Stats: 3,331,392 members, 8,450,108 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 07:39 PM

Idupaul's Posts

Nairaland ForumIdupaul's ProfileIdupaul's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 265 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Democrats Introduce Bill To Curb Trump's Ability To Launch A Nuclear Strike by idupaul: 3:29pm On Jan 26, 2017
The Nuclear codes have never been in better hands , Trump will never use them but knows how put them to work as a deterrent and a tool of gun boat diplomacy
PoliticsRe: Reps Pass Confidence Vote On Buhari by idupaul: 3:27pm On Jan 26, 2017
Dogara has sold his conscience period
TravelRe: BRT Introduces New Transport Fares by idupaul: 3:22pm On Jan 26, 2017
NO winners in the heartless Buhari Govt ..Please my fellow Nigerian no matter your age, creed or language it's time we all agree that Buhari is a disaster and it's about time he leaves
InvestmentRe: Why MMM Top Guider, Chuddy Ugorji And His Wife Fled Nigeria by idupaul:
Now he has become a fugitive ...Was there actually any winner in MMM? I don't think so ..While most people lost money chuddy made money but lost his freedom and dignity
FamilyRe: Woman Chased Away Husband From Home After Impregnated By Lover (pics) by idupaul: 2:13pm On Jan 26, 2017
Benita27:
Iranu!, only you are impotent and can't man up.

what kind of a man would allow his cheating wife chase him out of his own house?.
If he kills her now you will be the first to come here and say men are demons
PoliticsRe: See Photo Of The Nigerian Senator Who Wants Corruption To Be Legalized by idupaul: 2:02pm On Jan 26, 2017
He is making sense but trust most people to misread his comment
PoliticsRe: PHOTOS: Niger State Resident Protest Against Poor Electricity by idupaul: 2:00pm On Jan 26, 2017
ufuosman:
Dat Niger state governor na one chance, one of the worst governor in naija.

