Politics › Re: What Will Happen To Igbo If El-rufai Becomes President – Reno Omokri by Herdsmen: 8:25am On Apr 23, 2020 |
helinues: Try and be coherent. It's healthy for good conversation.
Politics › Re: What Will Happen To Igbo If El-rufai Becomes President – Reno Omokri by Herdsmen: 8:21am On Apr 23, 2020 |
helinues: Oracles are yet to be packed from ground, it has already started working.
Is this not the expected gibberish...  Yoruba hate truth..but cherish insults.. is in you. 
Politics › Re: IBB Killed Dele Giwa - Nnamdi Kanu by Herdsmen: 8:12am On Apr 23, 2020 |
solmus:

This stupid man done come again, of what use is this information , would it get him the referendum or make lawmakers amend the constitiution to fit in seccession?
. Na because say ndi zombie dika ya na eke ya nti |
Politics › Re: IBB Killed Dele Giwa - Nnamdi Kanu by Herdsmen: 8:10am On Apr 23, 2020 |
Kanu is a steady idiotic fool..
Why some igbos Dey allow this guy yarn dust is a mystery
Ke si ife na eme ndi igbo
Is very obvious the mpam no Dey hustle Biafra again but fame..
The spirit of Biafra ain’t no more with Kanu.. imp just telling stories that leads to no where..
Idiot want to negotiate and make money by 2023 election.. then the fool will tell his Igbo zombies not to vote .. till he connects with highest bidder
Na wao for ndigbo.. no body don use una brain like Kanu
Thank God ndi anambra and Enugu na etete ura.. Makachi Kanu tuo down na onitsha ozo .. he will collect no be child’s |
Politics › Re: What Will Happen To Igbo If El-rufai Becomes President – Reno Omokri by Herdsmen: 7:36am On Apr 23, 2020*. Modified: 7:52am On Apr 23, 2020 |
JAMO84: On today's episode of "Distraction of the Dummies." Reno Omokri, ( aka Wendell Simlin) is taking the Igbo on yet another emotional ride.
I AM DONE TALKING Just as your masters have been fvckin yorubas since the days of afonja  Bayerebe  |
Politics › Re: What Will Happen To Igbo If El-rufai Becomes President – Reno Omokri by Herdsmen: 7:36am On Apr 23, 2020*. Modified: 7:55am On Apr 23, 2020 |
helinues: Imagine, building an ally to be a second fiddle..
And they are the greatest in the world.. Confused yeasterners Yoruba brain .. so oily  For your mind you make brain .. CPC AND ACN FORM PARTY :: APC.. where’s ACN in today APC.. even the small faction of APGA IS MORE VISIBLE.. Nigerians witness how the ACN CELEBRAted the death of KYARI,with immediate PR for OSIBANJO.. EVEN THE TINUBU THAT NEGOTIATED ON CPC TERMS IS BAN FROM ASO VILLA .. ASK WHERES OGA TINUBU? AND SEE YORUBA FOAM WITH INSULTS INPLACE OF ANSWERS .. BECAUSE THERES NO ANSWER.. ARE THE SOPHISTICATED YORUBA NATION PLAYIN LUDO IN APC GOVERNMENT? THE ALMIGHTY SOPHISTICATORS PLAYIN SECOND FIDDLE TO A HERDSMAN  With ALL THEIR SOPHISTICATION  OBA MUST HEAR THIS EL RUFIA FOR PRESIDENT.. TINUBU AND HIS WORSHIPPERS CAN SWIM IN LAGOON CARELESS HAUSA FULANI ARE IN GOVERNMENT, IN POWER AND IN CHARGE WHERE IS TINUBU FASHOLA OSIBANJO ..  |
Politics › Re: What Will Happen To Igbo If El-rufai Becomes President – Reno Omokri by Herdsmen: 7:07am On Apr 23, 2020 |
Anambralstson: Reno or whatever he call himself is very stupid, how about what will happen to his tribe Idiots should stop dragging Igbos to unnecessary issues, El rufia is the gov of Kaduna and Igbos are living in KD without problem. Reno can never talk about his tribe.. think he’s a minority from bayelsa.. |
Politics › Re: What Will Happen To Igbo If El-rufai Becomes President – Reno Omokri by Herdsmen: 7:01am On Apr 23, 2020*. Modified: 7:59am On Apr 23, 2020 |
Corrinthians: Reno understands what his audience likes, and he misses the likes and shares they give his tweets. Even though he swore to give up on anything related to Nigerian politics, he is back doing what he does best- messing with the minds of Igbos and promoting HATE from them.
