor (Photos) by HEFAIROHLUWA(m): 9:10pm On Nov 27, 2018 |
SIMPLYkush: She is ripe Na so he dey start o...Bro its high time you check what is really happening up there |
Business › Re: Instagram beggar threatens to use juju on Hauwa Indimi by HEFAIROHLUWA(m): 9:06pm On Nov 27, 2018 |
memez: An Instagram beggar who was on his ‘trade’, threatened to use juju on Hauwa Indimi, the daughter of Nigerian billionaire, Mohammed Indimi.
The Instagram beggar who went off on a rant after his chats wasn’t replied, threatened to use juju on Hauwa Indimi for refusing to give him money. She shared this via her insta-story;
This is coming after Nigerian media personality, Uti Nwachukwu lashed out at social media users who reduced Instagram to a begging platform. He wrote;
BY GISTMORE.COM >> http://gistmore.com/instagram-beggar-threatens-to-use-juju-on-hauwa-indimi ALL OF US CAN BEG O! U CAN BE BEGGING FOR MONEY FOR RENT…ME I CAN BEG FOR MONEY TO BUY LAND AND HOUSE ! The bolded got me really cracking on the rug...Imagining the passion or can I say the anger the person saying this is using to type  ...o kalara gan ni  |
Crime › Re: Kidnapper Caught, Baby Rescued After Being Tied In Cement Bag For A Week. Photos by HEFAIROHLUWA(m): 8:57pm On Nov 27, 2018 |
Oyindidi: Some people are wicked, evil woman see her small yansh ...  :oBig woman with big y*nsh spotted!  . |