Stats: 3,330,344 members, 8,445,019 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 July 2026 at 11:20 AM

Jeffy1206's Posts

Nairaland ForumJeffy1206's ProfileJeffy1206's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 (of 259 pages)

PoliticsRe: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign In Bauchi by Jeffy1206(m): 7:48am On Jan 24, 2023
99.9% were out to see Bubu not bat. Next! 😜😜
FamilyRe: How My Brother Was Deceived Into Marrying An SS Lady by Jeffy1206(m): 2:07am On Jan 24, 2023
But is your brother AA? If not the baby surely will be a carrier too.
HealthRe: I am Scared O, Have Learnt My Lesson, No More Skin To Skin by Jeffy1206(m): 5:40pm On Jan 23, 2023
Stop sticking ur dik in every hole man... Also try go for HIV test too undecided
HealthRe: Is This A Fake Drug? by Jeffy1206(m): 5:37pm On Jan 23, 2023
People use it for weight gain and some other things... Story short, they're abusing this drug a lot.
PoliticsRe: 2023 Presidential Election - Prediction And Analysis Of Possible Outcome by Jeffy1206(m): 5:25pm On Jan 23, 2023
Ennoloa:
It’s you that need rest

You state Atiku would win Rivers state grin grin

You say Tinubu would win Kano

Do you know who is even Kwankwanso

Keep on fooling yourself

You think people are voting based on Political parties

You stay in Osogbo and be predicting for states you don’t know what’s trending there

You are so funny that you gave Oyo a PDP state to APC based on ethnicity but you gave Katsina a Fulani APC state APC based on party

You reek of delusion
no mind the hediot, he's still in 2019 elections... Watch how this year unfolds.
EducationRe: LASU Lists 15 Unwanted Dressing Styles Among Students On Campus by Jeffy1206(m): 4:56pm On Jan 23, 2023
JasonScoolari:
Is it the same LASU that harbours 48.65% of Lagos Runs Girls and Yahoo boys? grin

Well, this is a welcome development, anything to bring back good morals to higher institution and the society is welcome by me.
badt shild. Why this picture 😂😁
PoliticsRe: 360 View Of Peter Obi Presidential Campaign Rally In Kano State (Videos) by Jeffy1206(m): 4:51pm On Jan 23, 2023
TimFisher2:
I think Abuja campaign is Feb and it should be the grand finale...it should be between 20th and 23rd
it has to be o cos it's going to be the mother of all including that of lagos too... 😁😁
HealthRe: How Can I Get Rid Of Mosquitoes? by Jeffy1206(m): 12:11pm On Jan 23, 2023
If you leave your door open in the morning, sorry. That's the time mosquitoes move in now. They know in the evening is probable grin... Take your time and study them in the morning. They stay by the door, so immediately you open, they sneak in. cry
PoliticsRe: 'Tinubu Can’t Hold A Teacup’ — Najaatu Muhammad by Jeffy1206(m): 12:02pm On Jan 23, 2023
Why do I see this woman as ethnic bigot? Who said Obi is not moving or not accepted in the North? So your father hid igbos in his house during the war, and so fu*kin what? undecided
LP all the way. tongue
RomanceRe: Every Young Woman Out There Should Learn From Halima Abubakar by Jeffy1206(m): 11:44am On Jan 23, 2023
Illegal1:
Nigeria grls will never listen to u..
they prefer it to happen to them personally... So na waste of time to advise them.
PoliticsRe: 21-Year-Old Governor Ikpeazu's Son, Chinedu, Storms Event In An Official Convoy by Jeffy1206(m): 6:06am On Jan 23, 2023
Father4all:
That boy is more than 21 years old.
na you born am? 🤔🤔 If I show you my nephew of 16 years, you would think he's 25😕 money grow children these days like agric fowl
PoliticsRe: 360 View Of Peter Obi Presidential Campaign Rally In Kano State (Videos) by Jeffy1206(m): 5:50am On Jan 23, 2023
TimFisher2:

All Obidients should go and get a cold bottle of Origin this hot afternoon and enjoy our beautiful Fulani Obidient girls

This is the summary of ObiDatti campaign at the early stage

Peter Obi in Just 10 Weeks

10 Weeks Ago: Peter Obi is not a serious candidate, he is working for Atiku, he will deputize him.

9 Weeks Ago: Peter Obi will not even win his ward

8 Weeks Ago: Peter Obi will not get up to 1 million votes, he's Twitter President

7 Weeks Ago: Peter Obi will only just cánnibalíze our votes in the SE

6 Weeks Ago: Peter will only win SE, he can only be President of Igboland

5 Weeks Ago: Peter Obi doesn't have the structures to win a national election with his mushroom party

4 Weeks Ago: Obi will not get up to 5% votes in the North

3 Weeks Ago: Obi will come out a distant 3rd in the election

2 Weeks Ago: Obi should wait till campâign starts then he will know how far

1 Week Ago: and Dunamis Abuja happened: Obi doesn't have enough experience to govern he will be impeached after he win.

And then,
Nasarawa Happened, Imo happened, Jos happened, Niger happened,Kaduna is happening, Kano is happening and LOUUUUD IN LAGOS SOON!

We are just getting started people, Obi is our next President!!!

Now they are saying Obidients don't have P.V.C

A New Nigeria is POssible!

Let's keep pushing
pls when is date for Abuja o
PoliticsRe: 360 View Of Peter Obi Presidential Campaign Rally In Kano State (Videos) by Jeffy1206(m): 5:47am On Jan 23, 2023
[quote author= post=120290610]They don go under ground grin grin grin

FACT

No matter how you express your beef and anger against him there are facts you cannot change which include;

1. He ran the most secured state in Nigeria during his tenure. Former IGP Abubarkar gave him 5 years accollades of the most secured state back to back for 5 years.