They'd not heed our warnings of allowing characters like this ride them every now and then until the now breaks and their cradle falls. Couple of days ago, it was Kemi, few weeks ago the same Reno called Igbos beggers after the had swelled their heads days earlier that NO IGBO MAN IS A BEGGAR. Fani Kayode was once their number one enemy and boasted of the days he constantly fed the wife of their most revered leader ever, Ojukwu, with his mandingo. Today, they worship him, all because he has come to understand how to manipulate their minds/emotions.
Igbos, wake up. Typical Yoruba man.. Una hatred na because El rufia na major opposition to southwest ambition in Apc .. el rufia will contest under apc and wil win.. His 100% better than any human Yoruba will front for President El rufia is not corrupt like Yorubas wey the hustle for President .. Nigerians don’t need corrupt leader thatwill personalized and tribalise the country, while using propaganda and hatred to maintain.. Nigerians has said no to sophiscated looting.. kind we see in southwest states.. As for Reno and igbos .. if Yoruba like make una write and propagate on whatever they raise una prick .. it changes nothing about igbos.. Our ways no be Yoruba way and can never be.. better south ain’t that foolish to support a Yoruba man for President.. wen Yoruba no fit take half of wetin dem Dey give. Na Yoruba brain they take build naija bridge abi Michael Okpala stadium As for messing with Yoruba man brain  na steady matter. Dem Dey mess with una brain .. thy still kill una and still make mockery of una dead.pressing una mumu botton na already part of una .. Yoruba no Dey even know say dem Dey press am.. The thing don turn normal lifestyle Awolowo, abiola, Tinubu, osibanjo .. even the San fashola ... and funny is that Yoruba will still embrace those messing with them like super clue Only Yoruba celebration say kyari die .. na gbowAi  Where’s TINUBU.. even condolence to kyari e no send .. still on still villa don shut door on him  Yoruba no see that one.. Na to stretch neck for Igbo man matter .. wey be say dia entire southwest is been careless romance and Fvck side ways by their lord and masters.. Olboy wake up Yoruba roonu  |
Politics › Re: What Will Happen To Igbo If El-rufai Becomes President – Reno Omokri by Herdsmen: 7:00am On Apr 23, 2020 |
El rufia for President!
if igbos survives Buhari, Nigerians survive APC..
Elrufia na childs play..
Reno we don already hear.. elrufia ain’t no bigot as Yoruba the paint am.. |
Politics › Re: Yoruba Leader, Prof Akintoye Reveals Abba Kyari Was Nigeria’s De Facto President by Herdsmen: 6:42pm On Apr 22, 2020 |
feedplus33: Yoruba Leader, Prof Akintoye Reveals Abba Kyari Was Nigeria’s De Facto President
The Yoruba World Congress (YWC) on Monday rubbished the several empathies for Abba Kyari, late Chief of Staff to President Muhammadu Buhari.
The body labeled Kyari as Nigeria’s de facto President and suggested that he was the one controlling the nation’s affairs.
YWC President, Prof. Banji Akintoye, in a statement issued by Adeyemi Adeleye, the Director of Communication, drew the attention of Nigerians to the enormous powers the late CoS wielded.
Quote “Our position is that Nigeria is being run as a Banana Republic; a country in which the structure of government depends on the whims and caprices of the leader of the government.”
The Yoruba leader described as outrageous and unacceptable that appointed office-holders were subjected to the absurdity of having to go through the Chief of Staff to see the President.
Quote “We are talking of high public officials such as governors, ministers, ambassadors, top federal career civil servants, National Assembly members and, to our collective embarrassment, the Vice-President.
“A Chief of Staff is no more than the head of the president’s kitchen cabinet, the president’s collection of personal staff, that has no superiority to the structural pillars established by the constitution of Nigeria.
“Abba Kyari’s unconstitutional position as de facto president in recent times, coupled with an elected President who is periodically nowhere to be found, has seriously deNoodd the legitimacy of government in our country.”
