Stats: 3,330,828 members, 8,447,257 topics. Date: Friday, 17 July 2026 at 11:23 PM

Jasent's Posts

Nairaland ForumJasent's ProfileJasent's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 42 pages)

PoliticsRe: Ghananians Trolling Nigerians With Peter Obi (pics ) by jasent(m): 2:24am On Feb 13, 2024
JulianBond007:
Ghana Cedis has more value than Nigerian Naira.
They can boast of 24hrs interrupted electricity while Nigeria cannot.
What more can I say?
Ghana cedis is not more valuable. 1 million Cedis is 10k naira. Don't let the 4 zeros they removed deceive you
PoliticsRe: Give Bishop David Oyedepo Just Four Years To Repair Nigeria by jasent(m): 5:18pm On Feb 11, 2024
chopnaira:
Better not waste your vote in 2027.
Are we going to vote him in Dubai?
SportsRe: What Football Match Gave You The Highest Tension? by jasent(m): 5:16pm On Feb 11, 2024
ebubeson:
I have watched several tough matches that caused tension, but the one I can bring out is Chelsea VS Man united (Champions League Final) 2008
Who did you support?
PoliticsRe: Citizens Groan As Rice Hits N77,000 Per Bag by jasent(m): 8:50am On Feb 11, 2024
Abudu2000:
Omo this current hardship is gone beyond limit, am currently in btw running away from responsibilities or send my responsibilities away. Chai. Buhari time was my best year, not just for me for everyone i know. I built my house, my father built his house, I helped alot of friends supervise their buildings, i saw people who had absolutely nothing rose to riches but in this tinubu era am just seeing people go back to proverty and someone is saying it will get better? When pls!!!
Chai. Finally someone has a reason to praise useless buhari. Tinubu you do this one
PoliticsRe: Citizens Groan As Rice Hits N77,000 Per Bag by jasent(m): 8:48am On Feb 11, 2024
God1000:
What exactly is happening under Tinubu?

We've never had it this bad
What do you expect from a man who didn't say anything during campaign? Was there ever reason to support his bid? A man who can't think deep before taking decision,how is that one called a leader? I only pity for those who didn't vote for him and are made to suffer because of the decision of inec and so Ronu bastard
TravelRe: Video Of The GUO Bus Attacked Along Lagos-Benin Road, All Passengers Kidnapped by jasent(m): 6:41pm On Feb 10, 2024
yarimo:
Labour party supporters will blame APC for this
who are they supposed to blame? Mumu
SportsRe: One Dies In Kogi Celebrating Super Eagles Victory Against South Africa by jasent(m): 8:19am On Feb 09, 2024
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Can Now See That Karma Is Real by jasent(m): 3:47pm On Feb 04, 2024
aguluobi:
All this Igbo sha
If this handle is not banned forever,then the Anti-tribal fight of seun is a joke
AutosRe: SOLD....2001 Toyota Camry Envelope @ 1.5 last by jasent(m): 11:53am On Feb 04, 2024
I swear this car is clean. I hope they don't pay it till next two week. Let me come and buy it
CultureRe: Reps Move To Halt Alleged Plan By Edo State Govt To Split Benin Kingdom by jasent(m): 7:07am On Nov 30, 2023
LegendHero:
You and your Oba of Benin are hardcore liars.

Below is Oba of Lagos rebuking your Oba and his kind. He never made that statement as in that same video, he specifically said that “Lagos was not found by Benin”.

You can say he gave the rebuttal in Dec the same year 2017.
Lol. Just go to Twitter and watch the video where your Oba clearly stated that Benin discovered lagos. I know the news will not go well with you,but that's the truth
PoliticsRe: Oba Of Benin In Lagos, Says Tinubu Presidency Is God-Ordained by jasent(m): 6:34am On Nov 28, 2023
richie240:
You have 5 southeastern states to choose from:
Imo
Abia
Anambala
Ebonyi
Enugu.

Ngwa, choose one.
Oba of bini get sense, unlike millions of hin pikins that have allowed themselves to be brainwashed by ipobs.

