Foreign Affairs › Re: June Ruto Weds Alexander Ezenagu (Pictures) by Jonathan39: 5:51pm On Jun 01, 2021 |
A monkey after attempting to pluck a fruit and don't succeed turns back and call the same fruit unripe. Nobody close to you will have the courage to woe a girl of such social class and background AdolfHitlerxXx: Nope .... probably the girl is damaged goods.
He knows they still shell high bride price for heavily used okrika  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: June Ruto Weds Alexander Ezenagu (Pictures) by Jonathan39: 5:05pm On Jun 01, 2021 |
Intelligence people don't use small sample size to judge all Grandmeister: An Igbo man gave them trouble YET he still have his daughter to an Igbo man. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: June Ruto Weds Alexander Ezenagu (Pictures) by Jonathan39: 5:03pm On Jun 01, 2021 |
And he still had no option than to hand over his daughter to the same Igbo man, you need to be lectured by an Igbo man. planetx: See backhanded insult disguised as a joke  |
Politics › Re: Wike: Nobody Obeyed IPOB's Sit At Home Order In Rivers by Jonathan39: 11:19am On Jun 01, 2021 |
Hide your face oga, you are not anything close to Igbo. Be proud of where you are from. Sebastine1994: Biafra would never be realized,
Nnamdi Kanu wants to give us an El dorado called Biafra land, but he is not carrying Igbos along.
IGBOS are speaking in discordant tune, most people stayed at home to avoid violence, not because they wanted to willingly obey.
We must learn to organize ourselves first, before we can get what we want.
Ipob were busy flogging drivers for not complying, such level of stupidity. convince people well enough and they will willingly give their lives for you.
So this is a glimpse of what our Biafra would look like, a government of the Tyrant where the Igbos would wish to go back to Egypt. |
Crime › Re: Truck Carrying Onions Looted In Imo State (Video) by Jonathan39: 11:03am On Jun 01, 2021 |
Cry Criminals, Igbos have declared shoot on sight on any criminal who tries nonsense in any market in lagos, better pass the news to your family members, before they bring corps to you temitope27: who loot ur shop, did any of your generation gat a shop b4 |
Crime › Re: Truck Carrying Onions Looted In Imo State (Video) by Jonathan39: 9:47pm On May 31, 2021 |
Who looted igbos shops in South West during EndSars? Criminals from the green algae gulping region  temitope27: Igbos are really hungry  |
Crime › Re: Truck Carrying Onions Looted In Imo State (Video) by Jonathan39: 9:42pm On May 31, 2021 |
What are you waiting for? anataala: By the time Igbo businesses in North were looted I hope nobody would call them names |
Crime › Re: Truck Carrying Onions Looted In Imo State (Video) by Jonathan39: 9:40pm On May 31, 2021 |
I laugh in Afghanistan. For any attack in the North, expect one from the East. No be joke abimic: I just pray things don't degenerate to chaos in the east, because retaliation would be in form of double barrel, igbos would be killed in the north and still be killed in the east. Caution is all we need. No one can survive what genocide comes with, it's easy to drum the beat of war, but only few live to tell the tune afterwards. |
Business › Re: Ladipo Market Is On Fire: Pictures & Video by Jonathan39: 6:47pm On May 30, 2021 |
Whatever ablejesus26: I agree that a higher percentage of Igbos are seccessionist by heart, but only a few brainwashed ones expectially thugs are interested in the destructive Ipob mode of operations. My winning point in this debate remains power belongs to the people and the people you claim are majorly in support of Ipob have handed over power to a govt that stands against ipob and their destructive pattern. I don't intend to change your opinion,and ofcus you can't change mine too so I will let you be. |
Business › Re: Ladipo Market Is On Fire: Pictures & Video by Jonathan39: 6:30pm On May 30, 2021 |
Business › Re: Ladipo Market Is On Fire: Pictures & Video by Jonathan39: 5:11pm On May 30, 2021 |
