Joshmodest's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Joshmodest's Profile › Joshmodest's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 (of 60 pages)
Orla234:Na only Davido family them do the name adeleke for ![]() |
Let him go and and pick it up ... after all it was destroyed by thugs , banky W mr capable' s own has been falling down every day , and he has been picking it up himself ! |
After chopping all the money in China you'll discover that Europe is where football is played , Asisat for win women player of the year last awards , if no be yeye China wey she dey !!! |
After chopping all the money in China , you'll discover Europe is where football is played , look at all our players running back to Europe....Asisat for win women player of the year ,if no be yeye China wey she dey ! |
RTSC:Is this lying pastor by any chance Yomi osibanjo of the RCCG ![]() |
crestedaguiyi:LMAO....u cannot tell me who to carry in my own car now ![]() |
Richdad50:I've never read a post from you, and feel disappointed , you speak high level of intelligence that only intelligent fellows understand !!! Keep enlightening us with ur posts Richdad |
Kelvin30286063:Oga boss are u the one that will tell a private business man how to run his private business ![]() If he gives free education in this school ,is it manner from heaven he would use to run it ....government owned schools , can easily be run for free , through the money from the Treasury , by a serious government tho !!!! |
frenzyduchess:It's your parental duty, to make sure your children don't choose to become gay ...., and respecting a man's Decision is not accepting , or admiring or seeing it as right, it is simply choosing to let his decision be his , and let ur opinions be yours ...and not allowing both to conflict, I am not a religious fellow , and I have serious hatred for some religious cults out there , but that does not mean I would see them gathering to do thier thing , and go and start destructing thier activities , or attacking them simply because I hate thier practises , ....I simply pass them as it is none of my business , ( respecting thier rights to religion despite the hatred I have for it ). That is what I'm talking about... Now saying "you have the right to say don't flaunt ur deviance in my face "...I have a question , has any gay or lesbian come to flaunt thier genitals in your face , if so u have the right to report he / she to the police..like I would do too...but if no , I wonder what u mean by your face , SM is a mega city , where everyone has the liberty to post whatever , pleases them as long as it isn't against the terms and policies , of whatever medium they are using.... if u don't want to see what u call sexual perversion , regulate ur social media activities or better still deactivate ur account .... Lastly we all sin doesn't mean sin should be condoned , but it means when u see a fellow sinner, whose sin is worse than yours , don't over criticize like u are a saint ..... |
Sarang:What I was trying to say is , when a person male / female is raped by the opposite sex , of course there will be emotional trauma and depression that comes along with it , but the trauma becomes more when a person male or female , is raped by the same sex , many of them never come out alive , they start to doubt if they are still straight !!...just like when a person is raped by opposite sex , u become very cautious , dealing with opposite sex , let alone imagine being raped by the same sex , u become very wary of any contact at all ,with the same sex ... imagine how traumatizing it will be ....of course Gender plays a big role, it makes u feel double worse that you have been defiled , and by the same sex, something religion and the society, frowns at , those raped by the opposite sex can't even come out , to say I was raped for fear of what people, would say and how the society , would look at him / her.Definetely somebody raped by the same sex would never come out , would never speak about it to anyone , for fear of being judged a sinner and a gay ......I hope I was able to make u see my point ! |
N:B : Atiku answered his questions perfectly ,so did obi , and the mic worked perfectly....maybe they changed it tho.... |
Kadaira Ahmed can ask whatever question, she wants and get answers , because Peter obi and Atiku are civilians , ask buhari funny questions and Efcc would visit you and ur family with allegations two days after .ask Reno , Fani kayode , Obasanjo and Sarak ( once you oppose this govt you become a thief ). . ....If nothing else but democracy vote for Atiku - obi next month !!! |
You will be dumped by more !!! |
Sadly you're not thinking about the future , I'm sorry for your future ..... |
