Politics › Re: Nigerian Didn’t Vote Today Because Presidential Election Was Rigged - Atiku by ImDStar: 8:23pm On Mar 09, 2019 |
anonymous1759: Hope you're not from the south East?? Because you people don't turn out... All the times PDP has been winning Nigerians came out to vote. And also the states PDP won Apc supporters didn't came out to vote it's only PDP. We're still waiting for the international community to declare Atiku president. Wailers.. You are right by saying SE really fumbled for not turning out despite many plea, But we hope the curt deliver judgment without external influence at the end of the day. |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Didn’t Vote Today Because Presidential Election Was Rigged - Atiku by ImDStar: 8:19pm On Mar 09, 2019 |
Honor10: shut up! and u believe PDP didn't rig too, pained ipob looser I don't need to tell you I'm a proud Yoruba who Nigeria and not just a section of a country is Paramount to. If 30 people gathered on the street and discussing the past Presidential election, 28 will tell you their votes didn't count because majority of them voted against Mr lifeless. That's what you will hear majority of people tell you if you bother to carry out the statistics yourself. |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Didn’t Vote Today Because Presidential Election Was Rigged - Atiku by ImDStar: 2:50pm On Mar 09, 2019 |
That was exactly what me and my friend were discussing, what's the essence of voting if after the whole thing, the person we voted against will still be rigged in and be forced on us? |
Politics › Re: See What A Twitter User Did To Tinubu (pics Incl) by ImDStar: 10:04am On Mar 08, 2019 |
Smiles |
Politics › Re: Lagos Light Rail Will Be Ready In June – Fashola by ImDStar: 9:57am On Mar 08, 2019 |
And where is the project after 6 solid years? |
Politics › Re: How INEC Announced Election Results Without Completing Collation by ImDStar: 9:52am On Mar 08, 2019 |
And this is the election billions of naira was wasted on. Such money wasted and they gave us this crap and label it election? This country is full of mad and useless people |
Romance › Re: Sickle Cell: Should I Lie To Him? by ImDStar: 11:53pm On Mar 07, 2019 |
Chi59: Are you saying that I give up on relationships? Should I confine my self to a lifetime of loneliness simply because I have a genetic disorder?
Of course, I might stay single for a few more years but then I would love to find love and settle down someday. My dear, don't allow yourself be talked down, whatever one is afraid of always overcome such person until one confronts it head on. Who said you cannot get a working and truthful relationship just because of your genotype? Who said you cannot get married because of your genotype? When they said you cannot, then it means its very very possible you can. So don't allow peoples words bring you down. One of my choir member is an SS and she got married with beautiful kids. So you don't have tell lies to win people, you will be loved just the way you are. You are the very best of you dear, it will surely work out for you. |
Politics › Re: How Do You Sponsor A Bill To Your State House Of Assembly? by ImDStar: 12:16am On Mar 06, 2019 |
. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Crackdown- EFCC Arrests Atiku Campaign Deputy DG, Tanimu Turaki by ImDStar: 9:20pm On Mar 05, 2019 |
udemzyudex: Good news?
You're one of the problem we have in Nigeria, they say Atiku is a thief yet they have been avoiding him, why not arrest Atiku instead of going for his campaign DG and his son in-law? You have time oo, I don't respond to people void of sense bro. Before I quote them, I will first ask myself if the poster wrote with sense, hence I ignore them. |
Politics › Re: Why We’ll Contest Presidential Results, By Obi by ImDStar: 8:01pm On Mar 04, 2019 |
Why are people even more concern with PDP going to tribunal than scrutinizing the process? |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Delegates Osinbajo To Represent Him In Akwa Ibom State Today. by ImDStar: 3:26pm On Mar 04, 2019 |
Kendumazy: Nice one. I love how buhari is always making his vice active unlike Jonathan regime where it's only during election you hear of the vice.