Which leader, you are delusional. They will come and tell you they are supporting IPOB? Or you are waiting for politicians to support a movement that will remove food from their mouth. ablejesus26: So much from an orphan. Start mentioning the sensible Igbos you know that will support the fraud ipob. Ipob were unjustly proscribed,but the SE still maintained the status quo of having them as outlaws,and continue to empower the leaders who proscribed and will also do everything to crush ipob. This is reality,wake up and kiss it. Our leaders are fvucking up, but we will rather have them than that fraudster who is using their failings to scam people and thugs like you. |
Politics › Re: Photos From Scene Of Ahmed Gulak's Assassination (Graphic) by Jonathan39: 4:11pm On May 30, 2021 |
And who is afraid of the North? You must be a joker. liketerm: Ipob owes northerners one soul |
Business › Re: Ladipo Market Is On Fire: Pictures & Video by Jonathan39: 3:49pm On May 30, 2021 |
Business › Re: Ladipo Market Is On Fire: Pictures & Video by Jonathan39: 3:48pm On May 30, 2021 |
Old tactics. Is your father that is sponsoring ipob  ablejesus26: Learn to distinguish between a jobless ipob thug and a true Igboman,who is intelligent and sensibly productive. Don't generalize with the narratives of anyone here sympathetic to Ipob. |
Politics › Re: Umahi Mocks Ipob’s Sit-at-home Order, Says Freedom Fighters Shouldn’t Be Outside by Jonathan39: 3:33pm On May 30, 2021 |
Nnamdi Kanu doesn't take advice from nonentities PrinceOfLagos: I will never support the killing of innocent people but please , the ESN and UGM should shealth their swords .
If Namdi Kanu is really serious about this freedom he so wants to have , then he should come back home and fight for it.
I got friends in Imo and Enugu and their safety gives me concern . |
Politics › Re: Umahi Mocks Ipob’s Sit-at-home Order, Says Freedom Fighters Shouldn’t Be Outside by Jonathan39: 3:31pm On May 30, 2021 |
The way buhari has gone to sambisa to face Boko haram? PrinceOfLagos: He has valid points in what he said
Nnamdi Kanu should come home and face the government |
Politics › Re: Gunmen Attack Military Checkpoint In Anambra, 5 Soldiers Killed by Jonathan39: 9:12am On May 30, 2021 |
You need your advice more  berrystunn: Lol Go and check your DNA It's will surprise you.. that you are from Edo state..
Fighting for something that belongs to another man
Before the gods of the land will kill you |
Politics › Re: Umahi: Anybody That Closes His Shop On Monday Should Forfeit The Shop by Jonathan39: 1:03am On May 30, 2021 |
Almajiri are not counted as igbos, so go back to your cave Juliusmalema: You suppose to be in jewish church not on nairaland.
Tomorrow is Sunday for Christians and Igbos and not for Ipob miscreants. |
Politics › Re: Gunmen Attack Military Checkpoint In Anambra, 5 Soldiers Killed by Jonathan39: 12:57am On May 30, 2021 |
You are a nobody in Anambra. So STFU berrystunn: I'm from Anambra state... Only poor guys support this shiit going on the the land. |
Politics › Re: Governor Dapo Abiodun Inaugurates 4.92Km Roads In Ado-Odo/Ota LG by Jonathan39: 10:19am On May 27, 2021 |
 Ogun state is worst than Aba uptimum123: Good one from dapo abiodun
Wondering when aba will be like this
Programming › Re: Can Developers Do Without The Use Of Google Or Stackoverflow? by Jonathan39: 2:09pm On May 26, 2021 |
Even programmers in Google search things in Google. Just know the basics. When working on Projects, research and modify to get what you want. |
Politics › Re: Gunmen Attack NSCDC Outpost In Anambra, Kill 2 Officers, Burn Vehicle, Loot Arms by Jonathan39: 3:38pm On May 23, 2021 |
Who ever is incharge of this should stop. |
Politics › Re: El-Rufai Accuses Ganduje Of Bribing NLC Leaders To Cause Mayhem In Kaduna (Audio by Jonathan39: 9:05pm On May 22, 2021 |
Stop crying, I am not part of those who go about insulting people when I lack facts to back up my claim. Any body can write any nonsense and post on a blog, show me one reputable Media house that Carries the news or a link or video where EFCC or icpc invited Peter Obi for fraudulent activities. Crying will not help you. West1side: If newspaper working in Nigeria n still existing in Nigeria are not reputable I believe your fathers foolish thought is what Nigerians should believe is reputable.
