Kingpin1000's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Kingpin1000's Profile › Kingpin1000's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 (of 73 pages)
I have always warned smokers to quit cigarettes. Smoke weed. Pure unrefined weed. Unfortunately they won't listen. The reason why cigarettes that kills is legal and weed that is medicinal is illegal, is the mafia. Alcohol is legal but weed is illegal why? God bless the habakkuk for discovering the wisdom grass where king Solomon hid it. |
Oga leave her alone. So many pussy ass niggars these days. If you continue with her, that bitch will cheat on you, I guess she has tasted another dick, that's why she is threatening you with leaving. It's a pity all you can offer in a relationship is just sex and went and picked a nymphomaniac. Bro I don't actually think it's how long you last but her mindset. In reality her mind don comot for your side and she is about to dump you. Please no woman is worth taking performance enhancement drug, just to satisfy her. As we get older we get weaker. Look for a good woman, not one wey dey carry prick for head like gala. Also work on yourself, their is more to relationship than sex. Sex is even overrated if you may ask me. |
You are a very stubborn man.was it because she was a woman and not putting on SARS tag that was why you can disrespect her? Why even give someone something with your left hand? Are you that I'll cultured? You and I know how unprofessional the NPF are and you diceded to put your life at risk. If shoot you, what will you explain to God. Will you tell him you died because you want to show you are a man and you have rights. Oga next time learn how to do things with sense not just shouting Sai baba up and down. Thank you |
Kingpin1000:You can imagine going to your final exams with suicides and being given time by those suicides to finish each paper. I was always the first to submit my paper. Though it did not affect my result adversely but, but it was Hell emotional and mentally. Because if e play and my suicide practiced, I will definitely be atteste but God saw me through. |
For those young lads who just gained admission, this is for you..... During my year1 clearance, there was this part that was to be signed by a Judge. After trying I couldn't do it my self, so I called my Dad to assist me in that part. My Dad took me to his friend who was a Judge and after entering the Judge's office my Dad told him what I was there for and He said I should give him the form. Immediately I gave the Judge the form my Dad stepped out of the office, leaving me and the Judge alone. As soon as my Dad left the Judge started talking about the ills of cultism in the society. He even called names of cultists He has sentenced from my school. He gave me some advice. 1) I should avoid any gathering suspected to be cultists even in my class. 2) I should never use any lingua that was cult related. 3) when cult related stories are shared even by non cultists, I shouldn't contribute but rather leave the environment. 4) I should avoid people with questionable characters. 5) I should be satisfied with what am giving and never to look at what someone else have or the kind of life they live. 6) I should use the triangle movement of a good student. ( class - library- hostel). There were more things He said that I can't remember for now. But unfortunately I was already a street man ( I played the game on the streets). I tried following what He said through out my year1 first and almost to the end of second semester, but unfortunately my past came back to hunt me. I was walking back home when I heard a call " ARO WIDA" It was a familiar voice. A voice from the street. I turned back and right there was a trans sailing bagger. He was sitting with the then executioner. The executioner asked if I was a bagger and the guy said yes. Executioner: Aro you know me? Me: You be D1 Executioner: why I no come know you? Me: I be year1 student Executioner: why no dey anchor? How you want take get signal if e play? Me: I never bag up I be JVC. Executioner: carry your monkey on wodens come my AP make we run your matter. That was how my life changed in school. It came to a point in my final year where I had a close shave with death but only God saved me,not even my selina or my fellow Baggars,the only thing they did was to go for those who came for me. At a point the matter caste, I was even scared I wouldn't graduate with my good CGPA. If it were now,I wouldn't have gone back to that executioner and nothing would have happened. |
This people are trying to create another disaster. |
Na to dey beat anybody wey sing Nigerian national anthem remain. That man deserves the highest medal of honor in the land, He spoke the truth. |
airminem:Go and ask about the battle between Iceland and Federal govt in 2007. You will know what marine base in PH was. It was the military vs cultists |
Drella:You made the right decision. 1) if you had gone, you would have been handicapped, they will see you as weak and may collect more than what you expect. Your standing there puts you in the eyef public which most will not want it to look like they were robbing you. 2) you giving them money for weed calmed their nerves, they see you then as someone who respects them and is not weakling . If you had resisted to give them the money,they might gum you charge( accuse you) Of being a rival who had a hit on them and when the beating starts people will walk by and act like nothing is happening, the passersby may even say that you are one of them. Many innocent people have killed in such manner. |
Neddyogu:Some people may choose their mums name as their surname because of circumstances |
Neddyogu:Is Ruth his name? |