8GB Atm card flash drive for #1000 only. Call /whatsapp 09090287555. Mumu talk, if na election period wey he wan tell people lies now, he will rush there for campaign. Nigeria cannot move forward with people like this ooo |
Politics › Re: Why You Must Not Blame The North For Voting Buhari by ImDStar(op): 12:36pm On Mar 04, 2019 |
[quote author=ItsMeAboki post=76306317]Neither would I also bother to respond because two of my Aboki brothers have already done the deed for me. Read below, perhaps you and your ilk may be voided of your deep seated bigotry and false sense of superiority.
[b] [b] INSULTED MALLAM ABOKI ANSWERS BACK
"The Mallam or Aboki remains the pride of the Country called Nigeria as he remains the darling of the Global Communities for his excellent human qualities of Honesty, Trustworthiness, Hardworking, Ease of Assimilation, Generosity, Genuine respect for neighborliness and Hospitality.
Aboki remains the most patriotic Nigerian with maximum acceptability beyond our shores that had never attempted to change his name from Adamu to Okonkwo to be granted a Visa. Remember the closure of the UK Consulate in Kaduna for the influx of the Igbos with fake identities of the Adamu, and Aboki.
Aboki is never found languishing in any of the world's Prisons, condemned and awaiting executed or serving a sentence on drug related offences. The Igbos and their likes are common sights in most Prisons across the Globe, as testified by President Trump, in an interview after Buhari's visit to the US.
Mallam resorts to simple life and way of living for his believe of the fact that the whole life and it's material contents are but vanity upon vanity, where is your Diezieni Allison Madueke with all the stolen Nigerian wealth?
Do you hear about James Ibori after serving a jail term in the yonder land? When the late Alaghmesia evaded justice from the UK disguised in woman dress, are all these what you expect a Fulani man to do to signify civility?
No, let him shine your shoe for a legitimate earning for he is not here to live forever.
Your kind cannot be your Mai guard for fear of complicity; he cannot be your driver to avoid being compromised, the only reliable person for these sensitive jobs are the most trusted ones amongst us in this country, the Mallams.
Mallam selflessness in pursuance of National development made him the stabilizing factor in the Political affairs of the Country that he is always reckoned with in the International Administrative and Political arena, remember the visit of the Late Nigerian Prime Minister, Sir Abubakar Tafawa Balewa to United States, it was a pleasantly memorable upliftment of the Nigeria's status in the world, a feat that was repeated by the other Aboki of our time, President Muhammadu Buhari.
Aboki remains the most wonderfully and pleasantly flexible human being in Nigeria and serves in various useful capacities for human benefit: Shoe shiner, Mai guard, Water Vendor, Okada, Driver and PRESIDENT, name them with utmost honestly and dedication with maximum pride for he does not believe somebody somewhere in Nigeria can sacrifice his mother to make blood money.
He does not believe as well that a mother will consent the leasing of her daughters womb for baby production for sale as is rampant in the South East."
I’M AN “ABOKI” AND PROUD TO BE ONE — Maiwada Dammallam
Dear Ada,
For lack of better things to do while waiting for the declaration of the presidential results that will hoist another “Aboki” over you at 3:00am, let me respond to your rude viral response to the situation.
It will feel good to shine your shoes, sleep in your markets, watch your gates, carry your load and all those things you mentioned in your hallucinatory outbursts, after all, the knight have a responsibility to clear his stable of dung less the horse roll in its excrement and spoil his kingly robe when riding the horse. I’m sure you are also aware horses can’t fetch water for themselves. It’s not only fair but necessary to feed and water your horse in return for a good ride.
Now to your question, why are the “Buharis” and “Abokis” happy (for APC’s victory)? Why shouldn’t we? Even a dummy could easily say why. You see, It’s a natural arrangement that superior intellect rules over the less intellectually endowed.
To break it in chewable morsels, man rules over horses, donkeys, cows and goats because man is smarter.
Now ask yourself why “Abokis” have been ruling over you for many years?
Also ask yourself, why “Aboki” Dangote owns half of Lagos; the heaven which foggy atmosphere may be behind your hallucinatory outbursts. This “Aboki” is not only living above poverty level but, courtesy of him many of your people from your part of Nigeria are above the poverty level.
Show me just one member of your family that will not gladly swap his/her “Aboki is my gateman” position with this “Aboki” and I will show you the Pinocchio with the longest nose.
