Stats: 3,331,360 members, 8,449,918 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 01:44 PM

Humblesam's Posts

Nairaland ForumHumblesam's ProfileHumblesam's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 (of 38 pages)

PoliticsRe: PDP Writes-Off Brain-damaged Governor Suntai - SaharaReporters by Humblesam(m): 3:25pm On Dec 08, 2012
[quote author=manny4life]The bold part I have to disagree with. Gabrielle Gifford, a U.S. Senator who was shot in the head in the Jan 8th, 2011 Arizona shooting was NEVER written off. In fact, they stayed her seat with the hopes she will recover shortly. When she finally recovered and was going through therapeutic sessions, she was advised by medical experts to give up her seat (less stress and more rest), which she did. It was only then that her state called for anther election and the Democratic party chose someone to replace her at the election. The election was held sometimes this year, almost more than a year after the incident. Though I cannot remember some details, but read up on it. They NEVER wrote her off, in fact, the whole senate stood by her until it was time

What PDP is doing is very callous, and the term write off is the highest of insensitivity...[/quote

You are very right my Bro, but as you said it, the Senator was SHOT,not the Senator wanted 2 commit suicide. You see,some of our 'top' men are so so arrogant and irresponsible that you will want to hate them.
If person wen flight be him line advise am,him no go succumb,but for wheree...now make them go sit down de romance am til him well so dat nxt tym he go go buy flying boat go de ride for Atlantic ocean coz he get pple wen de romance am.
Na y God no de gree prosper sm pple,bcoz if he does.......this is one of the many ways they end up.
NYSCRe: Mohammed Jammal: White Nigerian Corper by Humblesam(m): 10:33am On Dec 07, 2012
See as we de debase ourselves when some Lebanise and other arabians de die 2 become Naija by all means....chai!
FamilyRe: Indian Village Bans Use Of Cellphones By Women by Humblesam(m): 9:25pm On Dec 06, 2012
He said the number of elopements and extramarital love affairs had risen in the past few months, with at least six girls and women fleeing their homes.

"Even married women were deserting their husbands to elope with lovers. That was shameful for us," Alam said. "So, we decided to tackle it firmly. Mobile phones are debasing the social atmosphere".[/quote]Nawaoo 4 dis Alam of a person. Dis man must be the regional leader of the boko haram association of india.
'Always blaming their tools' set of pooed people. Make una no go learn how 2 sing indian songs so dat u go fit impress una babes,make una de dier de bring failed law when another man wen sabi, de use correct indian song with fyn voice de control una babe,una de de blame handset...
RomanceRe: Men Only! What Can Make You Cry? by Humblesam(m): 4:22pm On Dec 06, 2012
Menhh! I only cry once a year and that is when am watching the CRUCIFIXION of JESUS CHRIST during easther period and the funniest part is that i cant just stop watching it even when i know dat am crying coz there is something about that Movie that alwayz takes me on....Lol
PoliticsRe: NURTW Leader Tokyo Arrested In Ibadan by Humblesam(m): 11:02am On Dec 06, 2012
Ol'boy see face, God! This man take vex woowoo die...the face no even fit help d poor man smile even if na by force,chai! Even if dis man no commit any offence,him face no fit free am. This man go don suffer since pikin because dem go de suspect am for any theft or crime wher him never commit coz of his face. De kind face were police de take shine,'na him b d criminal,u no see him face'.lol!
RomanceRe: Ladies: A Romantic Man, Or A Responsible Man? by Humblesam(m): 9:30pm On Dec 05, 2012
[quote author=gree-die]cant he be both responsible and romantic?
i tink being romantic should be one of his responsibilities grin grin grin[/quote]Easy My Lady, if being 'romantic' should be one of his RESPONSIBILITIES,tell me why would you bother about him being RESPONSIBLE?
Just pray u gat 70% part of 'responsible'and 30% part of 'romantic' from ur Man and dont 'think he should be romantic by force' but 'pray' coz its not easy to find a Man with 50-50% of this two 'R'. They are just rare,period and if you are lucky 2 get yours,then thank God.
PoliticsRe: Why Do Some People Disrespect Security Guards by Humblesam(m): 8:58pm On Dec 05, 2012
jackbauersballs: In Nigeria, Money = Respect

No Money = No respect

I believe your question has been answered.
Oya everybody stop typing*,shut down and switch off your lappys and handsets*, question answered*,applaud 4 Mr Jack*, thread closed*, everyone say your prayers and go 2 bed*, until then, c u on the next thread, K****s.
Christianity EtcRe: Stop Worshiping Your Pastors - John Okafor Aka Mr Ibu by Humblesam(m): 2:20pm On Dec 05, 2012
stagger: Ha hahahahahaha!

