Stats: 3,161,292 members, 7,846,325 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 02:13 PM

Joseph77200's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Joseph77200's Profile / Joseph77200's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Car Talk / Re: Tell Us Your Car Fault Lets Assess And Fix Them by Joseph77200(m): 1:35am On Dec 16, 2023
Thank boss I really appreciate
I got 12.72 from the battery terminal when my car was not powered on and 13.74 when it was powered on
What do you think boss with this info

Car Talk / Re: Tell Us Your Car Fault Lets Assess And Fix Them by Joseph77200(m): 3:37pm On Dec 12, 2023
Good day bosses here,I realized recently that my car battery doesnโ€™t charger whenever I put on my AIR CONDITIONER because whenever my air conditioner is on my car would only work for few 15 to 20mins before my car battery low I will need to use another battery to start my car again,please my oga in the house what do you think might be wrong? Do you think my car battery is losing life span and I will need to get a new car battery? my car is Camry 2013.thank you
Business / Re: NMFB: I Was โ‚ฆโ€Ž201,773.38 Through My Bank Account! Help by Joseph77200(m): 1:21pm On Jul 20, 2023
Sonofthemoon:
I had same issue too but I resolved it by reaching out to them
You should do same or reach me via DM or drop your phone number

Scam spotted

Romance / Re: My Girl Is Linking Me To Another Girl by Joseph77200(m): 11:04am On Jul 12, 2023
UnusualEmissary:
The previous girl is not really "your girl".

She made it clear you were just her sex machine, that you were just for knacking!

And it seems she's done with you. And she has introduced you to someone else you may be interested in for a proper relationship.

So take it up from there. It's that simple!

Then, if you and this new girl start a romance, don't go back to doing anything with the old girl again. That's when you'll be complicating matters for yourself

Dey play what of if that is how they do exchange men within their circle? It might not be a good intentions my opinions through
Politics / Re: Check Out NNPC Floating Fuel Station On Top Of Water In Rivers (Photo) by Joseph77200(m): 1:17pm On Jul 09, 2023
Kenneth4u205:
So how does cars drive in ?

Basically for boats engines
Family / Re: Life After Subsidy Removal - 8 Things To Help You by Joseph77200(m): 2:34pm On Jun 07, 2023
Nbote:
There's a whole lot that hasn't made sense ever since this thieves started talking about removing subsidy. NNPC have been the sole importers of petrol into this country since 2016 after the last administration came in. So who are they paying subsidy claims to? Remember the last President was the Minister of Petroleum and sat over those transactions and details which is strangely why subsidy payment multiplied in their tenure. Now instead of auditing the NNPC and carrying out forensic analysis to purge the rot from the system and sanitize the industry, they chose to end the subsidy payment schedule agta settling themselves for the past 8 years

That was why Obi said is an organized crime that we don't even consume the amount of fuel they've been budgeting for so-called subsidy so definitely it was just a way of looting the public treasury before now

Crime / Re: Udensi Ngozi Opemipo: My Missing Niece Is Now Back Home by Joseph77200(m): 10:46am On Jun 06, 2023
Wealthoptulent:

Lolz.. we thank God.
Make we leave rest story

@ bolded yes with jus use of phone number [to an extent] or Imei [full extent; cos it deals with IP n other encrypted logs] . There is another way u can easily do this urself but I can't share it here, cos my house go scatter based on this grin
U na go just dey burst ur parole fr locations

Would like to learn and can I beep your email?
Crime / Re: Udensi Ngozi Opemipo: My Missing Niece Is Now Back Home by Joseph77200(m): 10:39am On Jun 06, 2023
jaeyking:
ThankGod she is safe and sound
Not harm

Now for some analysis
A girl you said is not wayward left home because of a quarrel with her aunt, didn't see it fit to call her mother to inform her of the issue.
After realising that she couldn't afford the fare
She decided to go and stay with a friend

A girl at such age wants to punish everyone by running away, could also want to commit suicide just to punish everyone

Things are worked on buildups

So please you guys should better reprimand a that girl or watch her closely because been academically brilliant doesn't mean you are morally upright.

The poster was only defending her but we know she is wayward and has unruly behavior and someone can be wayward and brilliant so the poster coming here to paint a perfect picture of her actions is even more disgusting and I think they've not been doing a great job in raising kids in that family because the way the poster even talked here showed the kind of person he or she is too because how can a girl of such age get the mind to leave home because she had an issue with an aunt and also get the temerity to stay at a friend place for days without the fear of her relatives and parents? She no get the fear of anyone for the family and that is wayward lifestyle period
Crime / Re: Udensi Ngozi Opemipo: My Missing Niece Is Now Back Home by Joseph77200(m): 10:29am On Jun 06, 2023
I'm glad she is okay but you think say we are fool, she is wayward already and because she is brilliant doesn't mean she isn't wayward, they are both opposite and someone can have both and to the poster I know you are only defending you niece but we know her character isn't the good girl behavior you painted her to be here, now ask yourself let's call a spade a spade a young girl of such age leaving the house because of a disagreement with her aunt is an unruly behavior, and now let me ask you again what do you think she would be doing when she comes of age or enter university? She lied about all she told the family and you all can buy it but leave us out of your opinions and stop making it seems like we are daft like her

