Stats: 3,325,176 members, 8,420,666 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 08:33 AM

Inme's Posts

Nairaland ForumInme's ProfileInme's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 22 pages)

PoliticsRe: VIDEO: Ese Oruru Resisting Policemen, In Kano -Premium Times by inme: 10:57pm On Mar 01, 2016
fiizznation:
Hypocrisy in this country stinks to high heavens. You see people insulting Islam over what is a norm in the suppose "holy south" were a girl leaves her parents home to be with her man friend even when she is 14yrs. The funny thing about the people insulting Islam is that they are dirty people doing all sorts of dirty and abominable things.

How can a sane man "abduct" a supposed sane girl from beyelsa to kano without her full consent? Does it even make any sense? So yunusa forced the girl into a cab all the way from bayelsa to kano without facing any resistance from her or without anybody noticing? This is the very vital question the "holy ones" need to ask themselves
I have nothing much to say to you, but I wish some lunatic adopts your daughter at age 13, molest her and convert to evil religion.
EducationRe: JAMB: Muslim Candidates In Hijab Harassed - MSSN by inme: 12:41pm On Mar 01, 2016
I BLAME SS FOR NOT SUPPORTING OJUKWU DURING BIAFRA WAR.

WE HAVE NO RELATIONSHIP OR WHATSOEVER WITH THESE NORTHERNERS.

THEY BELONG TO NIGER REPUBLIC OR CHAD OR ETHIOPIA.

HOW DA FUCCCKK DO WE FIND OURSELVES LIVING IN THE SAME COUNTRY WITH THESE MORONS

EVERYTHING IS RELIGION TO THEM.

ACCORDING TO MY BROTHERS FROM THE EAST

I AM TIRED OF THIS ZOOOOOOOOOOOO
CelebritiesRe: Lucy, Paul Okoye's RudeBoyRecords First Lady In A Sexy Shoot (photos) by inme: 7:29pm On Feb 26, 2016
TOEZOFFICIAL:
w8n concern music and this kind shoot?
Exactly what I wanted to say.

Is she going for MBGN or...

The girl be like person wey don collect too much DiCkkk. Her skin looks worn out already.
SportsRe: NFF Re-appoints Samson Siasia As Coach For Super Eagles by inme: 7:24pm On Feb 26, 2016
Rubbish country. I am happy for Sia1 tho
CultureRe: King Chukwuka Akaeze With Governor Okowa (Pic) by inme: 3:35pm On Feb 23, 2016
The boy got good charisma
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Blasts Linda Ikeji: Almost 40, Lonely And Bitter by inme: 12:18pm On Feb 23, 2016
wizKID can NEVER be as rich as Linda.

He should look for his mate to nack teeth with.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Shrewsbury Town Vs Manchester United : FA Cup (0 - 3) oN 22nd Feb 2016 by inme: 9:24pm On Feb 22, 2016
Is it just me, I mean, doesn't Borthwick Jackson run like GAYbriel
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Shades Linda Ikeji. Retweets Article About Her "Poverty Mentality" by inme: 7:48pm On Feb 21, 2016
greggng:
Are u kidding me? How come her name no dey amongst the richest woman in africa let alone the world? I know mrs alakija, I know opral winfrey I don't knw if I got her spelling right but she is an american. Is she is that rich and is legit, she for don appear for forbes magazine. Leave trash for lawma. People wey get money no dey make mouth. By the way has she returned the fund dasuki gave her? Efcc should move quickly
Is wizKID name among the richest people in Africa? If we see truth make we talk am.

wixKID is poor compared to Linda, dem kno be mate. Na wa for una oh
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Shades Linda Ikeji. Retweets Article About Her "Poverty Mentality" by inme: 4:05pm On Feb 21, 2016
greggng:
For ur info linda is not richer than wizzbaby. Just cos she has a house at banana and a fake hermes bag doesnot make her richer. She should mind her business o or she go receive dammy krane treatment.
Linda Ikeji go buy WizKID house, even buy him oga Blanky Double U own join #mugu
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Shades Linda Ikeji. Retweets Article About Her "Poverty Mentality" by inme: 4:02pm On Feb 21, 2016
Linda Ikeji cannot see Wizkid tweets from her Banana Island mansion because it's coming from one broke ass niccur from surulere.

Na small pikin dey worry WizKID.
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Dollar Hike : Current Android Phones And Tablet Prices. by inme: 6:13pm On Feb 20, 2016
Last month, I bought iPhone 6S 16gb Rose Gold from SLOT for 170k, I checked their website again last night and the price is now 189k
PoliticsRe: Freeze To Onyeka Onwenu: Face Your Issue, You Were Not Sacked For Being Igbo!” by inme: 2:45pm On Feb 19, 2016
Freeze? Who be Freeze? Better people dey talk dis Useless Albino sef dey talk. Wetin dis mumu don contribute to dis Country?
CelebritiesRe: Davido's New Adorable Photos With Daughter by inme: 10:28pm On Feb 18, 2016
I am still waiting for Peter Okoye of P'Square to reply Jude Okoye's (aka Engees) last tweet.

Abeg Peter should come and tell us more secrets about their family. Today's kinda boring without any story / tweets from Square Vill
EducationRe: Staff Cry As Rafindadi, VC Of Lokoja Federal University Leaves Office After Sack by inme: 12:50pm On Feb 18, 2016
Oladimejy:
Please who can remaind me of the woman that said she was sacked becos she is from igbohuh this vc where sacked because they are hausa abihuh mtcheeew...PMB PURGE ANY WHERE PURGEABLE
You Yoruba people are terrible. The woman was simply narrating her experience while she was the DG and not the reason she was sacked.

