Stats: 3,158,276 members, 7,836,240 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 12:15 AM

Kenfarm's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kenfarm's Profile / Kenfarm's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Health / Re: CACOVID Builds 150-Bed Isolation Centre In Yaba, Lagos (Pictures) by kenfarm(m): 1:41pm On Jun 29, 2020
All the state should equip all the PHC and some private Hospital in their states with all equipment and man power to take care of covid patients. Let anybody with the virus work in there and get treatment ....so we can all move on with life.....coro is going no were till we get the vaccine.

Gov should also enforce wearing of mask and all other precautionary measure and place penalty of offenders.

This isolation center shit and figure broadcasting shit isn't making any sence

12 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Florence Ajimobi Rebuffed Governor Makinde’s Offer For Help by kenfarm(m): 1:27pm On Jun 29, 2020
Lostz:
why should the state government help them? are they not rich enough? have they not looted enough?

is Ajimobi the first to die from covid19?

Too many logical Qs need answers grin
Health / Re: 490 New COVID-19 Cases, 382 Discharged And 7 Deaths On June 28 by kenfarm(m): 12:39am On Jun 29, 2020
Is that Oyo no get kit again or people are now doing d needful??

Romance / Re: Sexual Mistakes Women Make In Bed by kenfarm(m): 1:26pm On Jun 28, 2020
tiffanyfan:
As women we make some mistakes with our men...get a chair and popcorn and enjoy...

1 SHYNESS

Most women are just to shy to the extent of finding it difficult to UnCloth in front of their hubby.

They will only like to make love at night without light.
Some women have not seen the size of their hubby's dick They only feel it..Hubby will bring out his jakaman(dick)nd a wife will shout��"please cover than thing"
My sister wake up

Praise that thing��(baby this your machine chai�)
Let him know he is doing a good job
It makes men feel good�

Give him breast to suckered when he is reading newspaper or pressing phone

Open his boxer unexpectedly nd touch your boy
Grab his buttocks unexpectedly Nd run away
Use your leg to enter his boxer while watching TV it makes men feel good

2 )TO BE SILENT

Don't be a mute wife on bed...
Freely express urself. You will achieve this when u are not shy.Dont just lay on the bed like a dead wood,it makes him think he is not digging deep.

Talk dirty nd moan it will aid him to pump well it will also make u reach orgasm (that moment when he go be like say the tin climb your head)

Talk dirty like (baby hit it harder
it also all yours babe
Am feeling it
Oh my gosh
I love diz)

3) NO ATTEMPT TO INITIATE SEX

Why is it that most woman always ask hubby 4 money but finds it difficult to ask 4 this sweet tin called SEX.
Tell your man that u wanna ride him tonight or u need to be screwed.

You can have a coded slang 4 it..Grab his dick nd whisper to him like
"Oh sweet I want u inside me"...

U want your man to lick your plate 4 u but u can't keep it clean it's an ERROR A BIG SLAP TO WOMANHOOD.

Our V has a special scent that a man can scent and the eyes of his dick will open nd start crying. . But when he enters there nd perceive scent he will never lick again�

Your hubby can Bleep u with tongue if that place is neat
Keep that place very neat and clean
Shave off bushy hair
Treat and prevent infection
Eat good food nd fruit
Above all stay healthy

If you feeling me biko give me high FIVE �
HAPPY WEEKEND LOVELIES

U nailed it
Family / Re: African Parents And Sex Education; How Was Puberty Like For You? by kenfarm(m): 11:06am On Jun 28, 2020
Richy4:

Long time ago, I was watching Super Story with my mum. So in the middle of that, there was an advert about Always sanitary pad.. So I think they were saying that if u don't want to embarrass yourself use Always. So my nephew (10yrs) who came on holidays ask my mum." I have seen advert on this Always a lot, What is it?..."

Instead of my mum to answer, she went on attack grin She asked him, since you have been here on holidays, have you opened your books once? The boy was confused.. I laughed to the extent of choking .. My nephew's face was priceless to see because he was wondering what his crime was...