Crime / Re: Udensi Ngozi Opemipo: My Missing Niece Is Now Back Home by Joseph77200(m): 10:27am On Jun 06, 2023
[quote author=jaeyking post=123588247] ThankGod she is safe and sound
Not harm

Now for some analysis
A girl you said is not wayward left home because of a quarrel with her aunt, didn't see it fit to call her mother to inform her of the issue.
After realising that she couldn't afford the fare
She decided to go and stay with a friend

A girl at such age wants to punish everyone by running away, could also want to commit suicide just to punish everyone

Things are worked on buildups

So please you guys should better reprimand a that girl or watch her closely because been academically brilliant doesn't mean you are morally upright.

I'm glad she is okay but you think say we are fool, she is wayward already and because she is brilliant doesn't mean she isn't wayward, they are both opposite and someone can have both and to the poster I know you are only defending you niece but we know her character isn't the good girl behavior you painted her to be here, now ask yourself let's call a spade a spade a young girl of such age leaving the house because of a disagreement with her aunt is an unruly behavior, and now let me ask you again what do you think she would be doing when she comes of age or enter university? She lied about all she told the family and you all can buy it but leave us out of your opinions and stop making it seems like we are daft like her
Politics / Re: Keyamo To Appeal As Court Fines Him N10m For Frivolous Lawsuit by Joseph77200(m): 10:21pm On Jun 05, 2023
LagosFirstSon:
Keyamo should be fined another N10m if he appeals

Yeye charge and bail SAN ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

๐Ÿ˜„ he might end up paying 20m if he dare appeal ๐Ÿ˜„

Family / Re: Should I Meet Her Biological Father Before Paying Bride-Price To Her Step-father by Joseph77200(m): 11:29am On Jun 02, 2023
Fiscus105:

In as much I biliv that one should hear from both side...... at ur bolded, what stops father to look for her daughter during upbringing and let her know what really caused the fight and let her know that he is responsible father.

Something similar happened with a woman we worked together years back, despite the fact that the father frustrating the woman not see her child, she still finding tedious way then to see him. Then, the boy still in SS1, he used to console his mother that everything would stop if he eventually enter university.

What about "churchy and Tonto Dike"? I biliv u know chuchy still trying his best to reach out to his son, even if it on social media.

That's how to show to ur kids that u re thr for him/ her during upbringing and not totally negligence

How did you know the father hasn't been trying to reach out? What if the mother blocked every availability to see his daughter from the first day? we can't conclude until the man talks first. yes, he might reject the pregnancy at first but what if the whole thing he later came back and the woman said no and left for another city without access anymore? We all just need to chill because I feel there is more to both the mother's and father's sides of pregnancy and the child's.
Family / Re: Should I Meet Her Biological Father Before Paying Bride-Price To Her Step-father by Joseph77200(m): 3:18pm On Jun 01, 2023
bukatyne:

If you don't believe the lady and her mother, then end the relationship.

Is it so hard?

I'm not even surprised you are a lady so I know how you all do reason but I am not the one who needed the advice you can direct it to the man who is here seeking for opinions by telling him to end the relationship if he doesn't believe the story he was told by the mother and daughter.
Family / Re: Should I Meet Her Biological Father Before Paying Bride-Price To Her Step-father by Joseph77200(m): 2:01pm On Jun 01, 2023
bukatyne:
It is things like this that give men the guts to mess up, be deadbeat dads and be assured that someone is coming to look for them tomorrow.

For goodness sake how do people take side without hearing from both sides? You never even find out if this was all true or not and you've started castigated the real father and what of if the real mother sold fake narrations to the daughter and denied the father access because of her own selfish reasons? See don't take side until you know what really happened from both side because life is more deep that hearing from one side and the mother might be lying.

Family / Re: Should I Meet Her Biological Father Before Paying Bride-Price To Her Step-father by Joseph77200(m): 1:53pm On Jun 01, 2023
oweniwe:

Women can paint and color any situation to suit their selfish interest.

Everyone else is to blame for a shortcoming, they are never at fault and it is not their responsibility. They will find a man to blame for it

Exactly my point too they don't want accountability and always out acting like a saint, I just hope the husband to be go look for the real father and find out what actually happened because I feel like the mother sold a very bad impression about the real father to her daughter already which made her hate her real dad and now she is toiling her mother path
Family / Re: Should I Meet Her Biological Father Before Paying Bride-Price To Her Step-father by Joseph77200(m): 1:48pm On Jun 01, 2023
virginprincess:
It is your financee who decides the people you should and shouldn't meet in her family,since she said meeting her biological father isn't necessary i think you should let it be,she must have a reason for saying that,afterall the father didn't play a significant role in her in life so i don't see a reason why you should be concerned for a man who didn't care about his family,i think you should go ahead with the father figure in her life,afterall it was a man like him that took them in when he abadon them so her step father has every right over her and he should be appreciated for all his effort,it is not easy to take care of another man's child especially when the useless father is alive.

