Stats: 3,325,822 members, 8,423,849 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 11:08 AM

KiddoiLL's Posts

Nairaland ForumKiddoiLL's ProfileKiddoiLL's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 (of 74 pages)

EventsRe: See How This Groom Kissed His Bride At The Altar During Their Wedding. Photos by kiddoiLL(m): 6:13am On Oct 15, 2017
dingbang:
ah ah... I will employ ladies na...u sef...
na so....LLNP
RomanceRe: Heba!! Singer Runtown Leaks Photo Of His P*nis On Instagram (+18) by kiddoiLL(m): 6:12am On Oct 15, 2017
dirty people.... When did phone start editing and having Xrays?? dz Op xev enh, ur type fit ruin Wizkid career

EventsRe: See How This Groom Kissed His Bride At The Altar During Their Wedding. Photos by kiddoiLL(m): 6:09am On Oct 15, 2017
dingbang:
Lol some men should learn how to kiss abeg... I should set up a kissing school.
U a guy bro, how u gon set up a kissing school for men? hell no, I'm walking my black ass down the curve if that school ain't gon be run by some pretty lady on a 8 at least
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Looks Like Bobrisky....should I Quit The Relationship (photo) by kiddoiLL(m): 9:55am On Oct 10, 2017
Did guy no be mumu sohuh
FamilyRe: What You Don't Know But Needs To Know About Your Day Of Birth by kiddoiLL(m): 9:52am On Oct 10, 2017
Astronomy and Birth chart reading. Nice one. me I have nothing against it. But its never accurate.
PhonesRe: How To Access Nairaland For Free Using Airtel Via Facebook (pictures) by kiddoiLL(m): 6:05pm On Oct 09, 2017
hmmmmmm
CelebritiesRe: Nairaland Which Biscuit Is Your Favorite Back Then by kiddoiLL(m): 1:28pm On Oct 09, 2017
2dice01:
yeah I remember that one...na creamcracker I hate pass with that salty biscuit
Lol.... that salty cream cracker na Kranjker Cream crackers.... Oboy see as memories dey make grown up guys remember biscuits..... the other yeye salty biscuit I don forget d name....
CelebritiesRe: Nairaland Which Biscuit Is Your Favorite Back Then by kiddoiLL(m): 10:42am On Oct 09, 2017
2dice01:
that biscuit is for real ajepako like us... tongue
Lol....n my best fancy biscuit was dat YALE Shortbread, that always had only 4 pieces in it... that biscuit sweet die
CelebritiesRe: Nairaland Which Biscuit Is Your Favorite Back Then by kiddoiLL(m): 1:30am On Oct 09, 2017
2dice01:
yes my guy...i eat pako biscuit only when i have Jedi Jedi..... Lol
that biscuit can take hours to finish tho, unlike the rest fancy biscuits
RomanceRe: How Can I Break A Blood Oath ..matured Advice Plls by kiddoiLL(m): 11:59pm On Oct 08, 2017
Lol..countless people still doing this blood oath thing this generationhuh LLNP bro, only death can break blood oaths. And the only other thing to break it is Prayers.
RomanceRe: Controversial Yet Powerful Photo Series Captures The Brutal Sexism Against Women by kiddoiLL(m): 6:19pm On Oct 08, 2017
hmmmmmmm
RomanceRe: Pictures That Will Make You Look Twice Before Understanding them by kiddoiLL(m): 6:14pm On Oct 08, 2017
4th pic is a closed feet under the wrapper ...
seen all this pics on Facebook last week
RomanceRe: Pictures That Will Make You Look Twice Before Understanding them by kiddoiLL(m): 6:14pm On Oct 08, 2017
CelebritiesRe: Nairaland Which Biscuit Is Your Favorite Back Then by kiddoiLL(m): 12:03pm On Oct 08, 2017
my fav no dey there.... gimme Pako biscuit anywhere anytime.... the only biscuit that can serve as lunch with half cup of water..
Who still remember it??
RomanceRe: Nwaamaikpe Has Gone Mad On Instagram! by kiddoiLL(m): 11:56am On Oct 08, 2017
who born this boy xevhuh

FamilyRe: Mother Goes Topless With Her Daughter For Her 1st Birthday, Rock Body Paint by kiddoiLL(m): 11:52am On Oct 08, 2017
so na ordinary birthday cus dz wan??