Sure the “Aboki” is a cobbler, a gateman and Okada driver because there’s dignity in labour. “Yahoo-yahoo” may be your best idea of scaling the poverty ladder but, getting to your destination without an ounce of honor and dignity will more deadlier than getting there with palms battered by hard honest labour.
By the way, many of your folks are cured of the delusional affliction guiding your sense as a Nigerian and a human being. Many of them are out here eking honest living by being doing menial jobs like their colleagues in your comfort zone. You may need to venture out of your cocoon to confirm this.
We even have special areas reserved for such guests in the North, it’s called “Sabon Gari”. Come to Kano, Zaria, Sokoto and see the population of your more enlightened folks who managed to break away from the dogmatic belief in a nonexistent supremacy.
“Aboki” is not your slave just because he fetches water and sell to you or because he polish your shoe and get paid for it. He’s only being a businessman at micro level and, if selling water is a social crime, your Atiku, whose defeat provokes your outbursts, is bigger social criminal than any “Aboki” because he was there before any “Aboki”.
By the way, each time you have an “Aboki” leader, bear in mind that it’s in your best interest he’s not seen as an idiot because you will then be seen as a “quarter to idiot”.
Enjoy your misery.[/b][/b]
[/quote
After restructuring, then we will know who you guys will become king over, then if you like you vote or assign shekaucto lead you, that will be your own palava. |
Politics › Re: Why You Must Not Blame The North For Voting Buhari by ImDStar(op): 12:34pm On Mar 04, 2019 |
ItsMeAboki: Neither would I also bother to respond because two of my Aboki brothers have already done the deed for me. Read below, perhaps you and your ilk may be voided of your deep seated bigotry and false sense of superiority.
[b] [b] INSULTED MALLAM ABOKI ANSWERS BACK
"The Mallam or Aboki remains the pride of the Country called Nigeria as he remains the darling of the Global Communities for his excellent human qualities of Honesty, Trustworthiness, Hardworking, Ease of Assimilation, Generosity, Genuine respect for neighborliness and Hospitality.
Aboki remains the most patriotic Nigerian with maximum acceptability beyond our shores that had never attempted to change his name from Adamu to Okonkwo to be granted a Visa. Remember the closure of the UK Consulate in Kaduna for the influx of the Igbos with fake identities of the Adamu, and Aboki.
Aboki is never found languishing in any of the world's Prisons, condemned and awaiting executed or serving a sentence on drug related offences. The Igbos and their likes are common sights in most Prisons across the Globe, as testified by President Trump, in an interview after Buhari's visit to the US.
Mallam resorts to simple life and way of living for his believe of the fact that the whole life and it's material contents are but vanity upon vanity, where is your Diezieni Allison Madueke with all the stolen Nigerian wealth?
Do you hear about James Ibori after serving a jail term in the yonder land? When the late Alaghmesia evaded justice from the UK disguised in woman dress, are all these what you expect a Fulani man to do to signify civility?
No, let him shine your shoe for a legitimate earning for he is not here to live forever.
Your kind cannot be your Mai guard for fear of complicity; he cannot be your driver to avoid being compromised, the only reliable person for these sensitive jobs are the most trusted ones amongst us in this country, the Mallams.
Mallam selflessness in pursuance of National development made him the stabilizing factor in the Political affairs of the Country that he is always reckoned with in the International Administrative and Political arena, remember the visit of the Late Nigerian Prime Minister, Sir Abubakar Tafawa Balewa to United States, it was a pleasantly memorable upliftment of the Nigeria's status in the world, a feat that was repeated by the other Aboki of our time, President Muhammadu Buhari.
Aboki remains the most wonderfully and pleasantly flexible human being in Nigeria and serves in various useful capacities for human benefit: Shoe shiner, Mai guard, Water Vendor, Okada, Driver and PRESIDENT, name them with utmost honestly and dedication with maximum pride for he does not believe somebody somewhere in Nigeria can sacrifice his mother to make blood money.
He does not believe as well that a mother will consent the leasing of her daughters womb for baby production for sale as is rampant in the South East."
