Stats: 3,163,902 members, 7,855,666 topics. Date: Monday, 10 June 2024 at 07:35 AM

Idtiwo's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Idtiwo's Profile / Idtiwo's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Business / Yuletide Vacation Packages by idtiwo: 7:44am On Nov 06, 2012
Hi friends,

Hope this meets you well.

You have worked so hard this year, it is time to reward yourself, relax and have fun.

Travel in style with pocket friendly discounted prices.

For Singles, Couples, Families, Companies, Students or Group.
You can also win referral bonuses/cash back for recommending these vacation packages to your friends.

Full vacation packages to the following countries are available before the year ends:

Dubai
Kenya
South Africa
Ghana
Gambia

Valentine Ship Cruise in Dubai/Abu Dhabi

Also available are

Discounted Travel to India with visa assistance (strictly for medical purpose)

Discounted trip to France with Visa assistance (strictly for tourist and conference purposes)

Discounted vacation packages to UK and USA (strictly for people who already have visa to these two countries)

Discounted honeymoon packages for those taking marital vows.(Strictly to Africa countries)

Shengen / South Africa Visa Assistance

For enquiries email: optimumlimited@gmail.com or call Taiwo on 08072691159,08098017829,08127802969,08034938230.
Business / Dubal Tour (nov 24th-30th) by idtiwo: 10:55pm On Nov 03, 2012
Hi friends,
The year is gradually running to an end and more than ever before, it is the prime time to take a trip, see the world, meet new people, experience new cultures, rest and get inspired for a new year knocking already.
Come NOVEMBER 24TH-30TH, my organization is set for a Dubai Invasion, for a fun time, learning time amongst other things. The trip simply promises to be explosive and unbelievable.
From the thrilling safari to the beautiful belly dancing, from the amazing city tour to the awesome dhow cruise, Dubai is the place to be this November.
What are you waiting for, pack your bags ... it's gonna be an Invasion truly ... See you there ...

Package Inclusions
Return flight ticket
Visa
Return Airport Transfers
6 Nights' Accommodation
Daily Breakfast
Dhow Cruise + Buffet Dinner
Desert Safari + Belly Dancing + BBQ Dinner
Half Day City Tour
All Applicable Taxes

Total cost of package ranges from =N=260,000 to =N=365,000 (depending on your choice of airline to fly)
Payment deadline is Nov.14th

If interested in this vacation experience, please do get in touch via optimumlimited@gmail.com OR call Taiwo on 08034938230,08127802969,08098017829,08072691159
Business / My Yahoo Identity Is Hidden by idtiwo: 11:12pm On Aug 30, 2012
Hi friends,
Just discovered that whenever I send mail to people via yahoo,the mail get delivered to my recipient but in my recipient box,it will show yahoo as the sender of the mail instead of showing my name as the sender of the mail.A typical example of such mail is shown below as it appeared in my recipient box.Its showing that the mail is coming from yahoo when it should be showing my name.

From Subject

Yahoo! How are you doing friend?

Please does anyone know what could be responsible for this and what am I suppose to do to correct this anomaly.Please help is needed urgently.Thanks
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Is Online Job Application A Waste Of Time? by idtiwo: 10:46pm On Jul 15, 2012
get an etisalat line. Text 'yes' to 38051 to suscribe to jobs via text. You will thank me later.All those jobs you will never see anywhere with their deadline or fastest alert before going online or viral,so not to worry about all those web portals. But only 5naira per text deduction which shld not bother you anyway.

Subscribing to the above will be fetching you football alert and not job alert.Pls ignore if wat u need is job alert.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Is Online Job Application A Waste Of Time? by idtiwo: 10:40pm On Jul 15, 2012
get an etisalat line. Text 'yes' to 38051 to suscribe to jobs via text. You will thank me later.All those jobs you will never see anywhere with their deadline or fastest alert before going online or viral,so not to worry about all those web portals. But only 5naira per text deduction which shld not bother you anyway.

How do one unsubscribe after getting the job?
Business / Re: A Business Plan On Palm-oil Processing by idtiwo: 12:07am On Jul 06, 2012
Please send me a copy @ idowutee@yahoo.co.uk
Business / Re: How I Can Sue Gtbank For N250,000,000? by idtiwo: 6:42pm On Jun 21, 2012
Keyamo's office is in Anthony Village.Thanks
Business / An Open Invitation To All by idtiwo: 3:50pm On Jun 19, 2012
Hi friends,
Greetings of the day to you.Hear this......

It was a bright sunny afternoon in December 2010,when one of my in-laws in company of her friend walked into my living room to share with me a wonderful business club opportunity called Avenues to Wealth (otherwise refers to as A2W).I was a bit reluctant to join the club then but after much pressure from my wife on the ground that the business club is been presided over by a reputable Nigerian in person of proff Pat Utomi,I eventually succumbed and joined.However,because I don't believe in investment without effort,I soon began to explore all the privileges and opportunities in the club in order to be able to establish and authenticate the reality of the club's promises to her members.

Humm,Its been over a year now since I joined and I must confess that I thank God for bringing them to my house that faithful day as I have earned great and awesome residual income in dollars running into thousands and am still earning even till this morning.Within that short time frame of one year plus,I have been able to acquire choice assets ranging from automobiles to landed property (a feat I never accomplished in my 5 years of working for a multinational company.)

Now,why am I telling you this?

Its because the company (Avenues to wealth) is about to launch and commision her Nigeria state of the art headquarters built on a 6 hectares of land at Toyin street near Allen Avenue in Lagos.
The opening ceremony of the headquarter promises to be WHAOO and I want you to be my guest on that day.