Hausa people are even more useful to Nigeria than the Yorubas
CelebritiesRe: Peter Okoye Fires Jude Okoye, Exposes Some Secrets by inme: 12:38am On Feb 18, 2016
My question(s) to oga Peter is, after revealing all these things to the public;

ABEG, WETIN U WANT MAKE WE DOhuh

If you like tell us your wife's favorite position, reveal all the secret wey u get for this life, we go just read throway face.

Everybody get family problem, kno con dey use ur makossa dey disturb my highlife.

Mumu boy
PoliticsRe: Army Destroys Boko-Haram Camps In Alagarno, Sambisa Forests [PHOTOS] by inme: 3:37pm On Feb 17, 2016
Kill them all. Bastard pipo
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Aigbe’s 14-year-old Daughter, Michelle, Shares Lovely Photo; Fans React by inme: 9:39am On Feb 16, 2016
There is nothing wrong with what she's wearing. Hypocrites everywhere.

Some of these people criticizing her might have been doing worse things when they were her age.

At the age of 13, some of them have had an abortion, and they will be the first to cast the first stone.
CelebritiesRe: Olajumoke Unveiled As Face Of Stanbic IBTC by inme: 8:54am On Feb 16, 2016
Cmeo:
Tell me the one you as a person has experienced? If you don't have any to share, wake up bro., this is 21st century!
1 Corinthians 2:9

"No eye has seen, no ear has heard, and no mind has imagined what God has prepared for those who love him"

I am a living testimony
CelebritiesRe: Olajumoke Unveiled As Face Of Stanbic IBTC by inme: 10:57pm On Feb 15, 2016
Cmeo:
Of course I knew there is something up about Olajumoke this...!, bread seller that...!

It was just a marketing strategy well played out by TYBello and her crew. How can one explain all this news and contract signing without prior serious strategic behind the scene? From my experience, contracts negotiation, signing and the likes is not done at the pace these people are presenting Olajumoke case to us.

As a business person, I salute TYBello for her this 21st century strategic marketing plan cum unreality show.
It's seems you've never experience Divine Miraculous Speed in your life before.
CelebritiesRe: Olajumoke Lands Endorsement Deal With Payporte(photos) by inme: 10:17pm On Feb 15, 2016
I'm really surprised at those saying they are tired of seeing / reading about Olajumoke's success story. In as much they will like to deny it, they are born HATERS.

What if Olajumoke is your sister or family member, will you come here to say dat rubbish?

Rejoice with those that are rejoicing, don't be tired of some else's testimony / success story. It will be your turn one day.

STOP THE HATE!
CelebritiesRe: Olajumoke, Ex-Agege Breadseller To Feature On CNN by inme: 6:26pm On Feb 10, 2016
Beauty pageant companies don fuCCk most of our aspiring models, infact dem don almost comot the totto cover, yet Lagos Television never still interview them grin grin grin

Wait on GOD!
CultureRe: "Ooni Of Ife Is Oba Of Benin's Son,Not In The Same Class"-Bini Palace To Alake by inme: 7:30am On Feb 10, 2016
I'd rather be cousins to Somalians or Syrians than have anything to do with the most despicable people on this planet.

Benins are not and can NEVER be Yorubas.

The Oba of Benin cannot be compared to any Oba in Nigeria, Never.
TV/MoviesRe: "76" Movie: Rita Dominic,Ramsey Nouah, Ibinabo Fiberesima, Chidi Mokeme Staring by inme: 12:09am On Feb 09, 2016
Who did this to my Ramsey Nouah?
CelebritiesRe: TY Bello’s Olajumoke Signed To Modeling Agency by inme: 5:44pm On Feb 08, 2016
When it's God's time, the blessings will come with SPEED!

This is a testimony because this girl did not have have totto straffed by all and sundry just because she wanted to be a model.

Most girls kpekus has suffered alot because they want to be a model.

Some niggga will FU.cckk dem from left, right and centre, yet dem never still achieve wetin this girl don achieve within the space of 1 week

WAIT FOR YOUR TIME
CelebritiesRe: 5 Reasons Why Don Jazzy Is The Greatest Nigerian Producer by inme: 9:01am On Feb 06, 2016
#IConcur
CelebritiesRe: Tee Billz Birthday Message To Tiwa Savage As She Turns 36 (photo) by inme: 1:36pm On Feb 05, 2016
What's Tee Billz occupation? #justcurious
CelebritiesRe: Wale And Reekado Banks At Lagos Beach (Photos) by inme: 12:17am On Feb 05, 2016
Abeg who be Wale for the picture?

Abi na that guy wey wear green jersey with mad man jean?
PoliticsRe: Abaribe Presents To Saraki Abamade Military Kits by inme: 8:51pm On Feb 04, 2016
Any state in western Nigeria to help produce tooth pick?
PoliticsRe: #UdomSupremeCourtVictory: Celebration Continues In Uyo (Photo) by inme: 1:17pm On Feb 04, 2016
asEdeyHOT:
Lalasticlala is so happy with the victory of Udom

10 threads on this on FP in last 6 hours

Na wa oo
RomanceRe: 8 Things Guys Do That Make Ladies To Loose Respect For Them by inme: 8:32pm On Feb 02, 2016
Freemanan:
Those are hungry girls...
Not ladies... Op said ladies
They all hungry 4 one thin or another
RomanceRe: 8 Things Guys Do That Make Ladies To Loose Respect For Them by inme: 7:43pm On Feb 02, 2016
The only thing that will make a girl disrespect a guy is if he's broke
RomanceRe: 2 Nairalanders Airforce1 And Pinkjacket9 Love Up In New Photos by inme: 3:16am On Jan 29, 2016
refiner:
fine boy,I dey fine!
Good to know.... hmmm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 22 pages)