Anas09:Of course the trauma is worst when it happens to be same sex !! |
Gilbertase:You're quite correct bro ...it's the world we live in....we have little we can do, but to really just tolerate it , give Nigerians 15 years from now they'll also pass a law , that allows gays/lesbians to be free....we of course have a right to find it disgusting....and even stay away from those who practice it , buh not to physically or verbally attack them .... |
1StopRudeness:OK anybody you cannot tolerate kill the person ....I think that's a step in the right direction the world should take ryt ? |
Anas09:But you'll shake a straight man who does same , all gays are not rapist , just like all straight guys are not rapist!Say no to Rape !!! |
Anas09:Sister being gay is different from being a rapist....if a man defiles ur daughter would u be happier...Jussie smollet is a gay has he raped anybody NoR.kelly and bill Cosby are straight dudes , yet they have been accused of rape....let's get the difference here !! |
James4bright:Nobody wants his child to be gay , but if u have a conscience , u wouldn't cheer a crowd attacking or lynching a gay ....if proven guilty according to Nigerian law , let him be arrested ...but in Jussie smollet's case it's legal in America ....still he was attacked by the crowd ....yes na gay , we no like am , but the emotional side of you would show face if u see people lynching a gay ....no matter how much u hate the act , except you're heartless !!! |
CAPSLOCKED:My brother Nigerians are selective in thier obedience , whatever favours them is what they'll take from the Bible ....same people will wear trousers , when a section of the Bible says women shouldn't wear what belongs to men...then say God looks at the heart and not appearance .... |
James4bright:You're the second intellectual fellow who has replied my post today.... Homosexuality should be condemned like every other sin ....cos sin na sin , for the fact you fornicate , steal and lie , but you're straight , doesn't make u go to heaven while the gays go to hell ....na the same place two of una dey go. ..While condemning homosexuality do not violate somebody's legal rights, by attacking him / her , like they did to smollet , its just like lynching a thief , cause u hate stealing,( which is Constitutionunally wrong like same sex relationship ) At the end of the day u get locked up in the same cell that was meant for the thief !!!! Hate the act and not the person , even the Bible preaches love to our neighbors and enemies... |
Richdad50:If u say " Ignore " , I quite agree with that , But In this context , I meant respect not as an admiration ....but having regards for others rights , opinions and wishes , despite the fact you feel it's wrong ..i could respect your decision to be a sex worker, it doesn't mean I respect sex workers , or respect you for being one ...i only respect ur rights as a human to do what you please with yourself! .. which also might pass for respect..in your dictionary.... A friend of mine would say , you can choose not to see what you are seeing or had seen...I totally concur with Ignore !! |
Akpacha:Use the G icon on your smartphone... Did I insult ur residence.... |
Richdad50:Like it or not , its exactly what I am talking about just act like u don't know....not agreeing with it , but not allowing it affect ur relationship with people !! Spot-on |
The Bible condemns gays ,liars, thieves , backbiters , drunkards and fornicators , but we still practise all this daily without remorse or condemnation , the Bible condemns homosexuality, just as it condemn every other sin ...the idea of leaving a sexy hour glass shaped girl , to follow a man of ur kind .. sounds absurd , but no one should be condemned or judged for his/her decision ....let's respect thier decision and keep our opinion to ourselves , respecting a man's decision to be gay , doesn't make you gay .. it's that simple ... *In 2babas voice u no holy pass my brother * |
that's why you guys know almost all naija artists....even teni , and we know just four Ghanian artists names , not even thier songs ..... |
Imortal001:U mean strong hand towards politics and elections rigging tactics , And soft hand or rather handicap , towards the economy and policies implementation ![]() |
Una try....
Clap for yourself !!! |
Of all the babes wey won die , for this Jussie smollet ....btw. lets free this guys ... what's all this homophobic attacks for ....lets learn to respect peoples decision..and stop judging them based on it ... simple truth.. ![]() |
In my life I never see snake at all , not to talk of this mighty snake .....Na ak 47 dem take kill am.... |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 (of 60 pages)