Stats: 3,331,064 members, 8,448,500 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 12:35 PM

Holatimmy's Posts

Nairaland ForumHolatimmy's ProfileHolatimmy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)

PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye's Assassination Attempt: Police Arrest Seven Suspects by holatimmy(f): 10:27pm On Apr 17, 2017
Uncle Dino grin grin grin grin

PoliticsRe: Amaechi Sues Femi Fani-Kayode And Lere Olayinka Over Ikoyi $43m Recovered Loot by holatimmy(f): 10:25pm On Apr 17, 2017
Shelloween:
nobody gives a damn fvck who you respect or disrespect.
But Bros how far now

Is it your respect?
BusinessRe: Traders At Ladipo Market In Lagos Turn Man's Car To Mobile Shop During Repair by holatimmy(f): 9:44pm On Apr 17, 2017
Lol..I must confess no amount of anger would fix the humour in this...

I can imagine how the man felt

PoliticsRe: Amaechi Sues Femi Fani-Kayode And Lere Olayinka Over Ikoyi $43m Recovered Loot by holatimmy(f): 9:14pm On Apr 17, 2017
In the face of everything,there is something about this Amaechi that makes me respect his person

In the face of everything, there is something about this FFK that makes me disrespect his person

Kojubeelo sad
HealthRe: Photos: Malnourished Child Brutally Tortured, Abused And Left Lying On The Stree by holatimmy(f): 9:03pm On Apr 17, 2017
Gone are those days when human were humane

Now it's all inhumane human
CrimeRe: Leader Of Imo Zenith Bank Robbery Arrested At Father's Funeral by holatimmy(f): 9:03pm On Apr 17, 2017
Lol...

Karma is a dish best served microwaved I tell you
CelebritiesRe: Photos Of Emeka Ike's Sons And Daughter by holatimmy(f): 8:59pm On Apr 17, 2017
menstrualpad:
Hey you come back here and pack your Ebola spit immediately.
Shuuuuu shocked shocked shocked

*Packing Spit*

Somebody cannoh play with you

TravelRe: NRC Pulls Down "Illegal" Structures Over Lagos-Ibadan Fast Train by holatimmy(f): 8:33pm On Apr 17, 2017
But when someone was spending pension money to buy land in this area...una no talk o

CelebritiesRe: Photos Of Emeka Ike's Sons And Daughter by holatimmy(f): 8:29pm On Apr 17, 2017
Those days when I used to respect this man is gone.

Always picking on ladies
1.Ibinabo Fiberis...whatever
2.His wife.

Come on guy...she gave you 4 kids...the least you could do is to respect her on social media

*spits on thread*
CelebritiesRe: Rita Dominic Slams AY & Helen Paul Over Kemen, Tboss Joke by holatimmy(f): 8:20pm On Apr 17, 2017
But she dinoh mention names now

Shey you pple want to be starting fire where there is no charcoal ni bayi huh huh
CelebritiesRe: Regina Daniels & Osita Iheme As Maid Of Honour & Best Man As Prince Nwafor Weds by holatimmy(f): 8:16pm On Apr 17, 2017
Chidexsco8448:
HML to them

Meanwhile am patiently waitn for my favourite time below...if u knw what l mean
I'd be waiting for 6:30 if I were you

But fortunately I am not you...

Enjoy the wait bruh
CelebritiesRe: Regina Daniels & Osita Iheme As Maid Of Honour & Best Man As Prince Nwafor Weds by holatimmy(f): 8:13pm On Apr 17, 2017
Atleast someone got married wink

Blissful Bliss to you both
CelebritiesRe: Kanayo O. Kanayo And Richard Mofe-damijo At GLO 2017 Laftafest In Port Harcourt by holatimmy(f): 8:10pm On Apr 17, 2017
wintersnow:
That could be your grandfather
But He is dead cry cry
CelebritiesRe: Kanayo O. Kanayo And Richard Mofe-damijo At GLO 2017 Laftafest In Port Harcourt by holatimmy(f): 8:03pm On Apr 17, 2017
Boy!!

RMD is hawtt

Damn

CelebritiesRe: BBNAIJA: ”let’s Put The Kemen Issue To Rest”- Tboss Tells Fans by holatimmy(f): 7:42pm On Apr 17, 2017
TBoss you started the speech so lovely I was almost falling for you....