Decamp first and let's see whether oba go miss u.
So,you had to name only SE states,what happened to other states in Nigeria? Fcking tribal bigot
PoliticsRe: Oba Of Benin In Lagos, Says Tinubu Presidency Is God-Ordained by jasent(m): 11:04pm On Nov 26, 2023
Antoeni:
its So Shameful & Disappointing That a Suppposed 1st Clas king Will Be So Insensitive & irresponsible to Make Sure An Unguarded Utterance,
When Nigeria Has Become The
Hell The Bible Talked About.
This king is not just like his father. This one can't stay one place, always in bed with politicians. I'm ashamed as an Edo man
PoliticsRe: Planned Protests In Kano Shelved Amid Heavy Security Presence by jasent(m): 11:38am On Nov 26, 2023
Kuginzi:
https://www.channelstv.com/2023/11/25/planned-protest-in-kano-state-shelved-amid-heavy-security-presence/
They declared APC winner,and APC want to protest,why is the party so confused?
PoliticsRe: 2023 Elections: Appeal Court Slams INEC, Says It Acted Irresponsibly by jasent(m): 8:30pm On Nov 24, 2023
Politicstoday:
Inec under Professor Mahmoud Yakubu has been heavily compromised. The best thing is for Tinubu government to sack Yakubu from that seat.
Tinubu to sack yakubu,is like you didn't read your post very well before posting it
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel-Hamas War: First Hostages Released by jasent(m): 6:21pm On Nov 24, 2023
360degreess:
..You are just fuuling yourself.The Israelis stole their lands and they are still commiting war crimes against the owners of the land.Nemesis will catch up with the Israelis one day.One day Monkey go go market and e no-go come back.
How sure are you that isreal stole their land? We have alot to worry about in Nigeria,leave isreal and their war
PoliticsRe: Death Of Policeman Jacob Daniel: Adamawa CP Reacts by jasent(m): 5:00pm On Nov 22, 2023
Paraman:
Nothing was done to the air force officers that invaded the EFCC command in Kaduna, this kind of mess will keep on happening if people doing it do not suffer the consequences.

If am the president, I will remove the air force chief for the madness that happened in Kaduna and make sure every soldier involve in the act were sacked. Such an action by the president would have sent a clear warning to every other military and para military personnel and this might not have happen.
Which president? Somebody that is afraid of coup?
Foreign AffairsRe: Ceasefire In Gaza Strip Will Last Maximum 10 Days – Reports by jasent(m): 4:55pm On Nov 22, 2023
Divines1:
Hope peace is restored to that region
please guys, please I've tried to get little help here to no avail, please I beg you in the name of Almighty GOD pls, If any good samaritan can please help me, no matter how little so we can buy foodstuff and cook, I will be very happy. my daughter and I we are starving. Please help us the last time we ate a good food was from our neighbor on  sunday. Since then we have surviving on drinking garri since Monday and the garri we use to have hope has finished. the little money I have I used it to pay for house rent so that we can at least have roof over our head. am pleading for help please, not for my sake but for my daughter please am a single mother. No matter how little it will go a long way to help us. Almighty God bless you

Acct num with faith
[color=dark]0[/color][color=dark]67[/color][color=dark]8[/color][color=dark]01[/color]
[color=dark]6[/color][color=dark]04[/color][color=dark]1[/color]
G.TBank
My name is Angela Oyom. Almighty God bless you and your family
Who did you vote for in the last election?
Foreign AffairsRe: Supreme Court Rules Against UK’s Plan To Send Asylum Seekers To Rwanda by jasent(m): 2:26am On Nov 16, 2023
LegendHero:
Rushi Sunak is not giving up yet. Man will make sure he amend some law and make sure the asylum stuff pass.
When is he going back to India?
PoliticsRe: Senate Plans Law Making Electronic Transmission Of Results Mandatory by jasent(m): 11:29am On Oct 22, 2023
MXrep:
So all of us must support the baddest criminal to feel good? Abeg if no free and fair election let your candidate win
Because the guy you quoted is a criminal himself, that's why.
PoliticsRe: Senate Plans Law Making Electronic Transmission Of Results Mandatory by jasent(m): 11:28am On Oct 22, 2023
Ikaeniyan0:
When your candidate lose, I hope you won't start another round of wailing by then.
No,he won't start because if his candidate loses, everyone will see it clearly. But you should be worried because your criminal will not have the power to manipulate results again. Shameless idiot
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi's Old Tweet On How He'd Tackle Inflation Resurfaces As Nigerians Groan by jasent(m): 10:23am On Oct 21, 2023
kk2027:
Government of turn by turn won't let us progress grin grin grin

Tears As Ghana Cedis Topples Naira With High Margin

1million naira is now less than 20k in Ghana currency

This government will favor me grin
That is not to say Ghana cedis is strong o,they just removed four zeros from their corrency that's why it appears strong on paper. But 1million naira is 11,000 cedis as of today.
Foreign AffairsRe: U.K PM, Rishi Sunak Lands In Israel by jasent(m): 9:22am On Oct 19, 2023
Botragelad:
https://www.telegraph.co.uk/world-news/2023/10/19/israel-palestine-latest-news-updates-hamas-gaza-day-13-live/
If you're interested in exporting products from Nigeria to Ghana, kindly reach out to me let's do business. Naira is performing so badly now against cedis,so this is a very good time to do business. WhatsApp+233558408645
PoliticsRe: Stop Setting Governor Alex Otti Up against Gov Soludo, by jasent(m): 9:26pm On Aug 15, 2023
BeautifulMind2:
I can see you are blind to see other projects I posted
if you were not foolish,you wouldn't name building of government house as an achievement
PoliticsRe: Stop Setting Governor Alex Otti Up against Gov Soludo, by jasent(m): 5:01pm On Aug 14, 2023
BeautifulMind2:
He is Learning Fast, and we know from who!

