Politics › Re: Fashola Spent N139million On Two Boreholes - Lagos Government by IbokUtoroh(m): 11:04am On Aug 24, 2015 |
FreeGlobe: Buhari wants to give Fashola the Lagos State ministerial slot but Tinubu wants another person other than Fashola so he has to throw mud on Fashola so that Buhari will abandon him. The question is who will bring Tinubu to justice? Regardless, both Fashola and Amaechi are highly corrupt. When I was calling fashola a fraud on this forum many thought I was hating or being tribal exactly, i dont knw hw gbawe, aloeri, beremx, egift will try to cover this wanton display of impunity n crass inflation of project sum. Lagos is very rich, n na still for lagos we hv plenty poor people doing all sorts of evil things just to make ends meet. A state that is a country of its own, boasting of 3 functional seaports, monopolising everythng including international airtravels, almost all the headquarters of parastatals, industries, companies n the likes should be comparing itself to world class cities like paris, berlin, newyork, london or tokyo. But what do we have, a glorified n upgraded community being tagged city. Eko oni baje ooooo. Baba dullard, ur job is now getting easier by d day. We humbly present to u fashola the corrupt homosapien. |
Politics › Re: Alleged N1tn Diversion ; Senate To Probe Lamorde’s Alleged Diversion Of N1tn. by IbokUtoroh(m): 10:27am On Aug 24, 2015 |
the problem of nigeria isnt its people but d founadation. Atleast we knw that nigeria isnt the worst corrupt country in d world as of today, america, china, russia even brazil is more corrupt than nigeria but these countries r what we r dreaming to be like. Can u imagine? Efcc was built n established on a faulty ground, the president that established it was the most corrupt entity if not in the africa but entire universe. How can someone who is utterly n provacatively corrupt establish an agency in the purpose of fighting corruption? Soyinka even said that obj used nuhu ribadu to fight abi witch hunt his enemies terming it corruption fighting. The faster that agency is overhaul n new n clean people r brought in to man n operate that agency, its purpose will see no light. It will only be doing what its being sent n PROGRAMMED to do. God bless nigeria. |
Politics › Re: Looters’ Special Court: Nominee-judges Fail Integrity Test-tribune by IbokUtoroh(m): 7:40am On Aug 24, 2015 |
philips70: These are people who will never applaud the man even if his wife is the first to be jailed. Their mind is made up and their hands have been tied by ethnic and religious sentiments. talk is cheap, can baba dullard even dare jail his wife? He have to jail himself first before jailing even his child. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Can’t Fight Corruption Without Attorney- General – LP by IbokUtoroh(m): 9:27pm On Aug 23, 2015 |
baba first appoint sgf. |
Politics › Re: Why I’m Fighting To Stop Wike’s Probe Of My Administration — Amaechi by IbokUtoroh(m): 9:05pm On Aug 23, 2015 |
OrlandoOwoh: Wetin you sabi? Oputa panel was on human right. n amaechi's commission was on woman rights?
U wey sabi, na it u dey here not wif Buhari |
Politics › Re: Why I’m Fighting To Stop Wike’s Probe Of My Administration — Amaechi by IbokUtoroh(m): 7:11pm On Aug 23, 2015 |
OrlandoOwoh: If Wike is sincere, the commission should be headed by a judge that is not from Rivers State or even the South South. When Amaechi set up his own commission upon becoming Governor in 2007, it was headed by the retired judge of the Supreme Court, Late Justice Kayode Esho. The commission sat in Abuja. dis one na probe no be oputa panel. amaechi na thief... buhari |
Politics › Re: Why I’m Fighting To Stop Wike’s Probe Of My Administration — Amaechi by IbokUtoroh(m): 7:08pm On Aug 23, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Iweala’s Family To Open Multi-million Dollar Hospital In Abuja - Sahara Reporter by IbokUtoroh(m): 6:46pm On Aug 23, 2015 |
[quote author=agarawu23 post=37260036]lol
we are talking about $100 - 150m you are talking about #2.8b can't you covert it to #? so that you can know what we are talking about [/quote
atleast we both talkng money n in dolls, though one missed during mr integrity's tenure as oil minister. |
Politics › Re: Iweala’s Family To Open Multi-million Dollar Hospital In Abuja - Sahara Reporter by IbokUtoroh(m): 6:37pm On Aug 23, 2015 |
agarawu23: That's how they(PDP)roll it. Thank God power didn't get back to them, they would have ruin this nation completely.
