Stats: 3,331,081 members, 8,448,565 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 02:16 PM

JustCryptos's Posts

Nairaland ForumJustCryptos's ProfileJustCryptos's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 15 pages)

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by JustCryptos: 10:25pm On Apr 10, 2019
BTC available, @Ibraheem009
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan Reacts To Aminu Zubair's Death by JustCryptos: 6:38pm On Apr 07, 2019
Brunel:
now this is becoming fishy.......are you sure the man didn't kill himself out of frustration from UI politics?
He's been a lecturer II and his juniors have gone far ahead of him in the following years.
Even if Dr. Jeje is also passing/passed through such persecution I believe he came out stronger.
Light and love to the family of this algebra guru.
So you sabi Jeje
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by JustCryptos: 7:56am On Mar 12, 2019
Macfortune:
Please update the whatsapp link on your profile so that someone can contact you from here. Thanks.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by JustCryptos: 7:42am On Mar 12, 2019
$730 BTC available for sale, blockchain wallet. Rate is 350/$ and I am disposing all at once, not in bits.

Please come with your escrow.
AutosRe: SOLD by JustCryptos: 10:54am On Jan 12, 2019
Why are you selling?
BusinessRe: If You Are (uber/Taxify (bolt) e-hailing Partner In Port Harcourt, Come In. by JustCryptos: 1:14pm On Jan 08, 2019
ayogabriel:
You are welcome. Make sure that car is insured comprehensively wink
I go still call you. I have someone else interested.
Can I get your contact, please?
BusinessRe: If You Are (uber/Taxify (bolt) e-hailing Partner In Port Harcourt, Come In. by JustCryptos: 10:54pm On Jan 07, 2019
ayogabriel:
Yes I earned this in port Harcourt.
Impressive. E be like say I go join the business. Let me save up and get a car. I am mostly free at the moment.
CareerRe: 6 Reasons Why You Will End Up Even Poorer Than Your Parents by JustCryptos: 2:55pm On Jan 07, 2019
Oh you lost me when you started try to be funny and casual.

Next time, go straight to the point, stating your facts. "Time is money."
BusinessRe: If You Are (uber/Taxify (bolt) e-hailing Partner In Port Harcourt, Come In. by JustCryptos: 10:35am On Jan 07, 2019
ayogabriel:
Good day all I decided to share my earnings this past week . Due to my day work. I get to work just evenings from 4.30 and weekends.I worked only on ceetytaxi today for few hours, closed around 12.30pm.
Did you earn this as a rider in Port Harcourt? Most of these services seem to end in Lagos and Abuja. eHailing serviced here have a lot to do in terms of advertising.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by JustCryptos: 7:04am On Dec 31, 2018
JustCryptos:
$300 BTC on blockchain for sale @355/$.

Contact on signature...
Still available.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by JustCryptos: 5:17pm On Dec 30, 2018
$300 BTC on blockchain for sale @355/$.

Contact on signature...
BusinessCrypto Article Writers Needed by JustCryptos(op): 7:47am On Sep 24, 2018
I need 4 exceptional cryptocurrency writers.

The frequency of jobs is daily (as much as you can handle). Please contact me if you meet the following criteria:

1. Have active crypto investments/vast experience of the cryptocurrency industry
2. Possess an excellent command of English and an eye for details (I'll reject the job if there are multiple errors)
3. Be able to deliver on time (no excuses such as no internet, or my fuel finished, etc.)
4. Be ready to take a test of 350-400 words

Note: Starting pay ranges from 1.5N per word to 2N per word depending on the section you fill. After a while, this amount will be upgraded if you are consistent.

My contact is on my signature. Good luck
BusinessRe: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by JustCryptos: 6:45pm On Sep 23, 2018
2 more crypto writers needed.

The frequency of jobs is daily (as much as you can handle). Please contact me if you meet the following criteria:

1. Have active crypto investments/vast experience of the cryptocurrency industry
2. Possess an excellent command of English and an eye for details (I'll reject the job if there are multiple errors)
3. Be able to deliver on time (no excuses such as no internet, or my fuel finished, etc.)
4. Be ready to take a test of 350-400 words

Note: Starting pay ranges from 1.5N per word to 2N per word depending on the section you fill. After a while, this amount will be upgraded if you are consistent.

My contact is on my signature. Good luck.
BusinessRe: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by JustCryptos: 9:25pm On Sep 20, 2018
Update
1 cryptocurrency writer needed. The job ranges from writing news articles to performing ICO reviews. The rules are still the same:

1. The preferred writer should have an active cryptocurrency investment.
2. Should have past experience writing crypto-related content.
3. Be able to write non-plagiarized and error-free content (please if you solely depend on Grammarly, don't bother applying).
4. Be willing to take a 350-450 word test

Kindly message me on Whatsapp (contact on my signature) if you meet these criteria. Thanks.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by JustCryptos: 3:53pm On Sep 11, 2018
yusuftaiwo2015:
Still available. 08060150245(WhatsApp)
Sorry, sold.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by JustCryptos: 6:24am On Sep 10, 2018
Still Available

JustCryptos:
$113 Payoneer funds for sale at 345/$.

