Family › Re: 10 Most Brutal Punishment For Rapists Around The World by ifex370(m): 8:49pm On Jul 31, 2016 |
In Nigeria.. Rapist paraded and later released on bail |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Gaddafi, Before He Was Killed; by ifex370(m): 8:11am On Jul 30, 2016 |
Libyans will forever regret |
Family › Re: 13 Pictures That Describe Your Saturday Mornings Growing Up. by ifex370(m): 7:06am On Jul 30, 2016 |
Op
Food › Re: Woman Puts Shit In Friend's Mouth As A Joke (PHOTOS) by ifex370(m): 12:10am On Jul 28, 2016 |
Igbofirstlady: lalasticlala come and see Who made you our first. Lady |
Politics › Re: Breaking News by ifex370(m): 12:09am On Jul 28, 2016 |
Lol  |
Romance › Re: Why Have I Kept My Virginity For So Long by ifex370(m): 12:08am On Jul 28, 2016 |
What about the thread u opened when u were about to tear it that night |
Nairaland General › Re: 7 Things Everyone Does When No One Else Is Around. by ifex370(m): 3:02pm On Jul 27, 2016 |
mizzbouqui: 2. Walking around in your underwear Once you’re home alone, you turn to a victoria secret model. You start to strut your stuff in your underwear. Omor dis geh color no be here o |
Romance › Re: Question Of The Day! [photo] by ifex370(m): 3:01pm On Jul 27, 2016 |
As long I already love the gal |
Celebrities › Re: Anything Wrong With This Photo? by ifex370(m): 10:57am On Jul 27, 2016 |
Tiny asses |
Romance › Re: I'm Back Who Missed Me by ifex370(m): 10:54am On Jul 27, 2016 |
After serving 1 month ban.. Am finally back |
Romance › Re: 11 Fascinating Things Your Boobs Can Tell You About Your Health by ifex370(m): 5:37am On Jul 27, 2016 |
TrapQueen77: Ur meme is nothing but BS.
Stop quoting me ..I wasn't talking to u anyway... What's a BS  |
Romance › Re: 11 Fascinating Things Your Boobs Can Tell You About Your Health by ifex370(m): 1:15am On Jul 27, 2016 |
TrapQueen77:
all true baby...
Specially when my period is coming... It feels like sombori sucking my nipplez NONSTOP  .
Politics › Re: Princess Aderemi Adebowale Packs Refuse In Lagos This Morning by ifex370(m): 5:43am On Jun 26, 2016 |
bot101: Na here u dey hide abi? Ikenna nwa mama |
Politics › Re: Princess Aderemi Adebowale Packs Refuse In Lagos This Morning by ifex370(m): 2:28pm On Jun 25, 2016 |
Cheap popularity |
Politics › Re: AirForce To Deploy Surveillance Helicopters To The North. PICS by ifex370(m): 2:25pm On Jun 25, 2016 |
What happened to drones |
Fashion › Re: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by ifex370(m): 1:29pm On Jun 25, 2016 |
I vote Refiner
Cc: NLjega |
Celebrities › Re: Gospel Rapper Lynxxx Smoking Shisha [PICS] by ifex370(m): 7:05am On Jun 25, 2016 |
Oh ho  |
Celebrities › Re: Helen Paul's Theatre & Film Academy In Lagos by ifex370(m): 9:52pm On Jun 24, 2016 |
Trolls at work |
TV/Movies › Re: Name A Movie You Never Get Tired Of Watching by ifex370(m): 10:09pm On Jun 23, 2016 |
BoboFashion: That movie dey sharp o! The best movie since camera was invented... Part 1 n 2 killed it |
TV/Movies › Re: Name A Movie You Never Get Tired Of Watching by ifex370(m): 9:45pm On Jun 23, 2016 |
Sherlock Holmes |
Celebrities › Re: Duncan Mighty Meets With Niger-Delta Avengers (pic) by ifex370(m): 7:20pm On Jun 22, 2016 |
I pray o |
Romance › Re: See The Letter JSS2 Student Wrote To His Girlfriend by ifex370(m): 10:36pm On Jun 21, 2016 |
Ehya |
Phones › Re: Bluboo Maya 3G Phablet Is On Presale For $79.99 by ifex370(m): 8:00pm On Jun 20, 2016 |
Nice specs |
Romance › Re: Wanna Get Rid Of Her by ifex370(m): 7:50pm On Jun 20, 2016 |
That moment when a girl has set a target to friend zone you |
Food › Re: 7 Things You Should Never Do After A Meal || by ifex370(m): 5:55pm On Jun 20, 2016 |
dollyjuke: You fu!k up oo i am using freebasics.... Lol....  |
Music/Radio › Re: I Need A Keyboardist by ifex370(m): 5:47pm On Jun 20, 2016 |
Lol...  |