Stats: 3,325,413 members, 8,421,805 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 05:02 AM

Kense88's Posts

Nairaland ForumKense88's ProfileKense88's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 (of 60 pages)

RomanceRe: “She Doesn’t Deserve You If She Doesn’t Pay You Allowance” – Female Twitter User by kense88: 8:16pm On Aug 28, 2017
pocohantas:
She is right.
Though boyfriend allowance might be overboard, it doesn't sit well with the male ego...but if your woman doesn't give you anything, something is fundamentally wrong.

No matter the little she has, she should be able to scratch out something to spoil you. Even is it's fruits she buys.

Which is why till today, I am yet to understand the idea of celebrating a broke woman who stuck with a broke guy. Makes it seem like she is doing a brother a favour by dating him and he is privileged to have her considering his financial status.

In all, it further buttresses the fact that lots of women are materialistic...and only there to chop the guy's money. It doesn't matter if he isn't chopping hers. Some women seriously need to change their mindsets.
Am impressed with your reasoning . Just that most men from this part of the world, don't expect anything from women
Christianity EtcRe: 400 Jehovah's Witnesses In Angola Pass Out Due To Toxic Gas At A Convention by kense88: 6:24am On Aug 28, 2017
easzypeaszy:
Could it be Cyanide..whc gas just kill instantly
pass out, not death
CrimeRe: Medical Doctor In Bauchi Beats Wife To Stupor (Pics) by kense88: 6:20am On Aug 28, 2017
Evablizin:
Men you all should learn how to control your anger,if you keep on listening to what we say with this our mouth even when we are wrong you will die or kill us before our time bikonu make una take am easy abeg
When we try to ignore what women say, just to at least avoid violence, they will even say worse things or possibly become violent. They see that coolness as a sign of weakness.
RomanceRe: Check Out This Girl,s Endowment That Can Give A Man Multi Tasks by kense88: 7:06am On Aug 27, 2017
K
RomanceRe: Pastor Ibiyeomie: If You Are Not Married At 35, You Are An Irresponsible Person by kense88: 12:58am On Aug 25, 2017
Profkenny1:
Fork Pastor Ibiyeomie and his God!

Instead of him to address the economic situation in the country, he would rather collect prophetic offerings from politicians...to hell with him and his God! angry
no joy at all
RomanceRe: Pastor Ibiyeomie: If You Are Not Married At 35, You Are An Irresponsible Person by kense88: 12:55am On Aug 25, 2017
What an idiot
CrimeRe: If You Are A Victim Of Rape Or Sexual Abuse You Should Talk To These Three Women by kense88: 10:16am On Aug 24, 2017
ELKHALIFAISIS:
if I see your mother , sisters or daughters in that ungodly hour, if I'm tempt I won't hesitate to please myself... this is Africa and women are like prey to male folks, rape is avoidable when apply wisdoms and avoid things that can lead to such incidents... quote me again and watch dangote trailer use ur head do wedge
This is chocking, coming from you
CrimeRe: If You Are A Victim Of Rape Or Sexual Abuse You Should Talk To These Three Women by kense88: 9:47am On Aug 24, 2017
pocohantas:
Your efforts here are probably not enough too. So, I am right behind you, Sir.

Remember you might have a female child too, there can never be enough help for either gender wink wink
Sure, i will gladly participate. Just felt that male cases are totally neglected, and we wonder where our little boys learn all those bad bad things
CrimeRe: If You Are A Victim Of Rape Or Sexual Abuse You Should Talk To These Three Women by kense88: 9:31am On Aug 24, 2017
pocohantas:
We all need rehabilitation. Including you...

I know all my comments on this thread, none has been anti-male in regards to this topic. You have attacked me already dear, don't retreat or try to cuddle up now. Have a nice day ehn grin

Stop running around in circles and show me where I emphatically said ALL MEN ENJOY GETTING RAPED. Even the guy I was having the talk with, who is a victim...knew I wasn't generalising.

You'll always look for a way to justify I am hating men, this is severe delusion of persecution. Calm down ehn...

