Politics › Re: Governor Wike Links Opobo Kingdom By Road, After 150 Years by Kinematics: 11:32pm On Dec 29, 2020 |
PHijo: Many Ijaws from the defunct eastern region learnt how to speak Igbo in school. It was part of the Igbo plan to take our homeland but God being faithful, he pushed them to take actions that made them lose their position in Nigeria. They forced our fathers and mothers to learn ibo by making it compulsory in schools and even churches. I remember back in the day when even in church they'll want to be interpreting what the pastor is saying in Ibo. Thank God our people have wised up. Non ibos all over the Niger Delta are wise now.
Politics › Re: Akwa Ibom Christmas Village Has Generated Over N1bn Within One Month - Esin by Kinematics: 11:29pm On Dec 29, 2020 |
obembet: [s]Normal people will now understand why I said wike is useless Governor[/s] What concerns Wike and this matter? Na your type them dey use propaganda finish! Believe NkanAkpanika aka Ilaumoh aka Hunchogee at your own peril. |
Politics › Re: Akwa Ibom Christmas Village Has Generated Over N1bn Within One Month - Esin by Kinematics: 11:24pm On Dec 29, 2020*. Modified: 5:26am On Dec 31, 2020 |
NkanAkpanika: Senseless talk, Ibeno alone generate almost 15billion monthly for Akwa Ibom with its present of almost 12oil companies and services companies and you are insulting the 5th state with the highest IGR in the country... Nonsense 15b per month when Akwa Ibom State total IGR for a year is not up to 40 billion. Lie small small abeg
Politics › Re: Governor Wike Links Opobo Kingdom By Road, After 150 Years by Kinematics: 11:16pm On Dec 29, 2020 |
Iykopee: Posts pictures. I go just enter abuja down, okrika waterside, nembe water side, from abonnema wharf enter bakana go snap pictures. U go understand say na those kalabari/ijaw people suffer pass for this country.  You mean potopoto people?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Wolves (1 - 0) On 29th December 2020 by Kinematics: 11:11pm On Dec 29, 2020 |
ElijahIme1992: As a Chelsea fan wey I b, Man utd must drop point 2day....quote after d match......
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Wolves (1 - 0) On 29th December 2020 by Kinematics: 11:06pm On Dec 29, 2020 |
Confirmedzombie: May Amadioha, sango, ojukwu Diobu s after wolves. Even one goal wolves cant score. I wish wolves all the bad luck of the season.
I wish man utd all the bad luck of the season too.
Wolves is a useless club.
Politics › Re: Governor Wike Links Opobo Kingdom By Road, After 150 Years by Kinematics: 11:03pm On Dec 29, 2020 |
Iykopee: [s]The other guy don run just because him hear say I go enter bundu waterside go bring pictures.[/s]  See this cow
Politics › Re: Governor Wike Links Opobo Kingdom By Road, After 150 Years by Kinematics: 11:02pm On Dec 29, 2020 |
Ipoo miscreants won't seize to amaze me. |
Politics › Re: Governor Wike Links Opobo Kingdom By Road, After 150 Years by Kinematics: 10:22pm On Dec 29, 2020 |
bigfish3k: [s]Crude oil in Igboland is okay for us. We are more inclined to business and brain work Your lands are Swampy. We have better lands We will build our own seaports[/s] 10 kobo crude oil?
Politics › Re: Governor Wike Links Opobo Kingdom By Road, After 150 Years by Kinematics: 10:20pm On Dec 29, 2020 |
Iykopee: [s]You get time to argue with those animals.[/s] See the animal talking... see your fellow animals on your potopoto Republic
Politics › Re: Governor Wike Links Opobo Kingdom By Road, After 150 Years by Kinematics: 10:19pm On Dec 29, 2020 |
Bonesking: [s]Next time the Ijaw INC members try to talk down on the Igbo links of the political Ijaws of Rivers state, show them this document. We have lots of evidence (From foreign and Nigerian scholars), even from Politicians the lines of Magnus Abe, Ameachi, Peterside, and Dokubo, but inorder not to make some people hang themselves, we shall thread with pity.[/s] This one na the bombshell?  Joker of the century
Politics › Re: Governor Wike Links Opobo Kingdom By Road, After 150 Years by Kinematics: 10:17pm On Dec 29, 2020 |
bigfish3k: What value will the Ijaws add to the igbos if they are included in Biafra. Igbos are a greater tribe Yet will attache to Ijaw at every given opportunity...