What if the mother took away the child from the dad because she wanted to marry someone else? I have seen a situation where the mother denied father access to their own child because of selfish reasons so we can't judge the real father without hearing from him first I feel like the mother sold a negative narrative to the child about his real father and now the child is doing same to his husband to be.i think the best is for the man to go find out from the real father, let him go look for him and that is the best way to know what been happening truly
Family / Re: Should I Meet Her Biological Father Before Paying Bride-Price To Her Step-father by Joseph77200(m): 1:42pm On Jun 01, 2023
satelliteDISH:

This is a very tough one.
The girls mother is very bitter. She has been nursing that bitterness all her life since she got pregnant. She doesn't want the man that got her pregnant and abandoned her to reap from the gains that come through the girl.
That is her revenge. To her, that is justice served.

To go see the biological father might not go down well with your mother in law and she will hate you for this.
Since your fiancee and her mother have disowned the man. They have acknowledged the step father as their father and husband, go and honour the step father with the necessary traditional items.

The biological father cannot come out of the blues and reap from where he didn't invest for over 20+ years of the girls life. It is an unfair trade.

This isn't a good take on, women lie a lot and you can't judge an issue like this without hearing from both parties and what of if this narration was sold to the daughter and the son-in-law-to-be because the mother-in-law is trying to cover up some past event, what of it she ran away with the child and never let the real father has access till now? Let the guy go ahead and look for the real father that is the best to do.
Car Talk / Re: Tell Us Your Car Fault Lets Assess And Fix Them by Joseph77200(m): 5:59am On May 26, 2023
kingreign:

Buy brand new Automatic Compressor, Condenser and all components that may had been affected.

Appreciate boss
Car Talk / Re: Tell Us Your Car Fault Lets Assess And Fix Them by Joseph77200(m): 9:44pm On May 25, 2023
greetings to all the agbas here and I appreciate your great work in this community.my car compressor isn't working again so I was asked to change the compressor from automatic to manual by ac repairer man so I want to confirm if it's okay to convert an automatic to manual and if it won't have any negative effect on the car, the car is camry 2013.thank you bosses
Science/Technology / Re: Titanic: Full-Sized Scans Shows What Happened The Night The Ship Sank (Pictures) by Joseph77200(m): 11:28am On May 20, 2023
God1000:
Wow, I remember watching that movie, this must be the largest underwater scanning project in history, thanks to researchers for giving us the clearer view of what happened in 1912.

Celine Dion even sang about it "my heart will go on"

Jack sacrificed his life for Rose, he died saving her.

The greatest love story of all time

The story of Jack and Rose was all fiction in the Titanic movie, in reality, what happened to the ship there was nothing like Jack and Rose, they only added that part in movie

Science/Technology / Re: Titanic: Full-Sized Scans Shows What Happened The Night The Ship Sank (Pictures) by Joseph77200(m): 11:26am On May 20, 2023
God1000:
Wow, I remember watching that movie, this must be the largest underwater scanning project in history, thanks to researchers for giving us the clearer view of what happened in 1912.

Celine Dion even sang about it "my heart will go on"

Jack sacrificed his life for Rose, he died saving her.

The story of Jack and Rose was all fiction in the Titanic movie, in reality, what happened to the ship there was nothing like Jack and Rose, they only added that part in movie

The greatest love story of all time
Career / Re: What Can A Young Graduate Gainfully Engage In Apart From Tech? by Joseph77200(m): 2:45pm On May 16, 2023
emoboy4u:
una just dae abuse ChatGPT

Haha everyone voice needed to be heard ๐Ÿ™ˆ
Family / Re: My Wife's Family Calling My Son Another Name by Joseph77200(m): 8:58pm On May 13, 2023
JeffreyJunior:
I don't really see an issue in this.

Grandparents always have preferred names for their grandkids and oftentimes, the names are born out of their belief in reincarnation.

My grandma called me Obim until she died because she believed I was reincarnation of her late husband and she practically begged my dad to name me after the man which is why my Igbo name is Obiร—ร—ร—.
This is entirely different and assuming they are calling him a native name that would have been quietly understood but why calling him Daniel when he has been given Charles already, something doesn't add up, no be them get pikin and the man should not stick with Daniel

Your inlaws mean no harm, please let it go.
Car Talk / Re: Help! My Car Is Always At The Mechanic by Joseph77200(m): 1:03pm On May 07, 2023
martyns303:
I can understand, the problem is our mechanics. Even with your money you canโ€™t get good service, and if you are able to get good service be advice 95% of all parts in Nigeria are China, not the original from the car manufacturer. So within a few months the part would have packed up. I drive a Benz, I have the money but to get good service is a problem, I have now resorted to ordering the parts from abroad, expensive, but at least I have peace of mind. Car generally is expensive to maintain.

Can you please tell me where exactly you to order your car part?I had terrible experience ordering from China thrice and since then I don stop
Car Talk / Re: Maintenance Tips On Cars. by Joseph77200(m): 3:01am On Mar 25, 2023
Please the gurus in the house I just realized my car catalyst has been taken and since I don't have money for new one for now, which other thing I can use in place of catalyst?my car is Toyota camry 2013

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 61