Akintoye said this manifested the seizure of government by a cabal belonging to a small section of the country, perpetuating impunity, and spiteful disregard for the respect due to the other sections and nationalities of Nigeria.
Quote “We have a Vice President who has been boxed into a disrespectful corner simply because he does not belong to the self-appointed owners of our country,” he added.
Akintoye observed that majority of Nigerians and the international community have been watching in disbelief how Africa’s most populous nation is being run like the personal estate of a small cabal.
The YWC advised Buhari and the presidency to free itself of powerful people and allow the federal government to run as it should in order to ensure that the masses get the dividends of democracy. Yoruba. Still celebrating independence long after kyari burial.. Osibanjo must be free... cry not my beloved Tinubu..you’ve wailed enough, arise and be happy for kyari s death |
Politics › Re: El-Rufai Recovers, Tests Negative To Coronavirus by Herdsmen: 4:58pm On Apr 22, 2020 |
Jack500: U must mention Yoruba your master. Inferior ipob piglet. Tueh!
It his son that promised to rape your aunty and Mummy, yet u still love him, talking about slaves. Elrufia for President
Politics › Re: VP, Yemi Osinbajo Seen Brainstorming With His Face Mask On (photo) by Herdsmen: 4:52pm On Apr 22, 2020 |
Politics › Re: VP, Yemi Osinbajo Seen Brainstorming With His Face Mask On (photo) by Herdsmen: 4:30pm On Apr 22, 2020 |
adekolaelect: though some people still suffering mentally for not getting the same Audio VP fro their Region . Yoruba man is fustrated
Politics › Re: El-Rufai Recovers, Tests Negative To Coronavirus by Herdsmen: 3:52pm On Apr 22, 2020 |
adekolaelect: you left your house untidy you are masturbating in another man ambition as a saboteur but later you will come out and cry of marginalization . Nonsense and gibberish..  |
Politics › Re: El-Rufai Recovers, Tests Negative To Coronavirus by Herdsmen: 3:36pm On Apr 22, 2020 |
Grayoso: You Igbos are so politically naive it is unreal. So you think El Rufai and Tinubu are permanent enemies?
Abeg tell us when El Rufai has ever spoken scathingly of Tinubu as he does of Buhari, below, in 2010. Yet him and PMB are allies today with PMB helping him win Kaduna in 2015 and 2019. Feel sorry for you lot. Not your fault sha. You can't give what you don't have lol.
https://www.nairaland.com/2203838/el-rufai-buhari-old-expired We don hear..  |
Crime › Re: Notorious Cross River Cultist Leader, Jboy, Killed By Gang Members by Herdsmen: 3:32pm On Apr 22, 2020 |
Mutiny beget mutiny Mokoto’s!  |
Politics › Re: Kwara Governor Hails Emir Of Illorin On His 80th Birthday (Photos) by Herdsmen: 3:21pm On Apr 22, 2020 |
Front page !
God bless the Emir! Long live the Emir of ilorin.. |
Politics › Re: El-Rufai Recovers, Tests Negative To Coronavirus by Herdsmen: 3:12pm On Apr 22, 2020 |
afroxyz: How much did they pay you to mortgage the future of your grandchildren Same amount they paid you to ask me  |
Politics › Re: Now That Abba Kyari Is Innocent, Can We Allow Mamman Daura Rest By Alwan Hassan by Herdsmen: 3:10pm On Apr 22, 2020 |
stonemasonn: Who are the Vultures? Tinubu who staked everything including his reputation and dignity to help Buhari to the seat of power is a vulture abi? and the ever loyal Osinbajo as well ko? The real pain of Yoruba nation.. and reason for celebrating the death of kyari with all their might and resources Only to wake from hangovers and start shouting IPOB Foul yansh blow well |
Politics › Re: Dele Momodu Shares Photo Hugging Gov. Elrufai As He Recovers by Herdsmen: 2:58pm On Apr 22, 2020 |
NockMedia: Taah! That wan wey nor get backbone!! LOL errand boy. Give us one out of these: Zulum, Makinde, Peter Obi Hausa man say he no get charisma.. no be talk am. Any person wey Nigerians vote for na dia I Dey.. For my side .. we no send government..  Me na my own government |
Politics › Re: ‘lets Pray Against More Deaths In Aso Rock, Blood Bath’ – Primate Ayodele by Herdsmen: 2:52pm On Apr 22, 2020 |
All this fake Yoruba prophets.. na dem go put this country on fire.. Can’t they wAit for 2023 .. must they smuggle Osibanjo through back door?