SportsRonaldo Sold His Balon D'or To Raise Funds For Charity by kiddoiLL(op): 6:16pm On Oct 05, 2017
Get in here!!
Four-time world’s best football player, Cristiano Ronaldo, has sold off his Ballon d’Or trophy for charity as Real Madrid forward helps raise over 600,000 Pounds for Make-A-Wish Foundation.

Cristiano Ronaldo isn’t recognised for his generosity on the pitch but the Real Madrid star makes up for it in his charity work after selling off a prized Ballon d’Or trophy to raise £600,000, Dailymail reports.

The Real Madrid star donated a replica of his 2013 award to a London auction at the Dorchester Hotel last weekend, and the funds will go towards the Make-A-Wish Foundation, a charity that grants wishes for children with life-threatening illnesses and those who are terminally ill.

The event raised £2.7m for the Foundation – nearly doubling the original fundraising target of £1.5m.

Ronaldo is a long-term supporter of Make-A-Wish, donating funds and granting wishes to seriously ill children across the world, and specifically asked for the replica of his 2013 award to be donated to auction raising funds for the UK charity.

The Ballon d’Or trophy is recognised as one of the highest personal accolades a player can receive in the game. Under a FIFA banner between 2010 and 2015 it was also the official world player of the year award.

Ronaldo’s 2013 triumph came following a four-year winning streak by on-pitch rival rival Lionel Messi.

The Portugal international has won the award four times in all, having also collected the accolade in 2008, 2014 and 2016.

Source: Dailymail.

Mynd44
LaLasticlala

RomanceRe: What Do You Think About This Twin(ejima) by kiddoiLL(m): 9:33am On Sep 30, 2017
I been think say na you get those kids xev... yeye dey worry u o Op. Go nack until u born twins na...at least if ur people no accept u, Naira landers go accept u...

Cute Bois
Christianity EtcRe: Ladies Attend Prophet Elvis Mbonye's Dinner Event Braless (Photos) by kiddoiLL(m): 11:43pm On Sep 29, 2017
itsmeurLady:
It's obvious you do not know the Bible, and for you to start your comment with insult, it shows how rigid u are. Learn to have a teachable spirit Cs that's the only way a man can learn... pls show me the place in the Bible where Christ said No one is holyhuh Pls check 1Peter 1:16
Me I wasn't insulting you, I have no reason to.. for you
Romans 3:10 "it is written: "There is no one righteous, not even one"

Ecclesiastes 7:20 ..."Indeed, there is no one on earth who is righteous, no one who does what is right and never sins."

please what are you telling me?? do you even understand what it is to call someone Holy? that someone will have to be perfect before you say he's Holy
Christianity EtcRe: Ladies Attend Prophet Elvis Mbonye's Dinner Event Braless (Photos) by kiddoiLL(m): 11:17pm On Sep 29, 2017
itsmeurLady:
But if he is born of God, he can be called holy !! Take time to listen to teachings and not preachings.
Aunty please shift... Even Christ said no one is Holy except God. you people will just keep deceiving yourselves and justify it with bible. May God forgive y'all.
Christianity EtcRe: Ladies Attend Prophet Elvis Mbonye's Dinner Event Braless (Photos) by kiddoiLL(m): 4:41pm On Sep 29, 2017
"Want to Seduce the Holy one" him na Christ??. The way we place these men of God enh...I tire.. Even pope is not fit to be called his Holy one. Any man born of flesh can come out and claim Holiness?? wetin man no go see

RomanceRe: How Come Most Igbo Men Dont Date Yoruba Girls by kiddoiLL(m): 9:47am On Sep 29, 2017
legitnow:
After writing ur crap to twist reality to suit ur narrative, it is funny how the women are correcting u that everything u wrote is false about Igbo men.

