Stats: 3,330,650 members, 8,446,427 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 02:27 PM

Johnwell's Posts

Nairaland ForumJohnwell's ProfileJohnwell's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 (of 64 pages)

Car TalkWhat About Hyundai Genesis 2010 V8? by johnwell(op): 12:57pm On Jul 10, 2013
Please house help a friend out.

He is so much in love with the V8 hyundai genesis & he decided going for the 2010 model. Right now he's in Lagos, planning to enter benin republic (cotonou) to hunt for this ride tomorrow.

The questions are;
1- will he see this ride there?
2- what will be the cost (american spec)
3- how is the running/maintenance cost of this ride.

Please usefull comments are welcome., thanx
PoliticsRe: Akwa-Ibom Mini-water Project Collapses Killing One by johnwell(m):
Eko Ile: What do you want them to say? You want them to say sorry or admit that their hero is just another fraud, a crook and incompetent joker? They are too tribally polluted for all that
Some people are just to foolish in reasoning, why should the government be blame on this? am just tired of some nigerians with their dubious mind.
Do you fools know that the community which the project was sited is a neigbouring village to the governor's village?
AutosRe: 2005 Jeep Liberty LIMITED ( Pre Ordered By DUNKA From Inspired Autos June 2013 ) by johnwell(m): 7:35am On Jun 28, 2013
Inspired, there's this ride I've been crazy about, and I discover you too do......
2003 - 2008 ACURA RL
Full option
please (URGENTLY) let me have the total cost, from any of the models.
Science/TechnologyRe: Diver Takes Pictures Of An Anaconda Under-Water by johnwell(m): 3:51pm On Jun 27, 2013
sexymoma: WARNING: Dont try this in Nigeria, Else you might end up in six feet.
White Men Animals are nice and composed even niger rat dey mis-behave grin
Hahahahaahahaha
Science/TechnologyRe: Diver Takes Pictures Of An Anaconda Under-Water by johnwell(m): 3:46pm On Jun 27, 2013
sexymoma: WARNING: Dont try this in Nigeria, Else you might end up in six feet.
White Men Animals are nice and composed even niger rat dey mis-behave grin
Hahahahaahahaha
PoliticsRe: Progress Report On Uyo Main Airport Terminal Building( PIC) by johnwell(m): 12:57pm On Jun 27, 2013
rooftech: what has he done. your blind eyes will one day be opened.TO WHOM MUCH IS GIVEN MUCH IS EXPECTED. 2TRILLION OVER 6YEARS COLLECTED AS ALLOCATION EVEN THIS MONTH 69.9 COLLECTED AND YOU ARE RANTING.

YOU CAN NEVER COVER THE TRUTH .
THE AIRPORT,IBOM POWER PLANT,5STAR HOTEL WAS DONE BY THE LAST GOVERNMENT.
THERE IS NOTHING LIKE IBAKA SEAPORT.

STOP THIS NOISE.
You are sick, and the sickness you're suffering from is called "BRANIAC ANXIETY"
Atebe inua, idad, unam, infact afo ado mfem. abeg comot for road make i pass.
Christianity EtcRe: Missing Child From Winners Church Found Two Years After by johnwell(m): 8:19am On Jun 18, 2013
Pastor Kun: Thank God the girl as been found, to God be the glory and may his name be praised forever more.

PS: but why are these pentecostal churches always eager to give the credit to their leaderhuh Must every good development be seen as a marketing opportunity for their brand. One would have thought as christians they ought to give all glory to God as God does not share his glory with any man. Btw Oyedepo chasing the kidnapper with a sword in his dreams sounds occultic to me and not the way the holy spirit would operate.
This is called "Penticostal Madness", Enter all these churches, you will see large billboards of so called "papa & mama", i do ask myself; "are they worshiping man or God?" this is what the king of babylon did & God reduced him to an animal level..... this is pure "PENTICOSTAL IDOLATORY"
Jokes EtcRe: Omg! See Breaking News Updates Unto UNIUYO Matter Lol! cos of N200(PIX) by johnwell(m): 9:21pm On Jun 14, 2013
Why should any sensible human takes anything in this section serious? this zone is for jokes joor, comot for road make i pass with una bizzy body.
RomanceRe: If Virginity Is The Pride Of A Lady, What Is A Guy's Pride? by johnwell(m): 6:23am On Jun 09, 2013
@OP>>>>> The pride of a guy is the "broken-pipe" in between his two legs!
Car TalkRe: Most Reliable Suv/truck by johnwell(m): 5:08pm On Jun 02, 2013
"For me, the main factor in deciding what suv to purchase would be reliability and cost of maintenance and repair, so far... I think the fx45 trumps all"

For me the FX45 scores high marks, its far better and economical than others.

