Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 11:48am On Jun 30, 2022 |
alawi5k: Testimony
Arkansas//=Periodontics ///king
$100
6 days
Afternic (lander)
Denver//Audio//=Visual/// King
$199
4 months
Afternic (Dan Lander)
#DivineGrace Outbound? |
Politics › Re: All Over Bauchi State, Its Peter Obi's Name Everwhere by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 7:55am On Jun 30, 2022 |
LeoDeKing: May be Igbo Quarters.
Yes, there are places called Igbo Quarters and Bayan Gari in Bauchi State.
Both are dominated by igbos. Atleast you now believe Igbos are everywhere |
Politics › Re: Delta 2023: Omo Agege Picks Friday Osanebi As Running Mate by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 7:44am On Jun 30, 2022 |
Delta is for Pdp in Governorship and Peter Obi |
Politics › Re: Fayose: Why Wike Will Not Support Atiku by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 7:39am On Jun 30, 2022 |
OkoAmarashy: Peter Obi ko, Paul Okafor ni. Look at Anambra. Is that how you want Nigeria to be? Anambra is doing better than all Sw states apart from Lagos which is a no mans land.Look at Osun where tinubu is from is that how you want Nigeria to be? |
Politics › Re: Abdullahi Adamu Withdraws From Suit After Realizing Akpabio Forged Documents by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 10:00pm On Jun 29, 2022 |
AkwaIbom is for Peter Obi |
Politics › Re: How The North Central Will Vote In 2023 by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 6:09pm On Jun 29, 2022 |
freshpzy1: I know these good roads & employment opportunities has been there b4 Tinubu
Malu Ode, Jakande is the best Governor Lagos have produced, that time tinubu was still doing his drug business abroad when Jakande was Governor |
Politics › Re: How The North Central Will Vote In 2023 by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 4:13pm On Jun 29, 2022 |
freshpzy1: Stating the obvious is been tribal
Sorry ooooo
That does not change the fact that :
North Central would rather desire the kind of development they are seeing in lagos
Than agree to the Continuous massacre of their farmers
By voting a man from the corners of their enemy.
& for everyone shouting Obi
He needs the noise now
Cos that is all he can get
BAT.......... all the way
EMILOKAN of naija 1  They are not foolish to know that tinubu is from Osun and Lagos have been developed before Tnubu was born |
Politics › Re: How The North Central Will Vote In 2023 by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 4:10pm On Jun 29, 2022 |
EmeraldJD: You are probably in Makurdi. How many people in the villages know Obi? How many know tinubu? |
Politics › Re: Ortom To PDP: You Have Treated Wike Badly, Go To Him, Appeal by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 2:38pm On Jun 29, 2022 |
Bar1941: Wike had made up his mind to support APC, he's a tough guy and never going back on that decision. The fact Okowa cajoled and later betrayed him and other Southern governors is enough a reason not to support PDP. Stop dreaming, Wike has all his followers contesting elections in Pdp, he can never support apc and ameachi |
Politics › Re: Ahmad Lawan Announces The Defection Of Ibrahim Shekarau From APC To NNPP by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 2:04pm On Jun 29, 2022 |
yetunsbay: Then who tells u votes of SS,SE & NC won't be splited Spit to who,? |
Politics › Re: We’ll Work For Peter Obi’s Emergence As President – NLC, TUC by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 4:30am On Jun 29, 2022 |
LegendHero: Outside Kano, Kwakwanso where else does kwakwanso have the power to win a majority vote?
Even in Kano, he couldn't get his candidate to win the governorship election with clear majority at the peak of his Kwakwansiyya movement. That was when shekerau was with Ganduje, now Kwankwanso will be at the ballot and Shekarau is with him |
Politics › Re: We’ll Work For Peter Obi’s Emergence As President – NLC, TUC by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 9:56pm On Jun 28, 2022 |
LegendHero: @ the bolded, who will enforce the circular?
I think you are deluded and don't understand what the word "masses" meant.
If Obi Pandora wins three (3) states in Nigeria, then he tried so so so so much. It is statistically impossible for Peter Obi to win the Nigeria presidency, he comes from a zone that does not have the numbers and he lack that alliance to break into other zone and get required numbers.
Buhari is a good example, that guy had over 10million vote consistently and yet that guy can't win election without another zone. Peter Obi no get the power to amass 10million vote and he does not have any alliance/structure with one Northern zone to secure a lead there.
The only benefit of Obi in this election is that he will cut down Atiku votes in traditional PDP states and give Asiwaju the win.
My only fear is that he does not step down at the last minute as a trick to hand Atiku those traditional PDP states of the SE. That is a possibility. Same way Kwankwanso will cut down apc votes in Kano and Northwest.Tinubu urchins say they are happy Peter Obi is contesting to cut down Atiku vote but keep attacking Peter Obi every minute |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Is An Ancestor Too, He Is Just 9 Years Younger Than Tinubu by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 11:20am On Jun 28, 2022 |
Tinubu daughter is 62,Tinubu at 70 is the only man that father a Child when he was 8. |
Business › Re: Tinubu Cap is Available by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 9:59pm On Jun 27, 2022 |
princeabdul: You can order in large quantity. � To do what? |
Politics › Re: Gov Soludo Denies Mocking Peter Obi Presidential Ambition by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 5:03am On Jun 27, 2022 |
Fake news from Tinubu The Nation Newspaper that reported it |
Politics › Re: Shettima Leads APC Senators To Meet Tinubu, Says Crisis Being Resolved by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 5:01am On Jun 27, 2022 |
seunmsg: No more defection. Asiwaju said so and so shall it be. Your paymaster can't stop defections that is coming. |
Politics › Re: Everything You Need To Know About Tinubu’s Certificate Controversy by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 11:33pm On Jun 26, 2022 |
Towma: What kind of emotional response is this? LOL. And what even brought Peter obi into my post? Who told you I am one of his supporters in the first place?