instead of the (stolen) money should remain in Nigeria, they still give companies from overseas.
if looted money isn't on that project, make I bend _u wan bend pass as u dey so? abeg wetin buhari use him share of 2.8billion dollars do for naija? |
Politics › Re: Drama and Intrigues As Ayo Fayose Ran Into Fayemi, Others At A Funeral (Pix) by IbokUtoroh(m): 3:54pm On Aug 23, 2015 |
kokoA: This Fayose guy is always in the news for trivial issues. When will he start showing us the achievements of his government? That state looks like a local government to me. he is clearing d mess apc's fayemi dropped before being booted out from office. |
Politics › Re: Sokoto Residents Storm Streets With Brooms, Shovels To Collect 1m by IbokUtoroh(m): 2:00pm On Aug 23, 2015 |
doctokwus: When Oshiomole said if Nigerians knew the full details of the havoc GEJ wrought on the nation,he would be stoned,some people said he talks too much. For a president known more for empowering militants and touts with phoney contracts and allowing all manner of politicians to do willy willy with our nations coffers,not to remember to provide ordinary portable water for his own hometown, not d entire Bayelsa o,summarizes the make up of the man that ruled Nigeria! Here is a man that was deputy gov,gov, deputy president then president;an entire 16yrs in topmost public office and yet his people cannot boast of him attracting the construction or building of a portable water facility to his hometown!! Anybody that says GEJ wasn't a curse to every territory he ever ruled is living in a nauseating denial!!! even ur buhari's region isnt left out. So many almajiris n children suicide bombers. Sha wetin concern illiterate with encyclopaedia? |
Politics › Re: Aisha Buhari Will Not Issue Oil Wells Or Live Flamboyantly – Presidency by IbokUtoroh(m): 1:54pm On Aug 23, 2015 |
holluwai: Exactly, blockhead. That's how you write "thnking" abi?
Enough and do run along. e pain am oooo, chai.... It is a piry. Im baba dullard's accent....... I will pwobe your english teatia |
Politics › Re: Aisha Buhari Will Not Issue Oil Wells Or Live Flamboyantly – Presidency by IbokUtoroh(m): 1:47pm On Aug 23, 2015 |
holluwai: I don't care, now that you have spelt it correctly I believe you have a good number of them running around in your bereaved family. go back to school n learn d basics. U r still behind in civic education. I will pay the fees n buy u school uniforms if need be. No need thnking me, am on operation rid the nation from illiteracy. |
Politics › Re: Aisha Buhari Will Not Issue Oil Wells Or Live Flamboyantly – Presidency by IbokUtoroh(m): 1:37pm On Aug 23, 2015 |
holluwai: Better, unlike some shipopotamous u cant even spell the shepopotamus, i put d blame on the illiterate who is ruining the affairs of this zoo. |
Politics › Re: Aisha Buhari Will Not Issue Oil Wells Or Live Flamboyantly – Presidency by IbokUtoroh(m): 1:33pm On Aug 23, 2015 |
hmm garba lawal, true true ur work go hard well as tinubu talk am. Let me put records straight, if pgej was issuing n giving out oyel wells during her time in office, i for get one cos i sabi person wey sabi person wey dey close to person wey sabi person wey be PA to person wey be mama peace PA. She for give us smoothly. The only first lady wey dash out oyel wells anyhw wish i knw of is mrs miriam babangida, she was giving it out like complemenses card. Abi hw florence alakija take get her own? Garba lawal find another thing talk, dont try to be steewpeed always. Or r u being steewpeed for a living? |
Politics › Re: Obasanjo: In 2 Months Under Buhari, We Are Witnessing Nigeria Of Our Dream by IbokUtoroh(m): 12:57pm On Aug 23, 2015 |
midolian: Former President Olusegun Obasanjo has said in just two and a half months of the current administration of President Muhammadu Buhari, Nigerians were already witnessing the Nigeria of their dream.
Speaking at his Hilltop residence in Abeokuta when officials of the National Association of Nigerians Students (NANS) paid him a visit on Friday, the former President called for unalloyed support for the new government, adding, “in the last two and a half months, Nigerians have started to witness a Nigeria of their dreams,”
Noting that the country had tottered towards the precipice so many times but God had not allowed it to tumble, Obasanjo said, "When one takes a look at everything, the most crucial, and vital conclusion is that God loves Nigeria."