I asked my mum so instead of telling him what he needed to know you were using parents avoiding tactics.. she was like why don't you tell him. I told her the question was not mine but hers.. though I told him what always was meant for. But Some parents can be really embarrassed over nothing.. smiley

grin laugh won kee person....I can imergine how the poor boy will feel....I bet you his a curious mind and will ask further Q when next he see the advert..... grin
Career / Re: 10 Jobs That Look Poor But Are Very Lucrative by kenfarm(m): 8:27am On Jun 28, 2020
OP, what about DJ job?
Celebrities / Re: Cynthia Morgan Slams Paul And Jude Okoye by kenfarm(m): 4:32pm On Jun 26, 2020
Possiblegee:
This girl free them now ,Shay davido don say make u call am

even ordinary sterling bank don day assist you

Nigerians still creat gofund me for only you

Watin u want again this girl ..focus on your future abeg and if you like don’t stay away from drugs .

Laugh won kee person oh.....but u nailed it grin
Agriculture / Be Warned And Be Guided Pls!!!!! by kenfarm(m): 11:30am On Jun 26, 2020
Kenfarm has never and will never be involve in any form of investment. Before you send money to anybody for any investment do tour background check.

Kenfarm is a reputable AgroFirm that specialized in Crop production.

I repeat, we are not into eny form of investment scheme.

Let nobody call my line in respect to any investment scheme.

I have informed my URL manager to investigate on who is using my website and phone line to operate any form of investment scheme

Take note pls....26/June/2020
Agriculture / Important Notice!!! by kenfarm(m): 6:57am On Jun 26, 2020
Hello every one here on this platform
I have received numerous call from people in respect to investment in poultry.

Kenfarm situated in SW of Nigeria is a Agric firm specialized in ONLY CROP PRODUCTION. We do not help anybody invest in poultry farm nor do we sell Bird.

We are deassociating our firm from the firm also known as 'kenfarm' we are two separate firm and do not do Biz together.

This clarity is for future reference. Pls I will appreciate if only potential client seeking invest in crop production call me.

Thank you for your cooperation.
Agriculture / Re: Hybrid Suckers Available With Delivery by kenfarm(m): 6:55am On Jun 26, 2020
Hello every one here on this platform
I have received numerous call from people in respect to investment in poultry.

Kenfarm situated in SW of Nigeria is a Agric firm specialized in ONLY CROP PRODUCTION. We do not help anybody invest in poultry farm nor do we sell Bird.

We are deassociating our firm from the firm also known as 'kenfarm' we are two separate firm and do not do Biz together.

This clarity is for future reference. Pls I will appreciate if only potential client seeking invest in crop production call me.

Thank you for your cooperation.
Health / Re: 675 New COVID-19 Cases, 230 Discharged And 7 Deaths On June 22 - (1809 Tested) by kenfarm(m): 12:07am On Jun 23, 2020
mikoyo200:
God help us...the trend has been above 500 for over a week now,when is the peak and when is the curve flattening?

I no think sey we get any curve to flatten....our only hope na make God help dem do vasine asap

Agriculture / Re: Hybrid Suckers Available With Delivery by kenfarm(m): 12:20am On Jun 22, 2020
Lusola15:

How much and where is your location

Location is Ibadan
Charge depends on number of samples, farm location, farm size, parameters to test etc

Call 08038623884 for presize enquiries

An understanding of yur farm soil fertility will save you lots of damage cost
Cheers
Agriculture / Re: Hybrid Suckers Available With Delivery by kenfarm(m): 11:34am On Jun 21, 2020
Health / Re: COVID-19 Cure: Ooni’s Delegates Meet Ehanire, Health Minister by kenfarm(m): 8:32pm On Jun 20, 2020
Have they test run it?
Agriculture / Re: Hybrid Suckers Available With Delivery by kenfarm(m): 10:20am On Jun 19, 2020
Health / Re: 745 New Covid-19 Cases, 340 Discharged And 6 Deaths On June 18 - (2542 Tested) by kenfarm(m): 12:17am On Jun 19, 2020
Oyo don join bad gang oh shocked
Celebrities / Re: Bobrisky Dressed As A Man To His Father's Birthday Party by kenfarm(m): 1:45pm On Jun 16, 2020
This image of Bobrisky no fit pay any bill......na the other image dey pay d bill.....so anything for the cash

