Stats: 3,331,401 members, 8,450,144 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 08:53 PM

JigsawKillah's Posts

Nairaland ForumJigsawKillah's ProfileJigsawKillah's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 (of 169 pages)

Poems For ReviewRe: I Am Back by JigsawKillah(m): 12:54pm On Dec 16, 2015
joseph1832:
Done already. Funny you didn't see. Aye to the man. A very nice ode.
I see it now!
Great piece
Poems For ReviewRe: Aye To The Man. by JigsawKillah(m): 12:54pm On Dec 16, 2015
joseph1832:
You nose no fit ever deceive you bros.
Sorry, but what is NBM?
Poems For ReviewRe: Aye To The Man. by JigsawKillah(m): 12:53pm On Dec 16, 2015
joseph1832:
Aye to the man
Who reads this poem,
And then churn,
The zeal to horn,
The concepts of Pan Africanism,
Rugged individualism,
Intellectual Radicalism,
And Negritude.
Aye to the man!.
I like this part
Poems For ReviewRe: I Am Back by JigsawKillah(m): 12:21pm On Dec 16, 2015
joseph1832:
Was actually wanting to ask where Gidi went but didn't.

So what ever happens to your 'black' poem?
Was waiting for your 2nd version
Rap BattlesRe: NL Rap Battles chatroom by JigsawKillah(m): 12:03pm On Dec 16, 2015
ProgrammingRe: Official Thread For Experts And Begineers In Python by JigsawKillah(m): 11:52am On Dec 16, 2015
Omoelu Qidos121

Guys, we're not progressing
Poems For ReviewRe: I Am Back by JigsawKillah(m): 11:44am On Dec 16, 2015
Erm
ComputersRe: What To Do When Your Laptop Makes Beeping Sound by JigsawKillah(m): 11:43am On Dec 16, 2015
system board failure
ROM error
memory slot failure
CMOS battery failure
video card or chip failure
processor failure
LCD failure
How can we deal with these?
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi kanu granted bail ! by JigsawKillah(m): 5:00pm On Dec 15, 2015
Sam0:
well it is dated 19 Oct 2015 by vanguard.not a recent news anyway.
you go die for fool grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by JigsawKillah(m): 5:19pm On Dec 14, 2015
Ha-ha Shock go kill some people soon
Rap BattlesRe: JIG Couldn't Kill The GIG. by JigsawKillah(m): 10:56am On Dec 14, 2015
kr0ne:
Jigsawkillah, come see how Oluwagrin take end your career. Ekpa! grin grin
your career never end with all those whooping wey I give you, na my own wan come end?

besides, he spent so much time scripting this....so I'm a applaud him for that.
Rap BattlesRe: NL Rap Battles chatroom by JigsawKillah(m): 2:31am On Dec 07, 2015
Llaykorn?
Rap BattlesRe: NL Rap Battles chatroom by JigsawKillah(m): 2:30am On Dec 07, 2015
So who has kept this section alive through this year? Hate it but its true

DARKENEDREBEL

When Kr0ne went on leave, Mikuz went to village and Airmark looking for the meaning of blooded, Rebel was here. Fighting, lying and doing odd things but his sole aim was for the section to move forward. If he doesn't make any of the nomination lists, you guys are being partial!
Rap BattlesRe: NL Rap Battles chatroom by JigsawKillah(m): 4:37pm On Dec 06, 2015
sosiqdude:
One of darkrebel's diick sucker.... Tufiakwa
the main reason this section is going down is that wack semi-illiterate nonentities like you are still being allowed to roam about. if Rebel get a year ban for biting, you should be banned for eternity for having such a pitiful and dwindling career, you son of an epileptic farmer who can barely raise his own hoe but clamoring for Biafra!

Write, you can't. Speak clear english, you can't. To the extent Giyaz proofread every word you dropped during the Mr NL campaign. Fool.

