Stats: 3,329,276 members, 8,439,688 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 07:07 PM

Igwe9's Posts

Nairaland ForumIgwe9's ProfileIgwe9's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 (of 125 pages)

RomanceRe: When Will I Find The Ideal Man by Igwe9(m): 9:26pm On May 29, 2009
I
PAMSEL:
I wonder everyday when  the ideal man will show up.
I keep attracting wrong set of pple, if they are not married, they are not serious or is it me ?
I am confused, I am in my late 20s and and looking at 30 coming too close.
I am a good woman of course I am not perfect
Where are the good men in this country?
I don't know, undecided isn't compulsory to be married, cool though it's important to have kids to your name. smiley
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Ladies Beware, A Chronic Womaniser On The Loose! by Igwe9(m): 8:18pm On May 29, 2009
How many female victims 're in  this saga? cheesy
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Ladies Beware, A Chronic Womaniser On The Loose! by Igwe9(m): 6:07pm On May 29, 2009
agabaI23:
The names are all there for all to see. They can only say it is a lie. For now not sure nayone of the three has said so.
And don't tell me you dumb. Are you? Just a a question! undecided
No, ain't dumb at all, i 've done what you asked of me, .   smiley smiley
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Ladies Beware, A Chronic Womaniser On The Loose! by Igwe9(m): 5:21pm On May 29, 2009
agabaI23:
We now know the culprits please can we know the victims please? My ears are itching very hard undecided
Oga Agaba, who be the culprit, abeg no vex? smiley
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Ladies Beware, A Chronic Womaniser On The Loose! by Igwe9(m): 5:20pm On May 29, 2009
C2H5OH:
lol shei you know I have to be on the lookout since my heart is still very fragile and weak.  After that ekiti girl colored me comatose by cheating on me with over 20 guys (and counting), it took five satchets of epinephrine injection and fifty packets of purple-colored drips to resuscitate me back to life.
Lol , sorry dude, but ain't gonna give in to your emotional blackmail. grin smiley
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Ladies Beware, A Chronic Womaniser On The Loose! by Igwe9(m): 5:08pm On May 29, 2009
Sisi Jinx:
Lmao!  grin

Acid, is it emi you are bawi-ing?

Fi emi ati Igwe mi le oh!! cheesy cheesy cheesy
hey sisi!  pls translate.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Ladies Beware, A Chronic Womaniser On The Loose! by Igwe9(m): 5:02pm On May 29, 2009
seems this thread is getting messy. sad
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Ladies Beware, A Chronic Womaniser On The Loose! by Igwe9(m): 4:41pm On May 29, 2009
ok darling, i'm waiting
@ sisi jinx
i dey greet oh! smiley
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Ladies Beware, A Chronic Womaniser On The Loose! by Igwe9(m): 4:27pm On May 29, 2009
@ y me
Still can't understand anything in here. smiley Please dearie, kiss kindly update me on the findings
Nairaland GeneralRe: Whom Are You Missing Right Now by Igwe9(m): 4:08pm On May 29, 2009
y me:
my family and frds
my naija cheesy
and everyone who misses me wink grin
same as me except that I'm in naija right now smiley
RomanceRe: Will I Ever Get A Girl Friend. by Igwe9(m): 2:50pm On May 29, 2009
Hope you find one that will love & appreciate you as your kind is known for hot temper.  undecided smiley
RomanceRe: Why Do Some Guys Date Prostitutes? by Igwe9(m): 2:36pm On May 29, 2009
who cares? it depends on what you want in the relationship. smiley cool
AutosRe: Dry Cell And Liquid Cell For Car Batteries, Which One Is The Best? by Igwe9(op): 2:31pm On May 29, 2009
Still waiting for your responses,. what brand should i go for? cool
RomanceRe: Ladies, Are You Attracted To Muscular Men? by Igwe9(m): 12:16pm On May 29, 2009
Is that you? cheesy
akpunku
smiley
AutosRe: Camry 96 Model For Sale Call (08099242805) by Igwe9(m): 11:47am On May 29, 2009
fibo:
Fairly used toyota camry 96
call 08099242805
Asking price N650
The model year you posted in here is incorrect, pls check the year and post again. smiley
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Busy_body, Where 're You? by Igwe9(op): 8:55am On May 29, 2009
[quote author=big_bumper link=topic=277479.msg3943452#msg3943452 date=1243563862]Taking back gini, your eyesight are failing you sotay you don miss road abi cheesy