I mentioned Admin of the site and you jump in to start responding emotionally and telling me to support a fraud. If you like carry Tinubu on your head 24/7, whatever you do is none of my business. I didn't call your name unless you are the Admin hiding under this moniker. Peter Obi is giving them night mare |
Politics › Re: Everything You Need To Know About Tinubu’s Certificate Controversy by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 11:28pm On Jun 26, 2022 |
nokatakata: You guys should stop wasting your time trying to convince any MFker about Tinubu's certificate. Even if you bring out his birth certificate, primary, secondary, tertiary certificate, employment letter and all other certificate, his haters who are 95% igbos won't stop hating on him. Even when he wasn't holding any political position, they hated him for no reason. If Tinubu becomes president and develops Nigeria to be like Switzerland and turn south east to dubai, it won't stop them from hating him. It's a terrible and evil traite their fore fathers have passed on to them. Many of them are everywhere on social media claiming they are supporting peter obi not because he is igbo but because he will change Nigeria. How they always think other people are stup.id and they are the only wise people is funny. All of a sudden Nigeria is no longer a zoo and biafra agitation has disappeared. Now they need he support on the other tribes they insult everyday. If peter obi doesn't win the election in 2023, then they'll fall back to biafra. I'm surprised buhari is no longer a clone from Sudan. 2023 is almost here. We will be waiting. Tinubu should first develop his Osun to dubai |
Politics › Re: Everything You Need To Know About Tinubu’s Certificate Controversy by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 11:18pm On Jun 26, 2022 |
Bastardlyrich: My own is I never knew they buy likes in nairaland. These Tinubu supporters will post nonsenses and get 60 likes. Why are you afonjas these tribalistik. I thought I was the only one that notices it. |
Politics › Re: Everything You Need To Know About Tinubu’s Certificate Controversy by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 11:18pm On Jun 26, 2022 |
seunmsg: The issues have been resolved by the state house of assembly and a court of competent jurisdiction. Everything is in the OP. Thanks. You mean rubber stamp state house of assembly? |
Politics › Re: 2023: Tinubu Begins Grassroot Mobilisation, Begs North And South For Support by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 11:12pm On Jun 26, 2022 |
A Muslim Muslim ticket is DOA |
Politics › Re: Jibrin: Kwankwaso Can’t Be Peter Obi's Running Mate by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 11:10pm On Jun 26, 2022 |
Jubrin has abandoned Tinubu.Former tinubu campaign manager.As for Peter Obi, Peter Obi will pull more votes from SE, SS, NC and Sw Christains than Kwankwanso that will share Northern votes with Atiku |
Politics › Re: Aregbesola, Oyetola Yet To Reconcile - Lowo Adebiyi Says Pictures are Old by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 10:41pm On Jun 26, 2022 |
Propaganda won't save Tinubu and apc |
Politics › Re: Bigotry Only Reason Igbos Chose Peter Obi Ahead Of Bola Tinubu by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 10:30pm On Jun 26, 2022 |
seunmsg: What is more annoying is the way they’ve been going about abusing and bullying anyone that is not supporting Peter Obi Pandora. What’s wrong with supporting your candidate and allowing others to support their candidate? It’s just insane to be honest.
No matter what, Tinubu will win the election and rule over them and their household. The hate is just too much. Yoruba Muslim votes can't make Tinubu without certificate win the election, except you mean win election in Iragbiji |
Politics › Re: Senator Andy Uba Visits Bola Tinubu by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 10:20pm On Jun 26, 2022 |
olatuns2017: I don't think you pass SSS exams Tinubu newspaper with propaganda |
Politics › Re: Senator Andy Uba Visits Bola Tinubu by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 10:16pm On Jun 26, 2022 |
seunmsg: Una got about 50k votes. Tinubu is not interested in winning Anambra state. All he needs is the 50k votes or more that Uba can bring to the table. Obituary can win the state, we dash am. Even Andy uba could not get 50000 votes for his election.Tinubu won't even get up to 5000 votes, unlike Lagos where Peter Obi will get 40% of votes |
Politics › Re: Governor Soludo's 100 Days In Office (Full Speech) by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 9:09am On Jun 26, 2022 |
You have done well.Hopefully, you succeed in wiping out those criminals in Anambra soon |
Politics › Re: Ahmed Lawan Stranded As INEC Certifies Bashir Machina Winner Of Yobe North by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 8:05am On Jun 25, 2022 |
dragunov: They ruined their chances when they birthed Boko Haram! Thats your opinion which doesn't matter.But you vote tinubu if he take a vp from there |
Politics › Re: Atiku Can Never Win 25% Votes In Rivers - APC by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 9:52pm On Jun 24, 2022 |
LeoDeKing: Sure.
Athifku should be thinking of 7%.
Asiwaju of Nigeria will get at least 65%
The rest will be shared by others.
Wike no get time for presidential election. Comedians |
Politics › Re: Ahmed Lawan Stranded As INEC Certifies Bashir Machina Winner Of Yobe North by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 8:54pm On Jun 24, 2022 |
Righthussle: Good for the idiot. You were against southern presidency. You mean against Sw presidency when NE have not produced president before? |
Politics › Re: States That Will Deliver Bloc Votes In 2023 by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 8:40pm On Jun 24, 2022 |
Same way you predicted Anambra will give block votes to Andy uba |
Politics › Re: Obi's Supporters Claimed To Be Obidient But....... by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 2:51pm On Jun 24, 2022 |
Obi is really giving you a night mare.All your topics are Obi |