I’M AN “ABOKI” AND PROUD TO BE ONE — Maiwada Dammallam
Dear Ada,
For lack of better things to do while waiting for the declaration of the presidential results that will hoist another “Aboki” over you at 3:00am, let me respond to your rude viral response to the situation.
It will feel good to shine your shoes, sleep in your markets, watch your gates, carry your load and all those things you mentioned in your hallucinatory outbursts, after all, the knight have a responsibility to clear his stable of dung less the horse roll in its excrement and spoil his kingly robe when riding the horse. I’m sure you are also aware horses can’t fetch water for themselves. It’s not only fair but necessary to feed and water your horse in return for a good ride.
Now to your question, why are the “Buharis” and “Abokis” happy (for APC’s victory)? Why shouldn’t we? Even a dummy could easily say why. You see, It’s a natural arrangement that superior intellect rules over the less intellectually endowed.
To break it in chewable morsels, man rules over horses, donkeys, cows and goats because man is smarter.
Now ask yourself why “Abokis” have been ruling over you for many years?
Also ask yourself, why “Aboki” Dangote owns half of Lagos; the heaven which foggy atmosphere may be behind your hallucinatory outbursts. This “Aboki” is not only living above poverty level but, courtesy of him many of your people from your part of Nigeria are above the poverty level.
Show me just one member of your family that will not gladly swap his/her “Aboki is my gateman” position with this “Aboki” and I will show you the Pinocchio with the longest nose.
Sure the “Aboki” is a cobbler, a gateman and Okada driver because there’s dignity in labour. “Yahoo-yahoo” may be your best idea of scaling the poverty ladder but, getting to your destination without an ounce of honor and dignity will more deadlier than getting there with palms battered by hard honest labour.
By the way, many of your folks are cured of the delusional affliction guiding your sense as a Nigerian and a human being. Many of them are out here eking honest living by being doing menial jobs like their colleagues in your comfort zone. You may need to venture out of your cocoon to confirm this.
We even have special areas reserved for such guests in the North, it’s called “Sabon Gari”. Come to Kano, Zaria, Sokoto and see the population of your more enlightened folks who managed to break away from the dogmatic belief in a nonexistent supremacy.
“Aboki” is not your slave just because he fetches water and sell to you or because he polish your shoe and get paid for it. He’s only being a businessman at micro level and, if selling water is a social crime, your Atiku, whose defeat provokes your outbursts, is bigger social criminal than any “Aboki” because he was there before any “Aboki”.
By the way, each time you have an “Aboki” leader, bear in mind that it’s in your best interest he’s not seen as an idiot because you will then be seen as a “quarter to idiot”.
Enjoy your misery.[/b][/b] One day, that sure day is coming when this country would be divided, it's glaring that we are just managing ourselves. It will come to a point where we cannot longer pretend to be one entity that we are not, the wise ones are calling for restructuring but the other ones are sleeping on one Nigeria... |
Romance › Re: Simple Ways To Be In Control Of Any Girl by ImDStar: 7:41am On Mar 04, 2019 |
yetunsbay: Casanova ur view on this :
1. We're in newly established distance relationship (inter-state) basically I care for her & communicate often every night. What next step can be taken to sustain my 'genuine' love in her heart and to avoid being desperate ?
2. There exist other peep whom we've been rolling & I belief she knws already where am driving at indirectly. The issue is she lies (jst bit of my belief sha) in the sense that most often she promise to visit but always default.... in whc at this period I sacrifice a lots to avoid disappointing her. Now, for a week have stopped chatting/calling her & neither she hasn't. What next step is advisable at present bro ? To number one question: invite her over to spend some quality time with you while you make it a memorial visit. Something she can take home as a memory. Lots of fun. 2 Question: don't ever bother yourself on a lady or a guy that don't value you, if both parties values themselves and truly feel for each other, then communication must erupt between them. However in this case is the lady... After awaiting her chat and she's not remorse on chatting me up, I will chat her to appreciate all the moments we had together and complement her, then end the chat with It's nice and wonderful knowing you. That's will be the last chat and If she's lucky enough, I will retain her number. |
Romance › Re: Simple Ways To Be In Control Of Any Girl by ImDStar: 7:21am On Mar 04, 2019 |
Casan0va: Ah, finally, my ban has been lifted. I've learnt one valuable lesson. Never enter politics section and abuse .
