Stats: 3,152,456 members, 7,816,057 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 01:32 AM

Itzemar's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Itzemar's Profile / Itzemar's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Religion / Re: Prophetess Faith Aigbe Set To Storm Ghana by itzemar(m): 2:16pm On Sep 26, 2018
Am I the only one that noticed the "FROM NINGERIA" on one of the posters?
Politics / Re: 14 Out Of 35 Ministers Attending FEC As Osinbajo Presides by itzemar(m): 2:09pm On Sep 26, 2018
This is Nigeria �
Career / Re: Name The Best Companies To Work For In Nigeria by itzemar(m): 5:21pm On Sep 17, 2018
FCB
Travel / Re: Awkward-Looking Keke NAPEP Spotted On The Road (PHOTOS) by itzemar(m): 1:41pm On Jul 10, 2018
Cool
TV/Movies / Re: Breakdown Of The BBNaija N45M Prize Won By Miracle by itzemar(m): 9:20pm On Apr 22, 2018
v
Fashion / Re: Chizoba Ejike Emerges Miss Intercontinental Africa (Photos) by itzemar(m): 7:13pm On Jan 27, 2018
more blessings
Politics / Re: Owhorkire Rhino: "Is APC A Cult Group?" Ex UNIPORT SUG President Asks by itzemar(m): 1:49pm On Sep 19, 2017
k
Politics / Re: Abakaliki And The Umahi Magic by itzemar(m): 10:24pm On Sep 14, 2017
good
Phones / Re: Easiest Way To Rename And Sort All Your Downloaded Images in bulk by itzemar(m): 4:27pm On Jul 05, 2017
Good
Business / Re: Banking Customer Service: Which Bank Is The Most Customer-friendly Bank? by itzemar(m): 11:39am On Apr 30, 2017
it's actually KEYSTONE BANK... A trial will convince you
Celebrities / Re: Nigerians React To Kcee's 'Dollar Theft' Post With Memes by itzemar(m): 9:44pm On Apr 24, 2017
okay
Celebrities / Re: BBNaija: Debie-Rise Cries, Thanks Her Voters, "I Prefer Your Love To The N25m" by itzemar(m): 5:12pm On Apr 12, 2017
we believe you....

Romance / Re: "Cossy Go Fear" - Photos Of Endowed Sisters Go Viral As Nigerians React by itzemar(m): 5:09pm On Apr 12, 2017
since they are not complaining of the load, who am I to judge? undecided

Celebrities / Re: #BBNaija: Tboss Mobbed At Airport, Spotted With 2face Idibia (Pics, Video) by itzemar(m): 5:05pm On Apr 12, 2017
GreenMavro:
FTC grin grin grin

=== HAVE YOU HEARD.....
Oxford dictionary New Edition..
Tboss:{ťé:bųž}(noun)--The habit of spending millions of money in a week.
E.g: "Emeka Tbossed 50million at the club within one week".
Kemen:{ķımēēņ}(noun)-- Means a situation where a man can't handle his erection in the house.
E.g: "The man kemen his wife's sister in broad daylight"
Efe:{eféħ}(noun)-- It means automatic success based on logistics and humility.
E.g: Charles wasencountered by efe after writing his third waec".
Thanks for reading....takecare

I think the second one should be "kemened" grin grin
Science/Technology / Re: Delta Engineer Who Converted Keke To An "Aeroplane" Becomes Online Sensation by itzemar(m): 5:00pm On Apr 12, 2017
Nigeria and mediocrity... SMH as if it flew...
maybe the definition of aeroplane changed this year... angry

Celebrities / Re: #BBNaija: Efe Pictured With Ebuka After Yesterday's Show by itzemar(m): 4:56pm On Apr 10, 2017
GreenMavro:
OMG!!! This world is really a small world, just found out yesterday that EFE is my cousin grin grin grin

Politics / Re: Made-In-Aba Products Being Carried Into The Presidential Villa (Photos) by itzemar(m): 4:53pm On Apr 10, 2017
CastedDude:
cc; lalasticlala
it is really "dumbs China for made in Aba"..
let's keep deceiving ourselves...
mtcheew...

