Celebrities › Re: Ufedo Sunshine Storms Beach In New York In Swimsuit (Photos) by jonadaft: 7:17pm On Sep 24, 2017*. Modified: 8:07pm On Sep 24, 2017 |
Ugly wanabe... They NEVER stand straight  Always suffering from "acquired polio" disease
Christianity Etc › Re: Counter Thread To What Muslims Believe Concerning Jesus Christ by jonadaft: 2:24pm On Sep 24, 2017 |
ExInferis: If his name is Yeshua, which in English is Joshua, why are you calling him Jesus?
You're worshiping the wrong messiah. Ignorance of dumbness in the blood You need some medication |
Christianity Etc › Re: Counter Thread To What Muslims Believe Concerning Jesus Christ by jonadaft: 2:21pm On Sep 24, 2017 |
[s] alBHAGDADI: https://www.nairaland.com/4064473/what-muslims-belief-concerning-jesus
Dear Nairaland,
I came across the above thread on Front Page stating what Muslims believe about my Lord Jesus Christ. It was put on front page on a Friday, a day pro-islamic threads make front page. What bothers me is that the thread spoke things about my Father and Saviour which are contrary to what I know of him. The sad part is that I couldn't correct those things cos Islamic threads are locked away from non-muslims who can only comment if they swear an Islamic creed. That is why I decided to create this thread to put to correction all those things said about my Father, just as a son would. I will appreciate it if the Moderators move this thread to front page this Sunday in the spirit of fairness.
Points from the thread are in quote.
First and foremost, Easa is not the name given to the Messiah we Christians believe in. His real name is Yahshua. The Bible says he comes in his Father's name (Mathew 23:39). Yahshua means Yahweh's Salvation. Easa doesn't carry such meaning.
Yes, he was a prophet but not a slave talk less of being a slave of Allah. He is the son of the Living God YAHWEH who called him his beloved Son.
Mathew 17:5
... He was still speaking when, behold, a bright cloud overshadowed them, and a voice from the cloud said, “This is my beloved Son , with whom I am well pleased ...
If by Easa you mean Jesus/Yahshua, then you are wrong. Tell me how many men can raise the dead? Those that do that today so it in his name. How many men ressurected from the dead as they promised they would? Those that do that today testify of how he resurrected them. How many perform healing as he did? Those that do today so it in his name.
Saying God has to have a wife before having a son is similar to limiting God's powers. If you believe that the God who created heaven and the earth, humans and animals etc needs a wife before he can have a son, then it's best you stop believing he created all those things.
Islam's denial of Jesus being the son of God who is Father has rendered the religion a LIAR and an Antichrist religion.
1 John 2:22
Who is the LIAR? It is whoever denies that Jesus is the Christ. Such a person is the ANTICHRIST--denying the Father and the Son. [/s] Utter fückery Your father, your uncle ni |
Celebrities › Re: Adekunle Gold Signs Deal With Revolution Properties (Photos) by jonadaft: 12:53pm On Sep 24, 2017 |
So? |
Romance › Re: My Babe Threatened To Kill Me If I Leave Her; Should I Take Her Serious? by jonadaft: 3:47am On Sep 24, 2017 |
FortifiedCity: I have known this my babe close to a year now. Well she confesses love to me. But she kinda surprised me when she said that she's scared of losing me: that she is willing to kill me if I ever leave her. I heartily laughed it off. Just yesterday, she called after I deliberately ignored calling her for 2 days and didn't pick up when she called. She called and was very angry. I had to calm her and she later apologized for her anger.
Then I recalled what she said earlier about killing. Even though I believe I am invincible for any man, do you think her threat is something I should take serious?
Have you seen a woman carry out her threat of killing someone she loves? Please share.
Thanks. Lol Invincible ekpa  Even "jesus" wasn't invincible  |
Romance › Re: 5 Things To Do For You To Know If He Deserves You Or Not - Bamisepeter's Blog by jonadaft: 7:04pm On Sep 23, 2017 |
 And that why I haven't been ib a very serious.... |
Crime › Re: Lagos traffic Robbers captured by Rapid Response Officers (Photos) by jonadaft: 5:43pm On Sep 23, 2017 |
Fashion › Re: Types Of Nigerian Make Up Artists We All Know. (with Funny Meme) by jonadaft: 2:25pm On Sep 23, 2017 |
 Kuku kee me 
Phones › Re: Network Providers With The Best Weekend Data Plans? by jonadaft: 1:10pm On Sep 23, 2017 |
This network provides are all rogues
MTN 1.5gb data can only upload +download a data of about 500mb before it gets exhausted.
Airtel's data is the same too
9 mobile data is too expensive
Glo is the worst! They can 'dash' you 20gb but you can never use up to 100mb before it expires because of their terrible slow network.