My man, when you get these secrets, you'll become a god with the female folk. There's this girl in my department, she's pretty with a nice shape. Omo, this babe dey knack maga guys. There's a tale she told us about a guy she called to buy her suya(after her hostel was locked). Did you know that Eediot bought it and gave it to her through the window of her room??
Her roommates all burst out laughing. He just sold his soul and according to her, she's only ever given him a hug.
Ahh, I'm on a bus, I'll continue later. Anyways, we are different people with different experiences. Some learn from experience while others will learn from other people experiences. I have chosen to learn from another person experience... That's my stand point. |
Romance › Re: Abuja Where You Get Married Without Bride Price by ImDStar: 7:38am On Mar 03, 2019 |
Romance › Re: Abuja Where You Get Married Without Bride Price by ImDStar: 7:37am On Mar 03, 2019 |
pedi: Bro same with me here! Will be laughing loud alone!! Nigerians are talented with answering questions ehn, we always a specific answer to a question. Very funny |
Politics › Re: Why You Must Not Blame The North For Voting Buhari by ImDStar(op): 7:34am On Mar 03, 2019 |
Politics › Re: Buhari’s Refusal To Sign Electoral Amendment Bill Responsible For Election Flaws by ImDStar: 7:18am On Mar 03, 2019 |
1. I hope he sign it now that he as won 2. I hope that Atiku wins in tribunal 3. I hope peace reign |
Health › Re: Baby Born With Four Legs In Bauchi State (Photos) by ImDStar: 9:55pm On Mar 02, 2019 |
rottennaija: Did you see that of Obj? How about Jonathan? Yar'adua? Ok, maybe I should ask of Trump's Bro, pls I just want to ask you some question, must everything continue the way it is just because its a norm? You are the type that compares the number of killings in APC government to PDP. Must everything mean politics to you? We can all reason oo |
Romance › Re: Simple Ways To Be In Control Of Any Girl by ImDStar: 3:31pm On Mar 02, 2019 |
Casan0va: So, the first mistake you should never make when meeting a girl for the first time is to spend a penny on her.
If you collected her number inside the bus, pay your fare and bid her goodbye.
If you met her at the mall, pay for what you bought and bid her farewell.
I bet you, about 35% of guys that started off like this, some days or weeks later, the girls phone will suddenly have problems, her house rent will become overdue, her mother will fall sick and no money for hospital bills, her provision will finish, her pad will finish, she will not have eaten since morning..
Beware!!
Back to my reference to the JHC novel, when you meet a girl and you're overwhelmed by her beauty, you turn to a Yes Man. Anything she asks for or want, you'd happily oblige, some even go as far as displeasing themselves or borrowing.
She probably looks at you with disgust at your weakness, even though she's milking you dry.
There are some requests she'll make, you can do it quite comfortably, but don't. This sets a precedent in your relationship that she just can't get anything she wants.
"Emeka, I want to make my hair", you transfer 10k to her account.
She'll enthuse you with, Aww, thanks babe, I know I could count on you.
She's probably laughing at you. And she even probably sent half of the money to a broke guy that's found the secrets to her heart and kitty.
You've probably heard tales of "I gave her everything she wanted, I tried to provide her needs, but after everything she dumped me/found her cheating on me".
That's a common tale..
It's a psychological thing with women.
They need you to show strength, to show you have a will of your own, not just a will controlled by pussy.