He said: "We thank God for peace even after the election. No single individual is a paragon of perfection. There is no Messiah except Jesus Christ. But there are people who still stick out their neck for the good of Nigerians.
"Thank God we have such as a leader now. What we have witnessed in the last two and a half months is that our dreams are coming true. We must give unalloyed support to the government.”
Speaking further, he said: "Many had thought after the 2015 general elections, Nigeria would be no more. Some had sent their families abroad. Some know the NADECO route. I don't know the NADECO route.
"I don't have anywhere to go. But to the surprise of many of them, God did it in a miraculous way. The election took place, though some did not want it to take place. But let us thank God it took place. We must also thank those who conducted the elections.”
The former President said no matter what the critics of President Buhari might be saying, "I will work for the success of this current dispensation.”
He, however, said criticisms that were objective and positive were welcome where necessary.
Canvassing support for the Buhari government, he told the visiting students that there was no alternative to democracy adding, "the alternative to democracy is worse than democracy. I experienced that. Abacha put me in prison and I was about to be killed. If it was under democracy (democratic rule) that would not happen."
He also spoke on the current campaign against terror, noting that President Buhari took the right decision by giving the military a November deadline to end the Boko Haram insurgency.
He said setting a target was part of military war strategy to measure the success or failure of a particular operation.
"President Muhammadu Buhari took a right decision by telling the military to quash the Boko Haram insurgents by November. It is not good to just leave everything open-ended. It is a strategy in the military to set a target for any operation. This will enable those concerned to work hard. Having a target is necessary. Even if that target was not met, the people concerned would have something to work with."
Obasanjo who cited the Nigerian civil war as an example, said the military had set a six-month target to crush the Biafran renegades, but the war extended to 30 months.
He said: "For those of us who were involved in the Nigerian civil war, we set a six-month target to end the Nigeria-Biafra war, but it extended to 30 months." Vice President, NANS, Ogunkuade Oluwatosin, who spoke earlier, said the students' body recognised the doggedness and contributions of the former president to the success of the 2015 general elections.
He said they wanted the Buhari administration to extend its anti-corruption war to the education sector.
Oluwatosin said: "Your fatherly contribution to the development of Nigeria is visible, even three months after the general elections.
"We need your contribution to move Nigeria to Nigeria of our dreams. We want student-youth inclusion in the government of President Muhammadu Buhari," he added.
http://www.thisdaylive.com/articles/obasanjo-in-2-months-we-are-witnessing-nigeria-of-our-dream/218204/
Cc: Lalasticlala!  obasanjo r u not ashamed of urself praising an illiterate when u had 8 whole yrs to make nigeria of our dreams? Under ur administration plateau state became hell, bakassi peninsula was sold to cameroun or shud i say nigeria lost a fertile land without shooting one single bullet n the country was headed bt a nonentity n frivolous n corrupt general. Dont knw why abacha didnt kill dis bastard |
Politics › Re: Revealed: Diezani Sat On $14bn Oil Deal With India-Daily Trust by IbokUtoroh(m): 12:31pm On Aug 23, 2015 |
OrlandoOwoh: PDP has been in power since 1999, they appointed all the ministers. elrufai, rochas okorocha, audu ogbeh, atiku abubakar, kwankwaso etc......
Here r the thieves of the past.....
Tell baba dullard to do justice to these names. |
Politics › Re: Revealed: Diezani Sat On $14bn Oil Deal With India-Daily Trust by IbokUtoroh(m): 12:20pm On Aug 23, 2015 |
OrlandoOwoh: Nine years is part of the sixteen years of PDP. It covers the Obasanjo, Yar'Adu and Jonathan's era. but u r praising obj now cos he is attacking gej, is that not steewpeedity n hypocrisy? If i may ask, who was d petroleum minister in 2006? Who did the indians paid that huge sum of monies to? How come they r coming now to shout blue heavens, why didnt they speak out when it was still early? Or r they still in need of the billions of dolls paid to obasanjo n his thieves? |
Politics › Re: Revealed: Diezani Sat On $14bn Oil Deal With India-Daily Trust by IbokUtoroh(m): 12:05pm On Aug 23, 2015 |
Gbawe: This is not about Allison-Madueke alone. Let us begin to call a spade a spade in cyberspace so others don't think Nigerians are routinely aberrant, ethnocentric and biased people who can never see or admit the truth. It is pointless defendng Allison-madueke because the crux of the matter, which any honest and upright Nigerian can identify, is about sleazy and thieving practices PDP put in place that was then maintained from one PDP government to the next because the Party is a congregation of heartless crooks and rogues!!!!