This is coming from a senseless group of lunatic that believe a Tinubu that was discharged n acquitted is a criminal, Buhari's son a criminal because he rides a Superbike, Buhari a criminal because he was able to afford nomination form fee but here we have glaring facts from national dailies against a common criminal n lunatic in Peter Obi that bribe media houses from exposing his fraud n killing masquerading as a saint from hell fire. |
Politics › Re: El-Rufai Accuses Ganduje Of Bribing NLC Leaders To Cause Mayhem In Kaduna (Audio by Jonathan39: 6:49pm On May 22, 2021 |
Just look at the site you quoted and laugh at yourself. There is no single fraud or looting case against Peter Obi. So the Orji and tinubu are on a different world with Peter Obi. Come up with a single case of Peter Obi with EFCC or CPC from a reputable media outlet or keep quiet West1side: There is still more where that came from n if you are going to fooliah argue that he as not been convicted remember Tinubu was acquited. Buhari Okorocha Theodore & Kalu Orji Ikpeazu Ugwuayi Ekweremadu Abaribe etc are not convicted too so argue with me with you thinking cap on or simply shut your mouth. |
Politics › Re: El-Rufai Accuses Ganduje Of Bribing NLC Leaders To Cause Mayhem In Kaduna (Audio by Jonathan39: 1:48pm On May 22, 2021 |
Tell me about Peter Obi looting. West1side: Ganduje without sentiment is the best performing governor in Nigeria as we speak.
Compare the quality n quantity of Ganduje bridges, roads n buildings to Umahi. For those that will argue Kano as more money Umahi should prove he went to school n improve on IGR generation.
To those that will argue he was caught collecting bribe such person should tell me one governor from 1999 that does not loot. |
Politics › Re: Ajibola Basiru Asks Malami To Resign: ‘You Are Rubbishing Buhari’s Govt’ by Jonathan39: 9:47pm On May 20, 2021 |
Thanks to the Yoruba politicians speaking out. A United South will check some excesses in Nigeria. |
Travel › Re: Ikot Oku Flyover, Abak, Akwa Ibom In Pictures by Jonathan39: 2:57pm On May 19, 2021 |
There is no state in South East that asun state is better than. Tinubuadvocate: My indebted state of osun but the same of osun is better than any of your state there. |
Romance › Re: Upcoming Wedding Palava by Jonathan39: 2:29pm On May 18, 2021 |
Divide the cost into 2, and tell her to pay the half if she doesn't want to understand why you are trying to cut cost. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Eid al-Fitr: Kalu Breaks Fast With Muslims In Umuahia, Donates Cash, Food Items by Jonathan39: 5:34pm On May 13, 2021 |
We are in a league of our own. There is no similarity between igbos and Islam. Show me one igbo among those people, I will take you serious AMBURSAA: IGBO ARE NOW ISLAMISED.,NOT ONLY YORUBA ARE THE SLAVE EVEN IGBO INCLUDED |
Politics › Re: British High Commissioner Visits Senator Orji Kalu (Photos) by Jonathan39: 1:25pm On May 13, 2021 |
Do you know what ECOWAS nation stand's for? garfield1: It is negotiable.you will all have to leave Nigeria and return back to igboland as the condition for biafra |
Politics › Re: British High Commissioner Visits Senator Orji Kalu (Photos) by Jonathan39: 8:48am On May 13, 2021 |
If they like, they should visit ojukwus grave. Biafra is non negotiable, not even Orji uzor kalu can decide that. |
Politics › Re: Ex-Anambra Governor, Peter Obi Alleges Blackmail Plot by Jonathan39: 4:45pm On May 11, 2021 |
You are waiting for God to expose him. Your failed criminal Governors from the south west don't even need to be exposed by his God for all to know their past Region, starting from tinubu, aregbe, fashola, is there any politician from the south west without case of corruption? Obi is in a different league. Kiss the dust  Sunday2021: This useless fool called Peter obi is afraid of his evil shadow. I can swear with anything in this world that Peter obi is one of the people sponsoring terrorism in the East. Everybody knows that Peter obi has never condemn the activities of ipob. In a sane country this useless murderer called Peter obi would have been in prison by now. Peter obi is just trying to get public sympathy, but God will definitely expose him one day. |