Contact on Signature.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by JustCryptos: 8:23pm On Sep 09, 2018
$113 Payoneer funds for sale at 345/$.

Contact on Signature.
BusinessRe: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by JustCryptos: 8:42pm On Sep 08, 2018
1 more writer needed

JustCryptos:
I am still in need of top-notch cryptocurrency writers (2).

Requirements:
1. You must have active cryptocurrency investments, and have a working knowledge of how the market works.
2. Must have an excellent command of English.
3. You will be required to do a 350-500 words test (depending on what is available).

My contact is on my signature. Please do not contact me if you do not meet these requirements. Save both of us the stress.

Important Note: Please if you depend so much on software to proofread and make corrections for you, do not contact me. If you do not keep to time, do not contact me.

Thanks, and goodluck.
BusinessRe: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by JustCryptos: 7:50am On Sep 08, 2018
I am still in need of top-notch cryptocurrency writers (2).

Requirements:
1. You must have active cryptocurrency investments, and have a working knowledge of how the market works.
2. Must have an excellent command of English.
3. You will be required to do a 350-500 words test (depending on what is available).

My contact is on my signature. Please do not contact me if you do not meet these requirements. Save both of us the stress.

Important Note: Please if you depend so much on software to proofread and make corrections for you, do not contact me. If you do not keep to time, do not contact me.

Thanks, and goodluck.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by JustCryptos: 2:28pm On Sep 07, 2018
$250 BTC for sale at 360/$. Contact on Signature.
BusinessRe: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by JustCryptos: 11:09am On Sep 05, 2018
2 experienced cryptocurrency writers needed.

Please do not message me if you don't have active cryptocurrency investments or have never written a cryptocurrency article before. I do not have time to waste or coach anyone.

You will be writing news articles and reviewing cryptocurrencies.

My contact is on my signature.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by JustCryptos: 9:17pm On Aug 30, 2018
Small $18 ETH at a giveaway price of 340/$. Wallet is Blockchain.

First come, first serve. Contact on signature.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by JustCryptos: 12:57pm On Aug 24, 2018
Hello, I need someone to help a friend withdraw $42 from Freelancer - PayPal or anyone. The account is new.

Contact on signature.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by JustCryptos: 8:04am On Aug 22, 2018
$185 BTC available for sale at 355/$

Contact at signature. Please come with your escrow or be ready to send first.
BusinessRe: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by JustCryptos: 7:00am On Aug 20, 2018
I am still in need of knowledgeable cryptocurrency writers. Pay is your rate. If it's beyond my budget, we'll slowly work up to it within 3 weeks.

Frequency of jobs: At least 5 articles everyday.

Please do not contact me if you don't have experience writing these kind of articles.

Do not contact me if you are a copy and paste person.

Do not contact me if you cannot proofread your work for errors.

Do not contact me if you are not ready to take correction.

Do not contact me if you are not ready to do a 400-word test article.

If you meet these criteria and willing to work, my WhatsApp contact is on my signature. Good luck.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by JustCryptos: 8:00pm On Aug 18, 2018
abbas99:
bought.. nice dealing!!
Thanks.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by JustCryptos: 10:20am On Aug 18, 2018
$30 BTC available from BC @350/$.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by JustCryptos: 8:59pm On Aug 16, 2018
$300 BTC available for sale at 355/$

Come with your escrow or be ready to send first. I don't have strength to argue.

Contact on signature.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by JustCryptos: 4:55pm On Aug 16, 2018
JustCryptos:
$150 BTC available to any wallet @355/$.

Contact on Signature.
Still available
BusinessRe: How To Make $1,000/month Writing And Researching Online by JustCryptos: 11:30am On Aug 16, 2018
yebo36:
Here use to be a place for genuine writing jobs. It's been long i saw a post on writing vacancies. Kindly contact me for quality articles with CAPTIVATING HEAD LINES. Pm please
If you can write quality crypto articles contact me.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by JustCryptos: 10:47am On Aug 16, 2018
$150 BTC available to any wallet @355/$.

Contact on Signature.
BusinessRe: Elance.com, Upwork.com And Other Freelancing Site: How To Succeed Guide. by JustCryptos: 6:43am On Aug 13, 2018
topsquino:
Topsquino
Hello, I sent you a PM with regards to this, thanks.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 15 pages)