No one has said minors know all the possibilities. They said, grown ups should stop making a joke of it, that way...minors will know it's a serious issue. Don't twist things to your favour.
have a wonderful day my dear. But i will appreciate it, if you champion a movement to assist male victims of rape. This particular one is not enough. We already have many for female folks. Remember, you might have a male child tomorrow and he might need your help
CrimeRe: If You Are A Victim Of Rape Or Sexual Abuse You Should Talk To These Three Women by kense88: 9:21am On Aug 24, 2017
FTrebirth:
you'll always look for a way to justify hate for men.

3 guys mentioned their deluded experiences, which could be cooked up lies, and it's now a theory that ALL MEN ENJOY GETTING RAPED.

well done.
Dont mind those shameless fellows. They don't know that a minor might not be aware of the possibility of getting infected
CrimeRe: If You Are A Victim Of Rape Or Sexual Abuse You Should Talk To These Three Women by kense88: 9:12am On Aug 24, 2017
pocohantas:
LOL. It always ends with attacking the person and not the comment.

I wonder the dislike for males in me advocating male kids should be encouraged to speak out.

What's the hate in me saying, grown up men that have experienced it should stop making it a joke, it rubs off on the younger ones.

You all don't have anything on me as far as this topic is concerned. Leave sentiments aside and point to where I have shown hate on this thread. I'm waiting...

You need rehabilitation too, it makes you see hate where there is none kiss cry
Am not attacking you, like most nairaland guys will do. I can't go back to dig out all the hate comments.

You wrongly accused me of attacking the females who play victim, then i mentioned an instance where it actually happened.

I suggested rehabilitation because, most times people that actually need it, don't even know. You are too mean to the male folk, especially on matters involving opposite sex. The danger, is that it could affect your relationship with your male children. You might start seeing them as rapist.

So my dear, am not attacking you. Like i said earlier, you need rehabilitation. You need to calm down(isi jua gi oyi)
CrimeRe: If You Are A Victim Of Rape Or Sexual Abuse You Should Talk To These Three Women by kense88: 8:32am On Aug 24, 2017
pocohantas:
Oh, it hurts you.
Yet you accused the women that cried out of playing victims. Now you have met someone with a distorted mentality like yours and you say she isn't reasoning properly. Did you reason properly?
Well,i don't have a distorted mentality. By grace of God, i managed to escape without infection, psychological problem, trauma. Another person might not be so lucky .

As for accusing females who cried out, everybody in this country knows that most movement against child rape/molestation is focused on female, neglecting male children that might get infection or trauma. Yes women play victim, my uncles house help was caught and she started crying. How can a boy of 7 years pull down your pants and you ignore him. We are talking about a 24 year old lady.

As for reasoning properly, you could be the one not reasoning properly. I can sense some strong dislike/hate for the male folks. I believe you need rehabilitation, you need to move on, don't assume all men are monsters .Do you have male relatives/friends? Wonder how you relate with them
CrimeRe: If You Are A Victim Of Rape Or Sexual Abuse You Should Talk To These Three Women by kense88: 8:29am On Aug 24, 2017
pocohantas:
Oh, now it hurts you.
Yet you accused the women that cried out of playing victims. Now you have met someone with a distorted mentality like yours and you say she isn't reasoning properly. Did you reason properly?
Well,i don't have a distorted mentality. By grace of God, i managed to escape without infection, psychological problem, trauma. Another person might not be so lucky .

As for accusing females who cried out, everybody in this country knows that most movement against child rape/molestation is focused on female, neglecting male children that might get infection or trauma. Yes women play victim, my uncles house help was caught and she started crying. How can a boy of 7 years pull down your pants and you ignore him. We are talking about a 24 year old lady.

