Stats: 3,329,931 members, 8,443,029 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 July 2026 at 04:29 AM

Id4sho's Posts

Nairaland ForumId4sho's ProfileId4sho's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 (of 427 pages)

RomanceRe: Help, I Can't Get Over My Girlfriend by id4sho(m): 8:08pm On Feb 18, 2021
NobleDeSage001:
You were smart enough to have beat her to her game before she dumped you.

Anytime your partner starts singing this melody-"you are perfect, you are kind, you are the best, blah! blah!! blah!!!", BUT... Forget it, they are subtly telling you that they are already on the move to jump ship.

If you are a very smart person, catch it early and severe ties. This way, the pain and hurt will be on the person and not you.
you will live long, I do this always. it works like magic.
Bar man, give am chilled orijin.
CHEERS BOSS
PoliticsRe: Abdullahi Dikko Inde Is Dead by id4sho(m): 7:12pm On Feb 18, 2021
one less problem
PoliticsRe: Buhari Appoints Ahmed Audi As NSCDC CG, Nababa Ncos CG by id4sho(m): 5:08pm On Feb 18, 2021
IPOD right now

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by id4sho(m): 1:25pm On Feb 18, 2021
foxriver8:
Please does anyone here knows the benefits and risks associated with working with NDLEA? Urgent please
can be deadly
EventsRe: Why Does The Bride's Name Come First On A Wedding Invitation? by id4sho(m): 12:10pm On Feb 17, 2021
95% of a woman's problems has been solved on her wedding day. 100% liabilities has been transferred on the man.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by id4sho(m): 12:05pm On Feb 16, 2021
Crownofwealth:
Good morning gentlemen. Please what is the salary of an Assistant Superintendent of Customs? Just want to know in other to enable me make a well informed decision. Thanks
Take home, almost 300k
https://www.premiumtimesng.com/business/business-news/375722-senate-approves-n238-billion-for-nigeria-customs-in-2020.html
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by id4sho(m): 11:27pm On Feb 15, 2021
Gimli:
A quick question. it is possible for someone in Custom in Level 4 to upgrade or be promoted to other levels?
yes, @ management discretion
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by id4sho(m): 10:45pm On Feb 15, 2021
MrTalker:
oh wow, thanks boss, but do you have any idea about their finances? coz the lecturers i see most times don't look rich
Reason for strike angry
MrTalker:
oh wow, thanks boss, but do you have any idea about their finances? coz the lecturers i see most times don't look rich
Reason for strike
TravelFutminna Students Road Mishap, 3 Dead ,10 Injured by id4sho(op): 9:53pm On Feb 15, 2021
Report Reaching us now....
About 10 futmx students who left Jos for Minna (NSTA Vehicle) by 8am this morning had fatal accident around kafanchan by 10-11 there about. Death recorded were 3.
The rest sustained injuries and were rushed to The general hospital kafanchan.
Solicits your prayers.
https://mobile.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=3699438246776630&id=953363218050827&comment_id=3699734763413645&_rdr

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by id4sho(m): 7:40pm On Feb 14, 2021
petapata:
Pls, does anyone know d take home salary for entry level at Nigeria Financial Intelligence until (NFIU)?
370k, no upfront.
Better welfare dey, u and obodo oyibo 5&6
PoliticsRe: Gombe, Benue, Adamawa, Zamfara Ready To Receive Returning Herdsmen by id4sho(m): 8:47am On Feb 14, 2021
BENUE AGAIN
Nairaland GeneralRe: Big Gaboon Viper Caught On My Site by id4sho(m): 8:48pm On Feb 13, 2021
seems like gaboon viper ain't hostile
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by id4sho(m): 6:38pm On Feb 13, 2021
Adiadi1:
Hello peeps, please urgent suggestions will be highly appreciated.
I have an elder brother who graduated 6 years ago with a first class in electrical engineering, he obtained his msc from Ukraine, since then he has been less fortunate with jobs, all efforts to nail a good job prove abortive. He is underpaid where he is working now as programmer. my issue now is,i was shortlisted for NCS documentation and I'm not planning to take the job,I don't know if it will be possible to give him my credentials to embark on NCS screening since it is not doctored? the guy in question looks so much alike with me and studied the same profession with me, would it be possible for him to take over my position without affecting him in the service since I have moved on for something else.
It's possible back den, don't know of now.
BusinessRe: India Bans Cryptocurrencies, Gives Investors 6 Months To Liquidate Their Assets by id4sho(m): 12:30pm On Feb 13, 2021
Welcome development. Nigerian & Indian scammers love using bitcoin.
#NONSENSE INGREDIENTS
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by id4sho(m): 9:42am On Feb 13, 2021
TammyAnybody:
Incoming....

To the best of my knowledge so far, legislators from the North gives more concerns to their constituents in terms of employment than their counterparts in the South...

More reason why I'm dropping APL here is to help you guys to boost morale and will be glad if others can emulate same.
Morale High grin
TammyAnybody:
Incoming....

