Stats: 3,330,921 members, 8,447,762 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 10:47 PM

Itoldu's Posts

Nairaland ForumItoldu's ProfileItoldu's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 15 pages)

Phone/Internet MarketRe: Blackberry Needed by itoldu: 9:48am On Nov 12, 2013
Pls put a call through to 07032317918 for the nokia 3310
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by itoldu: 9:22am On Nov 12, 2013
[quote author=TrueF@cts]somebody help.[/quote]Pls put a call through to 07032317918. I've got just what you need. I'd upload pics soon.
Music/RadioRe: Don Jazzy Accuses Wande Coal Of Stealing His Song by itoldu: 6:43pm On Nov 05, 2013
It's wande coal vs it's donjazzy again.
Music/RadioRe: Don Jazzy And Wande Coal Fight On Twitter by itoldu: 6:40pm On Nov 05, 2013
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Sealed Deal!! Brand New black Iphone 5S For Sale at #158,000. by itoldu(op): 3:27pm On Oct 07, 2013
Sold!!
Technology MarketRe: Sealed Deal!!!Brand New black Iphone 5S For Sale at #158,000 by itoldu(op): 3:25pm On Oct 07, 2013
Sold!! cheesy grin cheesy
Technology MarketRe: Sealed Deal!!!Brand New black Iphone 5S For Sale at #158,000 by itoldu(op):
It is still available. Kindly put a call thtough to 07032371918. Thanks.
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Sealed Deal!! Brand New black Iphone 5S For Sale at #158,000. by itoldu(op):
@dante23 it is still available. Kindly put a call through to 07032371918. Thanks.
Technology MarketRe: Sealed Deal!!!Brand New black Iphone 5S For Sale at #158,000 by itoldu(op): 1:15pm On Oct 02, 2013
chukkynet: What colour?
It is black in colour.
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Sealed Deal!! Brand New black Iphone 5S For Sale at #158,000. by itoldu(op):
Kindly put a call through to 07032371918 as it is still up for grabs. Thanks.
Car TalkRe: My Car Vibrates At 80kmper Hr by itoldu: 8:40am On Oct 01, 2013
I'd rather advise you got yourself someone else to do the wheel balancing again. If it were the case of the engine mount/seat, you should experience a jerk when there is a change in gear while in motion. Also check that the nuts on ur wheels are tightened. There is also a chance that your tyres are no longer in good shape yet they look good. In case this persists after getting someone else to do the balancing, please change your tyres.
Technology MarketSealed Deal!!!Brand New black Iphone 5S For Sale at #158,000 by itoldu(op):
Good morning to you all and happy independence day to my fellow nigerians.

Up for grabs is a brand new iphone 5S 16gb. It is #160,000 only. Kindly put a call through to 07032371918. Limited to only lagos buyers. It's a "cash and carry" affair grin grin grin No strings attached.

Thanks and have a wonderfully splendid day

Phone/Internet MarketSealed Deal!! Brand New black Iphone 5S For Sale at #158,000. by itoldu(op):
Good morning to you all and happy independence day to my fellow nigerians.

Up for grabs is a brand new iphone 5S 16gb factory unlocked and black in color. It is #158,000 only. Kindly put a call through to 07032371918. Limited to only lagos buyers. It's a "cash and carry" affair grin grin grin No strings attached.

Thanks and have a wonderfully splendid day.

Phone/Internet MarketRe: Sold! Sold!! Sold!!! Brand New Samsung Galaxy Note ii @ N75,000 by itoldu(op): 10:24pm On Sep 25, 2013
Sold to the man who likes the nails grin grin grin