As for reasoning properly, you could be the one not reasoning properly. I can sense some strong dislike/hate for the male folks. I believe you need rehabilitation, you need to move on, don't assume all men are monsters .Do you have male relatives/friends? Wonder how you relate with them.
CrimeRe: If You Are A Victim Of Rape Or Sexual Abuse You Should Talk To These Three Women by kense88: 7:52am On Aug 24, 2017
DrClemzzY:
Are you hiqh?... Funny as it seems, many people don't know what some of the male folks encounter. Only if some of us tell you our story and experience about molestation and rape by the female folks... I think you will look twice before you leap.
Have a nice day.
She could be one of the perpetrators.
CrimeRe: If You Are A Victim Of Rape Or Sexual Abuse You Should Talk To These Three Women by kense88: 7:17am On Aug 24, 2017
EasyWork001:
Quit wailing. Na only you get prick for here? Open male rape thread na undecided

Crying like a hot mess smh
posted my own experience on the topic, to create awareness on the possibility of male children falling victim, for people to learn and you call that crying like a hot mess. It's obvious you can't reason properly.
CrimeRe: If You Are A Victim Of Rape Or Sexual Abuse You Should Talk To These Three Women by kense88: 2:13am On Aug 24, 2017
EasyWork001:
Why you no report? Abi e been dey sweet you, ba? cheesy
what you fail to understand is that, there is a reason why age of consent is placed at 18 . You need to be matured enough to handle the consequences of engaging in sexual activity. Like diseases e. t. c. As for enjoying it, well i was only 5 years, she was my auntys friend .Wonder why she had interest in a 5 year old boy.
CrimeRe: If You Are A Victim Of Rape Or Sexual Abuse You Should Talk To These Three Women by kense88: 1:55am On Aug 24, 2017
pocohantas:
Ahbeg swerve. Written all over it indeed.
People see what they want to see, makes it easier for them to be stupid without any worry.
You seem angry this night. Calm down please
CrimeRe: If You Are A Victim Of Rape Or Sexual Abuse You Should Talk To These Three Women by kense88: 1:43am On Aug 24, 2017
Futureberry:
that a falacy, millions get abused ,wait till it happen your son first,that if it has not happened already,boys get raped,abused etc
people will be shocked to know how many cases of under age boys, that are molested or lured into sex by there house help. If you tell me that the male child gets erection, so therefore he enjoys it. I can give you so many cases of women reaching orgasm through rape. Nobody supports Child Abuse, but our women just likes to play the victim
CrimeRe: If You Are A Victim Of Rape Or Sexual Abuse You Should Talk To These Three Women by kense88: 1:31am On Aug 24, 2017
HannahHitler:
Thanks God for social media.

it has exposed all the hidden ills of our society.

God bless these women for their dedication to the girl child that has no where to turn.

Abused by our uncles, neighbors, friends, brothers, boyfriends, husband's and even our fathers that gave birth to us, when we turn to God, our imams and pastor's are right there waiting to even do more damage. The girl child needs all the help she can get.

Make that call today and get it off your chest.
what about aunties, friends, relatives who molest male . I my self still remember my experience and several other attempts by grown up ladies
PoliticsRe: Asari Dokubo Laughs At Buhari: "Rat Sent By God To Chase Buhari Like Pharaoh" by kense88: 4:29pm On Aug 23, 2017
ExInferis:
Aha!

You just proved my point.

Spoken like a true gutter tout.
You keep proving that you are a goat when you don't see anything wrong with the excuse
PoliticsRe: Asari Dokubo Laughs At Buhari: "Rat Sent By God To Chase Buhari Like Pharaoh" by kense88: 4:20pm On Aug 23, 2017
arowstev2000:
We are not obliged,even for a second, to try to prove to anybody and especially to blacks and Arabs that we are superior people - we have demonstrated that to the black and Arabs in 1001 ways.

The America we know today was not created by wishful thinking.We created it at the expenses of intelligence, sweat and blood.....we do not pretend like other whites that we like the blacks - We must admit,without any fear,that we don't like them,and for so so may many valid reasons.

The fact that blacks and Arabs look like human beings does not necessarily make them sensible human beings. Hedgehogs are not porcupines and lizards are not crocodiles because they look alike. if God had wanted us to be equal to blacks and Arabs, he would have created us all of a uniform colour and intellect. But he created us differently.Whites, blacks, yellow, the rulers and the ruled. intellectually we are superior to the blacks and Arabs.That has been proven beyond the reasonable doubt over the years.