Agriculture / Re: Hybrid Suckers Available With Delivery by kenfarm(m): 11:47pm On Jun 13, 2020
Something changed about our company Logo
Agriculture / Re: My Maize Farm Made Me Smile This Morning. Photos Attached by kenfarm(m): 7:08pm On Jun 13, 2020
Our soil is blessed .... Where deficient n a little treatment get it back....well done
Health / Re: Covid-19: My Tale Of 3 Cities - Evelyn John, A Nigerian Student In Wuhan, China by kenfarm(m): 10:14pm On Jun 11, 2020
Chines are hospitable by nature and culture. Have wotked with them in the past.

But it doest not change the fact they put the world to this mess either deliberate or carelessly.

Romance / Re: My Boyfriend Wants Me To Be A Baby Mama. Says He's Scared Of Marriage. by kenfarm(m): 10:42pm On Jun 10, 2020
Boredasf:
So you want him to sacrifice his freedom by marrying you abi
Abeg shift!!!

That young man is wise for not wifeing you up.
Marriage benefits Women not men.

I sincerely hope more men adopt this philosophy.
You women don't deserve marriage.
Any man that decides to marry any woman in this 21st century should know that he is doing her a HUGE favor!

U made a point

5 Likes 2 Shares

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020: Online Audition Holds (Details) by kenfarm(m): 7:28pm On May 20, 2020
Biggi don broke......he no fit wait for Cork to end cheesy
Health / Re: 288 New COVID-19 Cases, 1240 Tested, 140 Discharged And 3 Deaths On May 15 by kenfarm(m): 6:37pm On May 16, 2020
Which local Gov in the various state are they getting the cases.......it High time we started having knowledge of local Gov/ city having the most case in each state. This will help slow down community transmission

It seem this virus will be around for a while
Vaccine is the only way out asap
Career / Re: Ghanaian Nurse Who Twerked In Her Uniform Declared Wanted By Nurses Association by kenfarm(m): 6:27pm On May 16, 2020
Nice !!
Trust me she just discover her hidden tallent grin
Food / Re: The Monkey I Killed Early This Morning by kenfarm(m): 9:51pm On May 15, 2020
fabraham:

Chai!!! look at how you massacred this poor creature. You can eat human being.

Exertly what I thought when I saw d second pic sad

Health / Re: My Experience As A Covid 19 Survivor. by kenfarm(m): 1:35pm On May 15, 2020
Good one......but I expected to read yur experience at d facility
Agriculture / Re: Fertilizer And Raw Materials by kenfarm(m): 11:25pm On May 14, 2020
Do you have NPKMg or Dolomite
Agriculture / Re: Four Plants That Repel Snakes by kenfarm(m): 10:58pm On May 14, 2020
Pictures pls

Agriculture / Re: Hybrid Suckers Available With Delivery by kenfarm(m): 10:55pm On May 14, 2020
The time to cultivate that idle farmland is here.....consult with us for hybrid plantain suckers at a low cost. Delivery also available.
Autos / Re: Registered Clean Toyota Camry( Envelope,) For Sale by kenfarm(m): 10:53pm On May 14, 2020
Still available for sale
Romance / Re: Good Samaritans Reveals Shocking Contents Of A Lost Wallet (video) by kenfarm(m): 1:56pm On Feb 15, 2020
Snipper007:
Ola-niyi grin
Abeg any ibo interpreter in the house?

Ola in IBO is Necklace
Niyi in IBO is in river

So join together means.... Necklaces in river grin
Crime / Re: Israel Okwu & Sally Nnenne Kanu Corpses Leave Mortuary For Burial (Video) by kenfarm(m): 10:47am On Feb 15, 2020
Y KANU no dey d ceremony?
Na wa oh, as Ojukwu fly go hide for Gabon till cost clear na so this guy too fly go hide for...... till cost go clear grin

D power of power!!

RIP papa and Mama.. May yur road to the land beyond be smooth

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34