Politics › Re: Let Us Deliver Sanwo-Olu, Let's Do Door To Door Campaign- Dayo Israel by johnwell(m): 3:59pm On Feb 27, 2023 |
brainint: Labour and PDP combo in Lagos will shake Lagos.
Wait & see No be lie, the country table don break all legs, na one leg remain. |
Politics › Re: 5000 APC, LP Members Collapse Structures Into PDP In Abuja - Daily Trust by johnwell(m): 10:44pm On Feb 24, 2023 |
Flame333: Even animals don't take this long to flow with their pals that share same value with them..
The kind of zoo this country is made of is unique in all ramifications..
They spent eight years to decide whether to join PDP or not yet you expect Buhari to perform magic in eight years.. Buhari will need three billion years to rule right...
Werey No, those guys were enjoying awoof money, they've their preferred candidate from day one! |
Politics › Re: British Consul Meets Nnamdi Kanu In DSS Custody, Discusses Health, Other Issues by johnwell(m): 10:41pm On Feb 24, 2023 |
Parachoko: Nnamdi Kanu will spend a long period of time in jail
No one even cares about the terrorist again
On Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu and Senator Kashim Shettima Mandate I Stand Gidigba The same people will vote him. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by johnwell(op): 10:36pm On Feb 24, 2023 |
ademijuwonlo: 6) I dreamt yesterday that I was in an area with my younger Sister, in that dream she told me that someone told her that a mango tree used to be very close to where we were and that the mango tree has been cut but I told her that I have seen the mango tree and that it has not been cut, so I pointed the tree to her, the mango tree was covered with plenty green but fresh mango fruits, I then told her that the fruits are green because it was not Mango season and that all those fruits would be ripe in few months time and that we should exercise patience. We just looked on how fruitful the mango tree was in amazement. - Be careful of false information - That's the meaning, PATIENCE - Ripe mango means success, good health and joy But in other not to wait in vain you've to call upon the Almighty/Consuming Fire to shield your awaited blessings. +19177735377 (Telegram) |
Christianity Etc › Re: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by johnwell(op): 10:27pm On Feb 24, 2023 |
ademijuwonlo: 5) Three days ago, I dreamt that my mom came to see me in my old secondary school and in that dream I was very happy to see her. After greetings and appreciating her dressing, she gave me locust beans and on returning to class in that dream I told a classmate that I asked my mom to bring the locust beans for me in school, I then gave the friend part of the locust beans and she ate.
NOTE in reality I have graduated from secondary school for years now,Sir. You've to shake this dream prayerfully. Is this the same school you wrote the Agricultural Science examination? Jeremiah 33:3 says Call unto me, and I will answer thee, and shew thee great and mighty things, which thou knowest not. Use this scripture in your prayers, ask God to show you the mystery behind this repeated dreams of your former school/house. - Prayer against backwardness as well. - Pray against any power holding you/your star/your destiny/your glory back in that school. Terrorise the school with prayers. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by johnwell(op): 10:13pm On Feb 24, 2023 |
ademijuwonlo: 4) I recently dreamt again that I was on my way home from work around 7pm, I then saw myself in an unfamiliar area with houses, everywhere became very dark as I was trying to get home and I needed to get home before it was too late b'cos I didnt want to stay out late. So, I branched at an unknown family home to ask for direction on how to get to my destination on time, even though I was in a hurry I spent like 5minutes with these people (they were very kind to me and treated me like they knew me but I ddnt know them), we were playing at their house' backyard beside a fireplace, on leaving them I took the short cut I was told to take, within seconds I entered into another street; this street was big, bright and familiar. It was sunny on the street I entered and everywhere was bright though it was supposed to be night. I was really happy that I found my way in that dream. - Darkness means hidden secrets, spiritual blindness, setbacks, confusion, setbacks, impossibilities, satanic hidden agenda, evil powers at work, sin, or difficult times ahead. - Walking your way through darkness to light: means you shall achieve great success after initial difficulties through divine intervention/divine helpers/divine direction. - walking in the light means approaching happiness, promise of renewed hope and cheerfulness. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by johnwell(op): 10:03pm On Feb 24, 2023 |
ademijuwonlo: 3) I also dreamt of being given a Visa even though I didn't apply for it. - The kinda visa and country will help! |
Christianity Etc › Re: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by johnwell(op): 10:01pm On Feb 24, 2023 |
ademijuwonlo: 2) I dreamt of writing Agric sc exam in Waec, in the dream I went to toilet during the exam, on my return my booklet had been taken away by the invigilator because she said I answered the questions too well and I pled with her to return my booklet to me but she didn't. This is a very complicated dream, it's not a good one. - Upcoming obstacle, delay in progress, or frustration by envious witchcraft. - If the examination venue was your previous school it signifies fruitless struggle, wasted efforts, demotion and stagnation. You've to wage war againt the agent of darkness assigned to frustrate your efforts. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by johnwell(op): 9:49pm On Feb 24, 2023 |
ademijuwonlo: 1) I dreamt of killing a black snake and I threw the snake inside a bowl of water. That dream was set at our former house in the presence of my two sisters. Snake signifies satanic power at work. The degree of evil is determined by the characteristics of the snake (poisonous/venom/strength and size). - Killing one is victory over dark powers! - Former house: means either powers attacking you from your previous environment or spirit of backwardness, retrogression and, or reverse. - Sister represents many things; I guess you're female.... As a female, sister represents domestic disagreements, church, or sister for real. (How's your relationship with your said sisters?) - Bowl: why did you throw it into the bowl? Who's bowl was it? What warrants that? Was the water in the bowl clean? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Paul Adefarasin; His Saul Analogy And The Response by johnwell(m): 8:33pm On Feb 22, 2023 |
seunmsg: Obi supporters have finally found Agbado 🌽🌽🌽 inside Adefarasin’s pocket 🤣🤣🤣.