I believe that a white man is an honest, God fearing person who has demonstrated practically the right way of being a human.By now every one of us has seen it practically that blacks and Arabs cannot rule themselves. Give them guns and they will kill each other.They are good in nothing else but making noise, dancing, marrying many wives, alcoholism, witchcraft, indulging in sex, pretending in church, jealousy, fighting and complaining of nonsense.

Their only main concern (which according to me is stupidity of the highest magnitude) is same - sex marriages.They keep pointing fingers to us,we the west,that we have legalised it in our countries,and that we always outspokenly support gay people around the world.And because they always foolishly want to demostrate their ignorance,hatred and fear about the subject,some of them have even enacted harsh laws to codemn their own gay citizens.This shows that beyond illusions and doubt,what people do with their own bodies is Africans main concern.I hear they even strip their women publicly.

Let us all accept the fact that the black man is a symbol of poverty, mental inferiority, laziness and emotional incompetence.To make the matter worse,he can do everything possible to defend his stupidity.Give them money for development and they will fight and create hatred and enmity for themselves.Drill oil wells for them and they will not have peace all the days of their life.See,for instance,what's happening in Nigeria,Southern Sudan,Malawi,DRC just to mention a few.

this proves to anybody including a stupid fool that Africans do not know what they want. isn't that plausible?

Therefore that the white man is created to rule the black man, Africans will always have day dreams.And here is the creature (black man) that lacks foresight but only sees what is near him and still fails to know what to do. A black man is stupid to the extent that he cannot plan for his life beyond a year. Therefore how can they develop and live longer.

Corruption in west (And China) is a big abomination but in africa,it's so huge that it is slowly becoming an acceptable way of life.They sing and rejoice to their corrupt political leaders.They worship their scandal-ridden religious leaders like their gods.Lest you forget,these so called Africans are praising,dancing and praying for the people that have impoverished them,and who comes to hide their loot here.

Then which fool argues that the black man is not born a beggar, grows a beggar, looks a beggar, falls sick as a beggar and dies a beggar. this has been proven beyond reasoning. I wonder why even up to now most Africans still go to school by force and those who are at school are are just drug addicts who don't know what took them there.This is a pregnant stupidity in Africa that needs Jesus's immediate second coming. the body of Africans is a very fertile ground for all diseases in the world because they don't fear even HIV/AIDS. This leaves me with a question: are our eyes created the same with those Africans,,.? I hear there are still cultures in Africa that prohibit them from using latrines which is very annoying.

They cried for independence but have failed to rule themselves. For sure being African is a very untreatable disease that even prayers are not enough.

They have minerals but they cannot do anything with it.Therefore let us (whites) go to Africa and pick what we can pick and leave what is of no use.Poverty is a disease to the whites but to the blacks it is very normal.

The worst tragedy in Africa is that if you dare stand up and speak up for what's right,you may end up regretting.The few wise and open-minded Africans who have tried to educate these fools about civilization have met the worst.They have been pushed hard on the wall,they have been silenced and others have been killed.

Before I finish,let me tell Africans that before you jump and call me a racist,an anti-blacks or whatever term you may wish to use against me,first tackle runaway corruption,dreadful terrorism,tribalism,poverty,unemployment, diseases, illiteracy ,ignorance and inequality that have put your whole continent on the verge of collapse.Hate me or love me I don't care.I know this is the plain truth which will never see the light of the day to the cowards that are afraid to be told as it is.

Jesus please hurry and save Africans and Arabs. A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE.[truncated by WhatsApp].

We are not obliged,even for a second, to try to prove to anybody and especially to blacks and Arabs that we are superior people - we have demonstrated that to the black and Arabs in 1001 ways.

The America we know today was not created by wishful thinking.We created it at the expenses of intelligence, sweat and blood.....we do not pretend like other whites that we like the blacks - We must admit,without any fear,that we don't like them,and for so so may many valid reasons.

The fact that blacks and Arabs look like human beings does not necessarily make them sensible human beings. Hedgehogs are not porcupines and lizards are not crocodiles because they look alike. if God had wanted us to be equal to blacks and Arabs, he would have created us all of a uniform colour and intellect. But he created us differently.Whites, blacks, yellow, the rulers and the ruled. intellectually we are superior to the blacks and Arabs.That has been proven beyond the reasonable doubt over the years.