A ground breaking event will take place that day to showcase the opportunities available for you to explore in Avenues to wealth and how you can secure a real estate investment opportunity deal on the platform of Avenues to wealth.

The event is taking place this coming saturday (23/06/2012) by12PM & 2PM (For those that want to know everything about this business club call Avenues to Wealth) and 4PM(For those that want to explore the real estate investment opportunity in Avenues to wealth.)

This event is strictly by invitation i.e only guests with IV would be allowed access to the venue.Hence,if you want to be my guest at the event and you need an IV,do get in touch with me via mail ( idowutee@yahoo.co.uk ) OR 08098017829 before 8pm thursday to get your IV.

Remember,a renown empowerment coach once said that "the only failure in life is the failure to participate in good things"Don't let this opportunity pass you by.Invite your prospects to this event.Thank you
Business / Re: Need A Loan On N2 Million For Business - Collateral Available by idtiwo: 7:40pm On May 24, 2012
I have called dat 1200 naira guy also.He said i should meet him in tantalizer in egbeda.Instantly.I knew he is a fraudstar.I did not honour him invitation.The following day,he began to call me asking me not to miss the opportunity to secure a loan without collateral.Why is begging me to come even when i wasnt interested in his loan.Pls stay clear of him.He is a fraudstar
Business / LPO Financier Needed by idtiwo: 9:25am On May 11, 2012
Morning guys
Just want to find out if any member of this forum has the means and interest in financing an LPO that my organisation just got from a multinational corporation.Total amount needed to fincance the LPO is 1.5 million.Payment for the job will be in 60days.

If you have the mean and has interest in the deal,please reach me on chisdelight4real@yahoo.com for details of your terms.OR you can as well post your terms on this forum for me to see and get in touch if the terms are okay by me.Thanks
Adverts / Restaurant Cook Needed by idtiwo: 2:37am On Mar 02, 2012
We just open a new restaurant and in need of a professional local meal cook .The person will oversee d affair of the cooking process.He must be able to cook amala soup,vegetable (efo riro),egusi,ewedu,pounded yam,eba,rice stew that contain orisirisi,jollof rice,white rice,snacks etc.Please we need experience people and not just anybody.Such a person must be resident in Lagos state.if interested,send your details (full name.phone no,address in lagos,sex,years of experience ,state of origin and age) to chisdelight4real@yahoo.com
Business / Re: I Need Business Partner. by idtiwo: 11:25pm On Feb 26, 2012
If I invest in this partnership.Wat will be the average profit return that will accrue to me monthly?
Adverts / Re: Re: Telecoms Training by idtiwo: 7:00pm On Feb 25, 2012
Are the telocom companies your personal companies to the extent that you determine who will work there or what do you mean by 80% telecom employment quarantee.Abeg
Adverts / Imported Can Tin Tomatoes Distributors Needed by idtiwo: 11:35pm On Feb 24, 2012
Become a Distributor of imported tin tomatoes in Lagos and other parts of Nigeria. Good discount available to all interested distributors.No amount is too small to become a distributor.No registration fee.The tin tomatoes is one of the best in the market.For details reach me on 08072691159 0r idowutee@yahoo.co.uk.
Business To Business / Re: Become a P&G (Pampers, Ariel, Always, Vicks, etc.) Distributor In Lagos by idtiwo: 11:25pm On Feb 24, 2012
@ Tokyobull,Please send me your office address.I need to come see you for biz commencement.If u dont want to make ur address public,u can send it to idowutee@yahoo.co.uk
Business To Business / Re: Imported Canned Tomatoe Paste Business by idtiwo: 11:55pm On Feb 22, 2012
@keleto. Please post your phone number.I need to talk to you urgently on this biz.I already posted before asking you to email me or call me but u didnt do that.Please send me yours so that I can call u.My no is 08098017829 0r idowutee@gmail.com
Adverts / Re: Business Loan Opportunity To Start Your Business by idtiwo: 1:35am On Feb 22, 2012
Tell us your interest rate publicly before we start texting you.There is no free loan anywhere.Abi u be father christmas
Adverts / Stagger Kerosene Manual by idtiwo: 2:21am On Feb 21, 2012
Pls can someone help me with stagger kerosene biz manual book.I want to buy it.I av sent text to the no he gave out on this forum but no response from him.I have posted my email address idowutee@yahoo.co.uk for him to send details to me still no response from him.Pls can any body help me with the soft copy of the manual?
Stagger,if you are reading this pls get in touch.Its urgent.I need the book
Business To Business / Re: Imported Canned Tomatoe Paste Business by idtiwo: 1:56am On Feb 21, 2012
Am interested.pls send details requirement to idowutee@yahoo.co.uk or call me on 08098017829
Business / Dangote's New Factory In Igbesa by idtiwo: 12:55am On Feb 17, 2012
Hi guys,
Please can someone help me with the full address of Dangote's newly opened factory in Igbesa and how to get there.I reside in Lagos.I need to be there next week but dont know how to get there.Urgent reply please
Business / Re: How Can I Get Out Of Debt: I Ve Been Falling Into One And The Other by idtiwo: 12:09am On Feb 17, 2012
While u are earning that little,endeavour to put a passive income mechanism in place for your future.Expecially now that you are about to marry.
For clarity,passive income is income that accrues to you without you really working for it.That income comes from the effort of other people.

Are you in Lagos?If you are please do get in torch with me on 08072691159 and I ill give you a one hour free training on passive income mechanism with some viable recommendations that will change your 15k monthly income to over 50k weekly.It is possible.I am a living testimony of that and today,all i do is to open the eyes of people to this owesome opportunity.Cheer up.You can live a debt free life.Do get in torch

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37