Stats: 3,151,977 members, 7,814,333 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 11:09 AM

Iberibe1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Iberibe1's Profile / Iberibe1's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Religion / Re: Ijebu Juju Landord Used To Tie Tenants' Destiny In Ikorodu (Photos) by iberibe1(m): 11:47am On Aug 14, 2018
Seun:
Our belief in juju is a form of Mental slavery.

Omode o mo ogun onpe lefo.
Eni shango toju e yoda ko ni ba won bu oba koso mo.

if things are rosy for you, please thank your God or whatever you believe in but just know that these things (juju) exists and are very potent.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by iberibe1(m): 12:56am On Jul 02, 2018
gabriel88:
Seriously ? Like you've passed your CISCO EXAMS? Guy, We need to talk.

Hello,
How do I contact you? My whatsapp no is 08066654288.

Thank you.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by iberibe1(m): 2:24pm On Jul 01, 2018
gabriel88:
Seriously ? Like you've passed your CISCO EXAMS? Guy, We need to talk.

Let me have your whatsapp no and I will chat you up

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by iberibe1(m): 10:46am On Jun 19, 2018
Hi guys,

I am currently in need of job in any I.T establishment. I hold a ccna cert. in routing and switching, ccnp routing and i am well grounded in Microsoft server 2012.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by iberibe1(m): 8:41am On Feb 13, 2018
debbie:
looking for an IT helpdesk analyst for a client

experience for like 3 yrs with MCSE/CCNA....
If you have such experience. ...get in touch with me.
Asap

Preferably someone not currently working, at the moment.
....deadline is today.

How do I send my C.V to you?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by iberibe1(m): 5:22pm On Feb 10, 2018
debbie:
I am looking for an IT helpdesk analyst for a client

experience for like 3 yrs with MCSE/CCNA....
If you have such experience. ...get in touch with me.
Asap

Preferably someone not currently working, at the moment

I am interested.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 3 Sectors With High Employment Rate Unemployed Graduates Should Consider by iberibe1(m): 2:08am On Jan 29, 2018
coolcacuz:
please where are they located

They are in Ikeja but I will advise you to call Emeka 08146951880, he teaches at new horizon and cophild both in ikeja. He has hands-on experience and would take out on the field for real life experience.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 3 Sectors With High Employment Rate Unemployed Graduates Should Consider by iberibe1(m): 4:01am On Jan 27, 2018
chukzyfcbb:
Network engineer vacancies aren't easy to come by, I have been searching for an entry level space.
instead of wasting time, I am onto self study on CCNP after I blasted my ccna exam.
CCNP route exam coming soon

I just need where to get hands on experience but it's tough

I am facing the same challenge here brother and it is really frustrating. I am ccnp-route certified and presently through with my MCSA but yet to write the exam.

I have been looking for where I can put all that I have learnt to good use but nothing seems forthcoming and I am getting really frustrated and I wonder if there is future for us in this country.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by iberibe1(m): 8:04am On Jan 11, 2018
I will.

Thank you.

olayinkajnr:

You should try to contact your network provider to confirm if it is or not.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by iberibe1(m): 7:47am On Jan 11, 2018
olayinkajnr:

Might be, might not be.

rUPDATE is not the name of any organisation. It's actually the name a customized text is changed to if you have DND ( do not disturb) activated on your line.

As annoying as unsolicited messages might be, I won't advise any jobseekers to activate DND on their lines, else any customized text sent to you will either be rUPDATE or INFINITI.

Just Google the address in the text and if it's a scam, you'll definitely see the address listed in relation to scam. Don't mind the dude up there that concluded it is a scam. Real companies might also add a referral at the end of their text.

Thank you for your response.

I just confirmed the address as suggested only to discover that it is a scam.

As per the DND you alleged, I am not sure it is activated on my phone because I dont give a second taught on unsolicited messages as they are deleted upon receipt.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by iberibe1(m): 6:42pm On Jan 10, 2018
Hello guys,

I got a text from rUPDATE that reads thus.

Your application approved, you are invited for assessment on THURSDAY 11/01/2018 by 9am at 98 palm avenue, beside methodist church, mushin, lagos. MRS. REGINA.

Is this not scam as the name of the company is not stated and some other information to confirm the authenticity of the invitation?
Travel / Re: U.S. Immigration Questions: Ask A U.S. Consular Officer by iberibe1(m): 11:49am On Dec 29, 2017
Hello V.O,

Kindly advise me on this issue.

I applied for American Visa sometime ago but was denied and since then I have not dimmed it necessary to apply again since I do not have anything to do outside the country. The issue now is that I am a man and I have done change of name (for obvious family reasons) and wish to apply with the new name.

What is your advice because I am aware they have my details with them at the embassy?

Thank you.
Celebrities / Re: Emmanuel Adebayor And Dillish Mathews Sexual Affair Revealed (Photos) by iberibe1(m): 6:32am On Dec 01, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

Nice one Adebayor.
Drill her dry, collect Eboue's semen too and infect her with the virus.
always looking foward to your comment
Religion / Re: Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo Wears N580k Guccify Hoodie On Visit To Cambridge (Pics) by iberibe1(m): 3:34pm On Nov 28, 2017
Smellymouth:
He buy him own for Gucci store.. I buy my own hoodie for Yaba bottom bridge. It costs him #587,000.. Mine costs me #450.. He wear him own go Cambridge, I wear my own go see my babe.. Na the same body , abi him own get A/C inside?
where have you been? seems one Nwamaikpe has taken the baton from you o.

