Stats: 3,331,308 members, 8,449,663 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 07:48 AM

Ideee03's Posts

Nairaland ForumIdeee03's ProfileIdeee03's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 41 pages)

Jokes EtcRe: A Nairalander With Denzel Washington. by ideee03(op): 11:57pm On Apr 27, 2013
utumunta: Mods hw much will it cost me to get ds to d frontpage? I want to take ds lady up on her challenge.
My dear,I tire ooo
Jokes EtcRe: A Nairalander With Denzel Washington. by ideee03(op): 11:55pm On Apr 27, 2013
cashflowpc: loooool! Eediotaa!
Fish*tongue out*
Jokes EtcRe: A Nairalander With Denzel Washington. by ideee03(op): 11:53pm On Apr 27, 2013
ItsModella: loooooool!! OP, werey ni e. I was grinning when I read the topic and I clicked on it...lo and behold, april fool tinz grin grin grin
Yulz...and I GBA you abi...I too mush.
Jokes EtcRe: A Nairalander With Denzel Washington. by ideee03(op): 11:47pm On Apr 27, 2013
gboss4sure: lol grin grin grin. Make sure you post it o.
Sure I will,jst wait for me ooo
Jokes EtcRe: A Nairalander With Denzel Washington. by ideee03(op): 11:45pm On Apr 27, 2013
IAMBREEZY: pls do i'll like to watch it
Why u no go like am...ole
Jokes EtcRe: A Nairalander With Denzel Washington. by ideee03(op): 11:40pm On Apr 27, 2013
Gboliwe: This is the coolest joke I have had today.
I'm glad I could make you (•ˆ⌣ˆ•).
Jokes EtcRe: A Nairalander With Denzel Washington. by ideee03(op): 11:35pm On Apr 27, 2013
MODS and their ojoro ehhhn...upon say I decide to post my naked video here,una no still pity this fine babe move am to front page...no wahala.
@All you buriful people that commented on my thread...sowie I can't reply you individually,my CHINKO phone no gree me...the PALASA just dey hang since.Ejooo...ema binu simi.
Jokes EtcRe: Wedding Gone Sour ( Pic Inside ) by ideee03(f): 1:28am On Apr 27, 2013
Asewo geh,no go find your own husband...dey waka dey seduce people husband ooo
CelebritiesRe: Is Nkiru Onuchuku, Djinee's Girlfriend? Couple Spotted Together by ideee03(f): 1:12am On Apr 27, 2013
La hips...Zebra hips.
Jokes EtcRe: A Nairalander With Denzel Washington. by ideee03(op): 1:07am On Apr 27, 2013
LMAO,if this gets to the front page ehhn,I'll post a video of me showering naked here. grin
Jokes EtcA Nairalander With Denzel Washington. by ideee03(op): 12:39am On Apr 27, 2013
Getting tired of the Current trend on here.So I decided to pull mine off before it gets stale and people start getting banned for posting such.Hope u like my PISURE... grin grin angry