I don’t understand why these headless mob think everybody must support their well packaged Agulu fraud. Anyway, they will all go back to wailing and agitating for IPOB by this time next week. Ipobs are pushing their dead Biafra dream through Obi. |
Politics › Re: Akwa Ibom: Appeal Court Affirms Umo Eno As PDP Guber Candidate, Sacks Enyong by johnwell(m): 7:49pm On Feb 21, 2023 |
Who is enyong? Hope not Mike enyong the drug Lord? God punish Satan. I rather vote Tinubu as governor for akwa Ibom than any of those two PDP criminals. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Takes A Bus Ride For APC Presidential Rally In Lagos (Pictures, Video) by johnwell(m): 7:43pm On Feb 21, 2023 |
DMerciful: We're talking of presidential election, you're talking of Lagos. You think say Nigeria na Lagos? No sir, you're misunderstanding me. What I mean was that he can only win in Lagos. |
Autos › Re: Swedish Volvo Cars by johnwell(m): 5:36pm On Feb 21, 2023 |
StanpreciousNig: hello Nigeria do you know that Volvo swedish cars are one of the world most powerful and luxury cars starting from S90 XC90 V90 S80 XC60 Nigeria is getting better with brand new swedish cars....you can reach Stanprecious Automobiles on 08127373665 Good ride. I'm considering the 2016 S90 cross-country |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Takes A Bus Ride For APC Presidential Rally In Lagos (Pictures, Video) by johnwell(m): 5:35pm On Feb 21, 2023 |
DMerciful: Tinubu's reign ends this Saturday!
Obi is coming Tinubu will win in Lagos state. |
Autos › Re: Mitsubishi L300 Bus Foreign Used by johnwell(m): 5:17pm On Feb 21, 2023 |
Kingsoul1: Unlimited units available Do you have the 4x4? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Man To Collect Equipment Donated To RCCG If Adeboye Fails To Endorse A Candidate by johnwell(m): 5:12pm On Feb 21, 2023 |
cunny88: Adeboye doesn't become poor if he withraws his donations, there are atiku, obi and tinubu redeemed members. It's not biblical for him to endorse anyone. Wow! Which church is the present VP? Before the election what were his speeches? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Man To Collect Equipment Donated To RCCG If Adeboye Fails To Endorse A Candidate by johnwell(m): 5:09pm On Feb 21, 2023 |
Chidibe212: A Twitter user has threatened to take back the sound and lighting equipment he donated to the Redeemed Christian Church of God (RCCG), if the General Overseer, Pastor Enoch Adeboye, fails to endorse a Preferred Presidential Candidate ahead of Saturday’s election.
Despite the social media user, with the handle, @jnr_lambo is a Labour Party and Peter Obi Supporter, he wrote...
https://twitter.com/jnr_lambo/status/1627684445133078531?t=7uhphfo64uE5zC9QQtVz5A&s=19[/quote]This is what you get when you deviate from the gospel to politics! What business has light with darkness?
We've seen how desperate and agressive these labourers are, affliction shall not arise again in Nigeria. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine Live: Vladimir Putin's Combative Speech (Photos) by johnwell(m): 5:04pm On Feb 21, 2023 |
Nigerians that have no knowledge of their local politics are now discussing international politics, lolz.
If only you understand what the west have done to Europe through this invasion. You think those weapons given to Ukraine are free? Ukraine is now a global market for warlords!
Putin isn't anyhow person, even POTUS knows this, go through their profile. US were playing their normal hide and seek game, not until Putin stood up. |
Politics › Re: Akwa Ibom Guber: Utuk Withdraws Case At Supreme Court, Backs Udofia by johnwell(m): 4:37pm On Feb 21, 2023 |
DankemzI: Akwa will massively vote for Obong Bassey Albert of the Young Progressive Party (YPP) for Governor and Peter Obi of Labor Party (LP) For president ! I'm telling you the reality on ground, not Media hype What of Etubom Umo Eno? |
Crime › Re: Mob Shouting Allah Akbar Attack Christian Woman; Naked Her In The Street by johnwell(m): 11:15pm On Feb 20, 2023 |
Politics › Re: North Will Determine Next President - Primate Ayodele by johnwell(m): 11:14pm On Feb 20, 2023 |
MrEverest: Olodo, how will North determine winner when their votes will be split?