Politics › Re: Governor Wike Links Opobo Kingdom By Road, After 150 Years by Kinematics: 10:08pm On Dec 29, 2020 |
Bonesking: Since the word colonial is sending jittery to your feets, I’ll have pity on you clowns.
Now let me use the language you can understand. Show us pre-independent documents where the above Kings were said to have Ijaw origin.
1. Amachree of Kalabari 3. Pepple of Bonny 3. Jaja of Opobo Even if we do your stupid brain will never comprehend. So no need wasting time on dead brain cells. |
Politics › Re: Governor Wike Links Opobo Kingdom By Road, After 150 Years by Kinematics: 10:06pm On Dec 29, 2020 |
bigfish3k: [s]You are not disputing. You have been agreeing with me.
The popular and historic King Jaja is igbo
I am happy you now know that you are just trying your best to fight the truth[/s] Back to wailing mode
Politics › Re: Governor Wike Links Opobo Kingdom By Road, After 150 Years by Kinematics: 10:04pm On Dec 29, 2020 |
Bonesking: [s]I’m not an IPOB member neither I’m I an INC militant.
The challenge is on. I’ll give you Ijaw clowns some more time to wail before I drop the bombshell.[/s] Ipoo miscreants back to chest beating mode... Bombshell my assssssss
Politics › Re: Governor Wike Links Opobo Kingdom By Road, After 150 Years by Kinematics: 10:02pm On Dec 29, 2020 |
PHijo: Because you were colonies you need colonial evidence. We have diplomatic evidence. Why should I divulge serious information to a bunch of jokers like you?
You guys are so dumb! You claim you sold someone into slavery and because of this individual you claims to the people who bought him! Are you shameless thieves?
Even goats won't reason like this!
Where is you pride and dignity?
Politics › Re: Governor Wike Links Opobo Kingdom By Road, After 150 Years by Kinematics: 9:56pm On Dec 29, 2020 |
PHijo: Your stupidity knows no bounds! For instance monarchs in Yorubaland could Alake, Oni, Oba, Alafin etc. That doesn't make them less or more Yoruba. I am not surprised you barely fathom how royal institutions function, since you had none, you keep on asking for colonial proof on Ijaw monarchy. That the colonialists created warrant chiefs for you Igbos doesn't mean others shared the same fate with you. The guy mumu is very astonishing. Even in his Iboland they have Obi, Eze, Igwe, Mazi etc |
Politics › Re: Governor Wike Links Opobo Kingdom By Road, After 150 Years by Kinematics: 9:44pm On Dec 29, 2020 |
SaintBishop: So Ateke tom the king of Okochiri now have igbo origin? What kind of weeds do you bastsrds smoke? The weed he is smoking is made in Aba and distributed in Onitsha. |
Politics › Re: Governor Wike Links Opobo Kingdom By Road, After 150 Years by Kinematics: 9:43pm On Dec 29, 2020 |
Bonesking: Okrika kingship was Igbo origin. And I stated this fact above. Those who called their Kings Amanayabo were the areas you guys call eastern Ijaw. The true Izons from Bayelsa, Delta and Ondo call their Kings Pere. I guess the Amayanabo of Twon Brass and the Amayanabo of Nembe, Amayanabo of Odi, Amayanabo of Bassamabiri, all in Bayelsa state are also of Ibo Origin  Your stupidity don ripe..
Politics › Re: Governor Wike Links Opobo Kingdom By Road, After 150 Years by Kinematics: 9:38pm On Dec 29, 2020 |
Politics › Re: Governor Wike Links Opobo Kingdom By Road, After 150 Years by Kinematics: 9:33pm On Dec 29, 2020 |
Bonesking: Here are the Igbo Kings of the area the Izons are try to claim as Ijaw.
1. King Amakiri (Amachree of Kalabari) - Igbo origin. 2. Okpara Ndoli - (Bonny) - Igbo origin 3. King Pepple (Bonny) - Igbo origin 4. King Jaja (Opobo) - Igbo origin 5. King of Okochiri - (Okrika) - Igbo origin.