All in all, may be I can manage 9mobile because their network is moderately okay. |
Business › Re: See How God Has Blessed And Transformed This Mans Business Within 10 Years by jonadaft: 1:00pm On Sep 23, 2017 |
To shuuku my guy 
The guy mouth sweet die 
E go go cotounu buy shirt like N400 come lagos sell am 3k 
Romance › Re: Lady Says She Declined To Go On A Date With A Married Man, She Gets This (pics) by jonadaft: 11:42am On Sep 23, 2017 |
Politics › Re: Senate Recall: Dino Melaye Becomes Prayer Warrior by jonadaft: 11:37am On Sep 23, 2017 |
BabaRamotu1988: [s][/s] trash trash trash Continue licking his ass... Fücking slave boy |
Celebrities › Re: Rapper Jay Z Slams US President, Donald Trump – "His Administration Is A Joke" by jonadaft: 10:51am On Sep 23, 2017 |
 Of course Trump is a clown Him and buhari are cousins |
Politics › Re: Senate Recall: Dino Melaye Becomes Prayer Warrior by jonadaft: 10:35am On Sep 23, 2017 |
BabaRamotu1988: [s][/s] shatap your opinion is inconsequential Some people are just complete retârds We just have plenty Hopeless and jobless youths... It's a shame! What a country  |
Events › Re: Father Drags Son In-law From His Daughter As He Attempts To Remove Her Garter by jonadaft: 12:29pm On Sep 11, 2017 |
joseo: what nonsense!!!!? shey the dude never pay bride price ni? if na me, na the father house we dey come do honey moon......the man no go sleep at all......we go use or moaning finish am..... Ode The wey dem go dey Bleep your daughters abi? |
Crime › Re: N15million For 3 Breasts: "How We Killed Three Ondo College Female Students" by jonadaft: 12:13pm On Sep 11, 2017 |
woe betide thy generation |
Music/Radio › Re: Debie-Rise "Here To Stay" Is Boomplay's No 1 Song Of The Week by jonadaft: 11:24am On Sep 11, 2017 |
debby rice kor, debby tomato ni  |
Politics › Re: Ann Nnaji Is Dead. Senator Gilbert Nnaji's Wife Dies In A Foreign Hospital by jonadaft: 9:26pm On Sep 10, 2017 |
Oh really  |
Celebrities › Re: Dentist Shares Photo Of Phyno's Brown Teeth On Facebook, Advises The Rapper by jonadaft: 6:26pm On Sep 10, 2017 |
GreatUniben: You are just too jobless and less busy Mr. Poor Dentist
Crime › Re: Man Claims He Caught UNIPORT Ritualist Who Escaped From Police Cell by jonadaft: 5:07pm On Sep 10, 2017 |
smartty68: Lol! I don't believe this news jare. Sounds fabricated. No evidence to prove the authentication of the capture 
Politics › Re: 2019: PDP Reconciliation Committee Led By Wike Meets With James Ibori (video) by jonadaft: 9:33pm On Sep 09, 2017 |
ChangetheChange: 
PDP ti takeover
PDP.....Power to the People Hopeless criminals ti take over
Computer Market › Re: Clean Hp Pavilon Dv6 320gb Hdd 4gb Ram Core2duo 2.1ghz by jonadaft: 7:09pm On Sep 09, 2017 |
Sports › Re: Lionel Messi's Lifetime Statistics 2004 - 2017 by jonadaft: 7:08pm On Sep 09, 2017 |
Silentscreamer: But he cant win any trophy with argentina? Which of your boyfriends teach you dat one? |
Computer Market › Re: Clean Hp Pavilon Dv6 320gb Hdd 4gb Ram Core2duo 2.1ghz by jonadaft: 7:05pm On Sep 09, 2017 |
More pix |
Computer Market › Re: Clean Hp Pavilon Dv6 320gb Hdd 4gb Ram Core2duo 2.1ghz by jonadaft: 7:04pm On Sep 09, 2017 |
9jageekz: Very neat and durable hp pavilon dv6 with lasting battery(2hours) backup, win 8.1, 320GB HDD and 4GB ram, Intel Core2Duo Processor 2.1ghz and very clean less than 10months. Selling with follow come charger call or whatsapp @ 08131028039 How much? |
Crime › Re: How To Rape A Woman (18 + Only) by jonadaft: 7:03pm On Sep 09, 2017 |
I blocked this nonsense  |
Celebrities › Re: Davido At Eniola Badmus' 34th Birthday Dinner (Photo) by jonadaft: 6:30pm On Sep 09, 2017 |
This girl is a FATIOUS PIG!  |
Islam › Re: Our Aqeedah As Muslims by jonadaft: 8:10am On Sep 09, 2017 |
Asu015: You people like causing trouble and when u re challenged, u always suffer a defeat ,i will advise u to spend more time reading the bible , i can bet my last kobo dat JESUS didn't ask u to find trouble Ọ́dẹ́ Which defeat? Senseless people |
Islam › Re: Our Aqeedah As Muslims by jonadaft: 11:35am On Sep 08, 2017 |
Masha Allah. Any hater who doesn't like this "I believe that there is no god/God but Allah and Muhammad is His Prophet." on our thread should go and open his/her own forum  |
Islam › Re: Our Aqeedah As Muslims by jonadaft: 11:34am On Sep 08, 2017 |
Watch how INFIDELS will fill this thread with their nonsense posts. |