Na wao..
Na only evil dem go Dey prophesy.. simple corona dem no see .. dem no cure..
Careless! |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Odumeje Bombshell: Says Prophets Can Overrule God (VIDEO) by Herdsmen: 2:51pm On Apr 22, 2020 |
Gay things.. |
Politics › Re: VP, Yemi Osinbajo Seen Brainstorming With His Face Mask On (photo) by Herdsmen: 2:46pm On Apr 22, 2020 |
Joylove2324: The hatred you have for the Yorubas is the reason why your life has never been better. I’m married to an Ibadan lady
Politics › Re: VP, Yemi Osinbajo Seen Brainstorming With His Face Mask On (photo) by Herdsmen: 2:45pm On Apr 22, 2020 |
Deputy1111: I don't expect any meaningful comment from someone like you nah That’s why we’re here  |
Politics › Re: Dele Momodu Shares Photo Hugging Gov. Elrufai As He Recovers by Herdsmen: 2:43pm On Apr 22, 2020 |
NockMedia: We don't need Tinubu too. El Rufai is the devil. Looks are deceitful Na osibanjo you need.. I hear 
Politics › Re: VP, Yemi Osinbajo Seen Brainstorming With His Face Mask On (photo) by Herdsmen: 2:40pm On Apr 22, 2020 |
Tissaia: This man alone is better than entire SE and it's people Says a Bayerebe  This Yoruba humans sha..
Politics › Re: VP, Yemi Osinbajo Seen Brainstorming With His Face Mask On (photo) by Herdsmen: 2:39pm On Apr 22, 2020 |
Audio Vice After the celebration of kyari death by Yorubas.. Them Dey try do pr for Tinubu boy 
Politics › Re: Dele Momodu Shares Photo Hugging Gov. Elrufai As He Recovers by Herdsmen: 2:36pm On Apr 22, 2020 |
NockMedia: God forbid! El Rufai should never be president or even VP. That smallish man is a religious and ethnic bigot. Yes! Not corrupt like Tinubu. |
Politics › Re: El-Rufai Recovers, Tests Negative To Coronavirus by Herdsmen: 2:30pm On Apr 22, 2020 |
OneNorth1destiny: Yes,gaskia they certain are,and that why we were not too happy with the Amutekun thinking were the target but they convinced us that we werent,but its now in the past because it has been amicably settled! For your mind you Dey try impersonate Hausa man  You see why the call Yoruba Bayerebe  You even know the meaning?  Typical Yoruba boy |
Politics › Re: Abba Kyari: Why Is Buhari Escaping Death? by Herdsmen: 2:27pm On Apr 22, 2020 |
Bighead9: Buhari is God sent.
Many that wished him dead in 2016, died long before him. My Cousin Chinedu also wished Mazi Buhari death, but Chinedu died few months after he mocked President Buhari. I think Buhari is protected by Angels.
God bless President Buhari. Yes we igbos will continue praying for him to live .. so that Yoruba plan of smuggling Osibanjo thru the backdoor won’t work..
Politics › Re: Abba Kyari: Why Is Buhari Escaping Death? by Herdsmen: 2:26pm On Apr 22, 2020 |
GamalNasser: Must he die ni? I don't understand your point Anytime you see this kind thread.. Na Yoruba people of southwest Nigeria.. the wan smuggle osibanjo Catch them dem go call IPOB  Na dia way.. After celebrating Kyari burial.. Dey turn to Buhari Elrufia don disappoint them Ask them where’s Tinubu Why didn’t he send condolence to kyari They will start foaming with insults .. Na southwest way b that.. |
Politics › Re: Dele Momodu Shares Photo Hugging Gov. Elrufai As He Recovers by Herdsmen: 2:21pm On Apr 22, 2020 |
El Rufia for President!
Tinubu jump lagoon..with your worshippers |