Those are ladies that have first hand experience from being with Igbo men, u as a man have not been with igbo men, unless maybe u are gay.

Even ur Lola example reinforces the assertion that Igbo families rarely accept Yoruba wives.

Igbo men dont marry Yoruba women.
Wetin did wan dey talkhuh u guys will just start spitting words anyhow.. did you read my first comment on the this thread as to why IBO men prefer IBO women?.. I don't have hate or any agenda against IBO men so bro swerve
CelebritiesRe: Nigerians Finally Go Gaga Over Highway Chilling Photo, See What They Are Sharing by kiddoiLL(m): 5:25pm On Sep 28, 2017
See jollof o

CelebritiesRe: Uriel's Response To Fan Who Called Her Ugly by kiddoiLL(m): 12:01pm On Sep 28, 2017
she's beautiful.... bet shey she no look old ni?

Technology MarketRe: (pictures) Chinese Drone That Takes Off And Land On Water by kiddoiLL(m): 11:39am On Sep 28, 2017
drunkcow:
thread like this makes you hate Nigeria more
Lol... my brother the thing weak me xev

RomanceRe: Young South African Boy Posts After Sex Pictures With His Girlfriend On Facebook by kiddoiLL(m): 11:36am On Sep 28, 2017
God just dey on him own... una cool down dey tempt am to so him go blow the horn. nna dis kind generation enh

RomanceRe: How Come Most Igbo Men Dont Date Yoruba Girls by kiddoiLL(m): 10:56am On Sep 28, 2017
starstunna1313:
Nwanne what are you talking about.. I did my housejob in Federal Teaching. Hospital Ido Ekiti State. What am going to say now I don't know if it is applicable to other Yoruba state o. Am just saying the one I know.. I slept with not less than 70 yoruba girls that are not even oloshos.. In fact me and my Guy every week at least we straf 3 times apart from weekends that was a surebet.. Yoruba nursing students, Yoruba nurses and Yoruba girls outside hospital loved us bc we be ibos..
But the shocking aspect of it was anyone u straf finish she go bring her friend for you without complaining o...
Bro did you read my first comment on this thread? I point out why IBO ladies are better than them and why IBO guys prefer to date IBO girls. everyone know Yoruba girls are cheap when it comes sex. IBO girls are better in some ways. But that's not to say its all Yoruba ladies that are bad. My point in the comment you quote was people see IBO guys as bad and I don't know why people do that
RomanceRe: How Come Most Igbo Men Dont Date Yoruba Girls by kiddoiLL(m): 8:49am On Sep 28, 2017
Amarabae:
be quiet pls if you have nothing to type,
what brought peter&lola case here? Ameebo,
for your info, 95% of Igbo single ladies still prefer to date and marry Igbo guys,
the same way Igbo guys love to marry Igbo girls,
so stop feeling high, Igbo guys are never desperate for non-Igbo ladies.
they still remain the best husband material in this country!
Who's this retard?? did you see blasting IBO girls or guys?? When you won't read and comprehend simple English. Well you're noted, when I need the opinion of a dimwit I'll tag u
RomanceRe: Why You Must Suck Her Vigorously by kiddoiLL(m): 6:54pm On Sep 27, 2017
Op, now all these NL guys will start sucking every nipple they see

RomanceRe: How Come Most Igbo Men Dont Date Yoruba Girls by kiddoiLL(m): 3:32pm On Sep 27, 2017
lalanice:
stingy ? Igbo men? the person did not date an Igbo man, maybe na bendel-Igbo ....lol
Dat wan consign all of una o...As for me I can date any tribe i want, na my date, nobody get am for me. lemme Comman be going
RomanceRe: How Come Most Igbo Men Dont Date Yoruba Girls by kiddoiLL(m): 3:29pm On Sep 27, 2017
MyNewJackeT:
guy Lola don go shrine no lie
Na you be the baba wet do the jazz

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 (of 74 pages)