Sorry Mr. Calabarman, it has flown.
PhonesRe: Samsung Galaxy Note 2 Owners Meet Here... by itoldu: 9:05am On Sep 25, 2013
Greetings to the "Note II Nation", i would be glad if you can help spread the word to your new converts on my sale of a brand new Note II. Pls check my most recent topic for details OR kindly put a call through to 07032317918. Thanks. grin grin grin
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Sold! Sold!! Sold!!! Brand New Samsung Galaxy Note ii @ N75,000 by itoldu(op):
Kindly put a call through to 07032371918 as it is up for grabs.
As for you, Mr. Ogbojuode, we will keep praying for you; "Your Story Must Change".
Phone/Internet MarketRe: In Need Of Galaxy Note 2 by itoldu: 6:15am On Sep 25, 2013
I'm selling a brand new note ii @75k. Check my recent topic for its details. You see, you like, you pay. No stories, no strings attached grin grin grin. You can kindly put a call through to 07032317918. Thanks
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Sold! Sold!! Sold!!! Brand New Samsung Galaxy Note ii @ N75,000 by itoldu(op): 12:43pm On Sep 24, 2013
It is titanium gray in color
Model number: GT-N7100
Phone/Internet MarketSold! Sold!! Sold!!! Brand New Samsung Galaxy Note ii @ N75,000 by itoldu(op):
Up for sale is a galaxy note ii. It's brand new and going for 75k. Put a call through to 07032371918. Limited to only lagos buyers. It's a "cash and carry" affair grin grin grin No strings attached. Thanks.

Computer MarketRe: Mac Pro Core I5,core I7 Anything About Apple Stay Here by itoldu: 12:02pm On Sep 09, 2013
Please I need a used MacBook air that is in perfect working condition with a corei5, 4gb ram and 13". please kindly call 07032317918. thanks
CelebritiesRe: Photos: P-square's Departure For Thier US /canada Tour by itoldu: 12:38pm On Aug 23, 2013
Technology MarketRe: Brand New Microsoft Surface Pro 4 Tablet & Accessories For Sale by itoldu: 9:29am On Jun 28, 2013
How market? How much is ur microsoft surface pro now?
CelebritiesRe: Peter, Paul And Jude Okoye Donate N5million To OJB by itoldu: 9:17am On Jun 28, 2013
Olekumaster: i just hope this news is real. Nice one sha... @wizkid, na fire go burn your porsche this time if you no gree donate
I feel sorry for you. I pray you make it in future and be wealthy. I pray that your unknown haters dont lay such curses on you for being wealthy. The only truth is; whatever you sow, that, you shall reap. Stay tuned to your blessing and stop cursing.
ComputersRe: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by itoldu: 7:30am On Jun 28, 2013
adewasco2k: location?
Lagos
Technology MarketRe: Apple Macbook,Apple Wireless Mouse &Keyboard,Airport Express,Macbook Pouch @120k by itoldu: 8:48pm On Jun 27, 2013
For a 2gb, 160gb, core2duo, biko, slash d cost well na.
ComputersRe: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by itoldu: 8:43pm On Jun 27, 2013
Pls i need help with the screen casing of my toshiba satellite m645. I'd really appreciate if anyone has an engineer who can help find the replacement kit. It got damaged badly including the hinges. I've found the screen. pls call or text me on 07032317918. Bless.
RomanceRe: Pregnant For Sugar-daddy And Engaged To My Fiance by itoldu: 8:21pm On Jun 27, 2013
With this story, The truth is, you cant avoid been insulted.
1: If you recognize abortion as a sin and then state sexual relations with a married man(adultery) in the same story without acknowledging it's a sin, there is a problem somewhere.
2: A man needs more babies and then you decide to be his babymaker(knowingly or unknowingly). You now bring up the issue of ur brother who is childless, ofcourse, there would be room to suspect ur brother is the father of that unborn child.
3: Your fiance is a pastor. Common, you should get more insults for the mere mention.

My advice to you; go away for some time, shut out the world and communicate with your God.
RomanceRe: Pregnant For Sugar-daddy And Engaged To My Fiance by itoldu: 8:11pm On Jun 27, 2013
AutosRe: 2008 Tokunbo Bmw 3series Going For 17m Contact 08134967658 For More Details by itoldu: 1:39pm On Jun 25, 2013
17million??
CelebritiesRe: Olamide Performs With Slippers At Dbanj's DKM Concert by itoldu: 3:56pm On Jun 24, 2013
But wait! If he wore shoes on that outfit, what would you say? mtschew!! U for carry your protest go saudi arabia na.
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Sold! Brand New Galaxy Tab 2 7.0" Up For Grabs!!! by itoldu(op): 10:05am On Jun 21, 2013
Sold!!! Sold!!! Sold!!! whew.
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Sold! Brand New Galaxy Tab 2 7.0" Up For Grabs!!! by itoldu(op):
It is still very much available. Pls call 07032371918. Thanks.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 15 pages)