GEJ did not break the chain of that looting cycle. Instead, through the likes of Allison-Madueke, GEJ took things to another level entirely. I jokingly call it the 'private jet level. It is right to focus on Alllison-Madueke and the Governance of GEJ because Allison-Madueke was the immediate past Petroleum Minister who supervised the 'bankruptcy' looting which now threatens Nigeria's survival while GEJ was her crooked and unconscionable boss who gave her the free hand to loot Nigeria on behalf of 'awon boyz'. Please let us call a spade a spade and stop the practice of defending some leaders when it is crystal clear they wronged God, man, their nation and destroyed the future of millions . u guys r myopic in ur judgement that s my problem with u, u've already conclude d case without the accused appears before the jury. How r we sure that the documents concerning that deal wasnt destroyed by the obj regime which the deal was initiated? The high commissioner said it is only nigeria that they deal with intermediaries when dealing wif crude sales, it means this did not start yesterday but has been the deal since time immemorial. It also means if indians started buying our oil from 1976 when baba was the pioneer oil minister, then the corruption didnt just start when gej came in, he inherited it from his predecessor. It also means that it became a law n part of the rules in the institution of nnpc. Gej didnt institutionalised corruption, those who did r been praised for speaking n attacking gej. |
Politics › Re: Revealed: Diezani Sat On $14bn Oil Deal With India-Daily Trust by IbokUtoroh(m): 11:38am On Aug 23, 2015 |
OrlandoOwoh: The blockheaded wailing wailers, in their usual manner, will call this a propaganda even though the Indian High Commissioner is mentioned. i saw 9yrs in that article and i need to ask, was dieziani maduekwe minister for petroleum since 2006 when the indians paid that huge sum of monies to do business in nigeria? Hv u asked urself what if she wasnt briefed concerning that stalled deal? Obj shud tell us wat happened why he didnt sign those documents. Another person that shud hv really explain thngs to us is dead, mr lukman, the former minister for petroleum under yaradua. Read n comprehend before u comment. Na cheap advice, if u like d mumu urself anyhow. |
Politics › Re: How Jonathan Appointed Suspected Serial Thief To Head Radio Nig - Premium Times by IbokUtoroh(m): 9:05pm On Aug 22, 2015 |
OrlandoOwoh: Are you this silly? i heard u r above 40yrs of age, i really pity ur children cos u r transferring dat trait to them. A fool at forty na everlasting fool. |
Politics › Re: How Jonathan Appointed Suspected Serial Thief To Head Radio Nig - Premium Times by IbokUtoroh(m): 12:43pm On Aug 22, 2015 |
midolian: Mr man, stop derailing my threads, pls  is salihu still d dg? If yes then he will complete his term cos unfortunately for una chest beaters, he is from d same state wif baba dullard n i tell u he wont do nathng to him. Why has baba not probe former custom boss, when petitions were thrown at him at random from financial recklessness? I heard his house is wowocious. If buhari was so serious abt dis corruption thingy, ex custom boss suppose don dey efcc net by now juust like what happened to ex nsa boss. Abi no be dem dey clear illegal goods n guns that the terrorist r using to exterminate the peace of this country? Exboss of custom n buhari r from d same place so he is a saint, like wise mr salihu, so u guys shud shut d hell up. |
Politics › Re: China To Invest $1 Billion In Nasarawa by IbokUtoroh(m): 8:00pm On Aug 21, 2015 |
Rawani: BY DONATUS NADI, Lafia — Aug 21, 2015 3:05 pm
Chinese government is ready to invest one billion dollars in Nasarawa State in the next five years through Tongyi group as part of its strategic partnership aimed at boosting commerce and trade.
This was disclosed by Mr. Yong Shubo, the general manager China public procurement in a chat with news men shortly after an interactive section with Nasarawa state government officials at government house Lafia.
