Romance › Re: Tell Us What You Liked About Yourself. by Helios85447(m): 9:45am On May 15, 2020 |
my big Gbola |
Education › Re: Timi Adelakun Breaks South Broward School's Records With A Record-Setting GPA by Helios85447(m): 9:21am On May 15, 2020 |
and people like this might never become President or seen in the house of Senate or cabal in Nigeria ...instead na Cattle breeders and walking Dullardic Zombie with pry sch sat like bubu and the likes that will be ruling |
Health › Re: Covid-19: Nigeria Didn’t Ask Madagascar For Cure, They Gave Us ― FG by Helios85447(m): 9:17am On May 15, 2020 |
Nigeria is a failed country .....a giant shit of Africa ..and the so called continent Africa the shit hole ..instead of all Africa leaders to come together And support Madagascar ....AU as it may be the African Union is just a shit hole name for written purpose... no unity ..Look at Europe, Nato and the likes they came together and fund their vaccine project but Africa nooo na to beg money from IMf and eat it them sabi |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Physically Assaulted Me Over My Own Money !! Help!! by Helios85447(m): 9:12am On May 15, 2020 |
ken711: I have been dating a girl for about 18 months now. Very pretty but my brothers, let me tell you... Look before you leap when it comes to pretty girls.
From the minute I met this girl it has been one money request after another. If it was small sums I guess I wouldn't really mind, as I have always worked for blue chip companies and can afford it. The thing is, her requests are always very big!.....20k this, 20K that.....but my brothers, I have to tell you the one that has made me even disappointed in myself.
She lives with her parents and they are the most dysfunctional family I have ever heard of... Everyday one person is fighting the other, and this my girlfriend, as fine as she is, is the most arrogant, prideful, violent & rude person I have ever met. She hounded me everyday that I must get her an apartment of her own, so she can escape her home, and I agreed to but by saving monthly.
Would you believe, one night, when she was working at a bar as an usher for guinness, she gave her number to 2 different men just because of this apartment. My spirit kept telling me that she gave her number out, but she kept lying...only for me to catch her texting one of the men when we were at church of all places.......
She even went as far as going to meet this rich man at a hotel, but the man ran away when she made that request, and I as a fool decided to finally do it for her. (I suspect she cheated on me that night and I always tell it to her face because she has cheated on me twice before)
I live on the Island and tried to get her to rent here as well, as I really want to keep an eye on her..... She has too many guys around her who live in that area and she is this kind of person who cheats out of revenge, even over small things.....this girl refused and threatened to break things off!....bro, as a mumu I sent the money to her to rent the place and for other things, about 400K.....
Ever since that money left my account, it's like my eyes cleared!!! I couldn't believe that instead of saving my hard earned money, I went and sent it to a girl that has cheated on me twice (or even more), lied to me, slapped me and done so many things.....but I just decided to leave everything for God, seeing as she was desperate.
The problem now is that the demands for that apartment is now becoming too much!!! The expenses just to get the place finished are such a burden on my financial and mental state...
The worst happened about two days ago, she wanted me to pay 20k. Infact I just got so tired of bills that I kinda was stalling on it, but what happened next truly shocked me. Would you believe this girl started punching me, slapping me and even tore my shirt cos of 20k. She even threatened to break my office laptop (working from home) until I sent the money, after that she left........
Now she is trying to apologize so that I will pay for bed and gas and the remaining things....my brothers, I know u will say am a fool!...I accept...I am a handsome guy, studied abroad, I just don't know why loneliness made me fall in love with such a sadistic user... My only problem is, do I pay for the bed and just finish what I started or just free the whole thing and the nearly 500K I have already spent...
Please help! u don F∆¢k up guy .....well all na mistake just be cool don't talk much around her and Bleep her like a slut I mean Bleep her like a porn hub slut .....Bleep her ass hole Bleep her mouth then just be looking at her ......don't send her shit again there is nothing u can do than to Bleep her like a slut |
Romance › Re: Ladies, Choose The One You Want From Me... [Picture] by Helios85447(m): 7:46pm On May 14, 2020 |
iLegendd: Oh, I guess that's what the 16 years old girl above was trying to say, but the parental control they set on her phone changed it from sex sex sex to sense sense sense.
