Stats: 3,331,286 members, 8,449,570 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 02:57 AM

IsiAbuncha's Posts

Nairaland ForumIsiAbuncha's ProfileIsiAbuncha's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 25 pages)

Nairaland GeneralRe: 10 Categories Of People You Will Meet At Baba Ijebu (lotto) Shops by IsiAbuncha(m): 5:59pm On Oct 13, 2015
Mhizkel:
Gimme number nawink
Lol!!! Appear in my dreams tonight, na for there I go give u number wink
Nairaland GeneralRe: 10 Categories Of People You Will Meet At Baba Ijebu (lotto) Shops by IsiAbuncha(m): 5:39pm On Oct 13, 2015
Mhizkel:
Uncle 10-10 cheesy
So u dey play baba ijebu too? Lol!
Any day u chop abeg remind me here, e get wetin I suppose tell u smiley
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by IsiAbuncha(m): 5:27pm On Oct 13, 2015
KeriBaby:
Itoski wetin i love about uniport pass ehn na just the fact say many bad things dey happen codedly no noise
U go feel say nothing dey happen for the school

And those hostels for Aluu na die
Speaking from experience abi, naughty little girl undecided
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by IsiAbuncha(m): 4:07pm On Oct 13, 2015
Chinweukamaka:
Chinwe ukamaka
NAU,Awka
Chemical engineering
LAGOS LAGOS LAGOS
Lol, u want to come to Lagos by force sha!
U can't choose two states from the same geo-political zone sef talk less of choosing just one, lol
U must select two others from two different zones so start rethinking your decision, the Lagos/Lagos/Lagos thing will not work
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by IsiAbuncha(m): 4:04pm On Oct 13, 2015
Chinweukamaka:
NAU,dey've assured us of A16,we r kiping our fingers crossed
Hmmmm, that's good news.
We'll be waiting for you guys, be it March or May smiley
Goodluck
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by IsiAbuncha(m): 1:50pm On Oct 13, 2015
KeriBaby:
E concern u? Lol

Lagos it is
Somebody is playing with fire, cheesy
Hmmmm, ok oh
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by IsiAbuncha(m): 1:39pm On Oct 13, 2015
balerinagold:
nope till tomorrow have a lot to do today
Oya naa, be good in all u do sha
Ill be watching you though cheesy
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by IsiAbuncha(m): 1:22pm On Oct 13, 2015
KeriBaby:
Very dope
Real people I like grin

Infact I am coming to lagos
Today akwa-ibom tomorrow Lagos, nne pick one and hold ur peace biko.
Make I no see u for lagos sha, undecided
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by IsiAbuncha(m): 1:17pm On Oct 13, 2015
Chinweukamaka:
My skul messd up our dept so culdn't go wit dis batch B15
So here i am..........A16 loading...........
What school is that? Be sure u wouldn't miss the next batch sha
That thing dey pain sha, smh
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by IsiAbuncha(m): 11:04am On Oct 13, 2015
balerinagold:
Good morning to you smiley
Cinderella how far? smiley
Wetin dey ur agenda today? U dey go shopping? Cos I know say u never buy anything yet
tongue
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by IsiAbuncha(m): 10:08am On Oct 13, 2015
Una good morning oh smiley
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by IsiAbuncha(m): 9:02am On Oct 13, 2015
KeriBaby:
True words right here

God's will be done

Sometimes u dey get better sense other times undecided
Aarrrhhhh
Other times what? Ennnn?!
U dis girl, I go soon do u something
NYSCRe: TRAGIC: Another Batch C Corps Member Dies Again by IsiAbuncha(m): 8:54am On Oct 13, 2015
KeriBaby:
sad
How sad!!
You know him?