Mr. Shubo said that China will invest in the areas of power generation, mining, airport construction, and road construction which are expected to create jobs and generate wealth for the citizens of the state.
Mr. Shubo explained that China is looking at the possibilities of making Nasarawa State an industrial hub because of the resources that abound in the state and its proximity to federal capital.
He added that the Chinese government will equally look at the Karu international market and prepare proposal for areas of partnership and job creation.
According to him, the market is capable of creating over a hundred thousand jobs with a multiplier effect.
Earlier, Governor Umaru Tanko Al-Makura expressed confidence in the group owing to their track record in other countries of the world.
Al-Makura said that the collaboration with the Chinese investors will open up frontiers of investment opportunities and create wealth for the state.
Source: http://leadership.ng/business/commerce-and-industry/455405/china-to-invest-1-billion-in-nasarawa
cc: lalasticlala anytime almakura is mentioned pls try to use this phrase, the out-going governor. |
Politics › Re: BREAKING: Buhari Suspends Immigration boss by IbokUtoroh(m): 6:41pm On Aug 21, 2015 |
i support baba on dis |
Politics › Re: Governors Shun Private Jets As Buhari's Body Language Hits Aviation Sector by IbokUtoroh(m): 11:02am On Aug 21, 2015 |
NgeneUkwenu: I Think This Is The Best Time To Tie President Buhari To A Life Term Contract With A Release Clause Of 10Trillion Dollars, at least to dissuade the Western Countries From Snatching Him From Us.
This Kind Of Leader Is Rare To Find Anywhere!
Umu Wailing Wailers What Do You Think? a time will come when d wailing wailers will support baba dulllard for even 8th terms n the masturbating lying liars will be protesting n clamoring for his impeachment. Am not a prophet but mark my words cos it shall come to pass. We dont wail for just wailng sake, we wail for the betterment of nigeria. Tinubu still de fly him jet, rochas still de fly, amarachi amaechi still flying, oshiomole de beast is still flying around town, so which govrs is d cable talkng abt? 99percent of pdp govrs left the seat, all govrs that r elected r newbies so which govrs were patronising them n hv laylow cause of mrs buhari? God punish lying liars... |
Politics › Re: BREAKING!! Akwa Ibom APC Governorship Ticket Invalid? by IbokUtoroh(m): 5:21pm On Aug 20, 2015 |
Nsiman: The wost chapter of pdp is that of Akwa ibom, they raise false issues. APC should make sure they investigate that 1st bank and the FCDA thoroughly because i smell a rat. They can't publish their dirty and false stories on a reputable site or tabloid the worst chapter n people in apc can be found in akwaibom state, i call them the noisy wailers n empty chest beaters. Go to plaza n see hw ignorant they r. Its a pity.... |
Politics › Re: Saraki, Dogara Take Committee's Selection To London by IbokUtoroh(m): 4:49pm On Aug 20, 2015 |
largehead: If them like take am go sambisa...
Introvert and LadyF how market now? Y u allow me carry ur BirthRight?
Chisos! Na me dey here??
FTC! I'm presently licking seun's azz for this blessing... lick seun's azz cos of ftc?
Jihofah, wetin we dey breed for naija? |
Politics › Re: Tunde Fowler Set To Be Named FIRS chairman by IbokUtoroh(m): 4:42pm On Aug 20, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Tunde Fowler Set To Be Named FIRS chairman by IbokUtoroh(m): 4:41pm On Aug 20, 2015 |
isoryt |
Politics › Re: Imo Assembly Workers Lock-out Lawmakers Over Unpaid Salaries by IbokUtoroh(m): 2:32pm On Aug 20, 2015 |
Benedict44: imo is becoming the worst state in the SE...no road and no infrastructure .....and i still ask.."Where do rochas invest the monthly allocation he recieves " ...or is it in constructing round about only....na waa for this kind of change... hv u ever take time to look okorocha before? U no dey notice one unique feature for him body? Make i help u...... s t o m a c h...... |
Sports › Re: 9JAPREDICT BETTING: Register Now, Drop Your Username & Get N100 Activation Money by IbokUtoroh(m): 11:58am On Aug 20, 2015 |
msquare9ja: @IbokUtoroh.. We are for real, people are getting their money.
Register with the link and drop your username here
i neva see people testify say u don credit thier acct, r u for real viqtor na d username am waiting |