Stats: 3,331,027 members, 8,448,263 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 06:14 AM

Ikamefa's Posts

Nairaland ForumIkamefa's ProfileIkamefa's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 317 pages)

EventsRe: ***** Happy Birthday Mukinatu******* by ikamefa(op): 11:51pm On Oct 23, 2011
EventsRe: ***** Happy Birthday Mukinatu******* by ikamefa(op): 11:49pm On Oct 23, 2011
Happy baffday oh kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss cry
FamilyRe: Today Marks The Begining Of The Rest Of My Life. by ikamefa(f): 8:58pm On Oct 16, 2011
welcome to the club!

wait oh why are u online? cheesy you shld be missing in action for like weeks wink

armyofone:
today marked the beg of your marriage and you fit come here? oga don go work?
you should be romancing with your man by the beach cheesy.
girl, go offline, grab him and enjoy yourself.

Congratulation wink
Gbam!!!!! grin grin grin grin
CelebritiesRe: Ricky Ross In Hospital by ikamefa(f): 10:13pm On Oct 15, 2011
@ topic na to much igbo dey worry am grin
CelebritiesRe: Baba Suwe Excretes, No Drug Found by ikamefa(f): 10:09pm On Oct 15, 2011
@ topic jare ! let me do de arithmetokk !  grin  for  u

baba suwe chop cocaine + or -  afreekan juju  > or = zero shiiting of cocaine just sempeing in jail till he sue ndleas pants off

abi make i do anudar one?  grin grin
CelebritiesRe: Baba Suwe's Drug Story Goes On International News Sites + Ndlea Clears Him? by ikamefa(f): 9:59pm On Oct 15, 2011
sbrown4500:
The very loved Yoruba Comic Actor, Baba Suwe aka Babatunde Omidina was arrested on Wednesday the 12th at Muritala Mohammed International Airport by the National Drug Law Enforcement Agency (NDLEA) for  possession of Cocaine. The alleged drugs were spotted in his stomach by a body scanning machine as he prepared for his Paris flight, but the actor completely denied being aware and allegedly refused to excrete the drugs.

Nonetheless, the latest update is that he has been cleared by NDLEA. According to PM News, after his first excretion nothing was found on him though this is inconclusive as it sometimes takes 4 excretion before such drugs eventually come out. On the other hand, Nigerian Films gathered that he was taken to a personal clinic and nothing was found on him, but these can only be taken as 'hear say' as NDLEA is yet to publish an official statement on this matter.

It should be noted that a few years back, Baba Suwe was reported to have been entangled in a similar mess, but then weeks after the report, he insisted the stories were mere rumours. Obviously, a great number of people have taken interest in the 'Baba Suwe Drug Story', even international news platforms like FOX NEWS and BBC NEWS are reporting it.

*This is an unfolding story*
" grin " i laff in Portuguese fox news? kai! abeg show m e links oh, fox news? shocked iro nla grin grin grin grin cnn nko!
Forum GamesRe: Re: Post What's On Your Mind Right Now (part 3) by ikamefa(f): 9:52pm On Oct 15, 2011
@ topic : a thick, long , soapy bottle of lipsrsealed
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Iice Can I Meet You? by ikamefa(f): 9:46pm On Oct 15, 2011
meds!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

i need my [size=20pt]MEDS [/size]
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Iice Can I Meet You? by ikamefa(f): 1:07am On Oct 11, 2011
katanga? where is my lipsrsealed
Forum GamesRe: Re: Post What's On Your Mind Right Now (part 3) by ikamefa(f): 7:07pm On Sep 30, 2011
bonjela cry cry cry cry
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Iice Can I Meet You? by ikamefa(f): 7:06pm On Sep 30, 2011
gbagaun! gbagaun! gbagaun! grin grin grin
EventsRe: ~ Happy Birthday Ikamefa~ by ikamefa(f): 7:05pm On Sep 30, 2011
yaaaayyyyy! kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss
awwww thanks to me twinnies

awwwwww i've been so busy cheesy
muki dis yah nephew nor go kill me

@ debo,synthesis,pkasso and mon twinny ice! ice! baby grin grin grin grin thanks will be back larrah!

thanks y'all kiss
FashionRe: What Are You Wearing Now? by ikamefa(f): 4:54am On Sep 27, 2011
going commando tonight!  cheesy this indian summer is just driving me crazy  cheesy cheesy
FashionRe: What Stuff Are You Into At The Moment? by ikamefa(f): 4:51am On Sep 27, 2011
netflix jare! those little cds are just awesome! grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Forum GamesRe: Random Facts About Yourself (part 2) by ikamefa(f): 4:45am On Sep 27, 2011
debosky:
^^ Bring that ikebe make I use my hands measure am to confirm. tongue

@ topic

My toenails are harder than diamonds. . . . they are used to drill for oil. grin grin