Of all people, na this Ibu I go listen to? God forbid bad thing!

Ibu, you are presently living in adultery! What did the bible say about a man that divorces his wife and marries another while the wife is yet living?

A CANDIDATE OF HELL GIVING ADVICE ON CHRISTIAN MATTERS! Nonsense!
Mr Judge, for your mind you don enter Heaven finish abi? If you no like him talk,u no go change chapter? Must u tell us abt his family affair? Are you his judge? Pls stop it.
Let only God be d judge.No one, i repeat No one,(you inclusive) is perfect.
@ poster, e make real sense there.
FoodRe: Long Queue At Food Vendor Is It Juju? by Humblesam(m): 1:37pm On Dec 05, 2012
when 2 elderly man xchange blows coz one has not bn given a chance 2 wash his plate amidst d sales girls....then smthing is ......
PoliticsRe: Explosion, Gunshots In Kano by Humblesam(m): 1:10pm On Dec 05, 2012
I think we in the north are getting used to this bombing stuffs this days. It does not matter anymore... when i look at Kano of those years compared 2 d Kano i see 2day,i only gat to shed tears coz am seeing Kano being taken back to the 16 century.
May God help us in the north particularly and Naija as a whole,Amen.
CrimeRe: Nigerian Fraudsters Jailed For £2.7million Lottery Scam by Humblesam(m): 12:19pm On Dec 05, 2012
salmonkay: nawa for this naija guys self,well i dont blame him na country no good.
Bro,can you please read and listen to what you've typed?
I hope you are nt frm dis same country?
CrimeRe: Car Snatcher Shot Dead At Kubwa, Abuja by Humblesam(m): 9:48pm On Dec 04, 2012
Why would
a middle aged man be trying to
snatch a car?
This question go surely comot for Waec next year, students, take note of this xpo.....
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Fulham (0 - 0) On 28th November 2012 by Humblesam(m): 10:34pm On Nov 28, 2012
Chelsea don finish with this man in charge...make i go sleep away my sorrow. Morning shall surely come.
BusinessRe: What Do You Do When You Are Dead Broke...... by Humblesam(m): 9:30am On Nov 28, 2012
gnachu2: is it everybody that is broke that has assets to mortgage?
Forgive my ignorance...The guy got a loan for a project that did not put on pant, the guy was planning for marriage too,all these without an asset incase......
Well what a way 2 plan life! People with different ways of planning sha!
I dont see this guy as being broke,i just see him as a guy who put B before A.
BusinessRe: What Do You Do When You Are Dead Broke...... by Humblesam(m): 11:29pm On Nov 26, 2012
PATTIBAT10: Even N50 will mean a lot to us.
Now and only now,i knw that you are not serious.
What is wrong with you?
CrimeRe: Woman Denied Sex For 10 Years, Sues Husband by Humblesam(m): 11:08pm On Nov 26, 2012
berem: why wont i believe her? but some men wicked o! someone without her engine being serviced for 10 sex'less years.engine must knock! dan bura uba! shocked
why would you believe her? Do you know that some serviceable engines can become unserviceable especially if you carelessly forget its daily parade of checking d oil,fuel n water level b4 n after usage. Some women can be so unpredictable especially after dropping like 1 or 2 kids,to them its like "menh i dont need 2 b attractive 2 my husband again atleast i've delivered.....a nursing mother i am".She'll start dressing shabily thereby putting d guy on the lookout 4 fresh air. That is one big fact.
BusinessRe: What Do You Do When You Are Dead Broke...... by Humblesam(m): 3:27pm On Nov 26, 2012
Pray 4 God to strengthen u...coz there is absolute nothing you can do to salvage this situation now xcept you go for a loan in a bank if you are working in a reliable organisation that can guarantee u a loan or you sell off a piece of land or two to off-set this badluck. Hope dis helps.
PoliticsRe: 16-Year-Old-Girl Sues Colonel Over Alleged molestation by Humblesam(m): 10:08am On Nov 25, 2012
If at the end of the day,the whole thing happen 2 be a set-up,then i'll come back here and tell all of you what you did not knw about what you commenting on. I can only say one thing 4 now which is 'only God knows'.