2. The minister of works then gave him the best accolade of a governor that built 800km of road network in 8years

3. Educationally , He met Anambra at 26th position in 2006 and left it at 1st by 2014 when he was leaving.

4. He was the only governor that met the millennium development goal in Nigeria in both education and health. In fact , Milinda and bill gate foundation gave him a personal gift of 1 million dollar for his achievement. Which he dropped in the state account rather than putting in his own private account.

5. He is the only former governor today that does not collect pension, gratuity, land gift and allowances since he left the govt in 2014.

6. When he became SEC chairman under President Jonathan, he told SEC to hold back all his allowance and entitlement as a Board chairman . He left without nothing. He said he does not need them.

When he was chairman of fidelity bank , he was entitled to two brand new cars annually. He told the board. I don't need them. Let me just come for meetings and go home.

You can only be angry with him. You cannot change the facts.

Vote LP .[/quote]and yet we want to miss this kind opportunity! God forbids!!! 😡
PoliticsRe: More Pictures From Labor Party Presidential Rally In Kano State by Jeffy1206(m): 5:35am On Jan 23, 2023
Neck pressing pictures o😂😂🤣🤣🤣 where is that us*less reno mockery... I'm waiting for his usual party tweet 😝😝
CelebritiesRe: Man Raises Alarm After Bobrisky Liked His Photos On Instagram (Photo) by Jeffy1206(m): 8:11am On Jan 22, 2023
Hmmm 🤔🤔😊
TV/MoviesRe: You Can Only Watch One Actor's Movies For The Rest Of Your Life. Who Would It Be by Jeffy1206(m): 8:07am On Jan 22, 2023
Idris Elba or Madea grin
PoliticsRe: 360 View Of Peter Obi Campaign Rally At Rwang Pam Stadium In Plateau State by Jeffy1206(m): 5:25pm On Jan 20, 2023
Thinkam:
Wasted efforts

Obi will drop out of the race latest December

Atiku is coming
Oga shey December never pass ne undecided
TravelRe: 11 People Die In Multiple Road Accidents In Abuja by Jeffy1206(m): 8:51pm On Jan 15, 2023
That's the thing... This kind of accident always happen on Sunday in Abuja. People drive reckless cos of the less traffic.
PoliticsRe: Man Climb Palm Tree To Paste Peter Obi's Poster In His Community (Pictures) by Jeffy1206(m): 8:46am On Jan 15, 2023
ahnie:
Nice one,I feel he should also consider his heath and safety too.

Obi the new tsunami!
no worries maybe or could be a palm wine tapper grin
PoliticsRe: 2023: Nigeria Will Be Safe In A Stingy Man’s Hands, Obi Replies Tinubu by Jeffy1206(m): 8:45am On Jan 15, 2023
yeahh:
Its better to invest than save.....you don't make money by saving
you call borrowing ivessting? Man you are high on something undecided
FamilyRe: My Ex Fiancee Is Pregnant For Me by Jeffy1206(m): 6:35pm On Jan 13, 2023
With 5k that pregnancy can be terminated without issues if truly she's pregnant... I'm sure she's not. You look like person wey I go like slap wotowoto undecided angry
PoliticsRe: Video Where Tinubu Said Only When Igbos Vote For Him Will They Eat National Cake by Jeffy1206(m): 9:25am On Jan 12, 2023
Watch the reaction from the people at the end of the video. They're not happy with that statement undecided
PhonesRe: Someone From United States Gave Me His Crypto Acct. How Real? (Screenshots) by Jeffy1206(m): 5:19pm On Jan 11, 2023
arewaboy01:
Exactly how it came to my pal..he convinced me
just ignore them... Na scam wey don cast cheesy
PhonesRe: Someone From United States Gave Me His Crypto Acct. How Real? (Screenshots) by Jeffy1206(m): 2:21pm On Jan 11, 2023
Just reading this thread lo and behold grin cheesy

CelebritiesRe: If You Know These Men, You Are Not An Indomie Generation by Jeffy1206(m): 1:33pm On Jan 11, 2023
Sprinklepee:
the first film of dolph lundgren i watched it; red scorpion if u can still remember
I remembered it like yesterday wink
PoliticsRe: APC Holds Rally In Benue State For Rev Alia And Tinubu by Jeffy1206(m): 1:31pm On Jan 11, 2023
Tinubu always combine with governorship to cover up crowds grin
BusinessRe: Woman Creates A Scene In A Bank After N600k In Her Account Disappeared (Video) by Jeffy1206(m): 11:44am On Jan 10, 2023
She don compromise her bank details to yahoo people... Women are always too greedy and want even more without working for it sad undecided
PhonesRe: MTN 5G Router Battery by Jeffy1206(m): 3:52am On Jan 10, 2023
coolopj:
I was in a moving car when i did the test and it was switching between 4G n 5G. Here is when i park the car and run the test again
still too poor for a 5g
PhonesRe: Pls How Much Do U Charge Your Phone in your area by Jeffy1206(m): 2:59am On Jan 08, 2023
Can't remember the last time I give out my phone to charge elsewhere undecided get good phone with good battery life or get a huge power bank to support...
FoodRe: 15k Well Spent(photo) by Jeffy1206(m): 8:02pm On Jan 07, 2023
Are those birds or chicken? angry
PhonesRe: Is This Headset Originally From Oraimo? by Jeffy1206(m): 7:40am On Jan 04, 2023
They have it. It is original one.
PhonesRe: My One Week Review Of Starlink Nigeria by Jeffy1206(m): 7:39am On Jan 04, 2023
samsard:
Interesting.
so in a day you're using more than or almost a terrabite? shocked

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 (of 259 pages)