I'll continue later. You are the real guy... I don't comment on romance section often, but guy, you just described me. I just dey laugh myself... Me: Oo Your pad finished, buy and buy my own join now my first lady, or give me loan pls. Lolz |
Romance › Re: Abuja Where You Get Married Without Bride Price by ImDStar: 3:19pm On Mar 02, 2019 |
Redoil: who ask you to summerise it Over sabi troubleseller Nairaland is a comedy world for me, anytime I feel bored, it's the first place I visit to catch fun. Mere reading alone is enough for me. Your respond was.... Lolz |
Politics › Re: Why You Must Not Blame The North For Voting Buhari by ImDStar(op): 2:31pm On Mar 02, 2019 |
fjjc: #putthemwheretheybelong! Lagos in not Enugu or Anambra or Imo Lagos is Yoruba land I don't get you pls, can expatiate? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Celebrates 77th Birthday With Powerful Word Of Prayers by ImDStar: 12:00pm On Mar 02, 2019 |
Happy birthday Daddy |
Politics › Re: Why You Must Not Blame The North For Voting Buhari by ImDStar(op): 3:06am On Mar 02, 2019 |
Some people sha.
Someone decided to open a thread on why alms are not given to the beggars again.
What a world. |
Politics › Re: Disturbing Comments By Nigerians On Zamfara Attacks by ImDStar: 5:09pm On Mar 01, 2019 |
Chukwurah003: I’ve learnt from this election that my Igbo people are extremely hateful people who only pretend to be Christians. You don't have to say Igbo people, Yorubas are there also. But their reply was very very funny though, can't stop laughing my belly out lolz |
Politics › Re: I Congratulate Buhari. But Who Will APC Blame This Time? by ImDStar(op): 10:52am On Mar 01, 2019 |
Racoon: APC have a OCD as far as blame game is concern.It's genetically programmed in their DNA. Our hands are cross awaiting their new stories. |
Politics › Re: Why You Must Not Blame The North For Voting Buhari by ImDStar(op): 10:50am On Mar 01, 2019 |
livelymatilda22: See wailing zombie .... You are really hurt You Are Right. Are you pleased now? |
Politics › Re: Re: Otoge: Saraki Down, Tinubu Next by ImDStar: 10:46am On Mar 01, 2019 |
kcnwaigbo: The Lagos Otoge might even come from yorubas.Don't always assume every Yoruba worships Tinubu What you just told that man is what the media are feeding people with, tinubu only controls agbero to do his dirty job for him. As things are now, tinubu reign is at the edge of collapse. Tinubu don't have a say, I will say this anywhere, that's apart from his hoodlums he use to intimidate. |
Politics › Re: I Congratulate Buhari. But Who Will APC Blame This Time? by ImDStar(op): 9:24am On Mar 01, 2019 |
raumdeuter: Until APC spend their own 16yrs, Its still PDP to blame I use to think Nigeria don't have people that still thinks this way anymore ooo But alas, I was wrong with that thought. You mean to say if 1000 Nigerians died under PDP, same must happen in APC government too before they start taking responsibility? That's what I'm trying to decipher in your write up |
Politics › Re: Why You Must Not Blame The North For Voting Buhari by ImDStar(op): 4:12am On Mar 01, 2019 |
Nafizzey: All these fallacies are not true brother. Accept defeat and move on. North resist Atiku because he's corrupt man without good records plus his campaign manifesto such as selling NNPC, granting amnesty to looters are what demarket him up North. Funny enough, these are the two things even as ordinary Nigerian I plan doing if given that power for 7days... The selling of nnpc and granting looters amnesty are my plans should I become president of this nation, these have been inside of me even before Atiku emerged PDP candidate. However, if you tell me the manager (Atiku) in charge will not show transparency in handling those two things above, I might not contest nor argue that, but we can't rule out the fact that it's a best move. But the person in charge matters too |
Politics › Re: I Congratulate Buhari. But Who Will APC Blame This Time? by ImDStar(op): 4:01am On Mar 01, 2019 |
5thElement: They've not even started the second tenure and you are already wishing and contemplating that they will fail. Even if you are outside the country I'm sure you have relatives in Nigeria who will be negatively impacted by the government's failure.
When you guys hate, try and hate with sense. I can tell this content is not out of hate but envisaging what the government would probably result to doing should they be failing again. At least, without bias I expect you to relate. the essence of this is to tell Nigerians that should APC continue in blaming past government even after gaining assess to the villa for another four years, that would be the most stupid mistake any so call educated fellow would've made returning them back to office. |