Stats: 3,326,395 members, 8,426,314 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 June 2026 at 05:01 AM

Justsmile's Posts

Nairaland ForumJustsmile's ProfileJustsmile's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

FamilyRe: Woman Blames PMS For Beating-up Her Husband In The UK by justsmile(f): 11:16pm On Jun 06, 2013
Subomi-luv:
Lol no you are not kidding! You know it's true lol tongue
Ooops!!!
FamilyRe: Woman Blames PMS For Beating-up Her Husband In The UK by justsmile(f): 9:09pm On Jun 06, 2013
cotton101: u see how black men are - if it was a black woman now he would have left her since
Left her ke?!!! He would have beaten her blue-black. In fact, that hotel manager for join in the beating.... LOL
Come try this one in 9ja?!!!..... PMS indeed!!!

Na for only oyibo country black man dey behave o! Lol

Just kidding though!!!
FoodRe: Beans Lovers by justsmile(f): 3:24pm On Jun 04, 2013
Yea....beans is cool and I cook it well though never liked it when I was little!

My best.......allow the beans to get burnt a lil!!! My oh my!!!..... That bottom pot of beans make sense! Travels straight to my medulla...lol

Fried beans (ie beans with lil fresh tomatoes n pepper, green pea and beans, carrot). Oh boiz.... 'Your life will never remain the same again!'

Beans and sweet potatoes.... Hmmm.... 'Just get ready to lick your plate'

Beans and plantain.... Always a favourite!

Beans and fresh corn..... Na 'wonderment!' Try it!

Bean/rice..... Nice

Bean/yam...... Just there!

Beans and garri (ijebu).....any day! any time! any where!
FamilyRe: Gone But Not Forgotten Tribute To Baby B by justsmile(f): 8:27pm On Jun 03, 2013
Ohhhhh dear!!! My heart goes out to you! God will restore!!!
Christianity EtcRe: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by justsmile(f): 11:46am On Jun 03, 2013
Guitarlife: hi everybody, justsmile could you find a way to send like 4 pieces of suit to lagos for a discounted price ? If you can find a way with that lemme know please. I do hope you are good.
And i think toba should see a shrink. It's official now, dude might be 40years and still searching *shudders* the worst is he doesn't even know he needs to see one.
I think the fact he has managed to piss all our babies off on this thread is evidence enough.
Have a nice weekend y'all.
Hey.... 'Frienemy' lol... Just had to reply you.... The guy I was trying to help sell those suits actually resides in lag... So its even better for you to check them out live. Will give him a buzz and find out... then send you a PM. You didn't say your size though and the colours but No p sha.

@Omo daddy.....sweetie, it aint cos u! Just about time! Keep blowing your hausa.... ''Norin does you!" *wink*
Christianity EtcRe: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by justsmile(f): 9:36am On May 30, 2013
toba: Thanks for the unpleasant remark about me. May God bless you
Pardon pls, if you took that personal!
@dagr8..... That 'tongue' needs translation not interpretation.
Btw.....am officially out of this thread!
Enjoy guys! Y'all ROCK!
God bless!
Christianity EtcRe: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by justsmile(f): 10:40pm On May 29, 2013
HumbledbYGrace: dear sister I am not ready to be 'miss perfect' o.....I want a kinda hubby I can play with....dance like crazy to our favourate music....like I am so into Hiphop....I like being crazy infront of the mirror and do all sorts of things. I am an artist...I paint my face when I am bored, I take crazy pics pouting and the likes!

I asked God to give me a man after his own heart and to coat my marriage with a guy I am best friends with.

I may accidentally SNORE oops! *did I just say that aloudhuh * grin I just did and it feels so right. cheesy

Now sister do tell me if I sound like thee "miss perfect!"
Hahahahahahahahahaaaaaaa........ Awwww.....so no hope for Toba?!!!
My darling, I feel you jare!!!
Toba, e don be for u!!!
Pls where is Omo daddy?! ermmmmm.... Babe, 'on be quarter' of Humble and I..... #clears throat# we hereby dash you Toba! The mantle now falls on! Hehehe
Kindly help!
Humble, hope I spoke your mind?
But Humble wait o........ermmmm, I suspect Toba will like those qualities. Like seriously, the young man needs a personality like yours to loosen up a lil. As for the snoring...."Love covers a multitude of sins"... Yours will be like lullaby to him! Hahahahaaa
Christianity EtcRe: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by justsmile(f): 8:34pm On May 29, 2013
Huh!!! You guys are really speaking in 'tongues'........ #runs out of thread#
Christianity EtcRe: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by justsmile(f): 8:26pm On May 29, 2013
HumbledbYGrace: m in my early 20's so you could be the one better off with him nahuh grin grin or kanjani?
No thanks dear! I leave him to you. Justsmile and Toba......nooooo! We will end up fighting everyday with him going bankrupt cos we will only settle with a bowl of ice cream per quarrel! Lol. Apart from that, the day I mistakenly snore.....hmmm, he will just DHL me back to my parents!
Toba is very picky,he needs 'miss perfect'. That one will fall from heaven or perhaps, you are the one he's been looking for! You aint too young o! You have my blessing!
Toba and Humble......awwww!!! Sweet!
So my dear, kindly keep Toba, am not interested!
Christianity EtcRe: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by justsmile(f): 11:47pm On May 28, 2013
HumbledbYGrace: He is yoruba...he is just playing hard to get! tongue