Science/Technology / Re: Please,can Anybody Recommend Where To Study For Ccna Class by iberibe1(m): 6:50pm On Oct 21, 2017
My guy, pls forget about all those big names without content. Go to cophild at OBAFEMI AWOLOWO house in Ikeja and ask of Emeka, the guy is good on the job and knows how to impact knowledge. I just finished my training of ccnp route with him and I can tell you that I am ccnp certified.
His phone no is 08146951880. He will break it down for you especially if you are beginner and ensure your foundstion is solid.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Please Nigerians I Am Desperately In Need Of A Job by iberibe1(m): 5:35pm On Aug 14, 2017
I only read "prayers" have you paid your tithe?
Education / Re: Updated 300-085 Cisco CCNP Collaboration Exam Test by iberibe1(m): 4:28pm On Jul 10, 2017
ExamQuestions:
Our material is highly targeted, just as tailor-made for you. With it you will become a powerful IT experts. Examgood Cisco 300-085 exam training materials will be most suitable for you. Quickly registered Examgood website please, I believe that you will have a windfall. Examgood is a professional website. It can give each candidate to provide high-quality services, including pre-sales service and after-sales service. We always accept feedbacks from users, and take many of the good recommendations, resulting in a perfect Examgood Cisco 300-085 exam materials. This allows Examgood to always have the materials of highest quality.

There are a lot of sites provide the Cisco 300-085 exam certification and other training materials for you. Examgood is only website which can provide you 300-085 Cisco CCNP Collaboration exam Q&AS with high quality. In the guidance and help of Examgood, you can through your Cisco 300-085 exam the first time. The questions and the answer provided by Examgood are IT experts use their extensive knowledge and experience manufacturing out. It can help your future in the IT industry to the next level.

how can i get latest 300-101dumps for free?
Career / Re: Cisco STUDY GROUP (online) by iberibe1(m): 4:27pm On Jul 10, 2017
chukzyfcbb:

Are u ccna certified? if no, then you can't write ccnp exam regardless of the wonderful training you are undergoing

I am my dear.

I need dumps to know the likely questions. Pls. dear forum members your help will be highly appreciated in this regard.
Romance / Re: Man Takes Part In His Woman's Maternity Photoshoot And It's Hilarious by iberibe1(m): 7:22pm On Jun 26, 2017
Sanemind:
This is wat we call iberibeism undecided
you can say that again. if eh no be iberibe it can never be iberibe
Career / Re: Cisco STUDY GROUP (online) by iberibe1(m): 7:21pm On Jun 25, 2017
Luckybelt:

This type of arrangement is better than all these NIIT, and the big names.

I am currently doing my ccnp training with him and he has made my study a lot easier. With him, i can confidently say in the next 3 months, i would be ccnp certified
Career / Re: Cisco STUDY GROUP (online) by iberibe1(m): 9:54pm On Jun 24, 2017
For those of you living in lagos, you can contact Emeka on 08146951880. the guy teaches with passion and will make the whole thing simpler than you can ever imagined. He is with cophill in Ikeja and they charge less than 50k for the whole ccna curriculum
Politics / Re: Port Harcourt Pleasure Park To Be Commissioned Tomorrow (Photos) by iberibe1(m): 6:58pm On May 25, 2017
free2ryhme:

cant you make this money with your family member
free2ryhme:

cant you make this money with your family member
TV/Movies / Re: Bbnaija: Efe Is Only Down To Earth Because He Lacks Exposure - Tboss by iberibe1(m): 10:24pm On Mar 29, 2017
why is she pained that Efe is a strong competition? beautifool slowpoke with silicon padded breast
Career / Re: Ecobank Nigeria Salary Scale: How Much Does Ecobank Pay Their Staff? by iberibe1(m): 9:26am On Mar 29, 2017
Buharimustgo:

Please stop deceiving people,Ecobank doesn't pay any extra allowance after the figure u quoted above, in fact they are the worst in terms of remuneration in Nigeriap

thank you
TV/Movies / Re: Bbnaija: Online Poll Puts Efe In Clear Lead by iberibe1(m): 12:03pm On Mar 15, 2017
repogirl:
That was a savage blow to the gut. grin

seems you don't know lukman. the guy is a clown

check his posts for onfirmation
Career / Re: Cisco STUDY GROUP (online) by iberibe1(m): 10:32pm On Feb 09, 2017
luwins:
sent

bros, can you help me the latest ccna dumps ?
i am preparing for the exam. my email is olu_ideal@yahoo.com
Career / Re: Cisco STUDY GROUP (online) by iberibe1(m): 10:30pm On Feb 09, 2017
luwins:
sent

bros, can you help me the latest ccna dumps ?
i am preparing for the exam
Career / Re: Why You Have To Be Nice To Bank Tellers - A Nairalander's Experience. by iberibe1(m): 6:44pm On Jan 21, 2017
Ezionye:

When I hear the word "marketing', I run.

Am off.......

at the beginning it may be challenging more especially if you have a bully as your boss but with time you will learn to ignore the insults and enjoy the HNIs you meet on daily basis.

marketing is much more than deposit mobilisation, it exposes you to a whole lot of things that you would not have imagined

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34