This death pain me. A man who left home to do his legitimate job just died like that. Bad news no dey ever finish for this country? Since Vulture griller papa enter power na so so bad things dey happen. |
Coronavirus1:So Ruth na man name? |
pacespot:The day that is meant for you to be caught,you'll be caught. No amount of juju or awareness will save you that day,na just small mistake go make dem catch you |
Drums of war. If the war go favor me make it come quick but if it will not favour me make it no come at all. |
paulolee:From the way his hands are positioned, I think he was not just strangled they took him under water. Trust me, nobody strong pass, when my friend told me about Mosiend,my reply was that IYC must come for you guys e no get as e be. |
pacespot:Oga na Kidnappers be dat o.. they are not petty thieves. If you enter their hand you go know why people dey vex. |
The only time I see genuine regret in criminals faces is not when police catches them,but when they are caught by a mob. Even before the beatings start their spirit is already broken. See as some lie down because dem don know their fate. Crime pays,yes it pay with sudden death. See their yellow colour. ![]() |
Oga sharap. Those big boys won't appear in court. If govt want do like say their head dey hot na to dash the 50k in 50 piles. In all your doings try get money. After God na money. Money even better pass wisdom, if you get money na people go dey think for you. Poverty na bastard but when I go comot for this poverty na. |
The only th I can see is that Obi fathered all his children. See DNA. |
Why use the phrase "Yoruba party "?. Is the burial not talked about by all and sundry. Why try to bring divisiveness among the south? We talked about how the real president was buried like a dog when covid killed, so why won't anybody in the south talk about how the burial of their brother's mother was successful. Aboki we know your game, you should face front before trailer jam you. |
KillMNKnow:What is that nonsense that you don't tolerate? You guys are nonsense na and you can't tolerate nonsense? |
Na God do am for mechanics. Where somebody dey cry na there another person dey get joy. |
Jonathan will be the biggest fool to accept that Greek gift. But I know He is smarter. |
Bola146:You dey see the man size? Bro I advice you, God forbid, but if you catch your spouse in this condition, walk out of the house after taking picture. Go to one beer parlor if you dey drink beer, but if you dey take weed, go to your friends place buy weed for him and yourself and deliberate on the matter at the end na you go get joy. Many men havr died or are in jail because of this. |
orohbiro:You being a graduate and a fashion designer doesn't mean anything. You are poor and really poor in the mind. Yes that's the truth, you want a man to fulfill your dreams, you know, you ain't industrious, you know deep down, you want a rich man to achieve your fantasies, that is a characteristic of a leech. Learn to have a better mentality. You see the girl Regina Daniels, she had a better career than you but, you see where she ended up. You may end up as a baby mama or a 6th wife. |
orohbiro:Have you asked yourself why most male celebs go for baby mama instead of a wife? The answer is your kind of women are more than the good old women. The celebs see your kind as gold diggers and sex slaves at best a woman who can carry a baby for them. There are self made women, you can't be poor and say you want to marry a rich man,. What for? Do you want to be a leech? Most people like your kind can offer nothing but sex in marriage. No business or investment ideas. No contributions on how to move the family forward. Just sex. |
ignis:Oga oil dey your head.. those roadside mechanics even make money more than some engineers working in some companies. |
How did a virtuous woman give birth to his ungrateful being. People tend not to value or see the efforts and sacrifices fathers make. Some fathers have just 2 boxers but gives their children money to buy clothes. Some stay hungry so that the money they can raise will be enough to feed the family when dey get home. You think your papa no like enjoyment? You think the money in your fathers account or his salary will not be enough for him to flex and have fun? But He makes sacrifice and does not complain about it. He gets shouted at by his boss and downgraded by people young enough to be his children, yet if He quits the job there will be no money to take care of his family. Fathers are meant to be strong that is why they don't ask for favour or complain when their children fails to assist them, yes it hurts them but they will not say it. They borrow to pay school fees but they won't tell you. They borrow to buy you clothes when they don't even have ,but they will never complain. I ones saw an okay man at a phone shop, who asked me to select a good android phone for him, I asked what are the features He will need in the android phone. He said, " wetin I wan carry big phone do?. Na my daughter wey dey year1 say she need phone to do assignment because she no want to dey borrow again". I selected a phone and I saw pride in the man's face when He was paying for the phone. I looked at his own phone and I looked at his bike. I just felt downcasted because I have never appreciated the sacrifices my Dad has made, I always see it as His duty,yet I forget He had a choice not to do them. |
Na now singing go start. From the first day, I said the case was too easy to close by saying Chidinma solely committed the crime. I can bet my left ball, Chidinma was not the one who killed the man but she is among the murderers. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 (of 73 pages)
"Primeiro Comando da Capital gangsters were previously filmed using ROCKET LAUNCHER
Break one of his legs and one of his hands