I believe that a white man is an honest, God fearing person who has demonstrated practically the right way of being a human.By now every one of us has seen it practically that blacks and Arabs cannot rule themselves. Give them guns and they will kill each other.They are good in nothing else but making noise, dancing, marrying many wives, alcoholism, witchcraft, indulging in sex, pretending in church, jealousy, fighting and complaining of nonsense.

Their only main concern (which according to me is stupidity of the highest magnitude) is same - sex marriages.They keep pointing fingers to us,we the west,that we have legalised it in our countries,and that we always outspokenly support gay people around the world.And because they always foolishly want to demostrate their ignorance,hatred and fear about the subject,some of them have even enacted harsh laws to codemn their own gay citizens.This shows that beyond illusions and doubt,what people do with their own bodies is Africans main concern.I hear they even strip their women publicly.

Let us all accept the fact that the black man is a symbol of poverty, mental inferiority, laziness and emotional incompetence.To make the matter worse,he can do everything possible to defend his stupidity.Give them money for development and they will fight and create hatred and enmity for themselves.Drill oil wells for them and they will not have peace all the days of their life.See,for instance,what's happening in Nigeria,Southern Sudan,Malawi,DRC just to mention a few.

this proves to anybody including a stupid fool that Africans do not know what they want. isn't that plausible?

Therefore that the white man is created to rule the black man, Africans will always have day dreams.And here is the creature (black man) that lacks foresight but only sees what is near him and still fails to know what to do. A black man is stupid to the extent that he cannot plan for his life beyond a year. Therefore how can they develop and live longer.

Corruption in west (And China) is a big abomination but in africa,it's so huge that it is slowly becoming an acceptable way of life.They sing and rejoice to their corrupt political leaders.They worship their scandal-ridden religious leaders like their gods.Lest you forget,these so called Africans are praising,dancing and praying for the people that have impoverished them,and who comes to hide their loot here.

Then which fool argues that the black man is not born a beggar, grows a beggar, looks a beggar, falls sick as a beggar and dies a beggar. this has been proven beyond reasoning. I wonder why even up to now most Africans still go to school by force and those who are at school are are just drug addicts who don't know what took them there.This is a pregnant stupidity in Africa that needs Jesus's immediate second coming. the body of Africans is a very fertile ground for all diseases in the world because they don't fear even HIV/AIDS. This leaves me with a question: are our eyes created the same with those Africans,,.? I hear there are still cultures in Africa that prohibit them from using latrines which is very annoying.

They cried for independence but have failed to rule themselves. For sure being African is a very untreatable disease that even prayers are not enough.

They have minerals but they cannot do anything with it.Therefore let us (whites) go to Africa and pick what we can pick and leave what is of no use.Poverty is a disease to the whites but to the blacks it is very normal.

The worst tragedy in Africa is that if you dare stand up and speak up for what's right,you may end up regretting.The few wise and open-minded Africans who have tried to educate these fools about civilization have met the worst.They have been pushed hard on the wall,they have been silenced and others have been killed.

Before I finish,let me tell Africans that before you jump and call me a racist,an anti-blacks or whatever term you may wish to use against me,first tackle runaway corruption,dreadful terrorism,tribalism,poverty,unemployment, diseases, illiteracy ,ignorance and inequality that have put your whole continent on the verge of collapse.Hate me or love me I don't care.I know this is the plain truth which will never see the light of the day to the cowards that are afraid to be told as it is.
Unfortunately, this is so correct
PoliticsRe: Asari Dokubo Laughs At Buhari: "Rat Sent By God To Chase Buhari Like Pharaoh" by kense88: 4:04pm On Aug 23, 2017
ExInferis:
Is there no one in the Niger Delta that has sense?