@ topic choose one: sensa, threadmill, yoga,p90x one or all of the above cheesy

oct 31st is the last day for this donut handles " grin "
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Iice Can I Meet You? by ikamefa(f): 4:34am On Sep 27, 2011
mu hehehehehehehehe!
u wan apply
huh?? grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Iice Can I Meet You? by ikamefa(f): 4:27am On Sep 27, 2011
gbagaun!
Forum GamesRe: Re: Post What's On Your Mind Right Now (part 3) by ikamefa(f): 4:25am On Sep 27, 2011
mukina tu

she don vex me die angry angry angry grin
FamilyRe: Adjusting To Life As A Widower by ikamefa(f): 4:22am On Sep 27, 2011
kai dis womung!!!!!!!  cheesy cheesy cheesy
erhm aunty spoilt?  tongue are you a reporter, paparazzi, tatafo,aproko? "  grin "
na wetin?  grin grin grin grin grin grin abeg leave de man!!!!!
did you read the  last 10 pages? , his kids are his main bixnix for now!
who told you he is lonely?
loneliness koo! wholesomeness ni! grin grin grin grin grin grin

@ seru read your 2nd to the last post kai!!!!!!!!!
Oluwa a maa fi kun agbara oh!  ; smiley
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Iice Can I Meet You? by ikamefa(f): 9:57pm On Sep 21, 2011
ur cherie do big finish
hin get double trouble kiss kiss
FamilyRe: Adjusting To Life As A Widower by ikamefa(f): 9:54pm On Sep 21, 2011
angry  come @ seru make u sempe for dia jor!  smiley

nor be only jenny dey see the e-chemistry and e- geography btwn you and prritt me sef dey look am so  cheesy cheesy

its been a while since i've been on this thread !

see as jenny just suddenly drop anchor!  cheesy cheesy u wan make @ seru mr kadry number wetin?  200089th? " grin "

erhmmm! i digress  ehennn! @ seru i was saying me sef dey see the e-physics btwn u and pritgrrr

abi u dey shy? make i helep u collect fone-number and address?  cheesy

come 2011 is the year oh!

nor let all dis  my alanta- dance and pammy sharking practise go to waste jor!  grin grin grin
Forum GamesRe: Random Facts About Yourself (part 2) by ikamefa(f): 9:38pm On Sep 21, 2011
my one fat ikebe = mukinatu midsection grin grin grin grin grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Iice Can I Meet You? by ikamefa(f): 9:36pm On Sep 21, 2011
cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry

see food! cheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
FamilyRe: Adjusting To Life As A Widower by ikamefa(f): 5:43pm On Aug 23, 2011
@ seru i see where u are coming from with God on your side things will surely work out

anyway me i wan book flight ticket to texas the lone star state pretty soon, i wan dance alanta and lemmm " arozzo con pollo" ( rice and chicken) " @ ur wedding oh " grin " , abi na dbanj "oliver twist" dance u want? cheesy
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Iice Can I Meet You? by ikamefa(f): 5:38pm On Aug 23, 2011
muki nor vex jare

my puter just went crazy plus na one kerosene -loving machine the tin be grin

mini me sef don spoil the tin finish with drooling and all kinds of junk grin grin

na lie jor na yah ikebe big pass chei

i hope nuttin dey btwn u and dis toba oh angry angry angry
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Iice Can I Meet You? by ikamefa(f): 4:17pm On Aug 23, 2011
wetin u know na!

mini me keeps me busy 24/7 cry cry cry cry

i have him on my lap as am posting now if i suddenly go off

just know that its him ,he wants to type/post too

i've missed you kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss

how bodi? how dat yah ikebe? grin grin grin

na who be dis toba? angry angry angry angry angry
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Iice Can I Meet You? by ikamefa(f): 4:09pm On Aug 23, 2011
na who be diss toba? huh huh
FamilyRe: Adjusting To Life As A Widower by ikamefa(f): 4:08pm On Aug 23, 2011

e don teyy! se as yawa don gass for dis thread!!! cheesy

so @ seru na so u go dey look? i know you love ur kids but what about another woman to love u and help u take care of ur kids? smiley
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Iice Can I Meet You? by ikamefa(f): 9:41pm On Jul 27, 2011
and na who be toba? cheesy
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Iice Can I Meet You? by ikamefa(f): 2:47pm On Jul 22, 2011
^^^^^^^^^ shocked
Nairaland GeneralRe: >> Nairaland Oldbies Meet Here 2006-2009 Section by ikamefa(f): 2:38pm On Jul 22, 2011
kai! shocked^^^^^^^^^ @ militia!

dis heifer had me laffing like a mad woman! grin i sure sey mr-ikamefa go drive me go emergency room soon

kai! kai! oya oh DK na yah turn! cheesy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 317 pages)