Somebody will wake up and begin to tell you that magic is happening in Abia, and Anambra is a cesspit… funny! It was my Yoruba friend who once told me that you do not say a father looks like his son, you rather say a Son looks like his Father.

In the scheme of political leadership, Soludo can be likened to Otti’s father. As a Son, Otti has been closely following in the footsteps of Soludo. First, he was a member of the Soludo transition committee and even headed a sub-task team (I was in that committee, so I know). His adoption of Innoson as his official vehicle flows from Soludo’s audacious stance towards mainstreaming locally made goods, which started from the very first day Soludo assumed office as Anambra State Governor.

Otti’s tax reforms follows Soludo’s digital tax reforms. Coincidentally, Mr. Isaac Chimereze Okoro who was Soludo’s SSA on Internally Generated Revenue, was poached to come replicate for Otti and Abia what is currently ongoing in Anambra. I recall Soludo’s argument that competence must be the watchword in public office appointments, not tribe or religion, was expressed in the appointment of Mr Okoro (from Abia State) as an SSA in Anambra State. Those promoting this laughable Soludo-Otti devious comparison should know this and be advised.

On roads and other critical infrastructure, Soludo has set unprecedented pace that Otti is encouraged to emulate and meet up to, and where possible surpass. For a man who has flagged off over 300km of roads, renovated 3 general hospitals, employed 5000 teachers, increased workers salary by 10%, building a befitting government house and Governor’s lodge — the first in Anambra’s 32years of existence — reclaimed Anambra’s spaces from marauding criminals who held about 8 LGAs before Soludo’s coming; set up a digital Innovation district to improve the digital economy, on course to build a fun city in Awka etc.

I beg you people, don’t set up Governor Alex Otti, allow him work at his own pace. There is a lot Soludo has done in 16 months that Alex Otti may not do within same period. This is an appeal in the interest of trouble makers.

Mazi Ejimofor Opara, KSM
National Publicity Secretary, APGA.
Nlpfmod
Building Government Lodge and government house is now an achievement? How does the benefit the people? Just asking o
PoliticsRe: If Only Tinubu Supporters Saw Nigeria Like This - (PHOTOS) by jasent(m): 2:15pm On Aug 14, 2023
seanfer:
OP let's be serious and leave bias or politics out of this... Both Tinubu and Obi spent 8 years as Governor can you please tell us who is a better governor between the 2?

What legacy projects or investments the 2 left in their states that the state is still making huge dividends from?

How did the 2 of them met their states IGR, and what did they do to generate more revenue for their respective states?

After answering these questions then you should know who you will employ to manage your fathers moribund company,
You stylishly mentioned IGR because your man tinubu can task people. All the awards being won by Anambra students as a result of Obi's legacy means nothing to you. Continue to argue blindly
PoliticsRe: Atedo Peterside: Tinubu Was Wrong To Say The 2023 Election Is The Best ever by jasent(m): 9:32am On May 30, 2023
jahsharon:
Peterside go cry for 8 years ooooo. He is one of Peter Obituaary's advisers. Tinubu humiliated them all.
Shey you dey buy fuel for 50naira?
FoodRe: How Many Of These Fruits Have You Eaten? (photos) by jasent(m): 9:16am On May 06, 2023
IyaebeTheGreat:
I dislike that local pear , I've eaten the rest
Like seriously? Hearing this for the first time though
PoliticsRe: Fact File; Obj Vs Buhari (2003), 25% Is Compulsory In FCT. by jasent(m): 9:13am On May 06, 2023
Kentursky:
This is trash for the bin.
Are we not following the Constitution again?
PoliticsRe: Presidential Poll: Forensic Analysis Shows Over-voting In 10,000 Pus, Omokri Cla by jasent(m): 9:39pm On Apr 15, 2023
Obaofaba:
Abeegi...

Story for the gods...

Are you telling me that obi and Atiku were without evidence before going to court?

How were they expecting to win the case or they just filed it to fulfill all righteousness?

Back to the topic, any idiot can just claim to be a forensic expert
Tell your tinubu to go to court and prove how he won Nan,he is running away

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 42 pages)