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Kind Of Friend Are You? by Humblesam(m): 7:09pm On Nov 22, 2012
I am a 'go 2 deep kind of a friend',how about that?
AutosRe: Help! I Urgently Need A Repairable And Cheap Car To Buy by Humblesam(op): 4:08pm On Nov 15, 2012
Bayo, can u please send some pictures 2 my email and where is your location? Send 2 loyalsam@ymail.com
AutosRe: Acura Legend Auto 3.5 V6 For Sale @ N250k by Humblesam(m): 11:04pm On Nov 14, 2012
pictures and location please. Or email loyalsam@ymail.com
AutosRe: Help! I Urgently Need A Repairable And Cheap Car To Buy by Humblesam(op): 4:25am On Nov 09, 2012
Lets say 150 to 200k. Toyota or hunda or golf will do,dont really care about the year. But no bmw or benz.pls
AutosHelp! I Urgently Need A Repairable And Cheap Car To Buy by Humblesam(op): 8:24pm On Nov 08, 2012
Anybody with a four door repairable but cheap car within kaduna and abuja should send the pics and price to loyalsam@ymail.com
I dont want 2 spend this money on something else,pls help
PoliticsRe: Akwa Ibom State Gets New Deputy Governor by Humblesam(m): 5:24am On Nov 03, 2012
ayinisong: This same mouth people are using to praise Akpabio will be the same mouth they will use to say all sorts of negative things by 2015 and this same nairaland wey people dey people dey come praise am go be the same Nairaland wey them go still come abuse am. I rest my case.
Must you show who you are in public?can you just control your hot temper and dislike for somebody for a while?Akpabio is not God,so humanly he has done well much more than your TWO BROTHERS who were there before him.we are not kids pls stop teaching us,we av seen enough maybe much more what you think you ve seen.Saints dont tell others they are saints. If you cant 4 once say good of your state govnor who deep inside of you,you know has done fairly well,then you are wicked and partial in your sense of judgement and shame on you 4 letting outsiders do what you suppose to do for your state govnor; APPRECIATION no matter how insignificant goes a long way in motivating the 'appreciated' to do more. Akpabio is a man,whatever strategy he is adopting now is 4 d benefit and good of AKS.
Until you give me an ANGEL in 2015, i believe in GODSWILL.... 4now.
AutosRe: SOLD! SOLD!! SOLD!!! BMW E36(manual) WITH ALLOY WHEEL & Factory Fitted AC by Humblesam(m): 11:23pm On Oct 31, 2012
can it fly for 250k? If yes then this is my email add: Loyalsam@ymail.com
AutosRe: * * Very Very Clean Mitsubishi Sigma ( Needs Engine Replacement ) For Just 180k. by Humblesam(m): 10:09pm On Oct 21, 2012
where is your location? And sure no other problem with d ride? Lets get down 2 biz
AutosI Need A Car by Humblesam(op): 10:54pm On Oct 15, 2012
pls i am a civil servant and i will like to get a car of 200 -250k in good condition.
Am in kaduna but anywhere is okay as long as the deal is right,thankz all.
AutosRe: A Nissan Car For Sale 120k Sold by Humblesam(m): 7:30pm On Oct 15, 2012
you can reach me here if u r ready 2 sell d car at 100,000. Loyalsam@ymail.com
SportsRe: Liberia V Nigeria: 2013 AFCON Qualifier (2 - 2) On September 8th 2012 by Humblesam(m): 3:12pm On Sep 08, 2012
dancewith: This should be an easy victory for us. If we can't easily beat the likes of Liberia, we might as well not qualify to be trashed at the tournament
Bro this days,football don pass dat level,no be by hw big and large una be, but na 11-11 on d field, when you lack the passion and out of luck,den prepare for a nightmare or d shock of ur life. Its dat simple!
CelebritiesRe: Pictures Of Psquare's UK Concert by Humblesam(m): 1:19pm On Sep 06, 2012
Those dudes are really reaping from their hard-work. They are the best as far as Africa is concerned when the word 'music' is voiced out.
More grease to their joint. ;DThose dudes are really reaping from their hard-work. They are the best as far as Africa is concerned when the word 'music' is voiced out.
More grease to their joint.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 (of 38 pages)