I'll add it for her sake. lolzzz true talk Bro..... u deserve 2 cold bottles of Gulder |
Career › Re: 5 Female Employees Of NIS Who Participated In Falz 'Don't Rush' Redeployed by Helios85447(m): 7:43pm On May 14, 2020 |
Romanoff: Anybody wey wan tell me something wey no fit talk am for my mentions, I no want. OK .....how you doing ? |
Romance › Re: She Is Not A Virgin As She Claimed!! She Lied To Me. by Helios85447(m): 5:16pm On May 14, 2020 |
DaddyGngeess: I have said it before for those of you searching for virgin, una go wait tire ooo joke I school in the north oboy virgin full der scatter |
Romance › Re: She Is Not A Virgin As She Claimed!! She Lied To Me. by Helios85447(m): 5:14pm On May 14, 2020 |
TheFearless: Hello everyone. Let me go straight to the point.
We started dating early last year, all this while she kept repeating she has never had sex in her entire life.
Last week Saturday, on the 10th of this month, we did it. Just two rounds and I discoverer she's not close to being a virgin at all.
She is a pro. Now she is claiming she saw blood when she got home when she obviously didn't.
Do advise I continue dating her? Though I already lost interest in her. mumu keep quite and kontinu Knacking the so called virgin kitten ..till she notice u have no interest in her by herself she will run ...just keep on Knacking it ,drill it well ...she is a snake |
Romance › Re: Ladies, Choose The One You Want From Me... [Picture] by Helios85447(m): 5:11pm On May 14, 2020 |
op u forgot to add number 6
6.Sex ,Sex,Sex, |
Career › Re: 5 Female Employees Of NIS Who Participated In Falz 'Don't Rush' Redeployed by Helios85447(m): 5:09pm On May 14, 2020 |
Romanoff: Shey na if I open am. nawa ooooo someone can not even send you massage personally.... ...or are you married ?? just asking tho |
Romance › Re: Public Opinion Needed ( my friend’s ex) by Helios85447(m): 5:06pm On May 14, 2020 |
my advice is ...just live life the way u like .....if e gets to the point of sex and its okay with you do it jare ...but don't forget to write on his back with pen and sign sayings I was here...then u jejely go before he wakes up shikina...that way he will not be like omo I knack this babe las las ...when he remember you signature on him he will just keep shut and fear u.........just joking ooo |
Romance › Re: Pregnant Lady Who Divorced Her Husband Cos Of Cheating Later Bcoms His Side Chic by Helios85447(m): 8:24am On May 14, 2020 |
Weytin local man no go see for this life |
Career › Re: 5 Female Employees Of NIS Who Participated In Falz 'Don't Rush' Redeployed by Helios85447(m): 8:14am On May 14, 2020 |
Romanoff: Shey na if I open am. ehh so ya feeling like James bond abi........relax jor ....I come in Peace |
Politics › Re: Tony Oneweek: "Why Didn't Police Investigate E-Money's Poverty?" by Helios85447(m): 8:12am On May 14, 2020 |
[quote author=Sparkies85 post=89510567][/quote]Good for you for being an old hag and knowing who Tony oneweek is ....did I tell you I do not know him? just don't like him |
Career › Re: 5 Female Employees Of NIS Who Participated In Falz 'Don't Rush' Redeployed by Helios85447(m): 4:29pm On May 13, 2020 |
Romanoff: Wetin do am? me I will send you massage ooooo you will just yab me last last |
Romance › Re: I Am Impotent & Frustrated by Helios85447(m): 4:27pm On May 13, 2020 |
jamesbridget13: Na u sabi
B is Bridget
J is James
I don't know any other BJ I shaa like BJ shaaa Bridget and James...nice name ..... |
Romance › Re: No To Sex For Over 7 Months: Am I Being Played? by Helios85447(m): 4:26pm On May 13, 2020 |
oboy that babe dey collect better Gbola and keeping you as plan B after she has exploits all the style in porn .hub ..berra wise up too and be knacking another babe make una dey jonz una self...make e no be like say she dey cheat u |
Career › Re: 5 Female Employees Of NIS Who Participated In Falz 'Don't Rush' Redeployed by Helios85447(m): 4:22pm On May 13, 2020 |
Romanoff: Since e be like say them no get plenty work to do. nawo oo your signature self dey fear person |
Romance › Re: I Am Impotent & Frustrated by Helios85447(m): 4:20pm On May 13, 2020 |
jamesbridget13: My brother you are not impotent. No too much rush rush cause d first encounter.