He doesn't know that "together we stand!"
Hahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa..... Boi!!! I love this babe! Toba got bursted again... lol
Toba, you made a very wrong move of purporting to make Humble and I rivals....lol. It just backfired! Hehehe

Humble dearie....... Chop knuckle!
Christianity EtcRe: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by justsmile(f): 11:39pm On May 28, 2013
HumbledbYGrace: lol, is he younger than you? He is a little bit older than me, well older than my mom's firstborn.
Hahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaa...... Humble you get mouth sha! In fact you fit Toba real good! Lol....what kind of mathematics is this?!!! Lol
My dear, he is waaaaaaaaaay older than me. Still in my mid twenties. I should start calling him "uncle Toba"lol
Christianity EtcRe: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by justsmile(f): 11:33pm On May 28, 2013
Omo Daddy354: Lol... But if d guy too short,e no go good o. And i dnt really abt dat 6'3,bt am certain its within d range of 6' to 6'3,nothing less nothing more.
Anyhow, babe you are still tall!!! He might not be short but at least you don't mind being taller than him...shey? Not too worry you'll still get your kind of man in Jesus name.....amen!
Christianity EtcRe: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by justsmile(f): 11:23pm On May 28, 2013
toba: you guys are supposed to be rivals
Hahahahahahaaa....someone got bursted! So this was your plan huh?!!! Sorry......it didn't work! And why should we be?!!!
Now who is the player?!!! You want to 'do' two sisters at a time?!!! Sorry! Bad market...lol

But south-west is yoruba na.......which is your State in particular? Edo?
Christianity EtcRe: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by justsmile(f): 11:12pm On May 28, 2013
HumbledbYGrace: lol! Hi5 sis, let's just pray for our dear brother...we don't want him marrying somebody because he is desperate....but in the mean time, I will look for somebody who is searching. sad this is so sad....*sobs*
The young man is really desperate!
Christianity EtcRe: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by justsmile(f): 6:38pm On May 28, 2013
HumbledbYGrace: loooooOoooooooool grin grin grin

You have been giving him blows on the face. cheesy cheesy thanks for dealing with toba for moi! Couldn't stand it nomore. smiley
Humble dearie! High5!!! Lol....... His a handful!!! I think we need to package a wife for him asap cos Toba must not marry @ 40 o!!! Pls do you have any in SA?!......kindly package one for a brother! Its no longer funny! LOL

Btw.....how are you dear?
Christianity EtcRe: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by justsmile(f): 5:36pm On May 28, 2013
toba: why are u yabbing me? sad angry embarassed Im from southwest Nigeria
Christianity EtcRe: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by justsmile(f): 5:36pm On May 28, 2013
toba: why are u yabbing me? sad angry embarassed Im from southwest Nigeria
LOL.....no vex 'uncle Toba'..... You know I can't yab you na!
But seriously need to get married asap!

Southwest?! That means you are yoruba!
Christianity EtcRe: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by justsmile(f): 4:04pm On May 28, 2013
toba: i would have love to but hmmmm hmmmmm hmmmmm undecided
Ohh save it!!!! Who cares?!!!

Btw....where are you from?

You are over 30 and still single?!!! What's your challenge now?!!! Pls go get married and quit single life. Haba!
Christianity EtcRe: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by justsmile(f): 3:36pm On May 28, 2013
Omo Daddy354: That is the point,we always feel our choice will be the best which is not so. God who is our maker knows what's best for us even though it may appear unpleasant to us. I was like that too, had my criterias, the guy must be tall (can't imagine marrying a short man cos am tall,6'3), handsome etc,but i've learnt to drop all that and let God have His way. If He's not Lord of all,then He's not Lord at all.
Huh!!! Babe, 6'3 tall?!!!.......abeg, hang on with the not so tall guys.... Leave the tall guys for smallies' like us pls! LOL.... Biko, Make everything balance! I kneel down dey beg you! LOL
Christianity EtcRe: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by justsmile(f): 3:28pm On May 28, 2013
Omo baby.....you welcome girl!
Tell Toba o! His criteria is off the hook....lol
Me too, I have mine! I trust God to give me the man that complements me. But the foundation has to be his faith in Christ! I also want someone I can play with...... That's one criteria I can't over look sincerely! Lol. Sounds some how ba?!!! Buts that's me..... I like to play though am an introvert.

