Justice1000's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Justice1000's Profile › Justice1000's Posts
1 2 (of 2 pages)
pls why is it dat every tin dat happens in rivers state is APC PDP tins..na cult clashes oooo, leave PDP out of cult clash. dat omoku is a war zone of cult |
amaechi is just being so stupid and idiotic, he talks like a boy , wike will show u some things u never see. |
is he a celebrity or a celestupidity? dat is foolishness of d highest order. |
for amaechi to call our able governor chief Barr nyesom wike an illiterate in d view point today, it show s d rascality n stupidity in him, he is a total disgrace n disgruntled elements in rivers state n ikwerre at large. |
good one yobo. u served ur country with all ur heart, despite ur incredible own goal dat knocked us out dat year.congrats. d legend of ogoni land. |
wike will deliver in Jesus name. |
amaechi transport minister, dakuku DG NIMASA, still under amaechi potpolio, same Rivers state, pitty dakuku n d ministry. amaechi will use him again. we are watching buhari n his appointment . |
my able governor has said it all. PDP will win come 19 march, let APC should go to hell n burn to ashes. |
na waooo.see d Brest sef..flat like silpass.mtchwwww |
defecting to APC is just being myopic. we are OK in PDP ,wike for Rivers state, n come 19th March PDP will carry d day, |
why pple are like dis. dat guy is core cultist terrorising ozuoha and ubima town. he has met his doom.dey well n dey bam wahala. |
good move for my governor,dat means all d CTC chairman knw wat I happening in orashi region. |
my flight was to depart phc to lagos by 12:20pm, and was rescheduled to depart by 3:55pm, and after much hours of waiting d flight was further moved to 9:45pm.can u immerging d high level of wickedness by d said airline. |
good one from dakuku, but I will advice him to go and apply as a PA to amaechi in d federal level. |
wike is d ppls mandate, dakuku can not win wike d slayer of amaechi d ubima prodigal son.. |
congrat to chief hon bar ezebunwo nyesom wike, I believe u, ur victory is from god. good pple of rivers state is celebrating ur victory. |
how can 8yrs old girl write an o'level exams .when did she finish primary, which is 5yrs,secondary 5yrs,rubish to u dat posted dis nonsense. |
d so called president should forget d past n focus d challenge s ahead. jus immerging 7 months in office, no project has been signed. all we hear is sack every day.flying from one nation to another. buhari should change bfo he crash one day day. |
oooohhhhhh my god, messilless meeeeeesssssssiiiiiii who else will win if not d Almighty meeesssiii |
giving audu,s son for supplemtry election is just a political nonsense of d highest other.APC is all about political business. unlike imo state were we have governor, brother inlaw is a commissner, wife s brother a chief of staff,maternal home brother SSG..god is watching APC ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo. |
good one to fashola, he is capable of dat greater assignment. |
Acronym's for APC
A. Association of past criminals
B. Amaechi problems continues
C. Another political criminals.
thunder fire APC and all their Wailer's. |
i was shocked wen amaechi made dat speech, now my question is dat,has he looted before? has he given out bribes before, has he embezzled before, wat I mean in essence is dat amaechi is a political criminal. |
so amaechi can open dat his wide mouth in d public to say dat he has never collected bribe in his life, but my question is. has he given out bribe before,? god is watching him oooooo embezzlement and bribery which is more criminal? |
will d dullard give dem money to start up dere biz wen dey recover from d hospital. |
just emerging boko haram sponsor saying sorry to boko haram victims in ultra modern GEJ hospital. god is watching ur anticipation and anticidents in naija. |
its better for a woman to govern r/s Dan dat useless waterside peterside to govern us,,foolish n useless APC. |
amaechi looted the state treasury to whom it may concerned, he will b brought to book soon |
if u ask taxi or bus driver's they wiil tell u the salary structure of police |
amaechi will b d next ambassador to Haiti, while fashola will emerg as ambassador to Yemen,.mark my word. |
if I bring my nkita ,dat only hears saasaa when sheet dey to chop ,all dis once go run. |
dat inec staff called okoye is a disgrace to inec, he is a stupid man. |
1 2 (of 2 pages)