But...when you started acting like an hypocrite..

Kemen is just a victim of "unreciprocated" feeling and a camera happened to be there when he was trying to get dirty.
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome's Easter Youth Camp: Youths From Around The World Join by holatimmy(f): 5:41pm On Apr 17, 2017
Flourish!!
CelebritiesRe: BBNaija Marvis Welcomed In Her Hometown In Rivers Alongside Bisola & Kemen by holatimmy(f): 5:37pm On Apr 17, 2017
Kemen

Spotlight's on you,
Use the publicity against the haters.

They won't know what hit them grin
CelebritiesRe: BBNaija: My Take On What Happened Between Tboss & Kemen And The Rabble-Rousers by holatimmy(f): 5:26pm On Apr 17, 2017
Everybody has a 'take' on BBN

If we all start writing...Nairaland will experience overload.

Sometimes you should keep some opinions to yourself.
Whether you like it or not BBN has come and gone and the losers lost and the winners won.

Get a life people
FoodRe: See What Ghanaian Egusi Soup Looks Like, Nigerians Comment. (screenshots) by holatimmy(f): 5:05pm On Apr 17, 2017
Error906

1.The egusi is swimming inside the water
2.The Packaging is sickening
3.It's either there is no meat in the egusi or it drowned

Just saying!
CelebritiesRe: Davido Shows Off Progress Of Their Renovated House In Lekki (Photos, Video) by holatimmy(f): 8:41am On Apr 14, 2017
Around here we don't renovate

We simply get a new one undecided
PhonesRe: Whatsapp Beta Brings Ability To Revoke Messages 5 Minutes Later by holatimmy(f): 2:02pm On Apr 13, 2017
Have you downloaded it?
TravelRe: 68 Nigerians Deported From Ghana, Mali And Burkina Faso by holatimmy(f): 5:14pm On Apr 12, 2017
Can Nigeria even deport somebody...

Anything can be a citizen undecided
CelebritiesRe: Sapphire Obi Ogodo Survives Accident Without A Scratch (Photo) by holatimmy(f): 1:06pm On Apr 12, 2017
Tazdroid:
That's good. Happy she survived unscathed

I don't mean to deviate, but I'm trying to imagine how the mind of a person who doesn't believe in God works. How does such a person react in this kind of situation? Does he/she consider himself/herself lucky and carry on as if it was mere luck? Just trying to imagine though
God Bless you Tremendously,Magnificently....
When it's obviously God,they will still say it's luck or karma or something.
Ionno why they choose to go with the illusion that there is no God.
Their life is a scam,I tell you. undecided
TV/MoviesRe: The Moment Efe Was Declared Winner Of BBNaija (Photos) by holatimmy(f): 5:55pm On Apr 11, 2017
Stale
CelebritiesRe: Bisola Officially Reacts To Thin Tall Tony Being Married, Releases Video by holatimmy(f): 10:18pm On Apr 10, 2017
Doesn't change the fact that you were punked grin grin

TTT badt guy
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Tboss Wins N500,000 As The Overall Winner Of House Games by holatimmy(f): 9:21pm On Apr 09, 2017
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Debbie-Rise Evicted From The Big Brother House by holatimmy(f): 8:36pm On Apr 09, 2017

Tboss pack ur bags
You are leaving
CelebritiesRe: Top 10 Gospel Musicians In Nigeria Today (current List) by holatimmy(f): 4:45pm On Apr 09, 2017
Mike Abdul daa shocked

Kenny Kore daa shocked shocked

Nathaniel Bassey nko shocked angry

Is this a merit list undecided
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Avoid These Job Search Mistakes!!! by holatimmy(f): 7:34am On Apr 02, 2017
Hmmm...noted
EducationRe: Hilarious: After A Poor Performance, And The Teacher Says You Need To "Sit Up" by holatimmy(f): 7:33am On Apr 02, 2017
And you sit grin
PhonesRe: Which Browser Is Best For Android Phones? by holatimmy(f): 7:33am On Apr 02, 2017
UC all the way
Car TalkRe: Reasons Why Tires Fail by holatimmy(f): 7:32am On Apr 02, 2017
Hmmm...

Tyres are the 50% cause of road accidents

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)