I am sorry i have to let you go, not because the divorce lawyer told me I am guaranteed to get 65% of your whole wealth once the decree nisi comes through, but because I cannot love you like Sisijinx and Y me does, they have more to offer you than I could ever dream of, I concede gratefully and take leave of my presence cry[/quote]
My love worth more to me grin,

Thank God my son and others have 90% of my wealth registered in their names. smiley
she and her ravenous lawyer can have  the 65% of remaining 10% grin

Though still too much for her( B_B), but  it's nothing to compare to my luv. kiss

BTW, I mean busy_body not you
tongue
CultureRe: Igbo Men Are Handsome! by Igwe9(m): 12:30am On May 29, 2009
nene1:
wow, why do some people on NL have to be so negative. once again the marriage thing was a joke.
Joke ke, I'm damn serious ooooo! smiley
AutosRe: Dry Cell And Liquid Cell For Car Batteries, Which One Is The Best? by Igwe9(op): 12:26am On May 29, 2009
ok, thanks
AutosRe: Dollar Crashing! Please Update Nairalanders by Igwe9(m): 12:25am On May 29, 2009
Then,it's time for me to sell off my dollars smiley smiley
CultureRe: Igbo Men Are Handsome! by Igwe9(m): 12:00am On May 29, 2009
nene1:
I know all of nigeria's tribes like the Yorubas have many good looking men, but I am so attracted to igbo men. It makes me want an igbo husband lol,  But seriously doesn't any other girl think so? There are handsome like Osi Umenyiora, Nnamdi Asomugha (my future husband, lol i wish), and Amobi Okoye and some of my friends. How are igbo men generally as husbands? One of my yoruba guys friends told me that yoruba guys are nicer and igbo men beat their wives, but I though he was just being  biased.
In that case, Igwe is here for you,  smiley l
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Ladies Beware, A Chronic Womaniser On The Loose! by Igwe9(m): 11:34pm On May 28, 2009
Agielove:
Some names have been mentioned, I am waiting for the others to surface before we can finalise.
grin grin grin a clown
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Ladies Beware, A Chronic Womaniser On The Loose! by Igwe9(m): 11:27pm On May 28, 2009
Agielove:
I thought you guys are smart, names have been mentioned, I have even welcomed some, u still want to pull the words out of my mouth? The peeps involved know themselves. They are surfacing!  sad
Are you afraid to mention names? go ahead, i'm solidly behind you smiley
AutosRe: Dry Cell And Liquid Cell For Car Batteries, Which One Is The Best? by Igwe9(op): 11:21pm On May 28, 2009
@promise
Thanks, i'm planning on buying one next week,it seems too much stress and time consuming to be topping whatever( acid nd H2O) always.
Can someone recommend a good brand for me.
thanks
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Busy_body, Where 're You? by Igwe9(op): 10:54pm On May 28, 2009
AutosRe: My Beef With Seina! By Ikeyman00 by Igwe9(m): 10:43pm On May 28, 2009
Kafin:
@ Igwe,
He needed to convert his Honda Accord to LHD. He must have concluded that Siena is not responding fast-enough.

Siena must have gotten tired of all the RHD to LHD conversion requests that kept coming to him with none of them actually becoming a business prospect.
cheesy cheesy cheesy
Another 190 yaris sad

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 (of 125 pages)