@Toba....yea, am proudly Ibo!
Christianity EtcRe: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by justsmile(f): 9:50am On May 28, 2013
toba: Madam take it easy
Oga, I never took it hard!
Christianity EtcRe: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by justsmile(f): 9:21pm On May 27, 2013
dagr8: [size=13pt] Dont mind Toba o...Ahuru m gi n' anya kiss [/size]
Awwwww.........you don turn ibo boy finish o! Impressive!
Tnx dear......in fact, the symptom don vanish! God bless!
Christianity EtcRe: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by justsmile(f): 7:21pm On May 27, 2013
toba: did u listen to that olden days song. 'dont wanna be a player no more'

yes it is
Am not a 'player'...can never be and will never be! C'mon........am just trying to play with you guys! You don't have to take me seriously!
Btw.....to be a 'player'.....you've got to have something to do with that person! Don't have anything to do with you.....so why should I 'play' you?! We've not even had a conservation outside this forum! You just know me as Justsmile! Haba......so what's there to 'play?!'.
Don't get it twisted!

For the other question......C'mon Toba, how can I love someone I don't even know?!! We are talking of a whole 'love' not even 'like'. Don't know what you look like, never had a personal conversation......and vice versa. Don't even know jack about you just that you don't like ladies that snore....lol. Haba!!! Is that how to love ni?!!! Lol

Pls guys.....just a word of prayer for me..... Having symptoms of malaria! Thanks guys!
Christianity EtcRe: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by justsmile(f): 5:05pm On May 27, 2013
toba: You know me too well. i put my money where my mouth is.

Do u truly love me or u just wanna play me? lipsrsealed undecided
Play?!!! Do I sound like a player?!!! Though I play a lot but definitely not player! Lol.....pls what's the difference?!!!

But wait......is that question for real?!!!
Christianity EtcRe: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by justsmile(f): 4:39pm On May 27, 2013
toba: the guy doesnt love you embarassed
Huh!!!!! #sobbing#
Christianity EtcRe: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by justsmile(f): 4:36pm On May 27, 2013
dagr8: [size=15pt] Sweet hrt...why u disappointed?...when i collect the money from the deal..i will use it 2 carry u to the Bahamas grin grin grin [/size]
Oooops.......and I just spoilt a deal with my 'big mouth'....
But wait a min......why should I trust u?!!! And what makes you think Toba will spend such cash without 'parcel' being delivered?! Hmmm Toba seem like some dude that does not joke with his money o! Biko......play smart! Lol
Christianity EtcRe: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by justsmile(f): 10:57am On May 27, 2013
toba: alright. Whats the deal?
Huh?!!!! You guys wanna strike a deal on top my head?!!! Hmmmmm...... This is scandalous! Dagr8 I am disappointed!!! This your 'love' get 'k-leg' o! I need find another love asap!
Christianity EtcRe: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by justsmile(f): 10:07am On May 27, 2013
toba: Its in my place. Tell me if you wanna come so we'll find a way of sending the add offline smiley wink kiss kiss kiss
No p......so long as you come get me in a private jet!!! Shikena!

And yea.....' If Dagr8 does not love, who will?!'
Christianity EtcRe: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by justsmile(f): 7:03pm On May 26, 2013
dagr8: [size=15pt] smh 4 dis follow follow [/size]
Hahahahahahahhaaaa.......see beef o! Rejoice with those rejoicing! not a fan but definitely not a hater pls!#rolls eyes# so pls, Toba oya na......... My glass don ready. Ermmm dagr8...are you game?!!!!
Christianity EtcRe: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by justsmile(f): 2:16pm On May 26, 2013
toba: thks honey.

can we celebrate?
Yes o!......where that my glass cup sef?!!!
Christianity EtcRe: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by justsmile(f): 10:52pm On May 25, 2013
toba: Bayern to win
Congrats!!!
Christianity EtcRe: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by justsmile(f): 10:07pm On Apr 24, 2013
musKeeto: grin
Was omw here to taunt the nigaa!!!!

Hahaha...
Hehehehehehehe.......it is 'well with him even in the well'......lol

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)