I simply asked for Rebel to be unbanned and that makes a dicksucker. . . abi? The same me that attacked Rebel and Siniziä and got banned. No wonder someone you confide in once said your IQ isn't more than 10.
Rap BattlesRe: 2 Lines To Diss The Person Above You by JigsawKillah(m): 10:31am On Dec 06, 2015
You wanna be clapped too? Oh! It's sunday. . . That's true/
Keep smilin' as my slugs add more depth to your gap tooth/
ProgrammingRe: Official Thread For Experts And Begineers In Python by JigsawKillah(m): 10:12am On Dec 06, 2015
omoelu1:
Thanks boss. Nice to be back here.
What's on ground now? What are we up to? what idea has anyone come up with?
we concluded on trying out a bot. And we start whatsapp meetings soonest
Rap BattlesRe: 2 Lines To Diss The Person Above You by JigsawKillah(m): 9:43am On Dec 06, 2015
You're so old yet keeps on the Noobies talk/
You king? Ask around. . . Everybody be like 'Nay, Kid' like a groupie fûck!
Rap BattlesRe: 2 Lines To Diss The Person Above You by JigsawKillah(m): 8:39am On Dec 06, 2015
Hehe

You've ridden too far, shots knock your engines, I'm shooting mean/
You gon' take a whole drum. . . Bîtch you're losin' steam!
Rap BattlesRe: 2 Lines To Diss The Person Above You by JigsawKillah(m): 7:19am On Dec 06, 2015
I boast fine rhymes. . . Hold 9s like. . . Snatch your old man's life/
Fool! Hit me up when you can throw nice rhymes!
Rap BattlesRe: NL Rap Battles chatroom by JigsawKillah(m):
llaykorn:
SAW, I agree that your verses are plain but I don't agree that your poetry is not deep. You make your poetry evoke more emotion than do many of the poets I've seen.
hehe thanks fam!
Good morning

you've got mail
ProgrammingRe: Official Thread For Experts And Begineers In Python by JigsawKillah(m): 7:07am On Dec 06, 2015
qidos121:
I will get a WhatsApp by tuesday
tuesday then
ProgrammingRe: Official Thread For Experts And Begineers In Python by JigsawKillah(m): 2:49am On Dec 06, 2015
qidos121:
it might take me till d end of the month to get on WhatsApp
what can you get on then? How do we communicate?

Soon we might need our own discrete chat app sef lol
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by JigsawKillah(m): 1:29am On Dec 06, 2015
A40:
Add their Champions League together e no still reach Bayern. Specie get levels
I find it funny how you pop up only when Dayo's got it locked, quoting posts and never making any sensible debate. Is it that the last of your ego left after that incident on your thread where you got spanked by airmark for posting wrong facts and Dayo never looked your way since?

Stop trying too hard. . . This is beyond your capacity now. . . Keep liking and sharing Dayo's posts, that's all you were ever good at just wondered why you changed.
Rap BattlesRe: **+the Kings Tourney 2015+** Jigsawkillah Vs Oluwagrin by JigsawKillah(m): 11:48pm On Dec 05, 2015
. . .

Honestly guys, my style of writing is really not deep. . . I like my verses plain and easy to decode.
Thanks still. . . Can only get better
Rap BattlesRe: **+the Kings Tourney 2015+** Jigsawkillah Vs Oluwagrin by JigsawKillah(m): 11:47pm On Dec 05, 2015
oluwagrin:
thanks guys i rili appreciate....tho this ma first time of doing smtin like this.....
am all abuh the street,hardcore,hustle, life stories....

jigsaw respect,..hope to battle you someday...

watch out for moi new topic;

"JIG couldnt kill me"

peace!! dah fearless Newbie!!!!!
don't say it. . . Do it!
Rap BattlesRe: 2 Lines To Diss The Person Above You by JigsawKillah(m): 11:11pm On Dec 05, 2015
Look around. . . I made fortunes like Tompolo for shooting towns/
Top Poet? You never made it through proving grounds!/
ProgrammingRe: Official Thread For Experts And Begineers In Python by JigsawKillah(m): 11:01pm On Dec 05, 2015
omoelu1:
hello fellas, been a while. whatsup?
welcome back boss. . . You came just in time
ProgrammingRe: Official Thread For Experts And Begineers In Python by JigsawKillah(m): 11:00pm On Dec 05, 2015
qidos121:
that would be nice how can we discuss better
I'd say Whatsapp. . . Not there yet though but I can create a whatsapp account tomorrow or next

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 (of 169 pages)