CelebritiesRe: Stella Damasus's Newyork Birthday Party (pictures) by ideee03(f): 12:05am On Apr 27, 2013
Glam Glam Glam!!!
CelebritiesRe: Nollywood Actresses And Prostitution by ideee03(f): 11:58am On Apr 26, 2013
Give us names...
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Johnson Got Advise For Poor People In Nigeria - Must Read by ideee03(f): 11:50am On Apr 26, 2013
Awwww...cool post...motherhood dey do things shaa,it brings out the best in you.You view life from a different perspective and have a different opinion about life at some point.
CelebritiesRe: Genevieve Nnaji is Engaged? by ideee03(f): 11:39am On Apr 26, 2013
J12: Yeah, I finally proposed
Dream on bro...
CelebritiesRe: Genevieve Nnaji is Engaged? by ideee03(f): 11:36am On Apr 26, 2013
She just finished a manicure...cute nails,wristwatch+she's got healthy fingers.I love that lady to bits.
CelebritiesRe: Ik Of Big Brother Africa With A Nairalander In SA(PICTURE) by ideee03(f): 12:18pm On Apr 24, 2013
angry angry angrywhere's the pisure na??...i knew this was gonna become the new trend....'oh nooo' undecided cry
CelebritiesRe: Picture Of Ras Kimono And Ogechi (His Daughter) by ideee03(f): 11:58am On Apr 24, 2013
[quote author=Okiki_Oluwa]Peeping...
Sips Alomo[/quote]Easy on your liver dear....
CelebritiesRe: A Nairalander With Kwam1, Foluke-Daramola, Shan-George & Emeka-Ike by ideee03(f): 11:07am On Apr 24, 2013
LMAO,bros u jst buy market...see yabbs shaa...NL,plz let this not become a trend on here,wre people post pix of themselves and celebrities
CelebritiesRe: Bukky Wright's New Look In Traditional Attire (PICTURES) by ideee03(f): 7:19pm On Apr 23, 2013
KiSses to you pweety one,muahhhh.Haters will soon start piling in#kissmymiddlefinger.
CelebritiesRe: Orikinla And Sweethearts On The Red Carpet Of The 2013 AMAA by ideee03(f): 7:01pm On Apr 23, 2013
Orikinla: Orikinla Mr Tall and Sexy looking like one billionaire prince in my shining white Hausa attire. grin
Just see the starry romantic eyes, nose and lips.
Self wash,shaa take it easy....Mr. Tall and selxzy looking.*rme*
CelebritiesRe: Weird Rita Dominic Pictures by ideee03(f): 6:35pm On Apr 23, 2013
Cute lady.
CelebritiesRe: Picture Of A Nairalander With Frank Edoho by ideee03(f): 6:22pm On Apr 23, 2013
Kzinne: wonder o the guy is wearing a tshirt like those ones star or gulder uses for their bonanza. he must b a waiter
Choiiii,badbelle people ooo.
PhonesRe: Mtn Disses Etisalat In Its Number Portability TV Commercial by ideee03(f): 5:49pm On Apr 23, 2013
hustla: ..
First time I will b d first to comment...
i want to.say thank u to my Oga at the top; Seun Osewa,Saka, the OP,my Mommy,My Daddy, My Brother and My Sister for giving me this wonderful opportunity to be the first to comment..
i also want.to.thank the makers of Tecno N3,MTN for the Blackberry BIS i am browsing with..

thank u thank uu!!

cheesy cheesy
MUNTULLA,you forgot to thank your neigbour for allowing you charge your phone in his house,cuz I sure say PHCN don cut your wire.
CelebritiesRe: Comedienne Princess Weds At Ikoyi Registry (photo) by ideee03(f): 2:57pm On Apr 23, 2013
[quote author=Donalð Genes]You can view it here*hope you don't mind joininq me here![/quote]hehehe,I'll think I'll pass on the offer.I'm allergic to BATHDRUMS.
CelebritiesRe: Comedienne Princess Weds At Ikoyi Registry (photo) by ideee03(f): 2:54pm On Apr 23, 2013
pendusky: .
image no visible with nokia c1, sowie..
LOL,u be MUNTULLA.
CelebritiesRe: Picture Of A Nairalander With Frank Edoho by ideee03(f): 2:52pm On Apr 23, 2013
[quote author=trae_z]See question. Ask Google. angry angry grin cheesy[/quote]LOL*painment*YEYE BOY.
CelebritiesRe: Bizzyaski The Guy Who Tattoos,pierces Charly Boy,iyanya, Karen, Others by ideee03(f): 2:48pm On Apr 23, 2013
Ndyoo: Did op say stretch mark removal and teeth whitening? Is he a surgeon or a dentist...
I tire oooo
CelebritiesRe: Uche Ogbodo's New Look- Hot Or Trashy?- Photos by ideee03(f): 2:38pm On Apr 23, 2013
Wannabees,you ended up looking trashy hedious...mtchwwww
CelebritiesRe: KWAM 1's Daughter, Honey B, Takes Off Her Shirt To Promote Her New Song by ideee03(f): 2:30pm On Apr 23, 2013
ednut1: sins of the fathers
lives after the children.She's hot tho,from behind.
CelebritiesRe: Picture Of Eniola Badmus Eating A Basin Of Fufu And Soap by ideee03(f): 2:24pm On Apr 23, 2013
ROFLMAO..hilarious picture....
CelebritiesRe: Jackie Appiah To Marry Her Nigerian Boyfriend Soon by ideee03(f): 2:13pm On Apr 23, 2013
Charles Shaw: Stewpeed!
She Divorced her hubby to marry this Crúmb,
And this Púke found it worthy to marry this second hand Stìnker.
Whicheva way, Both r Despicable.
*Spits @ their union*
Dayummm! Bitterness oozes from every pore of you...easy brova!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 41 pages)