RIP to the dead cry
Yes, very nice guy o ...
They (His Family) live in same neighbourhood as me, its sad sha.
May God protect us all
RomanceRe: bestie escaped bn caught by IsiAbuncha(m): 2:41am On Oct 13, 2015
hannesy:
When I was about kissing a guy nd my EVIL uncle passed, still surprise he dnt report me lol

RomanceRe: (LOVE TEST) Do You Love Your Lover Enof Tto Do Ds by IsiAbuncha(m): 2:21am On Oct 13, 2015
hannesy:
I have never been on a date
*passing by*
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: For Ladies Only... No String Attached by IsiAbuncha(m): 1:00am On Oct 13, 2015
KashyBaby:
damn! this is sexxey grin wink
You seem to be everywhere cheesy
Here too
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by IsiAbuncha(m): 12:39am On Oct 13, 2015
As we march towards the much anticipated October 28th, I want ya'll to know the same way success is part of life is the same way disappointments too are.
They say God's will is the best but sometimes it may be different from our heart desires and leaves us devastated, just keep calm no matter what, u won't always get what u want but we never know his plan.

Its now October 12th, God's guidance and protection is what I wish everyone who's seeing this
Even as we sleep, I pray for his blessings upon us as we look towards another day.

Its been a long road, we've come this far, we can't stop now
Goodnight ya'll!
Tomorrow is a better day smiley
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by IsiAbuncha(m): 12:30am On Oct 13, 2015
Questions In Another Perspective;

I think about this time 2016 everyday and I'm damn confused
What's life after this going to look like? Am I gonna end up like the rest or get a good job like a few out there?
Have u walked /driven passed lekki phase 1 recently? O boy! Peep through those compounds, see Billions of Naira parked in garages all in the name of cars shocked
I desperately wonna belong to that class, how do I go about it?
Should I flip through threads on nairaland in search of a 10k job?
Naaa, Ill just chill and think Ill meet a messiah during my service year to change my life, does it work that way? Goddamn I need to date a politician's daughter? Or maybe a sugar mummy like Alison Madueke?
Let me just fold my arms and pass through this service year, that's the advice I was given and it'll probably pay off right? Right

... ... ... ... ...
I wonder how many peeps in my shoes ask themselves these questions daily smiley
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by IsiAbuncha(m): 12:21am On Oct 13, 2015
I wonder if there's anyone like ---> shocked !!! I forgot to register and registration is now closed
I still feel only a few registered between the initial deadline (9th) and yesterday (12th) sef
Heard it was only Borno, Kano and Kogi left cheesy
Awesome states to choose from tongue

Anyway, October 27th here I come. Its been long overdue men smiley
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by IsiAbuncha(m): 12:18am On Oct 13, 2015
Blame it on insomnia, we can't sleep smiley
EducationRe: UNICAL Students Stage A Peaceful Protest (Photos) by IsiAbuncha(m): 11:57pm On Oct 12, 2015
rane06:
still home o.
Lol, funny
E-mail me let's chat or u wonna sleep soon? smiley
NYSCRe: NYSC PCM's Who Chose Akwa-ibom "Fisrt Choice" Lets Meet by IsiAbuncha(m): 11:50pm On Oct 12, 2015
jossy874:
ibom was my first choice, im very certain to be deployed there. Runz things
Exactly, as u back am up e sure for u
But without back-up, my brother trust me! Many would be disappointed
Person wey dey organise my runs sef don talk say Lagos, Rivers, Abuja, Akwa-Ibom and Enugu get the highest demand in that order so therefore many go dey disappointed come October 21st (Next week Wednesday)
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by IsiAbuncha(m): 11:22pm On Oct 12, 2015
balerinagold:
Official: I just contacted NYSC correspondent.. He said, 2015 Batch B call up letter WL be out from 21st to 26th Oct .. So please inform Prospective Corpers' you know.. Thanks

Still from NYSC correspondent...Kindly inform any Prospective corper you know.. Plz!
After 3weeks orientation camp don't be in a hurry to go back home...ensure that u report to ur Place of Primary Assignment (PPA), submit ur Letter of Acceptance to ur Local Inspector (LI), open a bank account and register the details in the Account Register at the LI.