I don't know why people from that side of the always see Northerners as their masters.
Meanwhile, God didn't reveal anything to him. These are things he thought by himself and unfortunately for him, he isn't well informed.
Shame. What do you know about northern politics? If there's any region that understands Nigerian politics it's the northeners. They aren't traitors nor noisemakers. |
Politics › Re: Lagos APC Holds Regatta Show For Tinubu And Sanwo-Olu (Pictures) by johnwell(m): 11:09pm On Feb 20, 2023 |
BATified2023: reasonable Nigerians when we tell u Labour Party is an Igbo party many of u ask us y?
Imagine the back up line of Labour Party been igbos in all states n they are telling us it’s only igbos that obi trust?
Y don’t u ask them if there are no indigenes in d state that only igbos can b trusted?
What if obi becomes d president, will non igbos b trusted?
Do u think u will b trusted as a non Igbo?
U reasonable igbos better leave their Igbo party for them
Imagine ifeanyi eze in sokoto….. I warn una ooo Lolz! Ipob party! |
Politics › Re: 27 Protesters Arrested In Ogun For Vandalizing Two Banks by johnwell(m): 11:02pm On Feb 20, 2023 |
Family › Re: Problem With My Wife, Mother, And Mother Inlaw. by johnwell(m): 11:00pm On Feb 20, 2023 |
Kobojunkie: Stop using God's name to defend foolishness! 
Jesus Christ taught His followers to love their enemies , going the extra mile to appease them... tell us what part of this woman's actions can be supposed love for her supposed enemy here? You heap curses on your heads when you use God in your attempts to hide what is blatant wickedness of ordinary men and women.  Not in Nigeria where wickedness is openly celebrated. I've seen many perish because of this kinda mindset. |
Family › Re: Problem With My Wife, Mother, And Mother Inlaw. by johnwell(m): 10:57pm On Feb 20, 2023 |
Zonefree: What if she's trying to save him from unforseen harm? No mum will be quiet or comfortable seeing his only son going into deep shiit, and remember, a man in love sees no evil. Its so funny that this guy opened this thread to paint the mom black, to the extent of saying that "he has done more than enough for his mother". That line rendered me speechless. A woman that sacrifice everything, even to the extent of staying single? Damn! The love medicine strong. She warned him about the wife and her family and he took it for granted, now they've lost a life, only God knows what will happen next. According to his testimony, he didn't mention if he made findings about the woman's background after the Mom had the dream. Wait a minute, wasn't his wife attending checkups (antenatal or something)? It's so funny that we live in the days babies get married to babies and give birth to babies. |
Romance › Re: I Am Confused In Choosing A Wife Partner by johnwell(m): 10:36pm On Feb 20, 2023 |
Britishcoins: Pls my fellow Nairalanders, Which one should I marry? that's the summary! How old are you? |
Celebrities › Re: Gabriel Union-Wade Bows To Hail Tems, Calls Her The “Queen” by johnwell(m): 10:30pm On Feb 20, 2023 |
masterchi: All this hype and I don't even know any of her songs Sincerely speaking I don't know any as well. Tems net worth is $1.500.000.00 Gabriel union is $40.000.000.00 Even Nigerian richest musician (wizkid) is $30.000.000.00 Who's the queen here? We make unnecessary noise! |
Politics › Re: Atiku Meet With Rivers State PDP Stakeholders In Abuja by johnwell(m): 10:52pm On Feb 19, 2023 |
desiredhome: As Biafran president or what?..... How come we no longer hear Biafra or death? After election you'll hear from them, they'll start killing themselves, don't worry. |
Politics › Re: Atiku Meet With Rivers State PDP Stakeholders In Abuja by johnwell(m): 10:51pm On Feb 19, 2023 |
olatuns2017: Benue-OBI/Atiku/BAT I don't understand you, apart from Benue, other states are Atiku/Tinunu/Obi, which one come be bat for Benue? |
Politics › Re: Atiku Meet With Rivers State PDP Stakeholders In Abuja by johnwell(m): 10:47pm On Feb 19, 2023 |
Brendaniel: But Nigerians have chosen President Peter Obi(GCFR) Which Nigerians? You mean ipob Nigerians? |
Politics › Re: 2023 Election: Pastor Paul Adefarasin Disowns Mischievous Posts by johnwell(m): 9:13pm On Feb 19, 2023 |
Okoroawusa: Wow! So many insulting comments on Paul Adefarasin's post. The first one was downright rude.
The online bandits didn't disappoint... That shows how the country will be if their candidate miraculously win! Bunch of desperate foxes. |
Politics › Re: UBA Burnt And Burgled In Akwa Ibom Over Naira Scarcity (Video) by johnwell(m): 3:03pm On Feb 18, 2023 |
Black monkeys in action. |