All of these Kings used Amanayabo as second title. Infact the whole of Africa is of Ibo origin...
Politics › Re: Governor Wike Links Opobo Kingdom By Road, After 150 Years by Kinematics: 9:28pm On Dec 29, 2020 |
bigfish3k: It settles disputes and brings out the truth in a civilized way Who is disputing with you? Seems you think we give a damn about your fantasy. Keep famtasising.
Politics › Re: Governor Wike Links Opobo Kingdom By Road, After 150 Years by Kinematics: 9:24pm On Dec 29, 2020 |
Christistruth00: Since Gov Wike Panel Beat IPOBs brain into order at Oyigbo they have refused to see or say anything good about their former hero.
Politics › Re: Governor Wike Links Opobo Kingdom By Road, After 150 Years by Kinematics: 9:23pm On Dec 29, 2020 |
bigfish3k: [s]Why the abuse. Referendum will expose the truth and settle it. Its easy[/s] Did we ask for a referendum? |
Politics › Re: Governor Wike Links Opobo Kingdom By Road, After 150 Years by Kinematics: 9:13pm On Dec 29, 2020 |
bigfish3k: [s]Do you think that if a referendum is held today in opobo that they will follow ijaw that don't speak their language?
Even bonny will be split[/s] Ipoo miscreant dream as always |
Politics › Re: Governor Wike Links Opobo Kingdom By Road, After 150 Years by Kinematics: 9:12pm On Dec 29, 2020 |
bigfish3k: [s]How can you say I didn't understand what I read about king Jaja. You also read about him, didn't you?
So stop behaving like you are his contemporary.
We are just trying to use facts and logic to find out the truth but you just resorted to abuse.[/s]
Politics › Re: Governor Wike Links Opobo Kingdom By Road, After 150 Years by Kinematics: 9:11pm On Dec 29, 2020 |
Bonesking: [s]Amanayabo is not Ijaw, you clown. No Bayelsa or Delta Izon use it as a title. Pere is what you clowns call Kings before you began using Amanayabo. Name one Izon group that use Amanayabo? Amanayabo as a title was bore by the Ubani’s of Bonny before , then got to Kalabari through the Amakiri Igbo family before others copied it. It might also have Igbo origin if you look deep at the meaning.[/s]
Politics › Re: Governor Wike Links Opobo Kingdom By Road, After 150 Years by Kinematics: 8:25pm On Dec 29, 2020 |
bigfish3k: Correction : He didn't answer Eze or obi He only answered king Jaja of opobo
When retards are boxed to the wall they resort to abuses Next time don't jump into matter wey you no understand. What does Amayanabo mean in English? |
Crime › Re: Father Kills His Son In Ebonyi, 2nd Son Retaliates, Kills Him by Kinematics: 4:38pm On Dec 29, 2020 |
Farukshy: [s]And the ibo matter go send u to early grave[/s]
Politics › Re: Governor Wike Links Opobo Kingdom By Road, After 150 Years by Kinematics: 4:04pm On Dec 29, 2020 |
bigfish3k: Did Jaja answer amanayabo or not? No he answered Eze and Obi 
Politics › Re: Governor Wike Links Opobo Kingdom By Road, After 150 Years by Kinematics: 3:04pm On Dec 29, 2020 |
bigfish3k: [s]If you like put amanayabo or emir. It doesn't change the origin of the founder. King Jaja never answered amanayabo
Igbos are a bigger tribe so stop this attachment rubbish you people are saying We have emir in ilorin haven't made ilorin a fulani town[/s] So the Amayanabo was added by Dandison?
Politics › Re: Governor Wike Links Opobo Kingdom By Road, After 150 Years by Kinematics: 2:46pm On Dec 29, 2020 |
bigfish3k: [s]You mean British fictitious history of Jaja being an igbo man? Anything you like call it. The whole world except you knows that Jaja was an Igbo Man. Thank God you can't recreate the world. Jaja descendants knows their origin.
That guys comment that Opobo is aligned to the igbos really pained you. It rubbishes your earlier claim that Opobo has no igbo linkage. Thank God you are not from opobo
I don't care if Jaja was sold to exchange mirror [/s] Attaché by force. So Amayanabo is an Ibo title? |