*Nobody will tell u this in camp.
During the conversation with NYSC CORRESPONDENT...

I didn't Pay Online:....
You'll receive an sms wen ur call-up letter is ready for collection in ur school.

I see "U have not been mobilized yet" on my dashboard and pple said I shud register again:..
No need to re-register cos U can't use same matric or jamb no. twice.

How to exempt myself frm service I'm below 30..
U can't. U are eligible for mobilization. If u have registered u will be auto-mobilised

I have NECO result only. How do I change my DOB?
Only WAEC and NABTEB can be used to correct DOB for now.

When will the Callup Letter be online?
21 Oct.

I registered my state as Lagos instead of Benue and I couldn't change it online:
Send an email to info@nysc.gov.ng and explain also attach ur LGA ID and birth certificate plus other proofs.

Hw do I know d stream I belong?
You'll see it on ur Call Up Letter

Can choice of states be changed?
No they can't after registration.

I'm married.Wen registering, I didn't see option to choose states...
You'd be deployed to ur husband's state of residence.

What category of pple will be in stream 1 & 2 and hw is it determined?
It is done randomly in no specific order. D system is programmed
(Y)(Y)

pass it...someone is waiting for this info...thanks!

Hmmmm,na so i see am too
“Open A Bank Account” huh
I hope those who already have bank accounts can register with their already in-use account details
EducationRe: UNICAL Students Stage A Peaceful Protest (Photos) by IsiAbuncha(m): 11:02pm On Oct 12, 2015
rane06:
Oh my Unical!!!
Boo, u in cali yet or still home?
CelebritiesRe: Photo: Darey Becomes First Nigerian Male Musician To Go Naked by IsiAbuncha(m): 10:54pm On Oct 12, 2015
Sommyangel:
Where's his kiniko nahuh
So that's why u came here abi? cheesy
Thank God say the picture no show well well
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by IsiAbuncha(m): 9:30pm On Oct 12, 2015
balerinagold:
O Y O
Lol, doz things don't even matter
When u get there your kit/shoes will be given to you randomly
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by IsiAbuncha(m): 8:21pm On Oct 12, 2015
balerinagold:
I think i'll check it the next day make anxiety no kee me.
Lol, the earlier the better! If u no check dat 1st day, anxiety no go gree u sleep o tongue
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by IsiAbuncha(m): 8:17pm On Oct 12, 2015
balerinagold:
Can't wait gosh... but got to wait till 21st smiley
You don't have a choice o, lol.
21st is just next week Wednesday
Ill first check mine before I start asking peeps how far
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by IsiAbuncha(m): 8:07pm On Oct 12, 2015
balerinagold:
Adura lo le se.... #believing
Order some tutu? LOL!
He wants to speak yoruba by force cheesy
Keep believing sha, Countdown to 21th October
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by IsiAbuncha(m): 7:57pm On Oct 12, 2015
balerinagold:
lol Eni mo way lo mo we meaning na who know way know book grin some people will still work it
U no need translate am for me, omo eko ni mi so gbo?
People wey go still work am na politician children o!
Cos my link na strong link, yet the man told me had it been I didn't select Enugu it wouldn't have been possible for him to run the show.

Shey Ondo ni first choice yi n? Ko buru, e je ka gbadura, olurun ma se cheesy
GamingRe: Fat Ps3 For Sale by IsiAbuncha(m): 7:49pm On Oct 12, 2015
The guy with that PS3 for 30K, that offer is amazing (Hope you've not sold it) tongue
If you'll be in Lagos by December, Ill be willing to pay that cash straight up!
GamingRe: Fat Ps3 For Sale by IsiAbuncha(m): 7:49pm On Oct 12, 2015
Never knew threads like this actually exist sef smiley

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 25 pages)