To the best of my knowledge so far, legislators from the North gives more concerns to their constituents in terms of employment than their counterparts in the South...

More reason why I'm dropping APL here is to help you guys to boost morale and will be glad if others can emulate same.
Morale High
#WEMOVE
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by id4sho(m): 7:31pm On Feb 11, 2021
NSITF, overheard some top dogs talking about it. I feel it's released or about to, talk to your contacts for follow-up.
#my2cents
Car TalkRe: Lady's N9M Mercedes Benz Caught Fire Hours After She Bought It (video) by id4sho(m): 8:15am On Feb 11, 2021
Accidented car

computerglobal
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by id4sho(m): 7:35am On Feb 11, 2021
[quote author=Ibrahim94 post=98948091][/quote]it's CONPSS , pay is less than 70k. I doubt if they've additional allowance
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by id4sho(m): 10:33am On Feb 10, 2021
Falcon84:
Thanks for the info Sis

Tried NHIS but it didn't work out. Said they wanted licensed Pharmacists, Nurses or Medical Doctors instead. So, I had to move on
start with the committee he's chairman and vice-chairman on (e get why). Google that and hook him with that then Agencies like FIRS that honors Senators. Get recommendation letter from him to all this agencies and submit. Ensure you collect stamped acknowledgement copies and visit him for the second time(e get why) and give him in person.
Your father should be calling him time to time.
Ensure you see him this Monday as things are still steaming.
#MY2CENTS
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by id4sho(m): 1:48pm On Feb 09, 2021
papiforreal:
Thanks buddy. This life no just balance ehn. You were praying to get a job, now job don land but the package no impressive, struggle continues. This life no just balance grin
naso, the struggle continues. no dull moments

#WEMOVE
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by id4sho(m): 12:01pm On Feb 09, 2021
papiforreal:
Is it possible to move from one agency or parastal to the other? I mean transfer of service.
very possible but 5G connection is extremely needed.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by id4sho(m): 8:30am On Feb 07, 2021
gr8femfred:
I don't mean state commisioners o, I mean Federal character representing my state or you think senator is more better because I also have his link
SENATOR sure pass.
press the two of them so you select at the end.
#my2cents
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by id4sho(m): 8:27am On Feb 07, 2021
gr8femfred:
Are you sure??
Check the Agencies he listed.
Fight for job no be here, FCC is toothless in some instance cus list is approved without bn tampered.
Check the Agencies he listed, some list passes through ministers sef(5G).
Sometimes it comes with one slot and that's for Chairman.
Chairman is the deal there
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by id4sho(m): 7:48am On Feb 07, 2021
gr8femfred:
Does that mean Senators can get more slot than FCC Commissioner because am hanging on commisioner in my state and he told me not to worry
A&B list- Legislooters
C list- Commissioners
You will get but don't expect A-list else your millions will pave way for you.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by id4sho(m): 11:57pm On Feb 06, 2021
slydog:
I guess it's time to pray for my senator in the night and call him on Monday morning.
Do these agencies hand over people's employment letters to the senators?
they do handover to them mostimes , I've seen cases where original copy was collected by rep/sen
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by id4sho(m): 11:13pm On Feb 06, 2021
DanIduh06:
Do you report after documentation or after capturing.
Regards
capturing
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by id4sho(m): 8:21pm On Feb 05, 2021
akeye81:
Any idea on this, pls?
it's a nice place to work, don't know the exact figure. 250k, so I heard(unverified)
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by id4sho(m): 8:16pm On Feb 05, 2021
martinz23:
Hello house... please I want to know if the Fc commissioner of a state is selected by the governor of that particular state. I want to speak to one of the commissioners from my state to help me talk to him since they're colleagues. Please it's urgent. Thanks.
it's Federal appointment. but if your state party is same with the one at the center, it will be easier. Try and talk to him sha
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by id4sho(m): 8:14pm On Feb 05, 2021
Edondo2018:
Hi everyone. Please does MDAs (a parastatal to be precise) that is undergoing replacement need approval from FCC to issue appointment letters? Please a reply is urgent
Yes,
Nigerian factor, anything goes
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by id4sho(m): 8:09pm On Feb 05, 2021
ennygal:
Is it mandatory for every applicants pls? Can one runs it?
it's mandatory, it's cadet entry.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by id4sho(m): 4:48pm On Feb 05, 2021
ennygal:
Good afternoon all. Where does the training for Nigerian correctional service take place and what's the duration of the training please?
Kaduna, 6 months
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by id4sho(m): 1:08pm On Feb 05, 2021
Limitbreaker75:
Hi fam please i want to ask, when someone gets a job in any of the MDAs, must the person start with level 8 or 9 (entry level ) irrespective of the persons's years of experience in the private sector.
not a must, vacancy matters here. Experienced hire and Qualifications plays a huge role.
CHEERS

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 (of 427 pages)