Top 5 worst governors, e face go show well
What has he got to do with this news ? Do you have electricity where you stay?
CrimeRe: Ada Ugo-Ngadi Jailed For 10 Years For Fuel Subsidy Fraud, Burst Into Tears by idupaul: 1:58pm On Jan 26, 2017
Concept:
Do you mean by dealing with the weakest what about the big fishes?
With his performance so far I didn't expect him to score any prosecution
Foreign AffairsRe: President Donald Trump Followers Lamenting Already by idupaul: 1:55pm On Jan 26, 2017
Lucasbalo:
Paul, you are my buddy and I kid you not. If you are an American and you live here you will hate him too. My number 1 grouse with him is his undiluted and overt racism. I never believe I will live to see a day that a bigot will be a CIC of america . I was a little boy in the mid 80s while Reagan was a big racist putting drugs in the America inner cities and hence my hatred of anything republican. People like you google but to people who are truly living in America, trump is a disaster waiting to happen.
But he has offered to send in the feds to restore sanity in Chicago .. Give Trump and a year and half to prove himself that he is not another Reagan to the inner cities
PoliticsRe: In 55years From 1960-2015 (dollar Rose From N1 - N200 by idupaul: 1:46pm On Jan 26, 2017
OP you have forgotten he started even started the slide in 1984 when he was president and it was then the Naira first entered free fall
BusinessRe: What Bank Pays The Best Interest Rate For Savings Account In Nigeria? by idupaul: 1:40pm On Jan 26, 2017
None I tell you , interest rate is not a factor to consider when opening a savings account in Nigeria, the primary factor to consider is distance; Op just look for the bank with a branch closest to your house because it will help you when you need to rush there and shout when deductions become unbearable.
PoliticsRe: 72% Of Nigerians Ask Buhari To Resign by idupaul: 1:39pm On Jan 26, 2017
Resign
CelebritiesRe: Falz Group Loses Military Shoot Game With Fans In Cyprus (pics & Vid) by idupaul: 1:38pm On Jan 26, 2017
Op na paint ball you dey call military shoot game?
CrimeRe: Ada Ugo-Ngadi Jailed For 10 Years For Fuel Subsidy Fraud, Burst Into Tears by idupaul: 1:35pm On Jan 26, 2017
She is very distraught and disheveled by the sentence..At least Buhari Govt has finally scored a successful prosecution
PoliticsRe: DSS Implicates Governor In Plot Against Fed Govt by idupaul: 1:12pm On Jan 26, 2017
Aisha warned that her husband had been taken spell bound by a cabal and we all laughed at her , how do u fuckïng explain that stupidity that this govt has been exhibiting even though Buhari is on leave
Foreign AffairsRe: President Donald Trump Followers Lamenting Already by idupaul: 1:08pm On Jan 26, 2017
Lucasbalo:
Which Americans Paul ?. You have to be here to see the kind of hatred for Trump. I see it everyday. His iconic 95 storey Trump Tower in Chicago by the Chicago River on Wabash and Wacker is across the street from my Office. It's a mess trying to drive to work and leaving after work because of thousands of protesters around the building. So it is all over America. It's easy for you to say he's beloved when you are several thousands of miles away. It's a case of buyers remorse for a lot of his supporters.
Why buyers remorse Lucasbalo? He hasn't done anything outside his campaign promise so far
PoliticsRe: Abdulsalami Abubakar Off To A Peace Mission In Kaduna (Pics) by idupaul: 12:26pm On Jan 26, 2017
Op does that look like drivers seat ? That's the rear of an LX570
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Power Sector May Soon Collapse - Tony Elumelu by idupaul: 12:25pm On Jan 26, 2017
It has collapsed already I haven't had power for 3 days now and counting
Foreign AffairsRe: President Donald Trump Followers Lamenting Already by idupaul: 12:20pm On Jan 26, 2017
Lucasbalo:
Paul everything against Trump is fake in your opinion. I guess 100% of Americans love the Bigoted President. Your Kool aid about Trump is getting scary my friend.
The man ain't been president for even a week and those fake tweets are complaining when in reality Trump is is winning over more Americans daily
Foreign AffairsRe: President Donald Trump Followers Lamenting Already by idupaul: 11:16am On Jan 26, 2017
All fake tweet planted by Liberals Jare ..Trump is on course
PoliticsRe: Corruption: Buhari Didn’t Clear SGF – Presidency by idupaul: 11:13am On Jan 26, 2017
Buhari please don't provoke us further by labelling us stupid
Christianity EtcRe: MURIC Orders The Arrest Of Apostle Suleman by idupaul: 8:11am On Jan 26, 2017
madas1086:
he was in ur father parlour watching televista
Unfortunately where is the light under Buhari to even watch TV ..So once again where was he actually?
PoliticsRe: Northern Governors Hold A Meeting With Buratai & NSA Monguno (Photos) by idupaul: 7:32am On Jan 26, 2017
When will SW governors hold a meeting with Buratai and the NSA, when will south south governors hold a meeting with NSA and COAS ..yeye dey smell it's clear this Northern governors has set themselves to be a shadow Federal Govt while the rest of us look
PoliticsRe: Buhari Was The Right Candidate To Beat PDP — TINUBU by idupaul: 7:28am On Jan 26, 2017
At the end of the day we have all lost because we ended voting in the most useless president in history
PoliticsRe: Inflation Rate Becoming Unbearable, Says Tinubu by idupaul: 6:35am On Jan 26, 2017
I have never seen the kind of suffering Nigerians are going through right now , Enough is enough PMB
PoliticsRe: Buhari Needs To Come Clean About His Health by idupaul: 12:25am On Jan 26, 2017
I don't care about his health ,I care about the health of the economy and he needs to come clean on why he is deliberately sabotaging Nigerians and their economy
PoliticsRe: Femi Fani-kayode: The Killer Midget And The Stunted Dwarf – Part 1 by idupaul: 12:22am On Jan 26, 2017
HtwoOw:
Someone should always be on FfK's side when he's smoking

The rubbish he's writing these days is a disgrace
You are the one that has written rubbish jare
PoliticsRe: Every Christian, Muslim Hate Preacher Must Be Prosecuted- Sultan Of Sokoto by idupaul: 12:07am On Jan 26, 2017
MalcoImX:
El-Rufai wrote 'Repayed'? Should be idupaul not El-Rufai. And don't come here with another version, since you said you're quoting him.
Sorry subconscious error, I have fixed it . Anyways I didn't get it word for word but I explicitly passed the message
PoliticsRe: FG To Prosecute Rumour Mongers On President Buhari’s Health by idupaul: 12:05am On Jan 26, 2017
xhalakoh:
Nigerians would be surprised soon enough! #note my word. A country has been destroyed right from the time we gained independence and yet you believe a person can repair all havoc done in 4yearshuh #think.
Lies from the pits of hell, Nigeria actually lost the plot during 1984 poor leadership of Buhari and it would take use 20 something years to even try to get back in track and just when we seem to be making some progress no matter how little we vote in incompetent man again
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Freezes Obama’s $221,000,000 Parting Gift To The “palestinians” by idupaul: 11:59pm On Jan 25, 2017
When we we told y'all this was the man Una think say we dey play ...Sai Trump
PoliticsRe: Every Christian, Muslim Hate Preacher Must Be Prosecuted- Sultan Of Sokoto by idupaul: 11:55pm On Jan 25, 2017
MalcoImX:
Show us where ElRufai calls for the murder of Nigerians.
Any Nigerian soldier or Nigerian that kills a Fulani man must know they have taken a loan which must be repaid in blood no matter how long it takes...El Rufai

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 265 pages)