Pls go to a good hospital, speak with a doctor n your case will be resolved. Make sure to take ur medications pls.
N know dat it's not spiritual as well. It's just d state of ur mind your signature mad ooo BJ ....Me I like BJ o |
Romance › Re: I Am Impotent & Frustrated by Helios85447(m): 4:17pm On May 13, 2020 |
I have put up my issues on a foreign site (because other people who have put up their problems on nairaland gets abused, mocked, insulted and bullied) lolzz this part got me laughing like ki lode lolzzz ...haba |
Politics › Re: British Government Congratulates Gambari As New COS by Helios85447(m): 3:57pm On May 13, 2020 |
this old freaking Gagu ..imagine this trash instead of this dullard zombie bubu to appoint a young vibrant youth na so so old Gagu ,old hag's full villa .....I weep for this country shaaa |
Politics › Re: Tony Oneweek: "Why Didn't Police Investigate E-Money's Poverty?" by Helios85447(m): 3:51pm On May 13, 2020 |
another attention seeking zombie |
Health › Re: "Why Nigeria Should Avoid Madagascar’s COVID-19 Drug" - JOHESU, PSN by Helios85447(m): 3:50pm On May 13, 2020 |
Hotntubes: Buhari didn't consult them before ordering the drugs?
Buhari and his 17th century mindset Bubu is as dull as he looks a freaking dullard..... |
Health › Re: "Why Nigeria Should Avoid Madagascar’s COVID-19 Drug" - JOHESU, PSN by Helios85447(m): 3:49pm On May 13, 2020 |
Africa might forever remain a shit hole on the face of earth if they don't come together the so called AU African Union is just a fancy word ....imagine what EU ,NATO and the likes are doing they even donated funds to WHO but Africa never always begging like bambialas upandan ...instead of them to support Madagascar and start a joint program to look for covid-19 cure but no...the so called Giant self is ruled by a walking dullard zombie bubu ..... |
Romance › Re: How To Get A One Night Stand In Nigeria Fast by Helios85447(m): 3:40pm On May 13, 2020 |
Romance › Re: How To Get A One Night Stand In Nigeria Fast by Helios85447(m): 11:00am On May 13, 2020 |
LA click LA bend |
Politics › Re: Teniola And Teniayo Saraki 20th Birthday: Toyin Celebrates Her Twin Daughters by Helios85447(m): 8:55am On May 13, 2020 |
Hoodbilonia: Dem don dey nac k na
At 20 they r looking like 26
Dem don dey do bad tay tay
Check dia pekus. E don get hole Gbam |
Politics › Re: Teniola And Teniayo Saraki 20th Birthday: Toyin Celebrates Her Twin Daughters by Helios85447(m): 8:54am On May 13, 2020 |
GuestLog: Look at this mannerless hustler talking down on another human being. You think your life is better than hers because you look young? NL is full of razz and uncouth mouthed urchins like yourself. So, I'm not surprised. Christ untop one person ..... |
Politics › Re: Teniola And Teniayo Saraki 20th Birthday: Toyin Celebrates Her Twin Daughters by Helios85447(m): 8:47am On May 13, 2020 |
friendl: They look lovely God will Judge you for this lie oooh |
Politics › Re: Teniola And Teniayo Saraki 20th Birthday: Toyin Celebrates Her Twin Daughters by Helios85447(m): 8:46am On May 13, 2020 |
if you WOR WOR you WOR WOR no amount of money can change it , e go show one day ..anyways glad they are 20 years ...their Toto don ripe ...we thank God |
Politics › Re: Teniola And Teniayo Saraki 20th Birthday: Toyin Celebrates Her Twin Daughters by Helios85447(m): 8:44am On May 13, 2020 |
Amotolongbo: please call a spade a spade.
The twins are not just pretty. Even with all the money spent on them. lolzz their face looks like lie Muhammad cap .....but na still one boy go they shine their Congo shaaaa.....and ya dp is funny as hell but real |