Go for it & you will never regret it.
Car TalkRe: Any Issues With Nissan Cars by johnwell(m): 4:48pm On Jun 02, 2013
mikkyphp: Same reason why '99 Camry is currently on the Hot-List for car thieves and still sells for 900k. Ugly car...rubbish! undecided
LOL,>>>>>> I hate that carton of a car called camry, toyota has never satisfied me, anything above 120 km/h, you are on your own, poor brake, stability & traction control.

Try nissan, honda even hyundai do better than toyota.
Car TalkRe: Thread For Honda Owners by johnwell(m): 4:39pm On Jun 02, 2013
Please am sourcing for honda or acura legend, 2004 model, full option.

1- How reliable is this machine?

2- How is the maintenance cost?

3- Are the parts available?

4- Does it has gear problems?

Thanks for your reply.....
RomanceRe: What Do You Miss Most About Your Ex? by johnwell(m): 10:57pm On May 30, 2013
[quote author=*Kails*]Lol. Not so fast sir.
[size=1pt]Im on to u. cheesy[/size]

Lwkmd. I hope nobody saw that fail.[/quote]Oooooooooh, this is what he wants

AutosRe: Hidden Secrets About Buying Cheap Cars From Cotounu! by johnwell(m): 11:10am On May 27, 2013
Brother, God bless you for this good work.

Please what is the cost of the following (including clearing & duty)

1----- 2002 Honda accord [american spec., V6 > 3.0L, full option, automatic transmission, leather interior]

2-----
2002 Audi A6 quattro avant wagon [V6 > 3.0L, american spec, full option, automatic transmission, leather interior]

3----- 2004 Sienna XLE, leather, american spec.

4-----
Nissan primera 2000 wagon [P11-144], leather, automatic, alloy, full option.

wellington.john@gmx.com
08027213667, 08034196601
Nairaland GeneralRe: Bus Preacher Beaten To Coma In Lagos After Condoms Fall From Bible by johnwell(m): 9:53am On May 27, 2013
COOLDUN: What is the title of this your new movie?
Preacher & the condom
OR
D' condom preacher
AutosRe: Buying Of All Types Of Cars And Truck Now Made Easy: by johnwell(m): 5:19pm On May 26, 2013

1-----
2002 Honda accord [american spec., V6 > 3.0L, full option, automatic transmission, leather interior]

2-----
2002 Audi A6 quattro avant wagon [V6 > 3.0L, american spec, full option, automatic transmission, leather interior]

3-----
2004 Sienna XLE, leather, american spec.

4-----
Nissan primera 2000 wagon [P11-144], leather, automatic.
The attached is the primera picture (ignor the invinity logo, the owner love-vendor it), LOL.

wellington.john@gmx.com
08027213667, 08034196601

AutosRe: Get Your Cheap Cars From Cotonu With Original Custom Papers, new bb pin-7C85D855 by johnwell(m): 5:18pm On May 26, 2013

1-----
2002 Honda accord [american spec., V6 > 3.0L, full option, automatic transmission, leather interior]

2-----

3-----

4-----
The attached is the primera picture (ignor the invinity logo, the owner love-vendor it), LOL.

wellington.john@gmx.com
08027213667, 08034196601

AutosRe: COTONOU CARS BUYERS FORUM, ORDER FOR YOU CAR(S) NOW @ AFFORDABLE PRICE by johnwell(m): 5:14pm On May 26, 2013

1-----

2-----

3-----

4-----

wellington.john@gmx.com
08027213667, 08034196601

AutosRe: Buy Your Cheap Clean Tokunbo Cars With Low Millage From Cotonou by johnwell(m): 1:48pm On May 26, 2013

1-----

2-----

3-----

4-----

wellington.john@gmx.com
08027213667, 08034196601

AutosRe: LOME PORT - WHAT YOU SHOULD KNOW AS AN AUTO IMPORTER/DEALLER/USER by johnwell(m): 6:21am On May 25, 2013
ologuso: @johnwell, this is to acknowledged the receipt of your request for the prices of some cars and i hereby pledge to get the informations across to you as soon as possible. Thank you very much for patronizing my services. Thank you and God bless.
Bless you too brother, I love honest people, tout too much for Benin.
RomanceRe: I Think I Am Pregnant For A Stranger - Help by johnwell(m): 4:00pm On May 22, 2013
Chei, see asha*wo, abeg drop ur number or bb pin for more deposit <sper*m tank>
AutosRe: LOME PORT - WHAT YOU SHOULD KNOW AS AN AUTO IMPORTER/DEALLER/USER by johnwell(m): 2:52pm On May 20, 2013

1-----

2-----

3-----

4-----

wellington.john@gmx.com
08027213667, 08034196601

AutosRe: Buy Neat And Cheaper Cars At Lome, Togo - Call +22891222400 by johnwell(m): 2:22pm On May 20, 2013
Please what is the cost of the following (including clrearing & duty)

1-----

2-----

3-----

wellington.john@gmx.com
08027213667, 08034196601

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 (of 64 pages)