They all talk like immature gutter touts.
@ExInferis.The question should be, is there no sense in your thick goaty skull, to figure out that the excuse is lame , stupid and unacceptable
SportsRe: 8 Facts About Legendary WWE Sumo Wrestler, Yokozuna by kense88: 6:36am On Aug 22, 2017
Dwaney the rock johnson is actually the biggest star from the Samoan dynasty. Probably the biggest star in history of wwf, along side hulk Hogan and Steve Austin. Above all, the next president of American. IF YOU SMELL WHAT THE ROCK IS COOKING
RomanceRe: What Do Ladies Mean When They Say, 'I Need A God-fearing Man'? by kense88: 7:09pm On Aug 20, 2017
A man that will not cheat or whop there monkey ass
RomanceRe: How To Toast A Nigerian Guy by kense88: 8:52am On Aug 15, 2017
Benita27:
Lol, go and read "Why Men Love Bìtches" by Sherry Argov. She's a foreigner and I bet you'll learn from it that it has nothing to do with Nigerian society. grin

You're probably still a learner.
Sherry argov is just a bitter, deluded and rejected old bitch
RomanceRe: 5 Things You Should Avoid As A Struggling Guy by kense88: 7:45am On Aug 15, 2017
HARDDON:
Avoid Living Above your means.

Buying what you don't need to impress people that don't even like you!

Telling lies to ladies just to get into their pants! There is much more to life than some lil hole inbtw d thighs of these soft dolls.

Clubbing away your life when u should be home strategizing on how to fvcking buy d world n fvck life with the left over change,

hv the world on lock down n travel to space with dem keys tucked in ur jacket pocket.

Stop eating junks. And having multiple bukas as bed mates. Prepare ur fridging meals. They r richer, more hygienic, saves u loads of money n running tummy.

Stop spending all you earn @ a blow. Learn the acts of investment. I am not a savings advocate.
But it doesn't hurt to tuck some away.
To solve this, plan what u wano achieve with the money b4 it comes and when it does, have the balls to stick to your plans.

Now get off my face if you can't keep up with my pace!

Peace !
A thousand likes for you. Sometimes i feel like taking over this world.
RomanceRe: What's The Hardest Part About Dating You? by kense88: 8:28am On Aug 14, 2017
Darkseid:
I've got too many rules
1. You must be EXTREMELY neat and organized.
2. You much be good in cooking because I'm an expert at that and I don't do restaurants.
3. You don't insult me no matter what. I can't even remember the last time I jokingly told someone "you dey mad"

I don't mind being single, I just can't settle for any girl that would give me headaches.
we have alot in common. No only nigeria politicians i dey insult
Christianity EtcRe: Assemblies Of God Church Attacked In Onitsha Anambra, Policeman, Civilian Killed by kense88: 3:07pm On Aug 13, 2017
TheCabal:
Please shootings and killings have always been rampant in the east. The east most likely has the highest numbers of broad daylight armed robbers and legitimate cultist.

We only have not been privy to this information because it has been well hidden due to the acceptance of such practices in their society.

Now that the easterners want to "burn down the zoo". The media, police and other organizations are now on high alert in these areas and in full surveillance.

All their misdeed are now shared with the world. Easterners are not shocked by this, they are simply putting in a show... they shoot and maim clergy men and church goers since the days of Ejike Mbaka.

I laugh at easterners ... they think we don't know they lost respect for the church a long time ago. But this is a story for another day.
What an idiot you are.
PhonesRe: See 6 Of The Most Dangerous Selfies Ever Taken by kense88: 11:24am On Aug 13, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

Selfies with the living dead.
Christianity EtcRe: "Stop Complaining" - Pastor Adeboye Tells Nigerians by kense88: 9:05am On Aug 13, 2017
I will appreciate it, if this man speaks the truth , for once in his life. Www
NYSCRe: Types Of Pressure Unemployed Graduates Face After NYSC by kense88: 6:57am On Aug 12, 2017
iykeflex:
i remeba when I cameback from NTSC, my younger broda who was doing some stuff told my mum he ll not be providing money to feed his bros(me) I was so ashamed n had to pick up courage n relocate from d huz, it wasn't easy
Don't worry, just keep working hard, everything will be fine
NYSCRe: Types Of Pressure Unemployed Graduates Face After NYSC by kense88: 6:54am On Aug 12, 2017
Telling my whole story right here is going to take me alot of time. Quite disheartening, considering i lost my parents very early and been the first child. Have no option than to pick a skill and start learning . I still believe everything is going to be OK. cry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 (of 60 pages)