Celebrities / Re: Lady Claims She's Engaged To Efe (Photoshopped) by itzemar(m): 4:45pm On Apr 10, 2017
she's just testing her photoshopping skills grin
Phones / Re: Samsung Plans To Relaunch Refurbished Note 7 Devices by itzemar(m): 7:24am On Apr 05, 2017
Health / Re: Does Some Certain Kind Of Sounds Upset You? Here Is Why by itzemar(m): 8:38pm On Apr 04, 2017
miso kini or whatever... I just hate loud noises and anything that disturbs cool
Celebrities / Re: Iyabo Ojo Sues Kemi Olunloyo, Sends Her Back To Prison - Freeze (Screenshots) by itzemar(m): 8:36pm On Apr 04, 2017
poshestmina:
She should thank her God ,she still has hope ...what if it was Obasanjo or her father that took her to court? i guess MORE of her 'victims' are waiting to take their turns with her ? Aunty HKN is in trouble!
HKN hahaha
Davido is coming for you grin
Romance / Re: I Pranked My Girlfriend With HIV On April Fools Day by itzemar(m): 8:30pm On Apr 04, 2017
thinking
Religion / Re: Pastors And Controversies...kumuyi's Example by itzemar(m): 1:40pm On Apr 02, 2017
k
Crime / Re: Nigerian Lady In Italy Reveals How Much She Charges Per Sex (Video, Pics) by itzemar(m): 5:33pm On Apr 01, 2017
IgweBUIKE1:
nothing mankind no go ever see... an edomite that I doesn't have a relationship in Italy,Kenya or Libya... abeg is that one from edo?
be more specific: a Benin person or "Beninite".. grin
Celebrities / Re: Chat Between PulseTV Presenter, Samera & Her Dad Who Needs A Grandchild by itzemar(m): 1:27pm On Apr 01, 2017
I'm not understanding... she's telling her dad that "men are scum"..? shocked. okokobioko
Family / Re: Adorable Photos Of A Kenyan Lady With Her Oyinbo Husband & Their Cute Son by itzemar(m): 8:52am On Apr 01, 2017
I don't understand.. why is this a post on nairaland or even on the front page? Is it because it's Kenyan? Someone enlighten me please
Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Is Using Another Guy To Play Games With Me by itzemar(m): 7:32am On Mar 30, 2017
greatnaija01:
get another girl

tag her in your romantic posts on facebook.

take the other girl out and snap it as you dp

then find a third girl to be friends with you.. BE THE PLAYER...

NICE GUYS GET THE WORST GIRLS.... NICE LADIES GET THE WORST GUYS

So switch the game... dont ask her about her guy o... dont sleep with her or buy her anything....JUST MOVE ON without break up...This makes the girl feel guilty after some time... but now i can assure you that the other guy is giving her better sex, money or fun more than you and the other guy too aint a nice guy.... she is only his side chick.

PEOPLE NEED TO UNDERSTAND THAT PLAYERS CREATE BETTER PLAYERS.... its nt usually the first to cheat that wins... but the revenge cheat thats d one that SLAYS...

Let this your lady visit you and meet the third or second girl in your crib

let her call you and one of the two girls tell her you are busy... change her contact name to KID-SIS or DAYO MOTHER or somthin no one will hesitate to reply.

GIVE IT 3-6 MONTHS BRO.... she will be running back to you... BUT ONCE SHE COME BACK.. DUMP HER.

This is the assassins way to deal with such ladies... YOU LOVE HER TOO MUCH IS SIMPLY INSECURITY THAT YOU MAY NOT FIND ANOTHER BETTER GIRL... thats not true... FOLLOW THIS AND YOU WILL DO THANKSGIVING IN CHURCH SOON.

KID SIS or DAYO MOTHER ....
I hereby give you the award for the funniest post.. grin

Politics / Re: I Graduated With Third Class And I Stand With Dino Melaye(pics) by itzemar(m): 2:46pm On Mar 28, 2017
some people sef ehn.... the issue is not that he graduated with a third class bros.... the issue is that he did not graduate... if he did why can't they produce his original certificate I like you for having self esteem, but please try and have sense on top angry

Sports / Re: Olga Diyachenko & Her Kids Relocate To China To Join Mikel Obi by itzemar(m): 11:29am On Mar 28, 2017
#NiHao be looking and sounding like egbira to me....
#NiHene o grin
Family / Re: My Neighbour Is About To Kill His Wife!! Please Advice. (urgent) by itzemar(m): 4:43pm On Mar 26, 2017
mctowel01:

Ode! I m teaching you how to either start minding your business of stop asking irrelevant questions.

I can see you lack proper training.. I won't trade banters with you... You're minding your business by involving yourself in what's none of your business.... CONTINUE grin
Family / Re: My Neighbour Is About To Kill His Wife!! Please Advice. (urgent) by itzemar(m): 10:31pm On Mar 25, 2017
mctowel01:

Is everyone working on a salary job? What's your business with his means of income? Will you give him a job if he is without one?
Why are you ranting on someone else's behalf?
Family / Re: My Neighbour Is About To Kill His Wife!! Please Advice. (urgent) by itzemar(m): 10:29pm On Mar 25, 2017
last35:
To answer your question and abuse. U. I is on strike
Sorry bro, it was not an insult.. But if you think it was, my apologies

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)